4Story (7)

4Story (6)

4Story (5)

4Story (4)

4Story (3)

4Story (2)

4Story

gates of andaron (6)

gates of andaron (5)

gates of andaron (4)

gates of andaron (3)

gates of andaron (2)

gates of andaron (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: 4story (Gates of Andaron)
Status: Released Graphics: 3d
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Zemi Interactive
Publisher: Zemi Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Player Vs Player / Realm Vs Realm.
  • Lots of quests.
  • Instant Dungeon.

4Story (or Gates of Andaron for North America) is a 3D Fantasy MMORPG with a visual style and interface design very similar to the popular MMORPG World of Warcraft.

Three kingdoms are facing each other without a bit of yield, advocating each history and truth of those three kingdoms. One hero, who is born to figure out the truth that was buried in hundreds of thousands of years, is you who jumped into this world of chaos.

Join one of the three factions (Defugel, Craxion, Broa) and pick from three races (Fairy, Human, Werebeast) and six different classes (Assassin, Archer, Summoner, Priest, Warrior, Wizard).

The exciting and numerous quests offer a diversity of challenges and make 4Story (Gates of Andaron) a fun and compelling game to play. Expect hours of fun in this fantasy-themed free MMORPG. Explore the instanced dungeons with a party of guild and overcome perilous challenges to earn the more valuable rewards. Fight other players and receive prizes for your success. The player group battles use a simple and effective real-time strategic command system, allowing you to command armies of up to 49 players. Lead your faction to victory, issuing important commands and analyzing the events in the battlefield.

Featured Video

System requirements

4story Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Processor: Pentium4 1.6GHz or better
Memory Ram: 512MB Free
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce FX5700 128MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

55 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Zero on December 16, 2011

    well from my 2 years of playing this game(the us virsion) i’ll give you ppl a real review

    gameplay:
    the gameplay of 4story is similar to other mmorpgs just click and spam skill and click and spam other skill then quest done get new quest well thats the basic gameplay but the game has wars between the 2/3 factions and there are many ppl just sitting around pvping in the main area so the gameplay isnt all that boring

    graphics:
    the graphics is similar to WoW but somewhat different. I would say that the graphics aren’t THE best in the whole world but the graphics is pretty good at least in my opinion

    skill system:
    each class has a skill tree with 3 different types of skill tree focusing on different things for example if you make a summoner class you get to have 1 skill tree with skills focusing on your summoner skills and 1 other skill tree focusing on self defense skills

    race/classes
    the race and class in 4story is unique for the most part. each different race and class combinations can give you a benefit or a disadventure such as being a fairy archer might lower your damage. anywayz each class is pretty different from each class

    quest:
    the quest system is somewhat irritating. the fact that you only get to do some of the main quests every 10 levels is what irritates me. if you are asking then how will players level up between those 10 levels then the answer is repeat quests. at a certain level you get a few quest that you can repeat but once you finished most of the storyline quests given to you at that time then the only quest you can do to level up is the repeat quests.

    wars:
    as i have said before in the game at a certain time each day there will be locations where a large boss appears. the faction which kills that large boss gains control of that territory but even if a faction gains a territory the other faction can still come into the territory and kill the members of the other faction to get ap points; ap points are spend to get items which is required for epicly cool looking and powerful gears.

    enhancement:
    now this is where the company grabs the most money enhancing a item +5 and over can destroy the item but the in the cashshop you can buy an item to won’t destroy your item if your item fails the enhancement +5 and over.

    NOTE: I HAVE NOT PLAYED THIS GAME SINCE 2010 SO EVERY INFORMATION IN THIS REVIEW MIGHT BE UNVALID

    (2)
  2. empire on August 15, 2012

    This game SUCKS. Like many of the people have said above, this game is massively repetitive, boring, and out outrageously priced. If you are the person to spend 1000$ on a crappy graphics based mmorpg to be sufficient enough to compete once at lvl 80, then you are quite the fool. I would rather save money on bullets and shoot my self in the head.

    (2)
  3. CraziPyro on March 19, 2011

    This is an interesting title it’s not exactly breaking down the doors of new in format being how in general it is a WoW clone.Overall tho the gameplay is fun not overly difficult to grab the learning curve, their seems to be a fairly decent population on, the normal range of classes and at least 4 races I can remember. Skills and talents and WoW like, word of advice pick a char that can AoE (area of attack) spell the game favours that style of play. Basically: “Unless your a cash store player or have a set group steer clear of the warrior”.

    Warning–The localization to english is terrible the sounds in general are the weakest part of the game.

    (1)
    • Chantelou on October 12, 2011

      AoE = area of effect. Not area of attack.

      (0)
      • Jon on May 30, 2013

        AoE=Area of Attack. Where does that guy see the E on Attack? AoA? /facepalm

        (0)
        • JonURnoob on December 29, 2013

          noob! he meant Area of Effect (AoE). know first before commenting – NOOB CRITIC.

          (0)
      • Does it matter on June 7, 2013

        HE could be stating for new people what aoe means. And it means that it does damage in an area. Tell a noob AoE and say Area of Effect still wont help them……. I guess people have to be a critic these days.

        (0)
        • Joe on June 17, 2013

          if you don’t know what area of effect means then you should stop playing games. sorry to be honest

          (0)
          • hidudes on June 19, 2013

            hi

            (0)
          • hidudet on June 19, 2013

            what does AoE mean?

            (0)
          • don on July 14, 2013

            joe if you dont know what new player means perhaps you shouldnt comment back to someone talking about them. There are new gamers every day and someone doesnt just buy a game and suddenly every term is learned with the transaction, it takes time for players to learn this stuff joe. Just because you have played games for half of your life or more doesnt mean everyone has.

            (0)
          • Serpentine on December 29, 2013

            First time I heard AoE I googled what it meant. It said “AoE means Area of Effect” I understood what it meant. If you’re a new gamer and you don’t know what it means then you’re either a slow learner or mentally retarded.

            (0)
          • Stephen on January 13, 2014

            Your a Jackass, Not Honest

            (0)
        • doesitmatterisstupid on January 7, 2014

          ur a retard aoe means area of effect dumb noob l2p

          (0)
          • Stephen on January 13, 2014

            And By The Way Doesitmatterisstupid, Dont Call People Retards When you have to spell You’re “Ur” Dumbass

            (0)
    • Donovan on September 17, 2011

      Is it free and is it like wow or is it just quest quest quest.

      (0)
      • mjw9795 on May 26, 2012

        Yes its free. You can just quest quest quest if you want but theres things called the ‘Documents’ that are pvp areas but have high populations of mobs you can round up and kill to grind out lvls.

        (0)
      • Scourge on October 28, 2012

        WoW is a quest quest quest game -.-

        (-1)
  4. MoLt1eS on April 5, 2011

    Im gona try this out and give my feed back latter, its reminds me a bit of WoW

    (0)
  5. lorinthio on July 7, 2011

    This game turns into repeatable quest city after lvl 8ish. So if thats your thing this is perfect for you, but otherwise I’d try to find another game. Not to say it didn’t give me some fun with the interesting classes, but definitely burns you out quick.

    (0)
  6. WoWgamer on October 25, 2011

    This looks just like WoW which im trying to get AWAY from, since ive played it for 3 years, does look like a intresting ui, will still try it out.

    (0)
    • alexander on June 19, 2012

      if u want give me your acount and u wil not play with it any more

      (0)
    • moom on July 5, 2012

      i love wow but hate the big downloadnot as long on this yes

      (0)
  7. xakameow on January 14, 2012

    this is a good game :D

    (0)
    • beaujet on July 31, 2012

      man am going to try it thanks

      (0)
  8. RwkY on March 28, 2012

    I am a player of this game, the Gates of Andaron, is heavily dis-balanced, because of the gold inflation, prices are very high, a few glitches here and there, the game needs the patch from the 4story.de that allows you to buy with gold -> cash items.

    It’s a beautiful game tho, graphics are medium>high, it eats a lot of CPU even if you have a quad-core or something like that.

    Also it has cool armor effects, which make the game more unique, it has poor management (talking about GoA), but if you ignore all that, it turns into a cool social game :)

    (0)
    • Player on July 25, 2012

      Ive played 4story global server, UK server and GoA. Game is interesting but i can say that ONLY UK servers have reasonable prices. Prices in GoA are way to high and in global are also high. If you have problems with high prices in GoA i recommend switching to UK server even if that means starting all over again (except if you didnt buy moonstones in GoA).

      (0)
  9. lunthar on May 24, 2012

    4story was a great game but now, i played for 5 years and with the new expansions its to boring to lvl up, so i recomend playing WoW instead of 4story.

    (0)
  10. asdads on July 9, 2012

    yes this game was alot better before

    (0)
  11. JordanSwe on July 30, 2012

    I am thinking of trying the game

    (0)
  12. andrew on July 31, 2012

    I played this game 3 years and its so bored…

    (0)
  13. JoshRawrz on October 5, 2012

    Been playing this game for ages now, I would highly recommend it to anyone, new or old to the MMO world this game is worth paying for, if it wasn’t free to play.

    (0)
  14. Nercolex on December 22, 2012

    Great game, they have added quite alot of content recently and have “upped” the graphics a bit, meaning I can no longer play this anymore, bummer.

    (0)
  15. CxiiVladi on January 1, 2013

    4Story rocksssssssss!!!!!!!

    (0)
  16. dj funny on January 24, 2013

    nice games 9.4

    (0)
  17. PKGhost on March 28, 2013

    Gates of Andaron in the last few months has changed drastically, with the new content added, level cap increased to 93, new zones, new UI, new pets and many more features. The game does revolve around Player vs Player fighting with daily, weekly and monthly PvP events.

    Also GameForge added several gold sinks into the game and has a done a great job of bringing the game economics back down into a reasonable rage for the average player.

    The factional balance seems to be also developing well with the Gor faction being utilized to help even out the numbers.

    (0)
  18. PcPro on April 9, 2013

    I have played WoW for many years. I joined this game with some friends who already played the game for many years, awesome epic armors and they had a lot of money in the game so an easy start…Its mainly pvp,pve is boring and the quest are often to be repeated to actually get what you need, this is far from WoW, but its free.If you never played wow play the trial for a week or so and then play this game for a week.You will see…And if you think WoW isnt free,its free, you download your Torrent and go on private servers or just pay for it and buy the retail game.

    (0)
  19. Geal on April 12, 2013

    Great pvp game in comparison to some of the other F2P games out there. I tried WoW and GW2 and the pvp in this game beat both of them.

    Upside – Area Conquest wars are once a day, and they are big battles between factions and guilds. Being in a good group of players will allow you to compete without being an elite player right away. Even after years of playing, there is always a piece of gear you are looking to upgrade or a guild/alliance to build to take the pvp to the next level.

    Downside – It does take effort to get to a competitive level, though there are ways to make it happen without spending money in the cash shop. Players usually do not enjoy leveling, but they do enjoy building their toons. Though the PvE aspect of the game may get boring, the PvP never will.

    (0)
  20. i hate 4story on April 23, 2013

    never play 4story

    (0)
  21. :'( on June 26, 2013

    every time i try to make an account it says id check after i click join i click the id check button and it doesnt work still any suggestions?

    (0)
    • Negi on August 13, 2013

      Try going to 4sotry.eu Then create an account. It should work better.

      (0)
      • Negi on August 13, 2013

        If I could type good it would be nice.. it is 4story.eu

        (0)
  22. TurkishPower on July 20, 2013

    Its a fun game If you know how to trade good you can have a good gear.
    Game gave limits to +24 and you can find +16 items just in a day.
    İn a month you can make +18 item set
    And after a year If you know how to trade and grind gold everyday,You will have +20 or +22 gear set which is enough to kill anything.
    (also a note,Its really easy to play archer-wizard-priest classes,they dont need much item to play ,
    But If you wanna be a warrior,you need some good gears to pwn people.BCS warrior is a slow ass class You can beat people in 1 vs 1 but when you re in a big battle you need armors and a good shield+ 1h sword in order to get close to enemies.
    Also I must say that playing warrior is fun people think its nerfed but warrior is really OP if you know how to play in 4story.
    You can play a warrior as hybrid so with 1 skill you can switch to tank or berzerker which is really great.)

    (0)
    • TurkishPower on July 20, 2013

      PS:Sorry for my bad english I dont have time to fix the text so try to figure it :)

      (0)
  23. PH on July 29, 2013

    Is this game is Close or what? i installed it but when i open the launcher said is under maintenance! please help me

    (0)
  24. Nagi on August 25, 2013

    Hello! I tried 4Story, and I like the characters!
    I’m from Hungary, Europe but I played Zemi’s not Gameforge’s version.
    On a gamesite (I can’t remember clearly which one) there was
    a phrase “Try to download and play the game in Your location, on the closest server due to less
    slow gaming experience.” So should I change and download EU version?
    I would do that, at least the site is in ENGLISH!! Not like gpotato’s @&#% german language for all their games that available in Europe! Please answer me normally, as I see a bunch of perfect idiots are here, too. I don’t need them in my life!
    Thank You!

    (0)
  25. Miki on September 4, 2013

    anyone know some good mmorg browser game ? >.<

    (0)
  26. Nagi82 on September 8, 2013

    Anyone to answer me?
    I’m rather downloading from global page Zemi Interactive,
    I experienced that’s server or better than UK’s.
    The game freezes for a few seconds on Eu server, which didn’t
    appear to me in USA/Canada server I don’t know why!
    If I play on this server they will ban my account, or
    my IP Adress? Please help me!

    (0)
  27. Nagi82 on September 20, 2013

    Who cares about that shit?!
    PS3, PS4, Xbox… One ridicoulus!
    That game isn’t MMO anyway.
    Just answer my questions, but You can’t jerks!

    (0)
    • Rama on October 20, 2013

      Well since we are jerks… I won’t help you then!

      (0)
  28. xXPilgrimXx on November 14, 2013

    It´s not worthy to play this Game. Cause there are a lot of other games F2P and they are much better then this game.
    I know why i say this, cause i played it from the beginning.

    (0)
  29. LittleKingZ on December 14, 2013

    LOL This game’s it’s DOPE, so guy’s wanna gimme tip’s how to get stronger I would like to get to know ur guy’s in the game’s if u still playing, my first time’s so i didn’t know how to play this game If u could helped me that’s great :)

    (0)
  30. best game on May 12, 2014

    Best free mmorpg been playing about 3 and a half years, really good game

    (0)
  31. Garbage on September 13, 2014

    Garbage game.

    (0)
  32. starxd on September 22, 2014

    digo que deberian sacar un juego d mmo con mas pvp dificil no tan caro y que sea de mejoramiento! pero que sea d algo diferente ya los de poderes y habilidades estan cansados tiene q ser mas real.! no se deberian hacer estudios encuestas y cosas asi y no sacar juegos tan malos!

    (0)

Leave your review!