Ace Online (6)

Ace Online (5)

Ace Online (4)

Ace Online (3)

Ace Online (2)

Ace Online (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Ace Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: MasangSoft
Publisher: Suba Games

Explosive Features:

  • PvP oriented (Up to 100 vs 100).
  • Unique gameplay with great controls.
  • Lots of customizable components.

Ace Online (Air Rivals in Europe) is an action based sci-fi MMO 3D Space Shooter with very unique PvP (up to 100 vs 100), gameplay, and wonderful graphics. The game was originally released as “Space Cowboys” in the United States.

In Ace Online, players can pilot their own space fighter ships (Gears) on an imaginary planet and upgrade skills or the Gear itself. In these days all the massively multiplayer online games look very similar but still there are few innovative minds which are thinking beyond that, and for that purpose we want to praise MasangSoft for developing such a unique free to play MMOTPS (Massively Multiplayer Online Third Person Shooter).

Players upon starting, will have the choice of piloting one of four different Gears: There’s the B Gear – that works as a bomber, the I Gear – the Hit and Runner, the A Gear – working as a tank, and finally the M Gear – the only gear able to heal. You need to aim the targets manually, need to perform timely rolls and cut outs to get your Gear protected from enemy missiles. When you gain higher level, you can acquire good weapons and other parts. So overall, the game is very fun due to its speed, innovation and required skills.

Featured Video

System requirements

Ace Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 1 GhZ Pentium 3 or Equivalent
Memory Ram: 256 MB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Any 32MB VGA Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

28 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. TE5LA on August 30, 2014

    The way I recall this game is that high-level players would camp by a gate and as soon as you tried to go through, you’d be destroyed before the animation finished, so you’d never even see who killed you. This destroyed any fun the game offered.

    (0)
  2. EBeef on August 3, 2014

    Game looks ok

    (0)
  3. kuduz on March 28, 2014

    Hey guys ,i played that game a long 7 years at different server.Its the best online game i ever see.I oofer u to play I-Gear,as i did 5 years .

    (0)
  4. Boom! on December 27, 2013

    This game would be so fun if they update the graphics or improve the gameplay

    (0)
  5. Unknowslayer on October 12, 2013

    it looks cool

    (0)
  6. Jordyn-Blade on August 8, 2013

    I know this is supposed to be a review but i need to ask a question.
    After I saw the “ACE Online” New Trailer” video at the top of the page, I started wondering what it meant by “4 FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE AIRCRAFT”.

    I know most people (Including me) would think “Fully Customizable” means that you can change the colors, create your own designs, buy new weapons, buy new parts (For example, thrusters, noses, and wings), and more, but some games that say “Fully Customizable”, for example “MechWarrior Online” don’t fully understand the meaning of “Fully Customizable”.

    In MechWarrior Online you can only buy new MechWarriors, new weapons, new colors, and new camouflage patterns, but you can’t change the actual parts and style of your MechWarrior’s, making it not “Fully Customizable” as the “MWO:Forums” say it is (And also making me lose interest in the game).

    So my question is: Did the “ACE Online: New Trailer” video at the top of this page mean it when it said “4 FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE AIRCRAFT”?

    I haven’t tried the game myself yet, (Because the stupid download is taking forever) but if you’ve tried it already, and you read this comment, could you please answer my question.

    Thank You

    (0)
  7. stark on April 24, 2013

    1374mb? try 1.68 gb…. there is something fishy about this

    (0)
  8. Saz on April 10, 2013

    This game is awesome. I’m in Orion(server). Today, the grinding is fast up to lvl 87(they put maps for grinding) with bonus items. You don’t need real money to win, I didn’t spend money even a dime, but somehow I was able to equip my gears decently. PvP is fun if you are higher level, so my advice is that you need to grind before going PvP. The one who easily gets bored in this game are the one who wants an online game that is about grinding and not about skills, this isn’t, this is about war which requires skills of the players. xD When you have skills and know how to use the terrain for advantage, then you’re pro.

    This game is about ego and bragging rights which is unique. One thing this game is GREAT is that this game has community. You will know players and opponents. Play this if I were you.

    (0)
    • Tigers on August 5, 2013

      im on orion got lvl 101 mg and now its really boring. no more wars other then going 1 vs 3 or higher. There’s no fun. EP4 is boring as hell. All u see is people getting FSOC and grinding to 101.

      (0)
  9. rentherose on January 15, 2013

    pay to win not play yes you can play with out money but to win you need to sink some cash in this game sadly it get boring fast and most players are old pros that mostly dont help out new players so its hard to find people the flying is fun but bolky at times you will spend most of your time in pvp slowly zig zaging in to the ground play it if you want to fly but i bet a week in to the game you wont be playing any more.

    (0)
    • true on January 16, 2013

      ^ this

      (0)
    • eouwyn on June 12, 2013

      is there any f2p mmorpg that you can recommend?~ XD

      (0)
  10. giuseppe on January 8, 2013

    amanoh must be very very new at that time cause there are repair kits for energy and shield etc.. and vlad it is not a pay2win cause you don’t buy things with real money, at least you don’t have to but of course there are some advantages of it :))

    its a nice game, give it a try… but must lvl up quickly to fight if you don’t wanna get bored …

    (0)
  11. Vlad on January 7, 2013

    Pay to win, but other than that a good game!

    (0)
  12. Ɓrctic_Dr4gon on December 12, 2012

    How many of you plays this game?

    (0)
  13. XxxMZZxxX on August 30, 2012

    YO, ThiS GamE ReaLLy fuN I liKe ThIs game LoL

    (0)
  14. Amanoh on August 1, 2012

    Hi there, i ve been playing for a while, i do like it, i could criticize grafics a little, but all move fluid in combat, the little flaws to fix like you come back to town and you have to repair , there s not autorepair and some things like that.

    I had fun playing it (most of new games could envy some features of this game) and pvp is odd but in few hours you will understand most of it.

    Bomb with no fuse.

    (0)
  15. guazz on May 5, 2012

    Awsome game except for lvl 30-58. those levels the grinding is really slow. it speeds up afterwards but is still very repetitive. but ACE online is vearrrrry PVP centric so once you get to level 8x+ then it become really fun even if you suck at PVP…

    (0)
    • guazz on May 14, 2012

      (Magicman)

      (0)
    • WK on May 31, 2012

      Oe simplemente una pregunta inocente .. que significa .. PVP ?

      (0)
    • Argent on September 7, 2012

      The only thing I don’t like about pvp is the campers that just don’t even give you a chance to get out of spawn. Once they’ve gained position and camped behind your spawn it’s pretty much gameover if your a low level. My first pvp game was over in 20 seconds because of campers.

      (0)
  16. Sopax on April 3, 2012

    This game is very good but it does get very repetitive after some time, i’m around lvl 30, and i haven’t played this for maybe half an year by now. It just got VERY HARD to level up, and having no one to play with you get’s kind of boring. It’s cool to get back to these type of games now and then, it can keep you entertained, but don’t play it as if it were a hardcore game, you’ll get bored, eventually.

    PS: if you want to have more fun with this, try to searc for a crafting guide online, you’ll have something more to do. otherwise you’ll just keep doing missions and killing some mobs.

    (0)
  17. juliansje on March 10, 2012

    it gets VERY repetetive after a while its fun for a week or so but after that you must be sick of seeing the same world over and over again. id say download it if you are realy desperate for a new game but personaly i do not like it that mutch.

    (0)
  18. SandWave on January 4, 2012

    Yeah! the pvp mode is very cool but the game in generale gets boring because the misson mode is lame they ask you to do the same stufe over an over tehy just change the map and the cpu ships that you need to destroy

    (0)
    • bobobo123 on November 1, 2013

      Games tend to get bigger with time!

      (0)
  19. CraZyKiDzzz on August 11, 2011

    i LIKE This Game But it Gets Boring after a While IDK why But it Just Does Its Rlly Fun But Ive never Done PVP So i cant Tell u About that But PVE is Cool

    (0)
    • Adomic on October 25, 2011

      I’ve done pvp, its amazing! like you really have to have a good computer in order to really get the best out of pvp, because having 40 of ally ships and then 80= of the other side, it really wrecks the GPU…BUT FUN AS HELL!

      (0)

Leave your review!