Alganon (12)

Alganon (11)

Alganon (10)

alganon

alganon (4)

alganon (3)

alganon (2)

alganon (1)

Alganon

Alganon (4)

Alganon (3)

Alganon (2)

Alganon (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Alganon
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Quest Online
Publisher: Quest Online

Explosive Features:

  • Dual Roles
  • Interface and graphic style very similar to World of Warcraft
  • Studies – for offline planning and character advancemen

Alganon is a free to play 3d fantasy-based MMORPG !that allows thousands of people to play together in a virtual world that features a rich history dominated by commanding deities, powerful weapons and armor, deadly magic, epic quests, ancient places to discover, the utilization of detailed tradeskills, and more. Designed from scratch and based in a uniquely created world, the initial goal in designing Alganon is to provide “Simple Gameplay with Unlimited Growth in a massive world of immersion and interaction”.

Originally released as a subscription based game, Alganon is now free-to-play! Part of achieving this goal is to create a game that is easy for anyone to play, but also to build the game in so that even the most skilled and core gamer has the potential to grow beyond their expectations.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

Alganon Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2.4 GHz
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 4GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia 6000 series, ATI 9800

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. knox on May 12, 2012

    looks like wow

    (-2)
  2. vincent on March 6, 2013

    hey all , whta do ya’all recomend ?? a good and popular online mmorp game ???
    finding a lot but i want a popular one for friends and all

    thanks

    vincent
    The Netherlands

    (0)
    • Rama on October 31, 2013

      From what I have heard, LoL is excellent for friends. Never played it though.

      (-1)
      • Lori on May 11, 2014

        I have played LoL and I think it is a great game! Dont get me wrong it is a hard game and takes awhile to learn but it is awesome. It is a rage inducing game one of the most rage inducing games I have ever played but soooo worth it lol.

        (0)
      • Keiko on November 30, 2014

        LOL is not an mmorpg… at all…

        (0)
  3. darkwolffenrir on September 3, 2012

    what i have to say is people who say stuff is a wow clone then go back to wow and stfu no one wants to see your pathetic message

    (-1)
  4. Proteus on October 9, 2014

    Well if people want to call other games WoW clones how about this WoW got it’s stuff from EQ so stfu about everything being like WoW when WoW got it’s stuff from EQ learn about stuff before you say stuff.

    (0)
  5. cire on January 28, 2013

    ugh i couldnt even sign up,email never sent,when i tried to resend i couldnt get past the enter email because it was saying it was already taken even though i was never able to verify

    (0)
  6. dj funny on January 24, 2013

    lam was played at a friend jocu hard but I did not console but what I saw is hard

    (0)
  7. Mudgrubber on September 19, 2012

    I have played Alganon for a while. Yes it is a very small base of players. The Alganon team has been talking expansion since Fall 2011 and it has not yet materialized. Is it any wonder not many players in the game?

    (0)
  8. powellsk8er on December 9, 2011

    To be completely honest the game isnt really that bad besides the fact that it has a small playerbase. and sure its a wow clone but it is free and so what if its a wow clone all good games that are made are always similar like for example Divine Divinity is a copy of diablo and so is dungeon siege 3 but there all really good games even though there very similar too diablo. so maybe if you just gave this game a chance youd realize that its actually a really good game that just hasnt been noticed.

    (0)
  9. powellsk8er on December 9, 2011

    To be completely honest the game isnt really that bad besides the fact that it has a small playerbase. and sure its a wow clone but it is free and so what if its a wow clone all good games that are made are always similie

    (0)
  10. Vitor on July 31, 2011

    I know this is somewhat a cliché, but come on, this is just a terrible WoWclone.

    (0)
  11. Adrio on July 11, 2011

    It’s too bad because Alganon has the potential to be a good game, but it is literally a barren wasteland. I saw two people at the area where I started at! So, really, to me it didn’t feel like an MMO, but felt more a single player game :P

    (0)
  12. lmao on July 6, 2011

    lmao… most games like this at least have some good skill animations this game jus looks horrible

    (0)
  13. Canorsherd on August 7, 2012

    The animations look jerky as all hell.

    (1)
  14. Mkay on August 27, 2011

    This video is old as hell. They have changed the animations, GUI and much more. Still it’s empty :(

    (1)
  15. GamerMaster on August 20, 2011

    RoM clone.Dual classes.Tee Hee vitor i proved u wrong umad?

    (0)
    • CS on October 21, 2013

      Wow. Was that the highlight of your boring,virgin life? Proving someone you’ll never know wrong on the internet?

      (1)
      • Bic Boi on June 4, 2014

        Wow. Was that the highlight of your boring,virgin life? Sucking my dong and swallowing my load with a smile?

        (2)
  16. Sasha on September 2, 2014

    Ooops Le me Rephrase the 1st sentantce It’s Not an Easy Job I mean lol sorry x…x for the confusion

    (0)

Leave your review!