A-A_4

A-A_3

A-A_2

A-A_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: America’s Army: Proving Grounds
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: U.S. Army
Publisher: U.S. Army

Explosive Features:

  • Realistic Gameplay.
  • Different Game Modes.
  • Four Distinct Roles.

America’s Army: Proving Grounds is one of the most popular free PC online action games. Created with fun in mind but also as a recruitment tool to the army, it offers players the most realistic military experience available, from exploring the improvement of soldiers in individual and collective training to their deployment in simulated missions in the War on Terror.

This is a game that requires a huge deal of teamwork and tactics to make the most out of the realistic gameplay. Work together with your comrades to overcome demanding and realistic missions in a game that looks like an ordinary FPS but stands out as something more involving and rewarding.

America’s Army: Proving Grounds delivers realistic characters, environments, lighting effects, animations, and team-based experiences. Players are bound by Rules of Engagement (ROE) and gain experience as you navigate challenges in team-based, multiplayer, force-on-force operations. Over time, you will graduate from focusing on small unit tactics in sustained close combat, to the full spectrum of skills and roles you’ll need to support future operations.

Featured Video

System requirements

America’s Army: Proving Grounds Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2.4+ GHz Quad Core
Memory Ram: 4 GB
Hard Disk Space: 10 GB of free disk space
Video Card: NVIDIA 9800/ ATI X1300

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

41 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Kazi on June 20, 2016

    This game has a lot of updates since this video lol

  2. Weedgasm on January 9, 2015

    This game pisses me off

  3. Kakadundu on October 21, 2014

    Terrorist army proving grounds.

  4. badjojobe on October 1, 2014

    i have Intel Pentium 4 Dual Core 2.4 Ghz
    2 GB of RAM DDR2
    ATI Radeon HD 5570 – 1GB
    740GB HDD
    and this game works fine on low settings.

  5. Heston on July 20, 2014

    yes you can download it on steam it is free and works on 2 gb ram just make sure you’re computer has a good graphics card see you in the game my name is Heston in game see ya!

  6. size on July 12, 2014

    this game work in 2GB Or No ?

  7. help on July 12, 2014

    hi this game free or no ?

  8. Stabber on June 16, 2014

    I miss the OLD 2.3 version. all these new editions all suck!!!

  9. inaan on June 7, 2014

    too cooooooooooooooooooooooool then i thought thank god omg

  10. The Turtle Within You! on May 29, 2014

    Its getting too real, almost had a heart attack… lol

  11. fps gamer on April 7, 2014

    what is total size of game ??? please tell me …..

    • Mulgarus on April 16, 2014

      AAPG is 4.86 GB

      Its a good game, and is getting better every update while it’s still a beta.

  12. blabla on December 24, 2013

    i like this place’s atmosphere

  13. AA:PG Supporter on December 12, 2013

    1. The mini-map is vague, on purpose, to encourage communication with your team.
    2. A gun will shoot just as straight, no matter where your eyes are. However, recoil is greater in hipfire(which isn’t really hipfire, it’s actually being fired from the shoulder…), than in ADS, because you have less control over your weapon.
    3. You’re also a horrible attempt at a troll, “See How Is Going”.

  14. Dork@! on November 26, 2013

    Dumps!The country is burning and you still dont giving a crap?

    • that was lame on November 30, 2013

      that was so lame just say dumps the country is burning and you still dont give a shit

  15. See How is going on November 26, 2013

    The only thing which the rely on is cod,everything based ON CALL OF DUTY SERIES AND MAKING THERE OWN GAMES….THATS WHAT I DONT LIKE IT IS LIKE MILLIONS OF THOSE SHITS…….
    Jesus atleast add something without stealing it….Think is what kind of imagination you have?

    • YouDamMoron on January 24, 2014

      What the fuk are you talking about? The original version of this game came out in like 02 or 03…

    • lolwut on April 3, 2014

      Dafuq you talking about kid? Not everything is based on call of duty. Stupid scrub. The first America’s Army game was released on July 4th, 2002. The first Call of Duty game was released on October 29th, 2003. Fanboy harder.

    • Hey kid,stop being a sissy fan boy and try other games for once.

    • GAAAAAAAY!!! on April 4, 2014

      Wow, idiots of the world, I introduce your king.

    • ohsheeeiiittt on December 2, 2016

      BONERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

  16. A boy on November 25, 2013

    This go hard

  17. Miseew on November 23, 2013

    I really like this game! Simply awesome…even more fun with friends!

  18. Mirek on October 27, 2013

    Fuq you, isn’t work ! i have 50 GB ram and .. not !

    • Luffy on December 8, 2013

      50 GB ram? What? Most motherboards only support up to 32 GB of RAM.

      On top of that, it isn’t MMOBOMB’s fault if YOU can’t get the game to work.

      • Matt Wert on January 29, 2014

        Man did you heard about server PCs they can have much more RAM how would then private server on WOW with 7000 people could work with so low memory? I know he can bullshit but you know its possible

      • Halix on April 4, 2014

        It is true that MOST motherboards only support up to 32 GB, but take a look at PCPartPicker (google it). There are definitely mobos that support up to 64 GB of RAM. I actually just bought one, although I still only have 32 GB in it at the momoent.

    • Rouch on April 26, 2014

      lewl 50 gb this guy have super computer 😀

  19. A Dude on October 25, 2013

    A very good game but it has 2 big flaws in my opinion:
    1. – Very bad mini map, so it is hard to master the maps.
    2.- Hip fire is as accurate as sighted fire. It is unrealistic and annoying.

    Anyone agree?

    • A Dude on October 25, 2013

      P.S.Those flaws can be fixed easily and I really hope they do it because this game has a huge potential.

    • Khzx-117 on December 1, 2013

      ”’2.- Hip fire is as accurate as sighted fire. It is unrealistic and annoying. ”’

      You are retarded.

      • Name on February 24, 2014

        bullets come out the direction the barrel is pointing no matter how you hold it

    • Uhm...okay? on May 24, 2014

      Well, this game was designed by our U.S. military, so I’m pretty sure this is as real as it’s going to get my friend.

    • ItsTime4Gaming on June 15, 2014

      2. Basically you just mean they should remove the hipfire crosshair.

    • soultechniquetv on July 24, 2016

      Any weapon you fire will shoot in only one direction. And they are made to be accurate. At least in real life. If I point an m4 at you itl without using the sight to aim you will be shot no problem up to at least 50 ft.

  20. Rama on October 5, 2013

    MOUNTED!

    • Fatowls on November 17, 2013

      is this the latest america’s army or is there a newer one?

Leave your review!