Angels Online wallpaper

Angels Online (4)

Angels Online (3)

Angels Online (2)

Angels Online (1)

Angels Online

Angels Online (5)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Angels Online
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: UserJoy Technology
Publisher: IGG

Explosive Features:

  • 15 playable classes
  • Various Skill Combinations and a Flexible Class System
  • Mounts, Pets, and Mini-Games

Angels Online is a free to play 2D Fantasy MMORPG with great anime style graphics and lots of classes.

Players can fight for 1 of 4 realms in Angels Online. They are Aurora, Beast, Steel and Shadow. Eden in game is composed of many gorgeous scenes, including sweeping plains, pleasant valley vistas, daunting deserts, vast oceans, ghastly crypts, majestic forests, eerie swamps, lifeless wastelands, and beautiful lakes just to name a few. Of course, monsters are indispensable part of any game, and there are various monsters to face, from little cute monsters to huge ferocious monsters.

Angels Online will offer you nearly 40 Class Skills and hundreds of spells, which will definitely allow our players to pursue their ideal classes. You will have different class titles if you adopt different special skill combinations. In addition, there are hundreds of thousands of items and weapons, and a complete Paper Moppet System, so players have tons of things to do in game

Players can ride various cute animals such as turtles, little pigs, horses, and big lizards to wander around the fascinating world. During battle, your pets can not only help you to fight against monsters, but also can level up and become more and more powerful. Additionally, players can play some mini-games in Angels Online such as 5 in a Row, Bingo and Sikitcha when they are tired of killing monsters.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

Angels Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 800 MhZ Pentium 3 or Equivalent
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1.5GB of free Space
Video Card: Any Direct X 8.0 compatible VGA Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

57 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Aata on June 3, 2012

    This game sucks in my opinion don’t play it.

    (0)
    • Name (Required) on July 10, 2012

      Really? :/

      (0)
      • jeff on February 9, 2013

        trololllolol.

        (0)
      • yes if u want a decent game with thousands playing u have League of Legends or Dota2 both are good but its based about ur skills as gamer. very competitive game and yea sometimes toxic if u suck on a 5vs5 game but worth it are really good games

        (0)
      • because as a old player of ao since 2007 and i quited on 2012 i had 4 totems in my server by my own and iwas top 3 there i used few money cause i had alot of accounts and i played since before n i had alot of rare items from old events i used to rap3 the fuk of those noobs who rush level and buys expensive items etc spending 1000 USD $ or more and they still sucked and quited. this game will only scam you i quited because everyone is afk. only few people plays and they ruined the game with new features and started to scam more with stupid events. like every IGG game will just scam you

        (0)
    • i agree this game only for stupid people who think can be good spending 200$usd to over 500$ and they will never be… ionly old players can be good if they spend money too.

      (0)
    • yousuck on March 24, 2013

      Your opinion sucks! It’s not all about the game’s graphics, so I say 5/5 for gameplay 2/5 for graphics.

      (-1)
    • NEMOEATSBREAD on April 18, 2013

      YOU SUCK U DONT KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF THIS GAME KID, SO SHUT UP!

      (-1)
  2. Flimsy on May 19, 2014

    The game is good but I think they should have a revive for it like update/change/modify the graphics and a new look in other words
    Basically like a AO2

    (0)
    • the game is bad and it lags/and crashes while u playing too its not free to play either u gotta spend 150$USD or more to be decent and not even good. also that they have no live support either just a support that u have to mail and they will answer u in 7 days…n its useless too.

      (-1)
  3. Kazuki kun on March 23, 2014

    I’ve Played it .. i gave 5/5 and 4/5 for zee graphic, the thing i like about this game is, you can lvl up your skill but its get harder when reaching Lvl 70+ >_<

    (0)
    • Lies u can get to lvl 100 in 5minutes.. what its hard is level ur skill takes days week or months if ure higer level and u gotta need to spend hundreds of buck $ to speed up

      (0)
  4. Vicktor on December 17, 2013

    I played AO 3yrs of my life and i can say for sur it sucks, not cuz of gameplay or graphics, but because cash is unbalanced. IGG is very greedy and cash itens are far away better than non-cash ones. If you’re going to waste your time and money play it.

    (0)
  5. SnowCherry on December 7, 2013

    anyone know how to change the profile picture?

    (0)
    • Robotcat on February 7, 2014

      No one is allowed to use pictures anymore

      (0)
    • u cant use pictures anymore cause they reduced server many people quit they started to scam with its new stupid events. u goota spend 200$ or more a week to be decent and u cant also be good. and there are not that quantity of people playing ..now everyone is afk

      (0)
  6. Chris on October 3, 2013

    I played this game for a while. I really quite enjoyed it. Runs on almost any machine no matter how bad the specs are. You can pretty much create your own class… It even has a built in training bot so you can grind away in your sleep lol. The graphics are your typical 2D Anime top-down mmo. Lots of servers, medium player base… Its really not that bad.The only let down is the “freemium” item shop, simply because it makes it ALOT more fun to invest real money… I’d give it a 3.9 out of 5

    (0)
    • as a good player as top3 of a server i played from 2007 -2012/3
      its a lie… this game is so bad. a 2d game with worst graphics than a gameboy. 2nd it was good when the game started cause of people and there was many but now there are none or few but AFK. and if u gonna try be good something that will neve r happen cause ure a new player and u cant get old items.u gotta spend 200$ or more also the game keep crashing and its annoying. id recomend u play a real game. u have this options. if ure a good gamer and u want a game based on ur skill n reflextions u can play League of Legends with over 700M playing or Dota2 with over 100M playing.. both are free but i can spend money on level faster or get skin for ur champions that are free the money wont change ur skills as gamer or game stats tho. because its all about ur skill…. well another option is if u suck on games u can play WoW its like this game but better nice graphics alot of people etc its cheaper to be good but its fun. u gotta buy the game tho its 29$ its free untill level 20

      (1)
    • Chris on October 3, 2013

      A 3.9 out of five in the 2d anime category, not out of all the MMO’s in the world lol

      (-1)
  7. Darblade on August 30, 2013

    What is the best class to choose?

    (0)
    • meccaella17 on October 3, 2013

      hmmm… what is the best games??? help me guys ;)

      (0)
    • Chris on October 3, 2013

      Easiest is a Robotank… But thats a custom class.

      (0)
  8. asn0304 on July 8, 2013

    This was the first MMORPG I ever played and it does have sweet memories. But over the years, it went from being fun to frustrating. Economy is ridiculously inflated, PVP(League Wars in specific) is imbalanced. Yes, the game has a lot of fun classes, but they get fun only at higher levels(and trust me it takes a shit load of time or money to get there). Besides the graphics aren’t that fantastic and the UI looks like its from the 90s. So I suggest you do not waste your time or money on this game(because frankly its not worth it). I can’t think of any 2D substitute for this one, because this is one of a kind. However, I’ve tried Luminary and its pretty fun. Also there is Destiny Online. I do not guarantee that these will be fun(its been quite a while since I’ve played them). And in the end, if you took time to read all of this, thank you.

    (0)
  9. dannny on July 7, 2013

    Wow, This game is still running, Man i when i first played it years ago. Did not like the movement felt slow

    (0)
    • yes but between years ago and now that before was people online and not afk. now u can use a voucher to lvl to 100 then easty lvl to 200 but u still suck because what its important is the items u get/achievements/set/weapons/mount/album/old buffs/etc and each of them wil cost you over 200$usd tobe good. except for album stats u will never be able to be really good in that game only for old players that wastle money too

      (0)
    • and also remember the totemwars with over 100 people now theres less than 10 totemwar system changed.. this became another stupid game.. to be honest all IGG games start good then they start to scamm people so never play an IGG game..

      (0)
    • oh…i forgot and also in case u lose or someone hack u items which is comon there. because ITS NOT A FREE to play game.. u gotta mail igg and ull get a mail after 7 days that u gotta spend 10$USD worth in ao money called AG to get one item back if u have lost many or someone hacke du many u gotta pay for each of them and u will get it as fresh not even with all the hundreds u spend to made that item good and yea after u get an item for example ride or weapon u gotta spent hundred of $ to make it a good item

      (0)
  10. hoa on May 23, 2013

    I SAW ALFY FROM DN ERMAGOD lol

    (0)
  11. Jake on May 18, 2013

    MMORPG*

    (0)
  12. Jake on May 18, 2013

    This is the best MMOEPG I’ve ever played, and I’ve played a lot of MMORPG’s!
    I spent over £2000 on this game from the age of 12-16, it’s extremely addicting and has the best gameplay I’ve ever seen in an MMORPG.
    Sadly it became Pay2Win which is what caused me to waste so much money!
    If I could I’d make a private server without an Item Mall. Would be amazing!!

    (0)
  13. online gamer on May 7, 2013

    uhmm i need some help i register this game and i download it many times but it didint get out can you help me??

    (0)
  14. jo on April 2, 2013

    this game is kinda great. so easy to lv up and skill up. but when you touch lv 80 ++ it’s kinda difficult. especially lv 99 to 100. it’s like a hell :p

    (0)
  15. someone on January 24, 2013

    this is way too similar to ragnarok for me

    (0)
  16. James on December 29, 2012

    I played this game for several years since it started and quit as of december 24th 2012. I was a level 175 earth life spear character, but don’t listen to any of these other posters. This game I’ll give you a fair and true review of it.
    If you like pvp then this is the game you want to play. It says it’s free but don’t believe that means anything.
    There is an item mall and several people pay hundreds and thousands of dollars to power up their accounts and pretty much run the server.
    All in all there’s quite a few skills you can choose from and change at any time (as long as you have the money).
    Leveling in the game is pretty simple but you have to train your skills and unless you spend money this can take months or years.
    The graphics are sort of cutsie but the spells are kinda cool and can be combo’d together pretty well with almost anything.
    There is an autobattle system for the people who cannot stay and play this game all day and many events to help you level up or gain items and money.
    Leagues/Instance maps/wars and more but there is one huge drawback to the game.
    The support team for this game are idiots. Flat out stupid. They sound like a recorded message with how everytime and I MEAN EVERY DAMN TIME you ask them to help with a bug or something they will say, “we have sent your request to the tech team they will deal with it as soon as possible.
    But they never fix anything.
    There’s monsters in a whole expansion that have their drops all bugged out and the one after it is also badly bugged.
    several glitches are also placed around skills.
    And people are well aware this game is a pay to win because of its item mall.
    There’s way too much for me to continue on this list of why you should not play this game.
    Basically take my word for it as a person who payed to win for 6 years do not play this game

    (0)
  17. gianinecute on December 27, 2012

    I just download it and I think it’s ok for me.I like it^^*thumbs up*

    (0)
  18. thesimp on October 23, 2012

    Confusing game :s

    (0)
  19. pun on July 18, 2012

    the youtube vid was not that good but I am sure the game is good

    (0)
  20. BbyDollie on July 10, 2012

    Is this game worth the download? ;o

    (0)
    • DeathBladeZz on July 20, 2012

      i played this game at the beginning and all i have to say is it is fun but it is pay to win. the old days were the good ones :)

      (0)
      • Dur on December 16, 2013

        indeed.

        (0)
    • no bro read my coments below ive played this shitty scamer game from 2007 to 2012 download League of Legends or Dota2 its better

      (0)
  21. gamejunkie on September 13, 2011

    Angels Online is a low key MMO that is made for people who like “cute” MMOs if you can get past the 2D paper like graphics. Theres a good variety of classes and abilities. the physics are smooth enough and theres a large community with alot of friendly people. Some of the text is hard to read and some zones are cluttered with NPCs and the training zones are monotonous but if you can get past the games few drawbacks it’s a well made MMO with decent gameplay and a large social community

    (0)
  22. Gamer chick on August 13, 2011

    the graphics were cute but there was sooooooo many people in the first area that I got lost really easy. Some of the NPC’s had the same appearance as others…which I thought made things look rushed 4 out of 10

    (0)
  23. gsin0304 on April 18, 2011

    Allright,I accept that this game has an ancient looking interface,and also sad game graphics.but the plus point of this game is the sheer amount of skill permutations at your disposal.Also there are a variety of mounts,pets,equips and PD(fashion items which make you look better than the rest).Also the PVP system is fixed,what i meant to say is mage kills warrior,warrior kills archer and archer kills mage,this circle is fixed(unless there is a level gap).So PVP is pre-decided.Overall I give this game a 2.5/5

    (0)
  24. James on September 17, 2014

    Used to play this game for 7 years My IGN: Hardhead
    This game is utter and complete garbage. IGG only cares about you if you pay them money. There is bugs that make drops never even happen in some spots. They will lock or remove abilities if they think people will spend tons of real $ to get it. The game is dying and leave it that way it’s SUPER Pay to win.

    (1)
  25. Tonee on June 30, 2014

    Many people look to the graphics and the game that have the reallistic graphics is the best, well i got to say the reallistic games are the worst, because when they try to put it real the gameplay is worst, but offcurse there are reallistic games with cool gameplay, i loved this game so much because the mobiliby is good skills the gameplay, well i cant explain very much but i loved it now i dont play it because i need to say this game is too much “pay to win” and i dont like it, in nowadays its easy to get lv100 iff you pay real money well the max lvl is 200, if you want the best equips and pds you pay real money and you got it, in this game you find people that spend maybe 200 dollars for a weak to be the strongest guy, this suck very much

    (1)
    • tonee its right its a very stvpid game i used to play this game years ago it was good when it started even tho its had a Game Boy quality.. lol but it was still good at begining because there was alot of online people playing, and no AutoActions and everyone is afk now people who plays this game have to spend 100 200 400 +$ weekly to be the best but they wil all suck they never will be able to be good because they dont have old items to make ttheir account stronger. and also that level a skill to your level will takes u 200$ at least or so. depends what level u are and you have 6 skill…. i would say only old players can be good at this game and not even new players spending hundreded of money. this game will just try to hook u with a ” good event” or any shitty event they made to make u spend money and will be useless at the end.. this is not a Free To Play game this game is just so bad

      (0)
  26. Richmond on June 2, 2014

    Anyone found a private server for this one? I would very much love to play it.

    (0)
    • this game is really bad graphic is the worstst ibeen seen for a game that u have to spend 150 to 500$usd a week to be decent and not even good cause you cant only old players can. 2nd everyone there is AFK cause their new features also that game keeps crashin every time etc etc etc… this is a scamer game dude dont even try it

      (1)

Leave your review!