Army Rage (1)

Army Rage (4)

Army Rage (3)

Army Rage (2)

download now

Title: Army Rage
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMOFPS | Theme: Warfare
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: ? GB
Publisher: Yacuba Games
Developer: Tuyasoft
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (43 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Tanks and armory vehicles
Fast paced game modes
Realistic WWII environment

Army Rage is a free-to-play 3D MMOFPS game based entirely on the World War II theme. The game strives to realistically represent the unique reality of the largest military conflict in human history. Here players will experience an addictive fast-paced gameplay with great dynamics and fire power.

When the Axis face the Allies in Army Rage’s lively scenes – challenging modes, realistic weapons performance and heavily armed WWII tanks will clash and challenge you to show all your skills of an FPS player to master the game features. Moreover, here you can not only try out how the most famous weapons of the WWII actually performed but you can even drive tanks and create

The game achieves an impressive team work as the players have the opportunity to choose one of the two rival sides – Allies and Axis, team up in 6 separate teams of 4 people each and set their class – Assault (equips powerful grenades and assault rifles), Scout (skilled sniper), Support (equips anti-tank rifles and flamethrowers, uses machine guns and drops medical kits to revive other players) and Engineer (uses submachine guns and rocket launchers, has the unique ability to build stationery heavy machine guns). There could be up to 24 players competing with each other or united in teams in one room. The players can create as many rooms as they like with different maps, missions and game modes in order to achieve a more dynamic game play.

Army Rage system requirements:

OS: Windows
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 2 GB free space
CPU: Intel P4 2.0 or AMD Athlon64 3200+
Graphics Card: 256 MB Video Memory
Featured Videos
Army Rage Gameplay Trailer HD

Runtime
1:04
View count
20,438

29 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Phlash on April 18, 2012

    Great game.

    (0)
  2. Con cóc vui vẻ :D on April 18, 2012

    honestly, It’s one of the best games ever O_o

    (0)
  3. boy on May 15, 2012

    plz, how great it is?

    (0)
  4. Bank on July 2, 2012

    I played this game for like 2 hours. the games take way too long, and since the servers are in easrten europe, north american players can expect huge pings and lagging. if there were NA servers, I may play this again. as for now, im uninstalling.

    (0)
    • Bleach195 on July 30, 2012

      Dude, I am in Australia

      (0)
      • DUDE on September 18, 2012

        so wat does it lag ?!?!?!?!?!

        (0)
  5. Dan on July 5, 2012

    Is that Reborn in the begining

    (0)
  6. varianto on July 20, 2012

    is this game need to download?

    (0)
  7. naruto on August 23, 2012

    amazing games Im lovin it

    (0)
  8. FizzyTNT on October 9, 2012

    Looks Alright But I Think Its To Cartooney For Me Cause I Like Realistic Games If Any One Could Tell Me Any Realistic Shooters That Would Be Great

    (0)
    • replyer on October 24, 2012

      battlefield play4free.com ad me as a friend if you make an account

      (0)
    • Kamran on November 8, 2012

      Dear Try playing Navy Field I have been playing N.F for four years now and more I play it I get more addicted to it. Awsome MMO game……………simply a great game.

      (0)
    • josh on May 13, 2013

      Arma 2 free

      (0)
    • Tokushiro on May 29, 2013

      Its a great game,doesnt matter if its cartooney,plus the gameplay is not even CLOSE to cartooney.But if you want realistic,try ARMA 3,or 2.If not,and you want a ww2 type realistic game,try heroes and generales.

      (0)
  9. WhatIsThis? on October 13, 2012

    Best FPS ever, no pay to win, easy to play, graphic are okay. I highly recomended this to everyone.

    (0)
  10. jadenwatt on October 27, 2012

    what is the rating of age?

    (0)
  11. Kamran on November 8, 2012

    Another great game you guys would like to try is World Of Tanks. It has north america and european server.

    (0)
  12. ugurano on May 12, 2013

    great game no pay to win.

    (0)
  13. Conner on May 23, 2013

    Doesn’t it feel like Team Fortress 2?

    (0)
  14. ton on June 12, 2013

    It remembering me battlefield heros

    (0)
  15. ugurano on June 12, 2013

    im new tested, and now pay to win game

    (0)
  16. Desert Fox on July 1, 2013

    Pay to win written all over the game’s site. Half the guns require premium currency, with all of the gadgets (rocket launchers, flame throwers, grenades, even melee). DO NOT TOUCH IT, LET IT DIE.

    (0)
  17. mbankat1 on July 6, 2013

    ARMY RAGE has become TOTAL bull-sheet. TOTAL bull-sheet. Now they can form sqauds, and quess what ? ALL the HIGHEST LEVEL players band together to form squads and they completely dominate the matches.
    Now they add COMPLETELY bogus shotguns that kill in one shot (they have two) reload in a split second, are VERY VERY Accurate (ya shotguns are so known for accuracy) and at very long distacnes. The game was once good, but now SUKS.
    Higher level players just annihilate new players.

    (0)
  18. ugurano on July 22, 2013

    shutdown

    (0)
  19. yt67t on January 17, 2014

    xxoh

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.