Black-Gold-Online-screenshot

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_6

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_5

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_4

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_3

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_2

Black _Gold_Online_Profile_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Black Gold Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Snail Games
Publisher: Snail Games

Explosive Features:

  • 8 Primary Classes
  • 24 Class Sub-branches
  • Mech’s and Warbeasts

In the vast and turbulent lands of Montel, two opposing factions struggle to retain their continental claims in an all out battle of magic vs machine. The kingdom of Isenhorst, a steam-powered militia to be reckoned with, is at never ending war with the Erlandir Union, a magically charged alliance of wizards and sorcerers.

Black Gold Online is an MMORPG that features 8 primary class trees that branch out into 24 sub-branches, with tons of opportunity for creative customization. Classes are implemented within 6 races that are split down the middle between the two factions. A level system that caps out at 60 determines experience and advancement, while carriers and items can help improve any character on the battlefield.

Personalized Mech’s for the punks and Warbeasts for the mages make for a diversified form of travel and combat in Black Gold Online. All of this customization within a graphically detailed environment makes Black Gold Online an open ended adventure for both masters of steam and mana.

Featured Video

System requirements

Black Gold Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP SP 3 / Vista / 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 / AMD Phenom II X2
Memory Ram: 4GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 15GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia GeForce 8600 series / AMD or ATI 4850 series

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

17 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Black Gold online on December 11, 2016

    (Shut down)

    • calivn on December 23, 2016

      I came across few players hows it shut down only I noticed there nothing in the game store.

  2. Druppie on May 21, 2015

    Idea is very nice. Gameplay is not very interesting. Ennemies and monsters don’t react when attacked or when people walk straight throught them.. They die too fast without trubble.
    Textures are nice too. Mechs and flying machines are not nice to play with.

  3. Mattro on February 26, 2015

    All the ladies wearing hardly anything, everyone will just create female characters, why do they even bother rendering male chars???
    It’s a typical asian-looking grindfest, they do love their squeeky females in raunchy outfits, looking like a woman they could NEVER possibly get in real life.
    Sadly, this is as good as the game gets, you can knock one out on the character creation screen, then uninstall….if you like.

  4. FangJun on August 10, 2014

    USA snails is just like a money grubber who refuse to admit their own mistake, and delete your threads when u tell them the truth ,They can’t handle it .Age Of Wushu(product of USA snails ) is getting lagged with each patch adding on, and they refuse to fix the latency when it is lag for more than a yr ,Their security is so simple like abc that hackers hack the accts easily lmao .

  5. Rogue on August 5, 2014

    Where s EU server? —–

  6. Gamer93 on July 10, 2014

    Typical asian game. Very good graphics and animations but then they have to add that high pitched squeaky girl voice. I’m done.

  7. huh10 on July 8, 2014

    i know its laggy sometime but i like the games it fun to play the thing if people dont play it then they cant fix it. if more poeple played it would be amazing game and bugs and lag would be fix but people dont wait and look at it. you have a play you will have fun!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Kaal9999 on June 25, 2014

    This game is just the movie “Avatar” with assets, the female hair design, from TERA. The hair design is literally copy and pasted from TERA.

  9. WANTEEED on June 24, 2014

    game looks fun and intresting but it has no eu server so it is lagy to me until eu server is up i cant play it

    • alexownsmeade on June 25, 2014

      You’re probably not lagging it’s just a bad server.

  10. Crim on June 24, 2014

    Super laggy. Glitchy cut scenes. Frustrating.

    • torvar on June 30, 2014

      agreed I tried to get into this game and couldn’t cause of the lag and I have a decent system for games

  11. Todoran on June 23, 2014

    Crap animations ugly game “steampunk” + pixies? :O.. MMO gender is never going to leave the elfs lands :(….

  12. daeven on June 23, 2014

    Delays delays delays !!! fk it !!! 🙁 Removed game after 1 hour of playing )

  13. dv on June 21, 2014

    you had me @ customizable combat mounts.

  14. alexownsmeade on June 21, 2014

    I played this and I immediately noticed how bad the animations are. Abilities are delayed and some animations are skipped. Honestly I think even rift has better ability animations than this junk game.

    It is going to be a classic chinese money grab mmo that will die in a year or less.

Leave your review!