Brawl Busters (4)

Brawl Busters (3)

Brawl Busters (2)

Brawl Busters

download now


Title: Brawl Busters
Status: Shutdown
Genre: Fighting | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: ? GB
Publisher: Rock Hippo
Developer: SkeinGlobe
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(96 votes, average: 4.59 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Simple and intuitive controls

Fast paced gameplay

Switch between 5 unique character classes

Brawl Busters (formerly known as Project Plan B), is a free-to-play 3D fast-paced action game with graphics similar to the popular shooter Team Fortress 2 and promises competitive fun at its funkiest.

Brawl Busters is a dynamic action brawler with some third person shooter elements (you can shoot out grenades, lighting, etc.) and features competitive gameplay and co-operative battle modes all in a unique third person view. With its simple and intuitive controls, this easy to pick up and play game makes team strategy a must as player’s battle against each other or team up against computer controlled enemies.

Players will find five unique character classes including the Slugger, the Firefighter, the Rocker, the Boxer and finally, the Blitzer. With its signature funky visual style, the game will offer seven exciting maps and will also feature a huge variety of customization options including body type, gender, weapons, costumes and accessories along with the ability to upgrade weapons and costumes with new abilities. Brawl Busters will feature an intense Training Mode, Challenge Missions, leader boards and persistent stat tracking.


Brawl Busters system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
RAM: 512 MB | HDD: 1 GB Free
CPU: Pentium Duel Core
Graphics Card: Geforce 6 series

Featured Videos

32 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. MAThor007 on September 28, 2013

    played this game since beta then i stop and now i saw its shutdowned, i feel so sad cuz had max lvl and spent a lots of time :/ Rest In Piecess

    (0)
  2. ugurano on September 5, 2013

    this game going shutdown

    (0)
  3. bigjaquezz on August 9, 2013

    the game is awsome but it’s hard to make fast cash any tips XD

    (0)
  4. ugurano on July 5, 2013

    this game its balanced but, not good game. play microvol better

    (0)
  5. kfirsso on June 10, 2013

    When the game comes to eu, or he not coming to eu? :(

    (0)
  6. Bic Boi on May 22, 2013

    It’s a fun game but I’ve noticed the Rocker and Boxer are rather unbalanced. Not much content to be had and there’s like 4 or 5 different maps total so..you best learn to enjoy seeing the same maps dozens of times a day.

    (0)
  7. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win crap

    (0)
  8. Basso on April 6, 2013

    Its Bad game im from egypt and i can even register with my ways but its Not that good anyway
    Go Play s4 League or wait for Soldierfront 2 or Warface much more incomin
    and maybe wont be region block they are stupid bitches

    (0)
    • LoveTaps on April 29, 2013

      Lol wut.

      (0)
    • Gamer X on August 9, 2013

      I am from Egypt too I can register but it’s region restricted

      (0)
  9. s4 league rip

    (0)
  10. yussuf on February 16, 2013

    its an open beta now you can play it along with a similer game cooled MicroVolts

    (0)
  11. RenTheRose on January 19, 2013

    here we go the game is fun in a you cant think about how you died kinda of away the combat if very smoth and rilly is the only thang that might keep you here it can be pay to win but it’s mostly pay to be lazy the outfits for the charactrers are cute (i dont know the male ones so srrry boys) but i wish the game thought about the characters more they kinda come of lame but other then that its a fun 1hr game to hop on and change thangs up.

    (0)
  12. tHe3vIlMaN on November 10, 2012

    WHY THIS GAME CANT LOG IN…IT SAY’UNKWON LOGIN’

    (0)
  13. zabisukex on November 8, 2012

    I think this game is for a specific country or regoin…….. CUX i cant PLAY IT T.T

    (0)
  14. ace on October 26, 2012

    Please release in Australia i have been waiting for ages and subscribed and now it is not in Sydney Australia plz plz plz release it

    (0)
  15. james on October 26, 2012

    Please release in Australia i have been waiting for ages and subscribed and now it is not in Sydney Australia plz plz plz release it

    (0)
  16. byson30 on October 11, 2012

    when this game released in indonesia?

    (0)
  17. Burnstein on September 5, 2012

    Soon this will be released in Philippines

    (0)
  18. jazzy on September 2, 2012

    hmmm looks interesting gonna try it out. :D

    (0)
  19. kevin gm on August 23, 2012

    try s4 league way beter than this

    (0)
    • hackersbeware on August 31, 2013

      s4 league is full of hackers, idk if there are any any hackers in this game just started playing but s4 league is fun but FULL OF HACKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      (0)
  20. sex very happy on August 13, 2012

    incridible game

    (0)
  21. darkdragon6767 on July 16, 2012

    ahh man i cant play this i live in south africa

    (0)
  22. Szabi on January 16, 2012

    Not a bad game but it’s get boring really quickly, the eu servers are nearly empty and as you hit the lvl 6 you can only play in the advanced channels, but only one or two server is running there, and nobody want to play pvp just that stupid zombie pve modes…

    (0)
    • ShutYourFace on June 27, 2012

      dude is you go into the channels there is a thing called open and there is other things like bosses and pvp.

      (0)
  23. shinmxp on December 1, 2011

    anyone can help me register?

    (0)
  24. magyd on June 16, 2011

    it is a close beta lol i want to play it :D

    (0)
  25. HUNter2011 on May 14, 2011

    awesome game i cant wait to play

    (0)
  26. Утомился on May 13, 2011

    LLove planb <3

    (0)

Leave your review!