Digimon Battle wallpaper

digimon battle

digimon battle (4)

digimon battle (3)

digimon battle (2)

digimon battle (1)

download now

Title: Digimon Battle | Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Sci-Fi
Graphics: 2D | Filesize: 790 MB
Publisher: WeMade Entertainment
Developer: Digitalic
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (74 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Based on the Digimon Franchise
Simple gameplay
Turn based battles

Digimon Battle is a free to play 2D MMORPG based on the famous Digimon TV series where players take on the role of a Digimon Tamer, a special human who is able to nurture and train creatures called Digimon to become great warriors.

Tamers must help the good Digimon digivolve into stronger, better fighters so they can work as partners to defeat the evil Digimon and be a heroes. Together, you will embark on daring adventures in the Digital World, play with other Tamers and Digimon friends and master the critical attack skills just like the ones that Digimon characters used in the popular animated TV series! Join the battle to save Earth and the Digital World from the evil Digimon!

Digimon Battle system requirements:

OS: Windows 98 / 2000 / XP /Vista / 7
RAM: 128 MB | HDD: 500 MB Free
CPU: Pentium 3 400MHz
Graphics Card: 8 MB video memory
Featured Videos

Runtime
View count

38 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Pokemaster90102 on June 18, 2011

    This is totally copywrite………..
    this game is a suckish version of Pokemon

    (-2)
    • Tsukuyomi on July 9, 2011

      This is far from a copyright violation of pokemon. Digimon has had its own independent copyright for about as long as Pokemon has.

      (0)
      • KingTygerVII on December 24, 2011

        Truem Digimon has been around for a long time, they have alot of things different, first? its a digital world, second, the digimon talk and are helpful, no more pika pika char char crap, third, its not centered around 1 guy for the rest of all existence of DIGIMON, fourth, the digimon can digivol to bigger than godzilla like monster or smaller too, but they have so many different looks, in my opinion, digimon seemed more oriented for teens and pokemon for kids, but this game doesnt look half bad.

        (0)
        • joh on April 12, 2014

          Digimon also die whereas in the Pokemon world, death doesn’t seem to exist even though ghosts exist.

          (1)
    • realpokemaster90210 on November 18, 2013

      pokemaster90102 GTFO YOU PEACE OF CRAP HOW DO YOU MAKE A USERNAME AS POKEMASTER AND NOT EVEN KNOW ANYTHING… I BET YOU JUST STARTED WATCHING POKEMONE 2 YEARS AGO IN THAT CASE YOU DONT DISERVE TO HOLD A TITLE CLAIMING TO KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT POKEMON …. POKEMON RED BLUE AND YELLOW VERSIONS ARE THE ONLY GOOD GAMES ALONG WITH THE FIRST TWO SEASONS… GO EDUCATE YOURSELF BEFORE YOU SOUND LIKE A COMPLETE IDIOT

      (1)
    • fuvking on April 14, 2013

      dumb fuk, Digimon was out long before Pokemon

      (0)
      • Nerdcorist on September 9, 2013

        No… Pokemon came first…. pokemon was 1996. Digimon was 1997….

        (0)
    • GreyWolff on May 17, 2013

      Digimon was released first!!

      (0)
      • dennis on September 13, 2013

        yea digimon was first

        (0)
    • gaznephi on March 18, 2014

      digimon aired a bit before pokemon, therefore u r terribly wrong

      (0)
    • sedition- on May 18, 2014

      Are you possibly an idiot?

      (0)
  2. sinwulf on July 30, 2014

    they both aired around the same time. pokemon was owned by WB, while Digimon was owned by Fox. Pokemon made a big thing which raised the channel ratings so Fox needed a t.v.show to raise their rating thats when they picked up digimon. Granted digimon has been passed around from Fox to Disney to Kabillion now. They do have many similarities but in the end, one is based in our world, the other is in the computer world, internet, ect…

    (0)
  3. lola on April 4, 2014

    what if i tell you that pokemonand digiom was made by the same person … would it matter now ?
    even if they are alike you bother nowdays there a lot more children movies that copy each other it doesnt matter

    even though i love digimon and pokemon
    digimon is a anime which say’s keep you dream an protect each other
    and pokemon say’s – Im gonna catch em all …. so what ever i thinks its coool to have digimon a soulmate isnt it .

    (0)
  4. Lavirockz on March 26, 2014

    MAN I REALLY WANT TOO PLAY THIS GAME AGAIN!
    Someone make me a Korean account :P

    (0)
  5. jamie on November 6, 2013

    sorry my bad its digimon battle

    (0)
  6. jamie on November 6, 2013

    sorry but digimon masters has closed down and so has dragonball online

    (0)
  7. gamergirl on October 13, 2013

    I looked it up and pokemon came out in 1995 while digimon came out in 1997 but we don’t no when they made pokemon they could have thought about pokemon not becoming this big thing so they made digimon for just in case 2 years late just to see how it worked that why they stopped they saw pokemon was better…..just my opinion

    (0)
    • Razgr1z on December 5, 2013

      the development of pokemon was started in 1990 but the game wasn’t released in japan until 1996 and was originally called pocket monsters (didn’t start being called pokemon until it got to the US, which as usual for most animes that the US air from other countries got screwed with character names were changed, episodes altered that sort of thing), and you are right they didn’t expect it to be as big of a hit as it was.

      (0)
  8. wolfie on September 29, 2013

    digimon anime pokemon anime

    (0)
  9. Charles on September 18, 2013

    Pokemon and Digimon was made by the same person dont be stupid lol

    (0)
    • BrobyDDark on January 23, 2014

      Holy crap are you actually that stupid? Pokemon was made by Nintendo, Digimon was made by Bandai in response to boys saying they wanted a non-girly tamagotchi.

      (0)
  10. theboss on September 8, 2013

    just want everyone to know that pokemon came out before digemon and if you say otherwise you are stupid

    (0)
    • theboss on September 8, 2013

      the pokemon games came out 4 years before digimon was made

      (0)
  11. ugurano on July 22, 2013

    lol this game its shutdown

    (0)
  12. Megs on July 10, 2013

    This game recently shut down. :\
    Shame because I really enjoyed it, only thing that turned me off of it was that the Cash Items were so expensive compared to other MMO’s I play.

    (0)
  13. ARC on June 20, 2013

    Digimon come first, check in google if none believe me…..
    Nerds -.-

    (0)
  14. Metal Energy on June 3, 2013

    this game is a total copy of pokemon (accept 4 the monsters) on some electronic games.Dont play it,& just so u no, I like didgimon, but this game is a copy of pokemon…..

    (0)
    • Bluesapira on February 28, 2014

      How is this a copy of Pokemon -.-
      Pokemon doesn’t even have its own MMORPG >.<
      (And NO, those shitty fan games do NOT count…)
      Plus, this game was actually fun, when it still existed…

      (0)
  15. Oceanyss on April 10, 2013

    If you like digimon, play Digimon Masters Online, it’s way better than this game

    (0)
  16. guilherme on January 28, 2013

    ja vi meu primo jogar e fiquei doido para baixar, ai fui baixar no baixaki é não podia, ai encontrei esse saite e pude baixar vlw to doido para jogar!!!!!!

    (0)
  17. kennikia2234 on July 27, 2012

    Honestly, if pokemon made a “pokemon collusiem” like mmo, much like their competarers ( yu-gi-oh, digimon) they would be very succesfull. pokemon online is one of the most populare searches on google, becuase people want to battle other people online without having to buy a $300 DS and the game itself. If anyone has played the pokemon collusiem games, they are easily something that could be implimented on the pc, and use a matching system, Yu-gi-oh took this step, and they made millions of dollars.

    (0)
    • Carlos Luis on August 5, 2014

      Nintendo needs to evolve into a game development company

      (0)
  18. Taro Noob~ on July 23, 2012

    Este jogo é online ? This game is Online ?

    (0)
  19. qusn on July 18, 2012

    stick to anime plz your games suck badly-.-

    (0)
    • Sylvia on July 19, 2012

      Japan made the anime, Korea made the game. idiot -.-

      (0)
  20. boggie on July 12, 2012

    digimon was out first too

    (0)
  21. Ashibayai on June 18, 2011

    Dont get confused, this isnt the good one, korea is the only country that has the really good one available.

    (0)
  22. MSGNinja on April 20, 2014

    Why everyone is fighting over digimon and pokemon? Doesn’t matter which come first or not. Digimon is about digi-monster that come from data and if they die, they revert and comeback alive. Pokemon are born, like animal, and if they die, they die. Doesn’t matter if they are copy or not. Digimon and pokemon are both different and same at the same time. They haven’t even been claim copy right nor they are been remove. They both are still exist even the video of digimon and pokemon are still showing now this day. Video games are still being made and tv show is still airing. They are both good games and good show. Fighting over here is drama and not everyone will agree on one things. We all have our opinions. Don’t fight, FEEL THE LOVE! I love both games and TV show. Now this day, American change the name (Like digimon data squad even though it suppose to be digimon XWars and Pokemon suppose to be Monsterball something like that). Don’t fight on any way. If you like the game, like it. If you have the game, give the reason why and not complain about copy from pokemon. Pokemon don’t have mmo and they plan not to make one. (because I talk to them) The only thing I hate this game that it is 2D. I have high grade gaming computer and this game make my computer look old. Game is good but I am going to play the 3D newer version (even thought it is old).

    (1)

Leave your review!