EpicDuel (4)

EpicDuel (3)

EpicDuel (2)

EpicDuel

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: EpicDuel
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: RPG Type: Browser
Developer: Artix Entertainment
Publisher: Artix Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • Simple gameplay.
  • PvP oriented.
  • Great character customization.

EpicDuel is a free to play 2D PvP MMO game that plays in your web browser. Explore, chat, battle, earn credits, and gear up with weapons, armor and battle items.

Create a custom character and engage your friends in strategic turn-based combat! With updates released weekly

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

44 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. All U noobz on August 28, 2012

    This game is awesome. It’s not about it’s graphics or look that u want in a game. It’s decent and epic as it said in it’s name. And whoever read this dont trust those lvl 3 noobz who die 9/10 ( 9 out of ten times). Or may be a lvl 25 who is nothing but a loser ( 10 out of ten times) :D

    This game is pvp based tactical game. I’m a lvl 21 mage (1 on 1) with 2.1 K/D ( 265 wins and 120 lost games)

    mercenary lvl 22 account (1 0n 1 – 415 wins and 110 lose) AND (2 on 2 – 150 wins and 33 lose)

    a 2 on 2 bounty with 400 wins and 100 loss

    all non-varium. My merchenary beat varium mostly. You dont need varium to win epicduel, u need tactics and smart brain.
    ways to improve ur win rate
    1. Have fun
    2. dont buy items in low levels, wait till lvl 16 to buy something, and then buy after in lvl 25
    3. Dont buy weeapons, or guns because they look good, get them if they have good stats for ur
    class.
    4. Have a good build…
    Mercenary- Tank ( Have high defence and resistance) max out ur dexterity and technology.
    Good for both 1 on 1 and 2 on 2 .
    Bounty – Smoker ( build ur smoke) max out ur strength and support- because its good for
    critical. Note: major bounty mistakes are smoking and having an energy blade.
    Mage – ( build ur malfunction and then plasma bolt). Bounty smoke, and
    mage malf.

    Read over everything by dragging ur mouse over each stats. Cuz u gotta know it to show it. I suck at rhyming, not my point. What I mean is understand every skills and stats of ur class and max it out to win, not blame ur poor skills on varium. I wont tell u to add Glorythrow, cuz I dont really give a chit to losers. Figure it out in your own after reading this. Gl

    (1)
    • Al on August 14, 2013

      THANK YOU! somebody with some sense

      (0)
    • stephen on December 29, 2013

      what stats should you increase the most

      (0)
  2. quickman007 on April 28, 2011

    If you’re going to play this game, just keep in mind that you NEED to pay money to compete. And don’t play a tech mage…they’re totally underpowered.

    (0)
  3. p0lak83 on May 13, 2011

    looks very epic!

    (0)
  4. shadowbane on May 21, 2011

    this game looks bad look at the grafics that will tell you the sory of the game i dont like 2d games. ps this game does not look epic

    (0)
  5. Bl4ckM4mb4 on May 28, 2011

    give me a cheat Codename Bl4ck M4mb4

    (0)
  6. EliteG4mer Productions on June 11, 2011

    lol all of yall are saying that this games suks, well its a 2d game what do you expect from it, you need to play AdventureQuest,DragonFable,MechQuest,AQWorlds, and there new game that jsut came out like 1month ago Herosmash and Warpforce so you see there popular for there games, oh and Crowel you dont need to pay for awsome stuff cuz i also am part of EpicDuel and they have already made updates so now both paying players and non paying players are both powerful so just try the game instead of reading comments and saying i dont wanna play anymore.

    (0)
  7. kimery on September 25, 2011

    nahhhhh
    idont need taht i can win with no advisories

    (0)
  8. terrence2001 on December 17, 2011

    its like adventure quest just a little bit better

    (0)
  9. Kenshi on January 24, 2012

    I hate turn based games but imma fan of pvp so imma bit confused .
    Graphics-4.5
    gameplay-4.5
    sounds-4.8
    Overall-4.6

    (0)
  10. Epic Duel Sucks on March 3, 2012

    This game is just PAY TO WIN

    (0)
  11. mob on May 5, 2012

    its takin ages to level up my guy on epic duel

    (0)
  12. Aryan on May 22, 2012

    no pay no much fun

    (0)
  13. npc on May 30, 2012

    how about if you acttually stop arguing about epic duel and just play how you want to play and dont you take the mik yous try and create your own game

    (0)
  14. Edin on June 16, 2012

    I have an account on Artix Entertaiment.
    I play AQ Worlds,Hero Smash,Epic Duel.

    (0)
    • AE fan on July 7, 2012

      I played all their games except pony vs pony o.o

      (0)
  15. benthebest17 on November 12, 2012

    I beat lvl 31 when i was lvl 27 and 31 had lots of varium

    (0)
  16. perrykle on November 26, 2012

    Iam lvl 26 nd i suck alot give cheat please!………..epicduel name is Yowassuppeple.

    (0)
  17. 123Dde on February 11, 2013

    Its not true. You can Compete with Paid players if your really good. I have been a free player untill i reached lvl 34 and im always at 1 on 1 leaderboards.

    (0)
  18. MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

    this game is created by Artix entertainment, just so u know! And so is aqw.

    (0)
  19. harvin on June 9, 2013

    can you gimme guide ? where to buy good stuff on lvl 16 ?

    (0)
  20. sandri on June 12, 2013

    what is the ceacts

    (0)
  21. demoneitor on June 19, 2013

    oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  22. ugurano on July 7, 2013

    im new tested this game, no i dont understand thi game, i mean your begin lvl 1 and transporting lvl 12 world lol

    (0)
    • Aky360 on May 29, 2014

      Jus start as a tech nage and get ur overload that stuns and plasma rain that hits all enimies.

      (0)
  23. Zahereitsu on October 10, 2013

    This Game Is Awesome,But Some Old Players Struggles With The New Omega Stage Version,Well Anyways This Omega Update Is Just Mixed Up With The New Cores,Bots And Other Stuff Overall I Love This Game 10 Whole Stars!

    (0)
  24. arbab on November 27, 2013

    what is new prize codes foe epic duel

    (0)
  25. killua-kun on December 26, 2013

    its my first turn
    ganbate

    (0)
    • Foundeh on January 2, 2014

      What they nearly shut this game along with mech quest. Low player base. This game is pay to win only game. Which is why they shut down allot of servers due to low player base. The gap is huge between free to play and pay to win. Battle levels are stuffed up. Not a battle if you vs someone 10 levels lower then you.

      (0)
  26. Moglin eater on March 5, 2014

    Dude I was playing this game and it’s the free equivalent of WoW so glad I found this.

    (0)
  27. Malvin Shah on April 5, 2014

    Can somebody give me some Reedom Codes ?

    (0)
  28. Aky360 on May 29, 2014

    Tech mages are the strongest u dont need plasma bolt thats s*** what tech mages really need is overload that lighting strike that stuns you and the plasma rain that hits all enimies and get your dextirity and technolgy higher. Bounty hunters are the weakest the only good move for them is the hand machine that hits all enimies and mercenary is second all u need is bunker buster and that energy thing from the sky. ( soz bout spelling ).

    (0)
  29. Scyrus123 on April 6, 2011

    It’s always like Dragon Fable. The difference is his game is focused on the Future World, and I hate the same graphics and gameplay!

    (0)
    • NerdPride on January 26, 2012

      I love AE and all of their games. The gameplay is fun if you like turn based, PvP. I’m personally not a fan. Have you tried AQWorlds yet?

      (0)
    • hgbvcx on November 30, 2013

      If you hate AE then you suck.

      (-1)
      • gerardred on December 1, 2013

        no, you sucks

        (0)
        • FounDeh on May 25, 2014

          Nah hgbvcx suxs for spreading false rumours that money hungry AE is unsucky-lolz

          (0)
  30. Bombstation on April 7, 2011

    well AE created Dragonfable,Mechquest,AQW,Adventurequest,and that game so its the same graphics and gameplay

    (-1)
  31. Crowel on April 11, 2011

    I love this game for it being so PvP and even teamwork oriented.
    But after playing a while, you realise that you won’t do much without paying… So much for a free game.

    (-1)
  32. terrop on January 26, 2012

    it is boring very BORING

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.