fusionfall (6)

fusionfall (5)

fusionfall (4)

fusionfall (3)

fusionfall (2)

fusionfall (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: FusionFall
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Grigon Entertainment
Publisher: Cartoon Network

Explosive Features:

  • Great Graphics.
  • Interesting Combat.
  • Lots of Quests.

The first massively multiplayer online game (MMOG) for kids, and a major initiative for the network, FusionFall is set within a re-imagined Cartoon Network universe where players must rally together to defend the world from an epic alien invasion.

Created through a partnership with leading Korean MMOG developer Grigon Entertainment, FusionFall is a mix of 3-D console platform game action and all the customization, character development and open-ended world exploration of a MMORPG (massively multiplayer online role-playing game). New, expanded content will be added to the game regularly. Players can collect a variety of items throughout the game, including more than 30 customizable “Nanos” – tiny stylized versions of Cartoon Network’s most famous characters – that provide special powers and abilities across more than 600 unique missions. In addition, FusionFall’s distinctive visual approach combines an all-new cel-shaded anime style fit within the familiar look and feel of Cartoon Network.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

176 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Cartoon Network on October 22, 2014

    Sorry Dear Players the game was shutdown 1year ago sorry for the late reply but the website link have being replaced with our new game Fusion Fall Heros

    Sincerely.
    The Cartoon network team

    (0)
  2. Fartisoocooolmanessss on August 10, 2014

    GOD! when i first saw this i wus like BOOOOO..!! its not multiplayer! suck my yoghurt, but when i saw the graphics and stuffs, i want to play it and clicked the Play button, i first thought it will just send you to register and login buttons but it just connected me to fusionfall heroes, WHATS WRONG WITH THE LINK, do they Changed fusionfalls? the only thing when i played was some cartoon characters beeing added to the game such as Four arms,the robot stuffs,Dex,regular show, thats lame.

    (0)
    • Connor on October 19, 2014

      They shut down Fusion Fall about 2 years ago. It was my favorite game.

      (0)
  3. dantespence on August 6, 2014

    This Game is so much shitt! now

    (0)
  4. ajakse789 on June 15, 2014

    ajdbgv

    (0)
  5. Nat on June 4, 2014

    I’m confused with this site. :(

    (0)
  6. vyvyv on May 30, 2014

    ur mum played this game before while freaking an anime inspired d1lldo in the butt. its a good game dont get me wrong but dildo bagginz was better.

    (0)
  7. emma on May 26, 2014

    I’ve played this game a while back, it was fun, but I found better games. not to be rude… I still like this game don’t get me wrong…

    (0)
  8. laurelclaire on May 24, 2014

    I used to play this game when it first released. It was wonderful! I played every year until it shut down. I wish it was still online, or that somebody would make a private server of it like ppl sometimes do with maplestory.

    (0)
  9. MikoDeDragon on April 18, 2014

    This game was amazing. I am so sad that they shut it down. Soooooo much content was lost. The replacement was nothing short of a disappointment. It retains none of its former glory. It now has no quests, and is no longer a mmo.

    (0)
  10. Sachinrock on February 12, 2014

    my bad luck every unity game keeps crashing help :’(

    (0)
  11. Caleb on January 29, 2014

    I never played the real game. I was an explorer/adventurer. I walked, yes walked, all the way to fuse’s lair and back to peach creek as a level 10 once. I died quite a bit, but pulled through.

    (0)
  12. Caleb on January 29, 2014

    They can’t take a game like this away!

    (0)
  13. Caleb on January 29, 2014

    We Need To Protest!

    (0)
  14. Caleb on January 29, 2014

    The game will be dearly missed. Did you know I tried filming an amazing race game here with my friends? It shut down in the process of filming. Very Depressing.

    (0)
  15. Caleb on January 29, 2014

    Is fusion fall Asia (in any possible way) going to be up for download in the U.S.?

    (0)
  16. mitch on January 4, 2014

    Is this game good

    (0)
    • VengefulxZero on January 5, 2014

      Yes it was a good game but its closed down.

      (0)
    • Caleb on January 29, 2014

      Good?! Only the best game ever. Yeah, you can call that good.

      (0)
  17. burrbros on December 12, 2013

    this game is no longer avalable so :(

    (0)
    • Caleb on January 29, 2014

      Good?! Only like the best game ever. Yeah you can call that good.

      (0)
  18. Rama on November 2, 2013

    Shame they shut it down. Was probably the best game I ever played. If only they had more funding :(

    (0)
  19. SHUTDOWN on October 2, 2013

    GAME IS SHUTDOW!

    (0)
  20. Toledo on September 22, 2013

    MASTODON!

    (0)
  21. Rathx on September 18, 2013

    “The first massively multiplayer online game (MMOG) for kids?”

    Oh hell no. Toontown has that title, thanks.

    (0)
    • unbrok3n on November 27, 2013

      No. Get Out. FusionFall was the best MMOG, Toontown was just laggy and always crashed. Bye.

      (0)
  22. Wow on September 12, 2013

    Is there a way I could play this on a school computer?

    (0)
  23. f on August 30, 2013

    fusionfall hasbeen canceled

    (0)
    • stelth24 on September 21, 2013

      Too bad this game was a true f2p and it was actually my first mmo I really liked it but it didn’t have enough players ah well It was a fun game

      (0)
  24. foxaniaaa on August 28, 2013

    man im im AHHH i can’t say anything SUPER COOL ! and……………….. AWSOME im excited that Fusion Fall is going to Asia Cartoonnetwork im gonna die

    (0)
  25. unbrok3n on August 24, 2013

    This game is the best. But after you reach lvl 28 or 29 you don’t have enough missions, and you have to grind to lvl up. Sadly, i only played up to lvl 35, when i played this game in 2009, it was better. But, now it’s dead. It hasn’t updated since 2011. Fusionfall was the first MMORPG i’ve played, and it was amazing. (:

    (0)
  26. giantquay on August 14, 2013

    this game is preety fun but after the last update (they removed chat in last update) i will not recommend to play this game and at lvl 29 u have to change guide and do there mission or grind to lvl up. this game is dead now no update only downgrade is taking place in game . this f2p is really cool for 9+ but without chat it has no reason to play

    (0)
  27. fireing1058 on August 9, 2013

    The game is amazing, if it takes forever to load its your internet. It even states that on loadscreens.
    on my internet it take 3-5 minutes to load. Ok, Ok maybe on the old downloaded version it took alot longer but that was mainly because everyone was using Dial-up. But either way the game is amazing,
    you fight monsters, unlock Nanos, play with friends, and get stuff by completing quest.

    (0)
  28. Yamato on July 30, 2013

    It takes like two minutes to load on my screen

    (0)
  29. Asaiki on July 28, 2013

    Good Game, Slow Loading o.o

    (0)
  30. Diaa11 on July 21, 2013

    I got a level 10 or 11 character and I will delete it and make another one cuz I don’t remember anything from this game XD

    (0)
  31. ugurano on July 4, 2013

    when your are kid, play this game

    (0)
  32. coolgamesswag123 on July 3, 2013

    The trailer is pretty lame, but the game is AWESOME! ;D

    (0)
  33. vivaldi108 on July 3, 2013

    They should make a game online for that cool show “FAIRY TAIL”! :)

    (0)
  34. baby7beast on June 21, 2013

    i am lvl 29 and i have no mission and if some ones knos where can i gat a mission plz help me . but this game is awesome be4 i used to play gunshine that was a awesome game after that is closed i have been looking for a game like that and i think fusion fall is some wat like that but there must be more hard boss but it si a gr8 game !!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
    • giantquay on August 14, 2013

      at lvl 29 u have to change guide and do there mission or grind to lvl up

      (0)
    • giantquay on August 14, 2013

      at lvl 29 u have to change guide and do there mission or grind to lvl up and the final boss fuse is too hard to deafeat it has three form that is left arm right arm and fuse itself it took 2 weeks for me to deafeat it .

      (0)
  35. happy on June 21, 2013

    its is the best game ever lol
    XD

    (0)
  36. aahh7 on May 28, 2013

    I think this game is a good game for kids that are starting out in mmo’s but for older players its an alright game but should be a bit more mature.Also …I HATE UNITY WEB PLAYER ,every game with unity web player takes to long to load and when it does ,every single time ,it says ERROR IN DOWNLOAD even though I’ve downloaded it 200 times….unity should be optional.

    (0)
    • babybeast on June 21, 2013

      and it gets crashed all ways !!!!!!!

      (0)
  37. black dogz on May 26, 2013

    my unity player keeps closeing…………..>.<

    (0)
  38. roloo on April 25, 2013

    I think this game is really awesome when you can stand to wait for some time at the load screen

    (0)
  39. zodic on April 19, 2013

    it is a good game iam almost lvl 34 but when i play now it say untiy web player crashed try agin and i try agin then it crash over and over agin can any body tell me what to do :)

    (0)
    • babybeast on June 21, 2013

      can you tell me where can i get lvl 29 mission

      (0)
  40. Jo Mortale on April 16, 2013

    I don’t understand why they aren’t updating and or keeping an eye on things. Npcs have been gone for at least a week now, and after many complaints via service email, they have done nothing. Whats bad is, there is a fair amount of players still playing this. They could have such a cash cow with an item mall for accessories.

    A+ Game though. Easy to level ofc for kiddos. But excellent none the less.

    (0)
    • babybeast on June 21, 2013

      yea they must update they must bring in more hard boss and stuff so they game becomes more cool to play right now no hard boss only we have is blow fish !!!

      (0)
  41. kobeman123 on April 12, 2013

    This game sucks i cant even understand what the darn messige says

    (0)
  42. Metal energy on March 28, 2013

    This crap won’t work at all on my laptop!What the HEDGE!!!~_~

    (0)
  43. Name (Required) on February 24, 2013

    i can’t register

    (0)
  44. Metroman on February 4, 2013

    Wow This game is still up.

    (0)
  45. jdrew2000 on December 24, 2012

    They added a patch on hallowen that fixed alot of bugs. See fusionfall has a history, in beta it was young Ben. Then when it was released it was new ben. Now that it is free to play they have added so many new characters, levels, zones, and over all just realy good content all for free. Thats right its almost like an open source game only with out it being open source!!! Although I am a bir biased being 12 the game has really improved. I played the original trial, payed for a few months, left, came back, left, and came back again!!! I know it isn’t the best but it is worth a check and would be good for a home from school day :)

    (0)
  46. DRake_Sesame on December 23, 2012

    only reason why i will try out cause the characther recreate out are better

    (0)
  47. ruben on November 23, 2012

    i am play the wii

    (0)
  48. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    but my brother and my little

    (0)
  49. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    i dont have one

    (0)
  50. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    i play the game

    (0)
  51. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    this game is cool

    (0)
  52. sfgf on October 7, 2012

    this game is good but its lagy and it crashes when you get on your inventory aka my stuff

    (0)
  53. kurt on October 2, 2012

    Woah pretty cool game!

    (0)
  54. holy shit on September 16, 2012

    why the loading is very long time

    (0)
    • babybeast on June 21, 2013

      it is downloading so it takes a long time but only for they first time it happens and the next time you
      login it will load fast .

      (0)
  55. roxas on September 14, 2012

    wow its my faforit game

    (0)
  56. Yuni on September 10, 2012

    I stopped reaidng Zipays’ blog 3 years ago when he’d fill it with crap like the music on his Ipod that he listens to during away game travel (See, you could do the same if you went to the games like he suggests!)I love this blog. It coincides with my own opinion %85 of the time and it’s nice to have someone validate your feelings on something that is important to me. You do whatever you want, it is a free country and Zipay will have to deal with it. Thanks for a great blog.

    (0)
  57. Sean on September 7, 2012

    I played this game for some time and thoroughly enjoyed it. I loved the nostalgic feel of playing in the same world as my favorite cartoon characters from childhood and I adored the anime style that they chose to render them in. The graphics were gorgeous and the variety of Nanos and items to obtain was a bonus.

    However I had to make an entirely new account on Cartoon Network recently because the account I used to play FusionFall (my first CN account) got banned for some mysterious reason after I stopped playing for a couple of months and support never got back to me as to why.

    Now on this new account I’ve tried to play the game on every browser and I can’t even get into the game because the Unity player either crashes (Chrome, Safari) or the browser freezes and shuts down (Firefox). I really want to get back into this game!

    (0)
  58. Dev on August 6, 2012

    This game was sooooo much better before it went Free to Play.

    (0)
  59. One word about this game. Lag.

    (0)
  60. Lucas on August 1, 2012

    aaa tem q baixar :(

    (0)
  61. Metalsnake27 on July 24, 2012

    Ok I will be honest on this one: It’s dead.

    The game no longer recieves any kind of support from CNN, and the last update, was from October 2011 (I remember playing on that last update)

    The game itself is very very nice and has gorgeous graphics and voices from all your favorite CNN characters. It’s a very nice nostalgia feel. The combat is also very action-oriented, but being geared towards kids so you have an auto lock on feature. There are no skill trees in this game. Instead, you get 3 “nanos” that you can equip. Think of them as pokemon or something. Each nano has 3 different skills they can choose from, and there are over 36 different nanos in the game. The max level is also level 36, and has never been raised before. So there is a lot of variety in terms of combinations of nanos you can have, and what 2 weapons types you equip.

    The game world is HUGE, and there are lots of quests to do. However, the game is HEAVILY dependant on these quests to level up, which are 100% required if you don’t want to grind HOURS on end to gain 1 level. The problem is, these quests are not easily found and require a lot of random exploring, or checking the wiki. Even so, after a certain point the game becomes very grind heavy.

    After all of this, the game is no longer supported, with some nanos unabled to be obtained, MANY crashes and server issues, and much more. The game is rather dead, and I don’t reccomend playing it. It had a good run. Also, there is no pvp, and no dungeons or raids after level 36… and is very little to do except item farming.

    7/10

    (0)
  62. $asha on June 29, 2012

    It keeps on laggin and making my mouse slow down when I move it… But I have to wait 10 minutes for it to start!…. atleast I GET to play it, it IS worth it.

    (0)
    • kaytra830 on June 30, 2012

      I know right…I tried it and I couldn’t even play for at least 10 minutes but when it started it was super laggy couldnt play…

      (0)
  63. FusionFall2 on June 29, 2012

    OMG OMG OMG I PLAYED NOW!! OMG 2012 ahhhhhhhhh xD

    (0)
  64. FusionFall on June 21, 2012

    :)

    (0)
  65. OMG Pancakez!! on June 18, 2012

    You guys gotta try this! It’s awesome! and i luv Finn&Jake! You can finally kick the ice king’s butt with them! And this is a browser game,which means no download required except for unity web player.And it loads if you have fast connection 5 mins if u have slow i think its 10-14 mins? Check out this game guys its awesome!

    (0)
  66. Wpixz on June 12, 2012

    Afe jogo nem pega

    (0)
  67. toxeiwolf on May 6, 2012

    i know im a little late but im just sayin im asian and i know coming soon to the asia thing is long so i went to the real CN website and played it not on the asian site but on the other and it worked, still lagging but this game is worth it

    (0)
  68. i love fushion fall on April 26, 2012

    is the games no need to download?
    i want games that played only in the internet. pls.

    by: ====[==========>

    (0)
  69. Finn on April 22, 2012

    this game keeps crashing and lagging but on the other hand this is the best gave ever there’s mini cartoon network characters (aka Nano) Contains Really Awesome Things for Everyone (C.R.A.T.E.S.)

    (0)
  70. DoubleKill on April 22, 2012

    @Just some help

    mine is google chrome why mine is cool and fast…

    (0)
  71. Just some help on April 21, 2012

    The game has issues as all unity games do on google chrome. Try firefox or internet explorer.

    (0)
  72. DoubleKill on April 20, 2012

    Yeah This game rockz!!

    my favorite movie characters are there

    i really love you Finn & Jake

    w00t

    i you see Ice King Kick his butt for me!!!

    (0)
  73. norman on April 9, 2012

    I was gonna play this then I thought, is it worth will?

    (0)
  74. FusionFallie on April 8, 2012

    This game is really fun, i love how you can get so many different nanos and they each have different powers to choose.
    I just want to know where the Nano stations are, so i can switch my nanos.

    (0)
  75. Arraco on March 26, 2012

    Awesome game :D

    (0)
  76. GodLikePlayer on March 24, 2012

    This game take about 5 min to Load if u have fast connection. If u have a slow connection if will take about 10-15 minute. It is worth checking out as it is a really awesome game. :-)

    (0)
  77. LucaxCubix on March 20, 2012

    Wheres PoKeMoN!!!!!! >:( (i know its not from cartoon network but wheres PokemoN!)

    (0)
    • Blasterdragon on November 7, 2013

      Pokémon is a ANIME and not a Cartoons

      (0)
      • shakey2 on August 16, 2014

        I think its more of a licensing issue…

        (0)
  78. DontJudgeMe on March 14, 2012

    Hey, does this game needs to be downloaded? As i read in comments, this game is incredibly awesome, awesome awesome…. etc…. but my internet connection is kinda slow, so it would take a while till i get to registering (or wht is it called…? )

    Thank you.
    With love DontJudgeMe
    Tee-Hee

    (0)
  79. Dark7Aura on March 11, 2012

    This is hte best game i have ever played, i have played it for years… one problem is its lagging, even on the most powerful computers you will experience lag, lag lag and more lag. its the funnest game you will ever play if your computer can handle it

    (0)
  80. aleksa on March 9, 2012

    hey does this game neeed to download

    (0)
  81. ninja10248 on March 3, 2012

    is that realesed yet?

    (0)
  82. xxxxMytichxxxx122 on February 28, 2012

    lol how to make account???

    (0)
  83. bstone on February 28, 2012

    Dude shut up you are dum af. there is no level 83 and there is no bikes and no pets where did you get that from!? If your gona post something. POST A FACT!!

    (0)
  84. asil10star on February 19, 2012

    I PLAYED THIS GAMES FOR MONTHS ITS THE BEST GAME EVER IM IN LEVEL 83 U GUYS SHOULD TRY IT U GET COOL CLOTHS,BIKES,HOVERBOARDS AND MORE! u cAN ALSO HAVE A PET WHICH FIGHTS

    (0)
    • Desolation Row on December 19, 2012

      “Someone said you’re in the wrong place my friend
      You’d better leave.”
      –Bob Dylan.

      Seriously, you can only reach 36. Also, there are no fighting pets.

      (0)
    • Diaa11 on July 21, 2013

      Don’t you mean nanos? Not fighting pets

      (0)
  85. Gary Bear on February 10, 2012

    Woah… NICE GAME I TRY IT NOW!! :3. Woak i love it

    (0)
  86. Gary Oak on February 3, 2012

    I played this game a few years ago in the beta, and it wasn’t that bad, but my computer was slow, so it was extremely laggy. Last year, I played it again, and it wasn’t nearly as bad. It’s a pretty fun game overall. It’s fun to see all the old CN characters. If only they could put in Goku or something haha. The graphics aren’t too shabby for a huge game like this, either. Sometimes a monster’s arm will go underground, but other than that, the graphics are fairly good.

    Also, some of the missions get monotonous. I got up to level 15, and had to grind against fusion monsters to get my nano mission. The biggest problem with the game (which isn’t that bad if you have a fast enough computer) is the lag. I can actually play this game on a netboook (one of those tiny computers) though, so it’s not too bad anymore.

    (0)
  87. mamat on January 20, 2012

    WTF…

    (0)
  88. asdfghjklasdfghj on January 20, 2012

    noob (cemen) noob (cemen) Fusion Fall (gktau)

    (0)
  89. anakgila on January 20, 2012

    swudbansdkjaskdjuiwhdfklasjxhslfmnjkasydisn gk asyik nih

    (0)
  90. killer on December 27, 2011

    this game is the best game ever . i completed the game and it is easy

    (0)
  91. the owned55 on December 27, 2011

    this game is not good its a noob game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
    • wtf?!? on February 10, 2012

      HOLY SHIT!! I’m only at level 30 o.o

      (0)
    • alex on February 10, 2012

      NOOOB are u ASSHOLE!!!!

      (0)
    • bstone on February 28, 2012

      No its not fusion fall is awesome so get a life!! oh my bad you can never get one!!

      (0)
  92. Sean on December 22, 2011

    I tried this game a few months back and was hooked. The graphics are beautiful, character designs are awesome (especially the cartoon characters you know and love) and the overall gameplay is simple and fun. However, they don’t warn you that after a six-month period or or possibly less of inactivity your account will be banned out of the blue. This happened to me recently and I am incredibly angry as i had a high level character and rare Nanos

    (0)
  93. remess on December 22, 2011

    hmm…the first time i open it,it works but the next day it said going to be open asia pacific..?
    i just made that character ,got a nano…but …i really wish that i could continue playing……………. by the way im from asian not asia…

    (0)
  94. aki on December 19, 2011

    is it safe to use? :’3

    (0)
  95. rickroll on December 17, 2011

    you better reply to that

    (0)
  96. rickroll on December 17, 2011

    you just got rickrolled

    (0)
  97. niack on December 11, 2011

    is this for mac???

    (0)
  98. TomixuSs on December 10, 2011

    i palyed this before some time but when i reach the some mission i must pay to unlock all other missions

    (0)
  99. uknown on November 28, 2011

    love this games second best game the best one is ourworld if u play ourworld add me jajex100.

    ty

    (0)
  100. Pinoy!! on November 19, 2011

    WTF Coming soon to asia pacific! D:

    (0)
  101. haha on November 19, 2011

    easy u can play asia but it will take alot while and alot of downloading stuff go and google how to i can play and i am in asia becauase of this

    (0)
  102. afasdf on November 15, 2011

    i can say shit 10000 times because it say coming soon

    (0)
  103. xavier on October 24, 2011

    when is this game coming out in new zealand

    (0)
  104. billysc0tt on October 23, 2011

    yeah i agree with adrian its like 1 year i have been waiting for this game ONE YEAR

    yeah but good thing i played it once but it wasnt in ASIA

    (0)
  105. xlorenzox on July 15, 2011

    this game is pretty good if the unity web player that u have to download to play didnt shut down every five minutes this would be a very good browser based game

    (0)
  106. Join Best Game Known on July 4, 2011

    Join the Best Game AqWorlds its the best game if u know how to Use It.AQ.com

    (0)
    • Anoymous on April 4, 2012

      that game isnt really that good y’know?

      (0)
    • Nitin on September 13, 2012

      I play this with frneids for my frneid Britni, it’s a family tradition as well. In high school, our youth group played this, and it wasn’t a real game if there wasn’t blood (you try playing with 30+ people on the floor lol!) Anyway, I’ve never heard it called Grump! I know it as Nertz!

      (0)
  107. IveGOTHEPOWA!? on July 3, 2011

    its awesome its like THIS IS SPARTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  108. Z on June 24, 2011

    Hmmmm….. Use/install Hotspot shield to change your IP adress temporarily and you can play it now!! The website filters the IP adress whether its from another country sorta.

    (0)
  109. Judger on June 23, 2011

    i also agree with shadowbane but when i tried this game i gave it a chance there may be some lag some bug and some crashing it took me 3 days to finish the tutorial because of the bugs so please be patient

    (0)
  110. the guy on June 19, 2011

    i agree with shadowbane this game does kinda suck its kinda slow too.

    (0)
  111. WamboWarrior on June 19, 2011

    I strongly recommend this game because he totally free. Any membership, any cash items. 100% in-game items gained by yourself. =)

    (0)
  112. Mythfox on May 25, 2011

    I have tried this game during beta, and I must say, it is very fun. After the beta testing, apparently it’s coming soon to Asia and I was like “Oh, ok I’ll wait a couple of months.”

    But I was so wrong.
    I still recommend the game though. So all you Asians out there, be patient. It’s going to be worth it.

    (0)
    • densuke on June 9, 2011

      i dont know i from asian but i can play the games to

      (0)
      • Eugene on December 24, 2011

        i am asian too,but why i cant play this game… T.T

        (0)
    • Sefop on November 3, 2012

      Dude im from asia as well but i cant play AT ALL its stuck at the intro place

      (0)
    • Phoenix on July 30, 2013

      2 years passed

      gonna wait more

      (0)
  113. shadowbane on May 21, 2011

    i tryed this game and it lags like there is no tomarrow . i made a new charecter and i could not even finish the totoril.

    (0)
    • BobMan on December 14, 2012

      Man Ur Internet is just Slow then i mean i played it and it was 100% lag free (gee)

      (0)
      • Mr.MMOlover on December 24, 2013

        Dude hes kinda right because for me my internet is really fast but every 20-30 minutes it
        lags for about 5 minutes.

        (0)
  114. milot on May 15, 2011

    is this game good

    (0)
    • Diaa11 on July 21, 2013

      Yes,Its a very good game.

      (0)
  115. imnewtothis on May 15, 2011

    One of my favorite browser games. Pretty good platforming and it’s cool to see your favorite characters in the game. My only complaint is that it’s kind of clunky because it runs on your browser.

    (0)
  116. dang on May 14, 2011

    is this game really that good

    (0)
    • Mainwolf9 on April 18, 2012

      It’s alright, i played it off and on for a year because i always liked these cartoons when i was a kid.

      (0)
  117. lolz on May 11, 2011

    i know right?

    (0)
  118. Zooey on April 3, 2011

    This game is pretty cool for a browser game and you can get item codes for free to get access to different outfits,as for the graphics they are cool considering that you cant ask for more coming from a cartoon word .
    The only downside is the huge amount of players and the lack of more servers to distribute them.
    If you plan on playing this game do expect a long wait on load screen…if you can get past that its sure worth the try.

    (0)
    • kingkongkiller on April 25, 2014

      it wont let me play it it makes me play fusion fall heroes

      (0)
    • andy1125 on May 5, 2013

      EPIC :D

      (0)
    • Swifty Choasarrow on December 14, 2012

      My wait screen is only five or ten minutes but network closes every five mintues when I enter the game or the sever kicks me off ;L

      (0)
      • break15 on February 9, 2013

        Browser? Best use in Firefox or Opera. And open more Cache,

        (0)
      • jim on December 15, 2013

        this is game no longer exist cartoon network took it down…

        (0)
        • aggelos on February 25, 2014

          you know a cool game?

          (0)
          • computer85 on March 23, 2014

            Dragon nest (soon u will get bored from it in 1 -2 month but it is great game)

            (0)
        • Cartoon network didnt take it down A hacker called TY put an end to it so your basically right he forced them to take it down by earasing the world all the NPC’s Nano stations…Everything how do i know i am a max level player…

          (0)
          • TY on August 10, 2014

            WHATS UP DUDE

            (0)
      • fawk this game on January 26, 2013

        ya need 10 or 5 mins to play after dat you will never leave dis game is the best game in the hole world :D

        (0)
        • andy1125 on May 5, 2013

          MAH LOADING TAKES 5 TO TEN HOURS D:

          (0)
        • Simi-Racist on March 19, 2014

          No offense but i can’t help but to assume you are black due to your poor grammar.

          (0)
          • jason on April 1, 2014

            go to hell and stay burned

            (0)
          • Markestmal on April 2, 2014

            No offense, but your grammar isn’t exactly top-notch either. Lack of punctuation and capitalization. No offense, but I think you’re just racist.

            (0)
          • NintendoAxew on May 9, 2014

            oooh.
            Just got burned!

            (0)
          • Nobody on May 19, 2014

            He’s gonna need a burn heal XD

            (0)
          • will on June 26, 2014

            lol there r white people that talk like that idiot

            (-1)
  119. adrian on May 5, 2011

    When is this going to be open to asia?!!!

    i’m sick of waiting!

    (0)
    • lagon2012 on January 2, 2013

      when is dragonball online going to open in america!i am sick of waiting

      (0)
      • Adam on January 16, 2013

        YEAH AND FOR MAC
        DRAGONBALL iS AWESOME

        (2)
    • asdsadf on January 23, 2013

      e bende

      (1)
    • Mgregl on May 2, 2013

      u gonna be more sick watching ben 10 than waiting -_-

      (0)
    • Mgregl on May 2, 2013

      do i need to pay for this game i spend so many money playing the other games

      (0)

Leave your review!