global-strike-10

global-strike-9

global-strike-8

global-strike-7

global-strike-6

global-strike-5

global-strike-4

global-strike-3

global-strike-2

global-strike-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Global Strike
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS
Developer: NGames Interactive
Publisher: NGames Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Variety Of Modes
  • Low System Requirements
  • No Plugin Downloads

Global Strike is a high-octane browser FPS with a variety of game modes. In addition to your standard FPS multiplayer modes, you can also play solo or even as an infected mutant, infecting other players or ripping them to shreds with your deadly claws.

Unlike most browser-based games, there are no plugins required to play, and the game runs smoothly on nearly all systems, thanks to what NGames describes as a “self-optimizing 3D engine.” This means you can hop in and play very quickly and can even sneak in a few matches on a public machine without worrying about download barriers, such as firewalls.

Because of the low system requirements, the graphics quality isn’t what you might expect from a modern shooter, but it has an old-school feel that doesn’t seem out of place and could definitely appeal to gamers looking for classic shooting action.

Featured Video

System requirements

Global Strike Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Browser: IE, Chrome, Firefox

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

61 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Ammarelshewekh on February 15, 2017

    Glve me10000000000goldpleasa!!!

  2. Rain on February 10, 2017

    sorry, aber für den preis gibt es leider keine njs rahmen, auch in jp nicht, besonders nicht in dieser gr¶e#ŸÃ&Ã8230; die sind in jp auch sehr sehr selten, da die meisten rahmen 48-53cm sind… der yen ist dazu noch sehr sehr hoch… good luck though! schick mal nen foto falls du eins gefunden hast…

  3. Astral on January 30, 2017

    give me 10000000000gold pleasssssssssss

  4. MohdSadan on January 14, 2017

    give me gold 999999 plz help me ok

  5. WHISTLER on December 9, 2016

    9999999999 GOLD

  6. jejekaki01 on November 29, 2016

    jejejakaki01 Up insopis

  7. 09206481036 on November 25, 2016

    gift gold 999999 ba
    ar-15-s gift pls
    rlogs gift ppls

  8. 9999999999 GOLD

  9. sword/yummy on October 28, 2016

    i want 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 gold plzzzzzzz

    • sandrinmazayaazzahra on November 29, 2016

      Global Strike is a high-octane browser FPS with a variety of game modes. In addition to your standard FPS multiplayer modes, you can also play solo or even as an infected mutant, infecting other players or ripping them to shreds with your deadly claws.

      Unlike most browser-based games, there are no plugins required to play, and the game runs smoothly on nearly all systems, thanks to what NGames describes as a “self-optimizing 3D engine.” This means you can hop in and play very quickly and can even sneak in a few matches on a public machine without worrying about download barriers, such as firewalls.

      Because of the low system requirements, the graphics quality isn’t what you might expect from a modern shooter, but it has an old-school feel that doesn’t seem out of place and could definitely appeal to gamers looking for classic shooting action.

  10. jason457 on October 26, 2016

    gaive me 10000000000000000000000000 Gold

  11. grezzzle557 on October 2, 2016

    Give me 10000000000 Gold

    • nopal on October 20, 2016

      gimana caraya dowload

    • jason457 on October 26, 2016

      give me 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Gold

  12. grezzzle557 on October 2, 2016

    Give me 10000000 Gold

  13. *YTJUMY on September 10, 2016

    aku ingin 10000 gold untuk beli senjata permanen

  14. bgos on September 10, 2016

    fgvdvg

  15. haki spendamozar on September 4, 2016

    aku ingin 7000 gold untuk beli senjata hero

  16. Nepali sabar stha on August 19, 2016

    i dont get the gold

  17. Nepali sabar stha on August 19, 2016

    who get the gold

  18. True Review3 on August 17, 2016

    TRUE REVIEW

    This would probably be my favorite browser based fps for bad computers.

    Exp Rate: Medium

    Pros: Decent selection of guns, Decent amount of game modes, Decent amount of players for a browser fps, on many third party sites such as facebook, kongregate, facebook events for gold or items.

    Cons: Pay to win, Lag issues, many players lag, beggers who ask for gold, perm guns can cost about $30, surveys for gold, not always rewarded for events.

    This game is inspired by Crossfire that you can say that was inspired by Counter-Strike, although Crossfire made lots of changes.

  19. spleen on August 14, 2016

    i want 4111111111 gold

  20. (militari) on August 14, 2016

    please 5000000gold

  21. 01222535483 on August 6, 2016

    Please give me 100000000000000000000 gold!!!!!!!!!

  22. dabestboy on August 5, 2016

    GIVE ME 10000000000000000000000000000000 gold please!!!!!!!

  23. dabestboy on August 5, 2016

    Please give me 100000000000000000000 gold!!!!!!!!!

  24. IDK on July 11, 2016

    Does not work on a Chromebook
    Shockwave flash has crashed

  25. dinthertjes on July 7, 2016

    give 10000000000000000 gold!

  26. B. van Dinther on July 7, 2016

    lvl 41 (im noob)

  27. bob on June 26, 2016

    Combat Arms rip-off

  28. Jeycer Empon on June 13, 2016

    ako basta ako hindi palagi ako di natatalo dyan

  29. Name on May 17, 2016

    play csgo dumb heads

  30. starfire on May 9, 2016

    i wiil buy balrog roar and thunder rage

  31. kittigomez10 on April 12, 2016

    hahhah!

  32. Leons on March 22, 2016

    how i get client GS.?

  33. bornokdelara on March 19, 2016

    guys add me friend in global strike bornokdelara

  34. Nestjay_GS on March 16, 2016

    im lvl 45 now

  35. JR on February 21, 2016

    ITS LIKE COUNTER STRIKE AND POINT BLACK

  36. SlipperySnail on January 5, 2016

    If you’ve ever played CrossFire, this is a flash game inspired off of that. Not a bad game to say the least, but if there was one thing I would recommend, it’d be staying away from charging money.

  37. nasrul on January 2, 2016

    aku mau main global sterike

  38. albion on December 21, 2015

    global strike is a good game.i like it game.

  39. A concerned player on December 19, 2015

    Its all right.

Leave your review!