habbo (6)

habbo (5)

habbo (4)

habbo (3)

habbo (2)

habbo (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Habbo
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Social Type: Browser
Developer: Sulake Corporation
Publisher: Sulake Corporation

Explosive Features:

  • Unique Art Style.
  • Large Playerbase.
  • Interesting Customization.

Habbo is a virtual hotel environment where players can socialise with each other using customized avatars called Habbos. The virtual environment features Public Rooms which are accessible to all players; and Guest Rooms, which are private user-created rooms. Habbos can furnish their rooms with items called Furniture, and may also choose to adopt a virtual pet. Habbo also features a number of mini-games within the Hotel environment, and we encourage the community to create and host new games and other events, such as competitions, debates, and performances.

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. movieman14 on April 19, 2011

    When you first hear about habbo it sounds like it has a ton of potential…tons of of rooms and locations to explore all in one hotel?!? Sadly it IS too good to be true.The 8-bit graphics that aim for ”retro” end up ruining the game,what should be loads of fun feels more like a cell phone demo,the things you do feel remote and unrealistic as you are just a couple pixels jammed into avatar form,you never really get the sensation that you are right in the action.

    (0)
  2. eliteninja on April 26, 2011

    also if your not paying its super boring. the only fun thing is messing with people

    (0)
  3. John025 on June 6, 2012

    try obbohotel.com better than habbo

    (0)
    • Dominique.Lee on June 28, 2012

      dude Iam from Habbo and THAT ILLEGAL, did you aslo know that most retros (like 100) get shurt down a day and they spread viruses in ur computer!?!?!?, oh no ok have fun getting Viruses :)

      (0)
      • Lim3Cha0s on July 27, 2012

        first of all, habbo doesn’t shut down hundreds of hotels every day, and i haven’t been on one single retro hotel that has given any viruses, it just sounds like some BS that you just made up…

        (0)
        • @Lim3Cha0s on July 28, 2012

          Dude..I think he was talking about obbohotel.com that John25 was talking about. not habbo hotel. Habbo hotel is perfectly fine. obviously. If not the millions of peopl would stop playing.

          (0)
          • i know on August 3, 2012

            i know that the original habbo is perfectly fine, i was talking about habbo retros in general, as where obbo is just one of all the retros that exist.
            the thing is that Dominique said that sulake (the ones that made habbo) shuts down alot of retros every day, which they don’t. he also said that you get virusus from the retro hotels, which i answered with not having gotten a single virus from them yet.

            (0)
  4. haskam113 on August 13, 2012

    look obbo has such less users whilst habbo is widly used and gets 60,000,000 hits a month with over 5000 users whilst obbis shit with about 100 users

    (0)
  5. grant on October 16, 2012

    is there pvp or anything of the search except maybe pvnpc

    (0)
  6. amanda on December 6, 2012

    grr

    (0)
  7. someguyatwalmart on December 9, 2012

    everytime i go on habbo and try to make an account it never works! i hate habbo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  8. Donttouchmyskittles on December 16, 2012

    I think that retros are better than habbo.

    (0)
  9. vikutaa on December 17, 2012

    hmm, i can say its the best social game. it’s easy to meet people here. but the con was u gotta pay for VIP to have more fun, lol. seriously, with VIP, u gonna have nicer hair ect. so girls or boys would stick too you. so, if u just want to have some social, this games is the best at here. too have all fun? PAY MONEY. that sucks man. haha

    (0)
  10. Reply to SOMEGUYATWALMART on January 7, 2013

    @someguyatwalmart, same thing happened to me on another website… Later i found out It’s cuz you have to be at least 13 for Habbo.. If your date of birth exceeds the date they won’t accept you, so next time they ask you in which year you were born, say 1999 to be safe ;)

    (0)
  11. A random one on February 11, 2013

    Habbo Hotel is about: PAY MONEY, PAY FOR CREDITS, NOOBS GET PIXELS TO BUY NOOBY SHIT.

    Retro hotels is about: Free everything!, Some credit every 15 mins!(Not in NextGenHabbo], Make awesome rooms!

    (0)
  12. Diarrhea 8D on February 24, 2013

    Is free speech back in Habbo? If so let me know.

    (0)
  13. amara on November 26, 2013

    ah

    (0)
  14. Wareld on December 16, 2013

    This is my personal experience. I think this site is bad. Scammers, hackers running rampant, people using foul and inapproriate languages, with so many underage children/teens this site is also a breeding ground for pedophiles.
    If you get scammed or hacked, their so called “help support” will only reply to your request with templates message repeatedly without even trying to solve the problem. Even the ones who get hacked sometimes get banned for no reason.
    The community is not friendly, not newbie-friendly, some will discriminate you if you’re not “Habbo club member” and calling you norm (normal)/noob. First time playing, you will find yourself really confused because Habbo doesn’t provide any decent newbie guide or how to make credits yourself without buying off Habbo. You will have to find it out yourself unless you have friends. I think it’s a way Habbo encourages you to buy their virtual pixel credits.
    From what I’ve heard you can get permanently banned if you roleplay in some rooms because the moderators consider you “disrupting”. There was a giveaway and the winners are the ones who are doing best at role playing in other rooms, many people got permanently banned because moderators consider them “disrupting”.
    It’s funny how you can get permanently banned that way, while talking to underages sexually, discriminating, and using foul languages only get you a mute for a day(s). Their “moderators” are not professional in my opinion.

    (0)
  15. khatlyn on December 28, 2013

    maybe obbo hotel game is not a virus maybe theres a problem of who make the game so its not virus believe me

    (0)
  16. khatlyn on January 1, 2014

    right habbo and obbo are not realy a virus the same right if obbo is a virus habbo is a virus to well tho they are same but same game so if obbo is a virus so habbo virus

    (0)
  17. khatlyn on March 1, 2014

    right obbo and habbo are okay dont say virus its just a game

    (0)
  18. kitten on June 16, 2014

    awful game. customer support is impossible to contact or get any help from and coins are way too expensive for how much the stuff you can buy with them is worth.

    (0)
  19. Smokey on July 13, 2014

    As for the small players among us.. Beware for pedosexuals on Habbo!!

    (0)
  20. DaGawd on July 27, 2014

    Habbo is terrible, has a horrible community, it is for sure not friendly, you literally encounter some rude, disgusting people there. I had a hard time fitting in with these “Habbos” because they were very rude and tried way too hard to expose you if you got on their bad side. Especially the one problem, “DDOSING” is a huge problem, many people on Habbo have a system where they can cut off your internet for however long they want, they pay virtual credits for this, and label it as a “booter”. The moderators are straight up slackers, they’ll mute you for no reason, but when people are actually doing inappropriate things/saying inappropriate stuff. It honestly is a terrible community and needs to be shut down, or at least needs better players. I would say Habbo is a social type of thing, nothing else.

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.