league-of-angels-ii-2

league-of-angels-ii-4

league-of-angels-ii-3

league-of-angels-ii-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: League of Angels 2
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: GTArcade
Publisher: GTArcade

Explosive Features:

  • Beautiful World
  • Gorgeous Angels
  • Rich Storyline

Embark on an epic quest to save the planet of Sapphire in League of Angels 2 (LoA2), the free-to-play browser-based MMORPG sequel to one of the most popular games of the past several years. Recruit your team of angels to fight against demonic beasts and their vile masters in a gorgeously rendered fantasy world.

League of Angels II’s simple gameplay and interface puts you in the action quickly, but there’s a surprising amount of strategy involved. Your party’s makeup and equipment is crucial to your success, and you need to choose the right time to activate your angels’ special abilities to maximize your damage against difficult foes.

Boasting a rich and detailed storyline, League of Angels II immerses you in its beautiful game world, and features three factions and eight races for you to choose from. With a large map to explore, a diverse roster of characters, and several different types of battles, League of Angels II has plenty of content to keep you interested for a long time.

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

56 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ase on December 19, 2016

    how to login with existing acount?

  2. rico on December 19, 2016

    I would advice everyone not to play this game or any game from this company. Their support is the most horrible 1 i ever see. Took 2-3 weeks to reply and didnt give any good solution at all. The game is full of bug. For example, there is an event call ‘buy 1 get 1 free’ but there is a bug in it. Took them a day to actually fixed it. And the next month they have this event again and weird enough with the same bug as the previous one.
    Also if you happen to lose stuff because of bug they usually just ignore it. Reporting it wont do much because MOD didnt really read them and barely reply to a thread. Some of the event only for 2-3 days,so they just wait it out. So many bug with barely any compensation.

  3. gpgplay on December 18, 2016

    Obviously a pay to win time sucker. Moving on.

  4. Jenny on December 10, 2016

    Here’s the deal… I play this game currently, I pay $10 a month for my monthly card, that’s it. I played WOW for years and also, paid for the game, expansions and the monthly fee. I earn WAY more diamonds, in game everyday then I ever have purchased. Its not the developers fault if you use your diamonds to buy dumb sh*t then complain about it. This game is FREE. YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO PAY FOR ANYTHING. But your greedy stupid a** will sit here and complain, that to have EXTRA in game currency you have to pay for it. Do you think the developers and the people that run the servers can eat and pay their bills with your “likes” and “comments”. Wake up children this is the real world. If you like a game, SUPPORT it. If not walk away but don’t come at me with this EVERYTHING SHOULD BE FREE NONSENSE. I don’t go to work for free why would we expect anyone to.

    • Nifty on December 10, 2016

      Kudos to your comment. People nowadays expect to get the whole package for absolutely NOTHING. Bunch of scrubs think they can drive a Ferrari for a dollar.

      Developers spend money on to keep their company alive. They need money to keep their servers alive. So their income is solely depending on people supporting their game with micro transactions. If you don’t want to pay for it, then don’t. But stop your fekking whining, instead go grab a stick outside and play war with your friends since that’s as free as it can get.

      • tsktsktsk on December 28, 2016

        I’m sorry honey, but “micro”transactions aren’t enough in this game if you want to have strong character.
        This game rudely shows what is free players place….

  5. Joice on November 26, 2016

    Bro and sis stay away from this game. its too much pay to win. dont bother playing this or u will regret it.

  6. MOI on November 12, 2016

    I NEED IT SO BADLY

  7. XzaXki on November 7, 2016

    well, I already play this game for months now, now I am at Lvl 85 with 7,9M br, This game is quite fun for me, but very expensive, Im not a Vip member but now im rank 50 on the server 20-Doris, yah they need to fix the bugs issue, i always lost my diamonds n thats sucks.

  8. felipe on November 4, 2016

    n sabem jogar

  9. siva on October 14, 2016

    sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssuper

  10. siva on October 14, 2016

    super

  11. AAA on October 1, 2016

    agree, i thought at very first play this game looks nice, but longer play events comes one another and u will need a lot of money to participate = u are being robbed, yes r2 same these 2 gtaarcade and r2 both biggest sucker developer ever, i wonder if theres no law that controling about game like this, this game make peoples suffer and should be banned, prohibited , i dont get it why people who playing this even paying/giving their money to developer like this , no doubt they are most idiot people too, u work, u got money then u give it to the developer awesome, incredible idiot, monthly card demanding ur money monthly too, well this game loa anything are about money , money trap game

  12. Urbus on October 1, 2016

    Was nice at the beginning, but in the meantime it is full of bugs, and Support ignores all complaints. A lot of poeple lost a lot of money (as it is P2W and to play along the best you need to spend a lot), and nobody cares. Just have a look in their bug and support-forum before registering, and you will see. Move on to another game, as they dont care at all for the customers, even not for the paying ones.

  13. powow on September 27, 2016

    Don’t play this game! never pay if you do play they are not worth it. the game is buggy and if you lost items or currrency due to the bugs you are screwed. they will not refund or help you get back what you lost. worst gaming company ever. very expensive and offers no support. you can’t participate on the events because you will have to pay to do so and the events last 3-4 days only. every event cost at 100-300 dollars. the ones you compete with are seed players/s the company made to lure players into spending. best to avoid this company at all cost.

  14. Severley P****d Off on September 26, 2016

    This is without doubt the WORST game I have EVER had the misfortune to play !!! It is P2P and not worth a cent.. every day they have something go wrong and just do maintenance at anytime.. even in middle of events. The forum is just a place to go to be insulted & trolled… the support is non exsistant & you will be lucky to even get a mod’s attention. The biggest RIPOFF of 2016 !!! DO NOT TOUCH IT… it is a technical disaster. GTArcade. YOUZU.com. Impossible to contact.

  15. resident on September 25, 2016

    This is the worst click and bait game i have ever played and im a gamer sense Nintendo days.The game starts out lvl 1 to lvl 28 fast past they slows right down.The events they hold are very expensive and the game is so unbalanced when comes to match making yes you get diamonds in game and don’t get topaz so they force you to recharge to get topaz their is an auction house but its worthless nobody uses it…this is 2016 way better games to be spending money on then this game its like watching cartoon your PC does all the work anybody can play this game also easy battles are the most stupid thing ever .I give this game a 0.0 support companies like cd red project not these money hungry companies all you do is left click………………………………..

  16. Shad on September 22, 2016

    Fun game up until around lvl 50-60. Then it became apparent i was playing the most Pay to Win game i have ever played in my entire life, and im 43. People buy their way to top of server with 100-400$ and you will lose to them forever after.

    Matchmaker is horrible, also worst i have ever seen. At lvl 58 with 2.5 mil Battle Ranking you find yourself in matches with people that are lvl 71 with 17million br, so only 6x more powerful than you lol. That is when it really only takes a few million advantage to make a fight completly trivial. Nearly every game you will find the 3 highest players all on the same team and the list goes on. All it really takes is that one 17mil br though and he will easily defeat your entire team. Most matches end with one team just sitting in spawn waiting for the “fun” to end.

    If you want to play it for pve, it is kind of mindless but fun. You need to pvp to keep up with others in power though. If you want pvp, pull out your wallet and be ready to spend 100’s of dollars. In the end i have to give this game 3 thumbs down, so i only wish i had one more thumb.

  17. Arsalan Mushtaq on September 21, 2016

    i want to download this how i can done

    • powow on September 27, 2016

      don’t bother with this game worst piece of crap game ever. no customer service or support. they use cheap servers. the developers themselve plays the game to lure people into spending. they make it look like they are spending $2,000 every event. one developer(owner) is on the very first server very obvious. this company needs to be investigated for fraud.

    • Reggie on December 9, 2016

      Try with downloading it, they say downloads are fantastic when you want to download somethiong, they fit very well your need to download.

      You can try to upload the game to download it, but you’ll notice that actually it doesn’t work very well like downloading the game to download it.

  18. proweler on September 16, 2016

    pretty fun game but you can run out of stuff to do quickly.if you can’t afford to buy alot of diamonds then it’s a slow work on this game to get strong.on the events about over half of them only way to do them is to spend alot of money on diamonds and topez’s.another problem is when it says it takes 200 topez’s lets say it also takes 200 of your diamonds,and if you buy stuff that just takes diamonds they take your topez’s away as well.which you would think if it says only topez it would only take those not your diamonds as well.it’s a bullshit scam that needs to be fixed.

  19. RAJ on September 5, 2016

    VERY NICE

  20. yehaf on September 2, 2016

    pay to win environment.

  21. lancy on August 29, 2016

    i want to download this game

  22. YoloMMORPG on August 28, 2016

    Never play anything from R2Games.

  23. Jack on August 26, 2016

    trang chủ ko vào dc , giao diện đăng nhập ko vào dc tài khoản

  24. ALEX on August 23, 2016

    Bel gioco

  25. snakekaa on August 20, 2016

    There is no way to login! all my work, level 25, is lost!

  26. Lucas on August 11, 2016

    Hello everyone! I was playing this game for over 3 months and now my account is banned. I tried resolving issues with broken cash payments and rewards nicely with opening tickets and in game customer service. I did not get replies from customer service and sent multiple kind reminder messages. I ended up disputing the credit charges to get my money back and that triggered a game ban. Overall, I’m happy I have most of my money back and that the obsession with the game is over. I will never return. Other friends I have met have spent thousands of dollars and had similar issues. Buyer beware!

    To help new prospective players, please allow me to break this game down as a review based on the notes above…

    “Embark on an epic quest to save the planet of Sapphire in League of Angels 2 (LoA2), the free-to-play browser-based MMORPG sequel to one of the most popular games of the past several years.” — The epic quest piece really ends suddenly in 2-3 hours after the tutorial is over. There is something of a story at the beginning which isn’t amazing, but it’s something. This ends after the game has nothing new to show you. From here it becomes a daily repetitive grind and it gets old quickly.

    “Recruit your team of angels to fight against demonic beasts and their vile masters in a gorgeously rendered fantasy world.” — The fantasy world is made up of slightly animated stills which are reused over and over again. This becomes repetitive after the first 1-2 dungeon chapters with few surprises of new stills thereafter. You can easily see the pixel design on a 4K screen. It runs in the browser which is impressive, but you will sacrifice quality for ease of presentation.

    “League of Angels II’s simple gameplay and interface puts you in the action quickly, but there’s a surprising amount of strategy involved.” — I enjoyed this the most, as there is some strategy as you learn what each piece does on the board and how they confront each other based on the positioning. However, as other reviews note, once you power up a main damage dealer you can pretty much 1-shot the other team over and over and it quickly looses strategy. Now with the introduction of mythic heroes, those that pay to win will completely obliterate you with 1 character even when your team makeup and abilities are superior from a power and strategy perspective. You will loose every fight against people who pay for these characters and augment them up to your level. You can gain these characters in game without paying, but the progression is very slow and you will quickly become overtaken to cash players.

    “Your party’s makeup and equipment is crucial to your success, and you need to choose the right time to activate your angels’ special abilities to maximize your damage against difficult foes.” — You will put the game on Fast and Auto mode so the abilities will automatically trigger. Also in PVP you do not get the option to trigger at will as they lock the option. There is not much strategy in PVP at all, just to have 1 character that can take out the other team or pay to win.

    “Boasting a rich and detailed storyline, League of Angels II immerses you in its beautiful game world, and features three factions and eight races for you to choose from.” — See above, not much story after the tutorial. You can choose characters which belong to a certain faction and need to really stick with the same faction for the added affinity bonus. The game does not reward you for trying new strategy with heroes and will actually punish you with wasted limited resources to summon said heroes. You can recycle or rebirth heroes, but eventually you will take a loss. You can pay real money to convert 1 hero to another, however it costs $5 USD per hero and you will need multiple copies of the same hero to augment up. I got to the point of needing 4 of the same heroes to augment 1 level, so switching that to something else just for that 1 level would cost $20 USD per augment. This quickly becomes expensive.

    “With a large map to explore, a diverse roster of characters, and several different types of battles, League of Angels II has plenty of content to keep you interested for a long time.” — The map exists of 2 very small towns to walk around and click on NPCs to do certain things. There isn’t any exploration or things to find on your own.

    In conclusion the most frustrating thing is that if you do not spend countless dollars on the game, you will get upset and not win no matter how much you try to personally advance with in-game options. Any characters or guilds that start before you and keep going will always have the advantage no matter how much time you put into the game. Once the top players emerge after the first 1-2 weeks of server open, they become unbeatable unless you continue to spend more money than they do. Another depressing fact is that they keep opening new servers, 555+ and counting now, and they want you to jump to new servers to spend more money on the same things you just spent on in the hopes that other players will not spend as much on a new server and you could gain some competitive advantage. Your old server then becomes a ghost town with no one to talk or play with. There are also certain items that cost cash-only in game topaz currency that you can not buy any other ways than spending real money. And if you’re wondering how much things cost, the new dragon mount costs about $400 USD with topaz.

    Please do not waste your money on this game which is ridiculously overpriced for what it is. I hope this review helps you make the best decision. Take care!

    • snakekaa on August 20, 2016

      There is no way to login! all my work, level 25, is lost!

    • Hoho on August 29, 2016

      What said Lucas is all truth, im playing it like hm…week? lvl 45 already, getting til lvl 30 took me 2 days and now even hardcore playing. Its more click and wait literally now my character is pvping on auto and im making loads of honor. Im in the biggest guild on server. Its nice game if youre busy, sometimes to do for lets say 2-3 h a day maybe a bit more. People are nice, at least in my guild, dont see any plot at all in it anymore. And if it was there it was really boring- and im the person who reads quests in mmorpg. No exploring in this game whatsoever. Played wow for 7 years, so i know what im saying. Its not bad but if you look for something amazing you rather pass on it. Look for new servers- they gave you shitload of resources and ask people around what do do with them- i made 3 characters after i wasted them and finally knew what to do.
      Im not cash player and still i have chance to win with many people, i dont feel like its pure pay ti win either.
      NO CHARACTER CUSTOMIZATION AT ALL.
      Youre blond dude
      or blond girl
      you can choose from idk 8? costumes with different looks thats it.
      So you dont really get attached to your character when theres 100 like you. Yes theyre opening new servers so those who play longer will change their and become alfa on it, i mean cool, but its boring :”)

      So shortly is it good- yes, is it original- yeah kinda, kinda like those card games on phone. Feels kinda like 3d card game, not too hard not too easy, repetitive, grindy. But if you wanna play in something with limited time money etc its good for ya as many things are on autoplay….so lets catch them all shall we?

  27. yo on August 10, 2016

    don’t spend any money on virtual things, better go spend money on whores and drinks 😉

  28. Tsandsoup on July 22, 2016

    Game fun if you want to play it on the side like for something to do when you want to waist time you might not be in top 50 but i been playing it fora week now and am still in top 200 its a grate game no server problems and my char didnt reset and i dont think that game is bad i think the players that are trying it for the first time are just stupid and cant read :))))

  29. Mike on July 20, 2016

    The game’s support sucks. Logged in as a new player, made it to 14th level pretty quickly. When I relogged in later, it erased my character and started me over. I made it to 21st level, server crashed, and so relogged later. Erased my character again. You get stuck in that absolutely retarded tutorial and you can not get out of it to attempt to contact GM support. There was no spot to change servers, though I know there are several different servers active. That main access page it just a log in for email and password, but no server request. Poorly put together.

  30. jovica1987 on July 13, 2016

    i play few days…now when i login,game put me on begining on 2lvl lol wtf

  31. Same shit like prequel, just wrapped in another box

  32. ricky on July 7, 2016

    this game sucks it takes your pay wont let you login and wont give you a new password you can kiss my ass

  33. pelerKuda on June 14, 2016

    everyone who being salty to this kind of game are just too perfectionist, all mmorpg are basically p2w so why do you even complain..instead this game actually give you free daily diamond which is nice for non vip player..and if you smart enough & know what to do you can atleast get top 20 on rank without using real money,,overall 7/10 worth your item if youre mmorpg player

  34. Nikola on June 7, 2016

    No support, no working redeem codes, no email response, accounts vanish in thin air and no way to contact support (they use a spamcatcher so nobody reads any emails they receive).
    At first the game looks very nice and cool and fun to play, but as you level up you will discover that the game is constantly changing everthing. One day you find your character with loads of resources and the next 5 minutes they are gone due to a price changes and reward recallibration.
    No steady and trustworthy build up of strategies is possible due to these changes.
    One moment you beat the hell out of a boss without effort the next moment you can’t even kill one of it’s minions.
    Beautifull game and the gameplay itself is very addictive BUT the game is very dissappointing after some time.

    Also it seems that everything is build around an automated payment system which litterally tries to open your wallet every single click. (showing the RECHARGE button and popups)

    Fun to try and fast to trash i would say.

    Utterly garbage, not recommended and personally i rate it as a big scam .

  35. annakk on May 31, 2016

    game is incredibly boring and repetitive. no thank you. no ty. no thanks!

  36. Skaven on May 29, 2016

    very boring game, just like its counterpart League of Angels 1, its Pay 2 win just like LOA1, and for all who complaining that LOA1 is an r2game, nope its from Gtarcade, just like this one, R2 just hosts it. don’t get suckered into this. eventually it will break just like LoA1

  37. ChosenX on May 26, 2016

    The game is ok. I was pretty high enough on it to buy VIP 9. I am now starting to regret it.
    The reason is there is a character that obviously needs to be toned down. If you are not using that Kingdom you basically have to keep your team Balanced. The kingdom with the op Character does not. Why? Because GTArcade made this characters Ultimate a Execute THAT HITS 2 OF 5 of the enemy. So all people are doing is buffing that 1 character and it works because of poor design. The character is so broken you can be 1m + higher in BR and lose. BR shouldn’t be the end all Be all but when the gap is that wide it’s frustrating. The regret comes from the fact that this is still an issue in China where the game is much older(8 months older I believe. ). He is still not fixed. It’s a shame because the game had so much promise. (For Nova Genesis players: Remember Artura? Yep. It’s that bad hahaha)

    The other issue is choice is an illusion. Just roll with Recommended setup number 1. You will not be rewarded for being clever. I am using a setup that has as many Affinities as the 1st setup and one more than the second setup for my kingdom and I struggle in PVP and PVE compared to Recommended Setup 1 for the Kingdom I chose.

    The game runs good. Launch was smooth and bugs were few and far between. I will say that about it. It’s a shame that balance isn’t a real concern for them.

    • Lucas on August 11, 2016

      Death, by my sword!

  38. shucia on May 17, 2016

    the game is good and you dun really need to pay since they give diamond daily which is good. but one thing to remind people, NEVER EVER play this game on R2 platform since they just a blood sucking company who treat their customers like shit. i been playing wartune in r2 for 3 years and spend thousand and they treat me like shit so imagine if you a non casher and see how they treat you.

  39. galelo on May 8, 2016

    Very good game i recommend it! also it’s not pay2win like @kaldr said… give it a try it’s worth it

  40. Syndaliah on April 24, 2016

    The game itself is excellent and the community is very responsive to suggestions and complaints. I encourage people to at least try it out :).

    • powow on September 27, 2016

      bullshit you are just one of the guy who works for them. no need to sugar coat this crap game. even on facebook they post ads that their game don’t even do.

      • SamIAm on November 24, 2016

        agree Pow, sad they have to throw some of their mods in here to make the game sound good which is complete opposite. Played this, mass glitches, no support and must spend a decent amount of cash just to stay near middle of pack, Run from this game and run fast!!!

  41. lovefaithhope316 on April 24, 2016

    League of Angels 2 uses beautiful 3D graphics. They are always requesting player input and suggestions. The game play is very smooth. It is similar to LOA with World Boss, Guild Boss, Cross Server and Arena. They only have male and female character whereas in LOA you have choice of gender and 4 classes. It is growing players fast since opening April 1, with new server being added regularly.

  42. Bluelime on April 24, 2016

    The game has nice graphics. Of course as at other browser games, here too if you pay you win, but if you’re playing good, and your strategy is good, the paying user have to pay much money to be as good as you are.

  43. Kaldr on April 23, 2016

    another pay to win game. do not get sucked into these types of games.

  44. Skadi on April 17, 2016

    An arractive option, more taking into acount that is not developed by R2 Games like its prequel.
    I will never agaun fall in a game of thta company.

    • Hi on September 16, 2016

      I guess most of the players are dumb, exactly like in loa1, which, btw, wasn’t developed byR2, but by GTArcade.

      Stay away of anything developed by those scammers.

Leave your review!