Loong The Power of the Dragon (6)

Loong The Power of the Dragon (5)

Loong The Power of the Dragon (4)

Loong The Power of the Dragon (3)

Loong The Power of the Dragon (2)

Loong The Power of the Dragon (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Loong: The Power of the Dragon
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Dacheng Network
Publisher: Gamigo

Explosive Features:

  • High quality animations and visuals
  • PvP combat up to 500 players
  • Lots of features

Loong: The Power of the Dragon, is a free to play fantasy MMORPG (massively multiplayer online role-playing game) set in ancient China, a land created by the mighty god Pangu.

Discover the mysteries surrounding the nine cities in your search for the legendary Dragons – forces of good which once ruled and shaped the earth. In the deepest of dungeons you may find the remnants of these powerful spirits and with them achieve unparalleled strength and power. This incredible game cost roughly ten million dollars to develop. The result is an extremely colourful, fascinating world that has captivated more than 40 million Chinese players since its launch. Exciting journeys take adventurers through endlessly vast desert landscapes, into mysterious castles, and along winding paths through the jungle – visually diverse settings that will make the hearts of gamers beat a few beats faster.

More than 1,000 quests, 100 pets, PvP combat for up to 500 players, and the ability to swim create plenty of diversion and excitement in the game.

Featured Video

Cache path is not writable.

System requirements

Loong: The Power of the Dragon Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 2.4 Ghz Intel P4 or equivalent
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 4GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce 5200 / Radeon 9550

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

31 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. GamerHD on July 15, 2011

    This Game Is Awesome!!

    (0)
  2. KATLOVESCODY on July 21, 2011

    COOL

    (0)
  3. meh on July 23, 2011

    average game nothing really stands out but its not bad

    (0)
  4. some random dude on August 1, 2011

    i just started this game and i can tell u this game is fun.at some point in the beginning u can get a quest that allows u to get ur own mount and pet its really cool but the enemys dont put up much of a fight but still this game is very fun

    (0)
  5. Pabl0 on August 7, 2011

    omg i got bored because of never ending quests…

    (0)
  6. Endzou on August 21, 2011

    I am downloading…the graphics looks awsome. Lets hope it is a good game .

    (0)
  7. OokamiTSK on September 17, 2011

    Although it has some very very minor cool things about, nothing really makes it stand out and makes it different from the dozens of other MMORPG’s out there

    (0)
  8. MiakaYuki07 on September 21, 2011

    id love to play this game but everytime i try and log in it gives me failed to connect to server…ne tips on fixing??

    (0)
  9. Peebo OObo on September 21, 2011

    CHINESE not JAPANESE! Do your homework, reviewer!

    (0)
    • thesimp on September 30, 2012

      Indeed, I hate when people make this mistake.

      (0)
  10. Stacy Raven on October 8, 2011

    Is this guy for real?

    Despite how boring this guy makes this game sound I think I’ll try it – due to how many people say this game is good.

    (0)
  11. tachyonsign on October 10, 2011

    Good review. Looks like another boring Asian stylized game. Might try it, just cause I’m really really, really really bored.

    (0)
  12. RAG on October 15, 2011

    Graphics are Good but it starts to get very boring after lv 20-30 about 4 hrs of playtime. You have to buy bag/warehouse space with real cash which is stupid imo.

    (0)
  13. MrKein on October 16, 2011

    very good graphics

    (0)
  14. Yuuza on October 28, 2011

    I really want to play this game and have diligently tried to find a way how to play. Its been said that they will have a NA server called Beimei, but I have yet to find this server. That wouldn’t be a problem if I could play the EU server. Unfortunately every time I try to log on to that server it says Failed server connection and to try again another time. I’ve tried countless times and still to no avail. Is there really a NA server and how can I log on to that server?

    (0)
  15. Slodin on December 2, 2011

    It’s Chinese style not Japanese lol…
    Plus Japanese style of art was from the Chinese style of art…Reviewer needs a history lesson..
    anyway, seems just like another mmorpg that I’ll get bored in 1 day..

    (0)
  16. Iskavan Conan Kritz on January 14, 2012

    i quite when i was lv 12 and killed a lv 30 and didnt even get a quarter of exp from the kill. THATS HORSE SHIT. i dont care who you are. thats just unacceptable

    (0)
  17. wofvan2 on January 25, 2012

    can any1 help me pls
    is this game only for USA or EUROPE too ?

    (0)
  18. joseph12 on February 12, 2012

    i cannot start because i don t no how to start it i created an account and still nothing

    (0)
  19. AsianGuy123 on February 16, 2012

    Hey I try Download this game and it took 1 or 2 day JUST TO DOWNLOAD THE GAME!!!
    I was like WTF! O_O?

    (0)
  20. Chantai on February 27, 2012

    Problably the best soundtrack in mmo ever !!

    (0)
  21. Madcast on April 18, 2012

    Well for some of you I thank you have ADD cause i play this game and the whole point in quests is to go on the adventure and discover new things. Playing this game is like taking on a new adventure and with any you have your ups and downs. The graphics is great and if you can put your ADD in check and really get into the game you will find a whole different world and you MIGHT GET INTO IT THEN, But like all things in life or gaming you have to work at it and for gods sake explore I myself love the game and even though i do not know who i play with the chat itself is great and it give poeple something to do together …..

    (0)
  22. darkwolffenrir on August 10, 2012

    i agree with madcast XD its a good game and yes people have there different takes on what they like that doesnt mean saying its boring cause people will look at it that way x.x if you can comment anything nice then be quiet XD

    (0)
  23. RenTheRose on December 26, 2012

    ill dowload for the fact that people say its good

    (0)
  24. Pathog3n on February 18, 2013

    I played this for a few days and saw the potential but it was severely lacking in some areas. I really didn’t like the talent tree system, I was level 24 and still spamming 1 button to kill mobs. Other talents came waay later unless you spec into other trees. The game was a baron waste land for the most part. Spammed world chat multiple times for guild invites, nothing. Also if you’re from NA the servers are on EU soil so be prepared for some lag. The only good thing was the landscape. Whoever did the landscape in the game needs to be rehired to a real company. Besides that,not worth playing imo. 2/5

    (0)
  25. Ken on March 8, 2013

    Just correct that, this is not even Japanese at all. Its all from Chinese, and in China.

    (0)
  26. ugurano on August 6, 2013

    shit game pay2win fail crap noob

    (0)
  27. Noobishpinky on January 3, 2014

    Love the music… Love the graphics in this game.. Played it till I was around lvl 50..Only complaint about this game is.. its an Open Pvp… high lvl players will camp low lvls.. A lot of griefing can happen. Last I played this game, there are people in thier 90s, Level wise.

    I would have to agree that This game is a pay to win game..some Items in the cash shop has stats bonus, like the fashion.. I dont remember if the cash shop has weapons too or not. Anyway, I stopped playing this game was because of higher levels (with cash shop items) camping low levels.

    (0)
  28. 4244543 on January 7, 2014

    Deepon.ru рейт х1, лвл 100, доната нет. Все подробности на сайте

    (0)
  29. vixion on January 25, 2014

    Lots of skills for many varied character building but there are features that can be confusing. Stopped playing when I couldn’t find a group for dungeon, it’s very hard to find groups.

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.