luna-online-reborn-12

luna-online-reborn-11

luna-online-reborn-10

luna-online-reborn-9

luna-online-reborn-8

luna-online-reborn-7

luna-online-reborn-6

luna-online-reborn-5

luna-online-reborn-4

luna-online-reborn-3

luna-online-reborn-2

luna-online-reborn-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Luna Online: Reborn
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Suba Games
Publisher: Suba Games

Explosive Features:

  • Social And Casual Activities
  • GvG And RvR Battles
  • Weddings And Children

Relive your favorite Luna Online memories with Luna Online: Reborn, Suba Games’ remake of the anime-styled free-to-play MMORPG! Set in the fantasy world of Blueland, Luna Online: Reborn takes all that was great about Luna Online and adds even more, while removing many of the restrictions and annoyances of its predecessor. For example, you can choose the character you want to play right out of the gate with no restrictions, and readjust your skills if you don’t like your initial choices.

Once in the game, you’ll have a variety of activities to keep you occupied. Take part in epic guild vs. guild and realm vs. realm battles, or take down epic raid bosses to secure some sweet gear. If you’re of a more peaceful mind, you can focus on building your house, farming, or taming pets. You can even get into the social scene, building affection with other players, getting married, and even starting a family!

Featured Video

System requirements

Luna Online: Reborn Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 2000/XP
Processor: Intel P4 1.4GHz
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia GeForce 2 series

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

11 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Daija on October 5, 2016

    I don’t know how Suba Games is even hanging on. Most of their games have so little people playing that I can count the population with one hand. Very bad company, possibly the worst I have ever seen. (Not giving KOG games a pass either)

  2. Tung's GameLog on July 4, 2016

    April 2016, the population of Blue Land settlers venture off in search of new pasture to occupy, in their hearts hopes and dreams were established.

    Late April 2016, order and new lands was settled the population flourished and prospered for a while.

    May 2016, a few days later the new inhabitants of Blue Land receives a hit, a strange plague erupted within the community.

    Late May 2016, plague was identified and caused many of the settlers to die in an agonizing slow death, no actions were taken.

    Early June 2016, more and more of the settlers are being infected to no avail action has still not been taken, slowly the once promise land is engulf in nothing but rotting flesh of the dead or soon to be dead.

    Mid June 2016, only a few survivors left, desperately searching for a cure, only to find out there was a traitor, who has been hiding within their ranks, doubt risen as the remaining survivor became distant from each other.

    Late June 2016, fighting broke out within the groups, faction was formed and blood was shed.

    Early July 2016, very few of us are left some of us so mentally unstable clinging to the delusion of better days, others have accepted the fate and advance their own demise.

    10/10 will die again

    • Bloom on July 15, 2016

      This is the exact comment I wanted to see.

    • Lunass on July 15, 2016

      Very low population. Do people not get it when a game is unhealthy in it state do not continue to waste more money down the drain.

  3. Luna on July 2, 2016

    I can not register . there is e mail is already in use and the user name and .egal which email or name as I type is that it is used. -.-

  4. DUPER on June 4, 2016

    (Additional Con)
    – surprise maintenance (no announcement)
    – surprise additional rules
    – piloting not allowed. They might ban you if you are leveling for 24hrs
    – 1-3 days of maintenance every weekend
    – 2-4 days before you receive answer in your ticket
    – False information in what they proclaim

    Make a research before wasting time and money.

    • haszo on June 6, 2016

      Suba games is bad company then. Rate: 0/5 (Very Poor)

  5. Laua on May 27, 2016

    MMORPG: (Luna online Reborn)
    —————————————–
    (+Pro)
    + Pets, Mount, House System, Fishing, Farming
    + Different Class Path
    + Costume
    + Good Storyline
    ——————————————
    (-Con)
    – Tab Combat targeting may turn off player
    – Chibi Character may be heavily turn off by player
    – Botter infested
    – Hacker can ruin the game
    – Multiple Bugs
    – Lack of Customer support
    – Unbalance stat system
    – Gold Seller
    – Deserted Community

  6. WolfQueenSai on May 24, 2016

    My review on Luna Online: Reborn is already not going to be pleasant .I signed up for beta testing and as soon as I go to log into the client, I get hit with a endless loading screen. I was waiting on a loading screen for 30 minutes and finally closed out of it and shook my head. I do hope they fix this soon I am aware that the game is still under development, but how are the testers so post to find bugs and glitches and have a basic review of the gameplay if no one can log on?

  7. skibbles on April 11, 2016

    i have 2 beta access codes name your price

    • Kyle on May 20, 2016

      $0. I think that should cover it.

      I know beta is over now, but I just had to say it.

Leave your review!