paragon-8

paragon-7

paragon-6

paragon-5

paragon-4

paragon-3

paragon-2

paragon-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Paragon
Status: Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MOBA
Developer: Epic Games
Publisher: Epic Games

Explosive Features:

  • 3D, Vertical Environments
  • Unreal Engine Graphics
  • All Heroes Free

Epic Games’ Paragon is a free-to-play MOBA that offers a realistic-looking futuristic aesthetic and furious third-person action. Though it looks like a shooter, it plays like a MOBA, with all the classic MOBA elements: lanes, towers, jungle, minions, and so on. There are several heroes to choose from, and all of them require precise aiming skills and fast reflexes.

Where Paragon stands out is with its lushly detailed environments, which make the use of Epic’s Unreal Engine 4, and its multi-level gameplay. You’ll be able to scout the heights to get the drop on your enemies, or escape from them when the going gets rough. Advancement is card-based, with all cards being earned through gameplay. Additionally, all heroes are free, making Paragon’s monetization among the friendliest in the F2P business.

Featured Video

System requirements

Paragon Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7/8/10 64-bit
Processor: Core i5 2.5 Ghz
Memory Ram: 4 GB RAM / 1 GB VRAM
Hard Disk Space: At least 15GB of free Space
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460, AMD Radeon HD 6870, Intel HD Graphics 4600, or equivalent DX11 GPU

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

11 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Jdj on January 15, 2017

    It is an awesome game! Go try it!! Even if you are not a fan of MOBA!

  2. Owyn on January 11, 2017

    This looks so painfully slow, even by watching the video it kinda hurts of all that slow “pew … pew …. pew” gameplay, omg.

  3. raggidman on November 15, 2016

    Paragon is a unique Moba with a high level game engine and strong graphics. Unless someone gives you a starter pack you will have to buy in now (just buy a basic pack) then after that you can get everything you need by playing in-game.

    Stuff people buy with cash is XP boosters – to accelerate progress is all

    Generally a good crowd and into the game

    Heroes are frequently being re-balanced and evolving with regular new Heroes every 6 weeks.

    Worth a look see even if you have a favorite you want to stick with.

    I started with the Alpha and stayed with it until a couple of months ago the laptop I play it on developed a fault playing something else – on my list to return to where other Mobas I delled because I was not happy with the play atmosphere or effect they have on my software

  4. Masterx1234 on August 27, 2016

    The BETA is open guys! go and play it now! i wear you wont regret it, this MOBA has some of the best graphics i have ever seen, its better then dota 2 at max settings, the gameplay is super fun and playing with randoms is still fun, add me in game! im Masterx1234

  5. Nothing. on June 24, 2016

    The early access is not free to play. The game will be free to play on 16th of August. It will be great!!!

  6. Scarabaeus on June 18, 2016

    Its not free to play.

    • endlessnightmare on June 22, 2016

      yes its not free

    • I Collect Salmon on July 2, 2016

      The early-access is not free, but the open beta and the actual game will be free. The open beta comes out on August 16.

  7. -GG- TheSecondJoker on May 2, 2016

    Epic games always make absolutely awesome games so add this on your watch-list.

  8. Solteran on March 21, 2016

    This game looks fraking AMAZING!!! Finally a MOBA I like and want to play!

Leave your review!