genesis ad (6)

genesis ad (5)

genesis ad (4)

genesis ad (3)

genesis ad (2)

genesis ad (1)

download now


Title: Repulse
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMOFPS | Theme: Sci-Fi
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 3.2 GB
Publisher: Aeria Games
Developer: QUEEN’s Soft
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(38 votes, average: 4.39 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Fantastic Graphics

Original Setting

Cool Gameplay Dynamics

Repulse (previously titled Genesis A.D.) is a free sci-fi MMOFPS game that puts the player in the realm of elite super-soldiers. Blending the tactical gameplay of Alliance of Valiant Arms with the fast paced dynamics of Quake Live, Repulse is a game unlike any other. Battle in the virtual world and train for the most important mission in all history of mankind. Brandish unique and dynamic abilities that improve the gameplay of today’s first-person combat shooters, such as wall jumping, dodge jumping, booster jumping and cloaking.

Relish in the amazing visuals and solid gameplay that this free game offers. Choose from the 3 available classes and experience the diverse game modes.


Repulse system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
RAM: 512 MB of RAM | HDD: 4 GB Free
CPU: Intel Pentium 4 2.4 Ghz or AMD 3400+
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 6600 or equivalent

Featured Videos

23 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Weasel on July 27, 2014

    It was a great game I still remember the times when I played it. What a great times.

    (0)
  2. cooljayrock12 on December 5, 2013

    good game

    (0)
  3. Xaviour on August 29, 2012

    It was a great game. Damn u aeria games…. DAMN U

    (0)
  4. Unknown on August 22, 2012

    This game has been shutdown.

    (0)
  5. Basil on July 23, 2012

    Hi. Is this game compatible with Compaq’s windows seven? does it need dual-dual core’s and stuff? pls reply. thank you.

    (0)
  6. yannick on June 12, 2012

    are there any cheats fore this game i play it and imy name is wikiejr but i am not so good so i want some cheats

    (0)
    • sparker909 on July 18, 2012

      dont cheat, it’ll make you look like an idiot, there ARE hacks but dont use them or when i find you i will report you

      (0)
  7. darkwolffenrir on June 5, 2012

    to be honest the matches arent balanced at all its more of a pay to win game especially with those hero characters which cant basically do a thing cause they can kill in 2 seconds which in my book sucks majorly x.x

    (0)
    • sparker909 on July 18, 2012

      then u suck, i get 20+ kills per game and i dont need better weapons, it all depends on skill though you are majorly at a disadvantage if the other guy uses ap for his weapons

      (0)
  8. magalol on April 4, 2012

    its genesis A.D? cuz its look like

    (0)
    • Elder on April 12, 2012

      Read overview first line
      “Repulse (previously titled Genesis A.D.) is a free sci-fi MMOFPS game that puts the player in the realm of elite super-soldiers.”

      (0)
  9. Angeleou on February 12, 2012

    nothing can beat wolfteam in sci-fi FPS

    (0)
  10. Johnny on January 29, 2012

    I tried downloading on my mac and it doesn’t work :/

    (0)
    • cacalips on February 26, 2012

      99% of the time On Line Video games do not work on MAC, and 100% of the time, the games on these websites will not work with your mac. Buy a PC

      (0)
  11. donny on January 28, 2012

    can anyone help me? everytime i load the game up Ngameguard always makes me restart computer but it still doesnt work?!?
    help :( i really want to play

    (0)
    • Phantom on February 1, 2012

      most of the time when i have errors like that most of the time it could be that u don’t have something installed or u didn’t update your computer to the latest.

      (0)
    • T||3╒ury on June 22, 2012

      get a better comp . gfx card and or memory including hdd and or processor.

      (0)
  12. Jericho on January 14, 2012

    Can already play the beta

    (0)
  13. CzechMen on December 9, 2011

    Hi please do not know when it was finally a man now download the beta just register

    (0)
  14. hunterlord on December 2, 2011

    The game is available in Europe???

    (0)
  15. PWI Player on May 1, 2011

    +has great graphics
    +has good weapons
    + has good maps
    +Fun gameplay
    - when u leave a game enough u rank down
    - easy to lsoe money trying to buy gear and weapons
    -no Permanant weapons

    (0)
  16. mmorep on April 9, 2011

    +plenty or armor and weapons
    +lots of maps and modes
    +lots of updates
    +extremely fast gameplay
    -takes time to get used to all the jumping and chaos going on at once
    -can only buy weapons for a limited time
    -very high learning curve(you will buy a lot if you don’t know what your doing
    -if you have people on your team that suck your most likely going to lose

    (0)
    • roflcopter on May 23, 2012

      in almost any game, if you have sucky people on your team, you will loose

      (0)

Leave your review!