SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online (4)

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online (3)

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online (2)

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Softmax
Publisher: OGPlanet

Explosive Features:

  • Modes including PvP, Co-op missions or clan wars.
  • Customization features.
  • Based on the popular anime series, Gundam.

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online (SDGO) is a free to play 3D multiplayer third-person shooter game with fast-paced gameplay, customizable units, and missions based on events from the anime series.

With over 350 units spanning the Gundam universe, players will have loads of mobile units to collect right from the start. Each unit has unique stats, weapons, movement and style, as well as a bevy of customizable options, including decals, paint, and skillsets so players can really stand out on the battlefield. Should they wish to take it one step further; players also have the option to create their own mobile suits using blueprints!

Each battlefield supports up to 12 players in PvP combat where players can put their units to the test in four modes of play: Points, Tag, Stock or Grid. SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online features over 50 maps that vary in size and difficulty, and offer a wide range of challenge and excitement. Players will improve their ranking by mastering all the different fighting styles and conquering land, sea, air… and space!

Featured Video

System requirements

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Pentium IV 1.8 Ghz
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: GeForce 4 Ti 4400 / Radeon 9600

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. TheExpert on December 10, 2011

    Look this game is only for NAandUS it isnt for the hole world if its in another place too its not in EU am in EU and i cant play it its only for US CANADA AND NA

    (0)
    • Vinvoro on December 15, 2011

      there are still many servers available in different countries like China, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong,
      but u cannot choose languages…..

      (0)
  2. KingTygerVII on December 27, 2011

    I downloaded and as a hardcore fan of gundam i love this game, I live in Puerto RIco, and it works fine!, plenty of units, thought some units I dont agree with RANKS, but oh well, better for me to acquire my 5 fav units, also, you can paint the units, different colors.

    (0)
  3. sherwin on February 20, 2012

    nice

    (0)
  4. Q(.V. )Q on March 21, 2012

    you can paint units the game has allot there even is guilds and ranking
    i suggest you try it its a f*** shock that it even made it to the USA
    thats all i can say

    (0)
  5. Frozen013 on June 25, 2012

    F** nto work For EUrope..

    (0)
  6. Gil on July 5, 2012

    We can’t get passed the first ground mission…..

    (0)
  7. Sansori on August 7, 2012

    I think if it wsnt so chibi like , it would be a greaaat hit of a game .. my opinion

    (0)
  8. xxmiku on November 14, 2012

    this game is fun :3 especially for Gundam fans!

    (0)
    • jerry tan on December 9, 2012

      if there is more free unit can it send to sd cherry credit

      (0)
  9. luqmantkb on March 11, 2013

    Add me (LuqmanTkb)

    (0)
  10. darkwolffenrir on June 9, 2013

    to pass the adv. training mission i literally had to bring up a video on how to do XD

    (0)
  11. ugurano on June 23, 2013

    no europe on this game

    (0)
  12. Kitsue on July 27, 2013

    Its a great game for gundam fans and I enjoy it very much but the server causes some lag here and there but nothing to big. I like the part where your able to Make the suit your own custom suit by painting it and adding stickers.The GMs (no not the suit) are very nice and love the community as a whole and every now and then you can even play with them when they are not busy. They also listen to the community and try to give what the community wants like units for some events in the next month

    (0)
  13. SG on August 31, 2013

    Too bad cant play in my country

    (0)
  14. ugurano on September 1, 2013

    no one playing this game

    (0)
  15. ugurano on September 1, 2013

    this game have ip restriction, i think this game playing most players its rl good game

    (0)
  16. ben on November 2, 2013

    i wish i use a shield

    (0)
  17. shzzer on December 12, 2013

    hey the expert i know how to play the game without in the country..Just download HotSpot shield and you can play all game in the world k

    (0)
  18. Zefiel on February 7, 2014

    Terrible use of a great franchise; the usual poor treatment of Gundam property in the west. An impressive selection of mobile suit from almost every series and customization options won’t save this train wreck of a third person shooter. The very poor balancing of the high tier MS (all available through the cash shop) and absolutely ridiculous game locking Special attacks wouldn’t be too bad, given enough time, if only the game servers didn’t ping like if they were on the moon. The game’s PvP is separated into 2 play modes, which is Deathmatch and Other Deathmatch, that is if you can find more than 1 or 2 rooms with people actually playing in them. There is but a handful of playable maps, and even those are terribly balanced with some of them having the 2 team spawn points right next to each other resulting in one team spawn camping the other. Coop is just as bad, being only PvP maps with nostalgic gundam scenarios carried on by the worse AI possible (they either strife on place shooting, or home toward an objective, stop and melee). Some players will create matches limited to lower ranked MS in order to avoid the overpowered new cash shop MS’s, and this is the most fun you’ll have out of this game, up until the lag catch up and realize that most player ignore these kind of rooms.

    All in all, the only redeeming value of this game is the Gundam in its title. All the rest is a laggy, broken mess. Leave it to Brasil.

    (0)

Leave your review!