Soul Order Online (6)

Soul Order Online (5)

Soul Order Online (4)

Soul Order Online (3)

Soul Order Online (2)

Soul Order Online (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Soul Order Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Miracle Castle
Publisher: Miracle Castle

Explosive Features:

  • Low system requirements
  • Great soundtrack
  • Auto-navigation system

Soul Order Online is a free 3D MMORPG very similar to World of Wacraft developed by the same studio behind Talisman Online.

There are two opposite realms: Fairy Land and Demon Land in the game, and these two realms have many chances to launch fierce fights and free PvP. There are five different class properties in each realm, various inherences, skills and different weapons will customize your character.

System requirements

Soul Order Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Pentium4 1.3GHz / Athlon XP 1500+
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce2 MX400 32mb

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

8 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ReviewerGuy on October 10, 2011

    Lol, File size 649mb, Count me out.

    (0)
    • L on August 25, 2012

      Agreed

      (0)
  2. Articwolf on October 29, 2012

    dont judge a game on file size because i played games with very low file sizes and they turned out to be fun

    (0)
    • matzieq on February 5, 2013

      …like Warframe for example.

      (0)
  3. w.e on April 18, 2013

    i beta tested this game and i have to say its not bad other than dungeon mobs are each like a mini boss takeing forever to kill even with a full party on each pot stacks are over priced so you have no choice but to make your own which is challengeing untill higher lvls over all i have to give it a 6/10

    (0)
  4. logos on October 9, 2013

    since last update game is alot better new starting maps ,new quests,new weapons etc…yes graphic is a bit old but game is very fun and it is not p2w! 8/10 from me ,anyone should try it!

    (0)
    • Logos on October 9, 2013

      also game name is now Soul Order Online II (2)

      (0)
  5. vixion on March 30, 2014

    although the game’s graphics suck and gameplay isn’t that good, it has a pretty good skill system and items and i liked the faction based PvP as well as PK in the same faction in case someone messes with you, there’s also arena PvP with treasure and stuff, but most high level items have hidden stats which you can only reveal with some stones that are way too rare and expensive for how many you will need, or you can farm it with some tricks but takes forever, the bad thing is that these stones are sold for real money and anyone with all hidden stats will have much more hp and attack and so on… they will be op. it’s pay to win. also enchantment items are sold for real money too

    (0)

Leave your review!