War Inc. Battlezone (4)

War Inc. Battlezone (3)

War Inc. Battlezone (2)

War Inc. Battlezone (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: War Inc. Battlezone
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Online Warmongers Group
Publisher: Online Warmongers Group

Explosive Features:

  • Over 130 weapons available in game.
  • Cutting edge Graphics.
  • Create up to 6 different Character Loadouts from the 8 available skill trees.

War Inc. Battlezone is a 3D free to play, online multiplayer, session-based third person shooter game, where you will compete with your friends and other players in real time, action packed team vs. team ground combat.

War Inc. Battlezone is the most realistic, tactical, clan-based combat experience coupled with one of the deepest customization systems ever developed for an Online Shooter. You can choose a character class; upgrade your “Hero Character” with special skills, powerful weapons, useful tactical gear, and even customized looks. The battle has just begun and it’s your opportunity to fight alongside elite Soldiers and Mercenaries. Create your class from 8 possible combinations, from Heavy Weapon Frontline Assault, or a Sniper that rains destruction from afar. Over 130 different weapons allow for maximum customization and perfection of your play style.

War Inc. Battlezone delivers hard hitting combat in multiplayer, session-based games of 8v8, and 16v16 in Para-military action modes and maps. War Inc. Battle Zone will have 3 game modes available at launch. These modes are: Conquest, Siege, & Team Deathmatch.

Featured Video

System requirements

War Inc. BattlezoneMinimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz or similar AMD
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: nVidia 9600 or similar ATI, 512MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

28 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. lolfidel on July 18, 2014

    this games is good :)

    (0)
  2. Seriously? on December 17, 2013

    I am an Admin in this game, there’s no hacker’s, the people who own this, are alway’s looking at game and chat system. I am here to say:
    Play this game, it’s not entirely P2P but, if you want bonuses, this is to play.
    If you have lag problem’s, lower your graphic’s, and run as Administrater.
    Not to many hacker’s, I’ve banned alot of them.

    (0)
    • MitchellTaylor on June 1, 2014

      wow, why are you lieing? i played the game for only 5 days and its filled with hackers anyone who reads this DONT PLAY THIS GAME! ITS FILLED WITH HACKERS! lieing, worthless, peace of ****

      (0)
    • soupcan on October 19, 2014

      Any proof that you’re admin?

      (0)
  3. dasdf on December 16, 2013

    this game its shit that why dead

    (0)
  4. GMAlonzo on December 16, 2013

    Game is dead elsewhere, but the russia version is still alive.

    (0)
  5. shzzer on December 16, 2013

    this game..I cnat ply because too many GB needed

    (0)
  6. ugurano on September 5, 2013

    this game its money milk

    (0)
  7. njdc on August 30, 2013

    guys this is a good game my shity computer can run it on 10-25 fps

    love it

    (0)
  8. Native_Recon on June 30, 2013

    So yea….. DONT DO IT! ITS A TRAP!!! Seriously unless you catch it in “Prime Time” which lasts 2 hours there is only 1 map open (Of course its a shipping yard) and its full of high level campers. Everything cost real money and there are so many hackers I gave up after 1 week.

    (0)
  9. ugurano on June 18, 2013

    sorry but this game here pay to win, and to much hackers, and horrible coded, please no play this shit.

    (0)
  10. Bic Boi on May 23, 2013

    I keep seeing reports from various people that despite their computers being pretty godlike, the game runs like garbage. Constant frame drops. I can attest to this as well since it’s why I quit the game. It’s a decent shooter but their engine is GARBAGE. Seriously, even Unreal Engine 3 runs better than this game’s engine. My comp isn’t state-of-the-art but I know it’s far more than this piece of garbage needs.

    Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3330 CPU @ 3.00 ghz (4 CPUs), ~3.0 ghz
    6gb DDR3 ram
    Ati Radeon HD 5450 that I overclocked
    1 TB hard drive

    Seriously this game is horribly coded. I exceed the requirements by a gigantic amount and it runs like shit.

    (0)
  11. ugurano on April 27, 2013

    this game its shit not amazing

    (0)
  12. Loler231 on April 6, 2013

    this game is amazing but i dont like if here doesn’t are permanent weapons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  13. BizzieBoy on February 16, 2013

    The game isnt as bad as ithought it was, its much different from most shooters out. it has fps/tps which is cool, feels like battlefield a bit.

    (0)
  14. Kingslayer45 on January 12, 2013

    WHen will War INC 2.0 come out??

    (0)
  15. Fernando on September 29, 2012

    To everyone whos willing to download this game just know a few things.

    Game is nice, graphics nice, playability is awsome, but like BFplay4Free, 98% os everything is premium, and you can only buy a few things with common gold wich is temporary by days not by charges.

    Anyway, if you dont care about this, go on, but i hate games like the player needs to be premium by force.

    (0)
  16. juippi123 on April 18, 2012

    Will download when come to fps mode!

    (0)
  17. arnold schwarzenigga on March 20, 2012

    i am a lvl 59 in this game for all those saying its not a good game i have to say they suck! try the game people and u will see urself its amazing-fast pack action+a lot of strategy needed for flags missions.and to stay alive longer put some heavy armor at early lvl’s the only bad thing is that it will slow u a bit but its ok.game ROCKS

    (0)
  18. FD_Stalker on December 4, 2011

    this is one of the most stupid and boring MMOFPS games I have ever played.

    (0)
  19. gamer on October 10, 2011

    is this game need download??

    (0)
  20. ThoricDistress on September 18, 2011

    how exactly can i reduce lag because i cant find anything on how to do it

    (0)
  21. mangina on August 22, 2011

    this game pissed the living f*** out of me, seriously higher levels are very overpowered making it imbalanced for lower levels, i mean, a whole clip isnt enough to kill the dude even if u hit him a alot of times?

    (0)
  22. lolumad on August 14, 2011

    sure as hell looks realistic…..NOT!

    (0)
  23. Haradeas on July 20, 2011

    The sounds in the trailer have high distortion and noise…. it is horrible…. sry but if you cant even make a decent trailer , I not gonna even bother with the game.

    (0)
  24. Shadow A on July 20, 2011

    This is now on Steam, but I don’t like it. There’s no music, sound effects are lame, and gameplay is boring. I don’t recomend this game.

    (0)
  25. Herpyourderp on July 19, 2011

    I remember playing closed beta.

    Sucked quite a lot, but then again, it was CB.

    (0)
  26. lolek on July 19, 2011

    i got too much of lag to play this game ;(

    (0)

Leave your review!