Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_7

Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_6

Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_5

Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_4

Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_3

Warframe-First-Look-Trailer_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Ghost Recon Phantoms
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Ubisoft Singapore
Publisher: Ubisoft

Explosive Features:

  • Rich graphical environments and maps.
  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon franchise.
  • Great cover system.

Ghost Recon Phantoms (previously titled Ghost Recon Online) is a free to play 3D third-person, cover-based tactical shooter (MMOTPS) developed by Ubisoft Singapore, and offers all the best qualities of the Ghost Recon franchise in a downloadable, dynamic, PC-based online game.

Ghost Recon Phantoms offers players the ability to choose between three different classes of Ghost: Assault, Recon and Support. Each Classe is defined by a single main ability, and each gives a specific bonus to team-mates who stick near them. Customize their weapons, deploy cutting-edge military technology, and share intel with their team. Ghost Recon Phantoms also features a rich lobby platform for hosting social and persistent progression features.

Featured Video

System requirements

Lego Minifigures Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: Core 2 Duo, Core i3, COre ig, Core i7 or higher AMD Athlon64 X2 3600
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 6 GB of free disk space
Video Card: 256 DirectX 9.0c with Shader Model 3.0

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

50 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. pogiedd on August 12, 2012

    Hope i will be the first one to get the key to play this game this game is awesome!!!!!! Hope its way better than other mmos

    (0)
  2. James on August 15, 2012

    This game……oh this game… so awesome, i hope i’m the second one to get my hands on that beta key :D

    (0)
  3. pogiedd on August 15, 2012

    xD nice 1 james xD

    (0)
  4. montiblanc on August 29, 2012

    i wish exteel 2 developed faster…

    (0)
  5. Zambry on September 18, 2012

    This gotta be cool.i cant wait anymore

    (0)
  6. ike489 on October 28, 2012

    i have been waiting for this game is going to be epic i am so waiting that i use both my emails and hope that one of them get a beta key because this whole day i was waiting for a email that says i was in beta becasue i got in planetside 2 beta from one of my account so i am hopeing i get in becasue it looks so epic wish me luck and i wish you luck

    (0)
  7. RKGouken on November 17, 2012

    Reminds me of 06 Lost Planet

    (0)
  8. gazharan on November 30, 2012

    yeah you must download to play but you first need t get a key since the game is not even out yet and it is being tested or alpha or beta or something

    (0)
  9. Scott on December 23, 2012

    O have played the Warframe beta (one of the first to sign up) and it is great. There are a few bugs but other than that everyone should try it out.

    (0)
  10. justin on December 27, 2012

    I just got into the closed beta yesterday and the game is really cool. The graphics and character design is really good. I mainly play in the solo because it is hard to find a team sometimes ad it is a little laggy in team matches, but I assume that will be solved overtime. If anyone ever wants to chat about the game(who is playing) or anything else(like anime) send me a message! My ingame name is KuroCrow.

    (0)
  11. kewldewd on January 2, 2013

    How the heck do i download it? is it for free or do you have to buy a founder package..

    (0)
    • gazharan on January 3, 2013

      you need to get a mail on your email from warframe …there will be a link there …and there will be two options… either create account or another one…pick the first one (even if you have an account which you will obviously have since there is no other way to get the mail…unless you get a beta key from mmobomb giveaways) once you do all the process and you get into your account there will be a download option in the website :) hope i helped..if you dont want to wait for a beta key or for the game to come out..or you missed the mmobomb giveaway then you can buy the founders pack which will send you a beta key as soon as possible…and unlock some stuff in-game i think

      (0)
  12. crazeesheet on January 3, 2013

    Is this game region based ? I live in India and the update just doesn’t start. It simply refuses to start. :(

    (0)
  13. GoverK on January 3, 2013

    where can i get the beta key? i cant find it

    (0)
  14. in need of help on January 3, 2013

    When i come to install warframe a pop up comes up and tells me : the windows installer could not be accessed. Anyone can tell me what to do cause this never happened to me and and i really want to play warframe tks in advance.

    (0)
  15. jona30 on February 27, 2013

    I want this game !!!!!!! =D

    (0)
  16. WARFRAME!! on March 21, 2013

    just wondering if i can play this game on Windows 8

    (0)
    • mocool on June 12, 2013

      yep i have windows 8 and it runs just fine

      (0)
  17. lolwtf on March 28, 2013

    ^time traveler! =O

    (0)
  18. ryan on April 6, 2013

    how do you get it for mac

    (0)
  19. Xariann on April 15, 2013

    I play this game since Closed Beta and it’s quite fun. Probably one of the games with the best graphics out there in the F2P realm. This review is as of update 7, and the game has just been launched on Steam. It now has 1 million users, and you can really see it when you log in.

    The gameplay resembles that of Mass Effect 3 multiplayer somewhat, although it’s less complex. For those who love PVE, this is one of few shooters that focuses on it (aside from Firefall), and there is actually no PVP at all.

    That also means you can play up to max level without spending a dime, without necessarily being gimped.

    Pros:
    1. Great “cool factor” – space ninjas with guns, what’s not to like?
    2. Can play solo or with friends, the playerbase has boomed since the game launched on Steam, you will find squads most of the time
    3. Graphics are great
    4. Maps have been expanded since the closed beta, and they are more varied, larger and more fun to play, although you can still get a bit of “samey” feeling
    5. Lots of frames to choose from
    6. Not pay to win
    7. Most of the items available in the cash shop can be bought for credits or built
    8. The Devs are all over the forums, listening to player feedback and have introduced player ideas into the game several times
    9. Their support has always been fast whenever I needed it
    10. Fluid movement and responsive controls

    Cons:
    1. Some items in the cash shop aren’t available for credits however they don’t cause you to be underpowered or slow progression
    2. Cash shop items can be pricey
    3. Game can get a bit samey, but they are expanding the maps with updates
    4. Some connection problems sometimes when joining existing squads that prevent you from joining them (doesn’t seem to happen with friends but just with randoms)
    5. The sounds could do with improvement
    6. Melee is basic hack and slash, it could be developed to be more interesting
    7. Some bosses just can’t be soloed, but this IS a co-op game
    8. No open world
    9. Almost non-existent story

    (0)
    • tom on April 22, 2013

      I argree with you dude. Nice review!

      (0)
    • M-16 on April 30, 2013

      great preview. But about cons 1 and 2 you specified, you must know that digital extremes (the developers) need to make money from this game, am I right? by paying for those item, you support them.

      One more thing, you mentioned firefall. firefall also have PvP but because it’s in beta, there’s somewhat low playerbase, therefore not many play the PvP, therefore you get the feeling that firefall mainly focuses on PvE .(FYI, I saying this in a constructive way, not negative)

      (0)
      • Xariann on April 30, 2013

        Absolutely nothing wrong with making money out of your work, but the prices could come down a little, also considering that unless you want to play with weapons and warframe at half their power you have to pay real money. And this is coming from a Master founder who has bought all warframes and upgrades all weapons. Firefall is 50/50 pvp/pve, although more pve content will be added.

        (0)
      • M-16 on April 30, 2013

        Then DE should do what almost every pulisher do, every now and then sales of 20-30% off. Don’t forget that they’ll add new warframes and weapons in the future, it will might get to the point where the sales of the items you see now in the shop, will drop and they might reduce the prices (players will probably prefer to buy the new items because they might have better stats), to keep the sales of them running.
        About firefall, well… you’re telling the obvious because it’s in close beta (rather long CB, if I may add). So, I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to july 9th.(But that doesn’t mean by then I quit playing warframe)

        (0)
        • Xariann on April 30, 2013

          I’m just pointing out that Firefall’s focus isn’t pvp. And I’ve made sure to add that they are not finished with the game because they are in beta, which is obvious to you, but there have been people who have thought the game wasn’t in development anymore. Also whether Warframe makes sure that future sales are done or whether the prices might drop it isn’t relevant to the current state of the game :)

          (0)
  20. Sam on April 23, 2013

    Great fun game, this is game is amazing.
    Unique sci-fi, shooter, hack-slash game

    only downside I found is crafting does get boring from farming resources and community isn’t the best.

    ign: ReFaded

    (0)
  21. KuroCrow on May 5, 2013

    This game is probably one of the best online games out there at the moment! I highly recommend checking it out and if you are new and are looking for a clan, check out Outlaw Star in the forums! We are always accepting new members, whether they are new players or veterans!

    (0)
  22. Name (Required) on May 11, 2013

    U can burn peoples with monsters and cutt them in half any1 remembers that???

    (0)
  23. TheNighKnight on May 11, 2013

    CAN I LOWER THE RESOLUTION IN THIS GAME AND IF I CAN WOULD THAT HELP THE GAME GO NORMAL CUASE IT GOES SLOW??????

    (0)
  24. Bic Boi on May 23, 2013

    It’s a fine game but the lack of overall progression is a problem. Also the story is nearly nonexistant. Simple objectives and occasionally a boss encounter. Seriously I was in the closed beta and I maxed out my gear before I even finished 3 planet systems. Then they decided to throw everyone’s progress away with their “new and improved” upgrade system. Which was horrible. Absolute garbage because now the only means of strengthening a weapon is through mods. Mods also drop less than they did in closed beta and (surely by coincidence) mod packs for cash shop currency popped up right after the change to the upgrade system. Gee I wonder what they could possibly mean?

    Don’t trust these guys. And if you weren’t around for closed beta to see what progression was like beforehand–your opinion is void.

    (0)
  25. Vocation on May 25, 2013

    I am a Master Founder and the game is really stagnant as of late. I know there are new items and such and the game is in beta, but I found it to be boring now. There isn’t much to do; you run in and chop and pop things up. Thats it. Also the levels are mostly the same; they all have the same tilesets, nothing to really immerse a player when the “Awesome” effect wears off in a day or 2. There is little to no story. I don’t even know who is the bad guy.

    Overall I see the potential, but it seems really lackluster. I hope Warframe will have more immersion in update 8 and more of a skill factor.

    (0)
    • Jibril on May 29, 2013

      I’ve played war frame 8. And I understand everything your saying but it is better than the last but nothing special.

      (0)
  26. hadephilia on June 4, 2013

    Good game for free in beta so alot of updates and everything u can buy u can get in game farming parts to craft them

    (0)
  27. BEASTZ on June 19, 2013

    this game is now free to play and is opened it’s really fun
    (just bored)

    (0)
  28. Reonero on June 25, 2013

    I’m from Indonesia and can play it after waiting 1 years ago

    (0)
  29. GanTzz on July 6, 2013

    Can someone tell me how big is this game?

    (0)
    • GravityKing1901 on July 13, 2013

      As of update 8 it is about 2gb for downloading and about 10 levels or so per planet (going off my memory, haven’t played in a week) and there are 8 planets, the same ones in our solar system. So this game is fairly big for the F2P model and how it is a non-pay 2 win.

      (0)
  30. Colorz on August 17, 2013

    The game is amazing in first place. You will and you should get bored if you play it a lot. Much more fun with friends. I dont like playing with randoms, because usually htey just try to speedrun or something. You have to remember its a beta, so funny things mught happen – which arent so funny at all sometimes. Game has a lot to offer, hope it will be awesome when it comes out.

    Also, if you are not ready to farm, which means repeating the same mission (the level chages everytime, its never the same, meaning it will look like the same, but has different routes etc.) over and over, well, it might take a while from you to get new guns.

    I could tell much more, but its best to find out yourself, because the experiense is awesome.

    (0)
  31. ugurano on September 11, 2013

    this game its 1 of the best free to play games ever, better of s4 league pay to win game

    (0)
  32. treos on September 11, 2013

    great game so far (been playinga couple weeks now i thin) except, if its now in open beta then why are the forums still a closed beta user exclusive?

    as in, you can’t post on the forums at all (topic or normal post) unless your already a closed beta user. maybe i missed something but that seems rather dumb to me.

    (0)
  33. Criscross on December 27, 2013

    Pro’s:
    - Lot’s of weapons
    - Colorable equipped weapons
    - Amazing visual affects
    Con’s:
    - Buggy at time’s
    - Some weapons have to be crafted (Unless if use Platinum to purchase)
    - Odd

    (0)
  34. Vino on January 19, 2014

    Turn off bulk download in the option so you can resume the download.

    SOURCE : Just noticed while aching to pause the download.

    (0)
  35. jean on January 20, 2014

    will this game ever be possible to play on a mac?
    it looks really freakin’ awesome but i can’t play it…

    (0)
    • NJdevil2k12 on April 4, 2014

      highly doubtful as it is exclusive to both PC and ps4… they have ios apps but i doubt it ….unless you dual boot the crappy ios on your mac and put a compatible version…….or check steam if they might have an answer…..darn no luck there either……..*sarcastically snickers*

      (0)
  36. alexownsmeade on March 1, 2014

    Warframe is a fun game with a group of friends, but I found it pretty lame when I was alone and matched with random people. I wouldn’t mind playing solo play, but solo play is waay to hard early on in the game, it does become easier as you get better mods or an appropriate frame though.

    (0)
  37. ed on April 27, 2014

    If you want to play an amazing and unequaled 3rd person shooter/MMO – go NO FURTHER……

    If you are interested in an established clan to play this game with and enjoy all clan resources.

    smack.enjin.com

    (0)
  38. ItsTime4Gaming on May 27, 2014

    This game is really fun! Its not even close to pay2win, except if your some lazy guy that wants to be maxed level in 10 minutes without doing work, the battle and variety of guns are awesome! You can’t be a person that started off and buy everything, because of the mastery rank, my only problem with the game is it gets repetitive really fast, I’ve played it for about 2-3 months, then I got bored because it all felt the same, I think something that will make it better is if they add more of a storyline, you really forget what you are fighting which is to protect the Tenno from being taken out from Grinner and Corpus.

    (0)
  39. sler55 on July 6, 2014

    ça fait deux heure que j’essais d’obtenir svp aidez moi :’(

    (0)
  40. blah on March 28, 2013

    just tried open beta & is a buggy mess. Concept sounds interesting and graphics beautiful so willing to try again when no longer beta and its problems are ironed out

    (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.