zomg (6)

zomg (5)

zomg (4)

zomg (3)

zomg (2)

zomg (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: zOMG!
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Gaia Interactive
Publisher: Gaia Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Gaia Online Integration.
  • Large Playerbase.
  • Deep Storyline.

zOMG! is an anime-style, MMORPG developed by Gaia Interactive, owners of Gaia Online, an online community that encourages teens to be creative and express their individuality.

Explore the epic adventure within the Gaia Online MMO, zOMG!. Discover interesting and beautiful worlds, engage in combat with monsters, interact and play with friends, and more in this casual online massively multiplayer game. Designed for the PC as a free to play game with no download requirements, the MMO is accessible and easy to navigate for everyone. More than a game, zOMG! incorporates elements of social networking and entertainment for community members. Featuring streaming music, a unique storyline and characters, and engaging gameplay, zOMG! is an open environment for people of all ages to play games, meet friends, and explore.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

25 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. radeld644 on April 6, 2011

    fun game that takes your Gaia character and places them in a mmo world where you can earn gold and play with friends!

    (0)
    • robord on August 5, 2013

      this is utter rubbish and you are a blind idiotic moron

      (-3)
  2. عبدة on April 22, 2012

    لعبة جمدة اخر سبع تمن حجات

    (0)
    • CheaterDefeater on December 17, 2014

      Actually I think it’s hebrew.

      (0)
    • MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

      excuses me,but what in the world did u say?do u Know Hai voung?and 1 last thing:r u in Asia?

      (-1)
      • xD on August 2, 2013

        its arabic language

        (0)
      • Gamer X on August 9, 2013

        I speak his language too but I don’t know why he said it in arabic here lol

        (0)
  3. kinyo on August 12, 2011

    this is a fun game for about 30mins to me i just got Bord with it but this is just me :) i give it a 4/5

    (-1)
  4. Roy on November 10, 2014

    This game is no longer available.

    Please update this.

    (0)
  5. i was playing gaia on August 2, 2013

    i was playing this game it has nothing new they stopped making new things in it no new adventures no new monsters when u start playing it will be fun but after that when u find nothing new u will get bored

    (0)
    • DragozC on August 28, 2013

      True I agree when you reach about lvl 10 theres no more new stuff but when playing till then was very fun and exciting!!!

      (0)
  6. metalenergy on March 27, 2013

    No offense,but this game looks kind of boring by the look of it….*_*

    (0)
  7. Laura on February 6, 2013

    I originally signed up for Gaia Online just for zOMG! but now I mostly hang around the forums there.

    (0)
  8. LiliannaXxx on November 16, 2012

    I luv this game :P . It’s connected to Gaia Online, And that has minigames, and a rally too ^_^

    (0)
  9. Boop on October 8, 2012

    Haven’t been able to get on for months and months. Constant server errors and from my searching for a solutions it looks like a common problem that no one knows how to fix. Was fun, but beware if you’re among the unlucky ones.

    (0)
  10. riuchi on July 22, 2012

    zOMG is doom!! it’s lag so bad T^T

    (0)
  11. IhAte_u on June 3, 2012

    all i want is 2play online games in lotop T_Twhy i cannot play dam!!

    (0)
  12. ham230 on May 18, 2012

    i dont funk can not play the game

    (0)
  13. Sean on December 22, 2011

    Now this is a fun MMO. No download is required as it plays right in your browser. All you need is an account on GaiaOnline. Its a great and fun way to earn gold, collect rings (some of which are worth a fortune on the Marketplace), and make friends! It can be played in a window, or placed in a tab for fullscreen play. Its great for younger users as well as the controls are very simple and combat is mainly done via point-and-click…or double click in the case of combat. Movement is point-and-click or keyboard (WASD or Arrow Keys).

    (0)
  14. Marcos on September 4, 2011

    Gente esse jogo e muito loco eu to jogando ele mais de 2 anos.
    Muito loco vei!

    (0)
  15. Marcos on September 4, 2011

    Gente esse jogo e muito loco eu to jogando ele mais de 2 anos.
    Muito loco vei!

    (0)
  16. Mythfox on May 25, 2011

    Yeah I played this before. It’s fun and it’s easy money making. Lots of rings to collect, a bunch of enemies to defeat, badges, buddies and tons more that is yet to be released!

    (0)
  17. lily on December 2, 2014

    This game is actually not available anymore…

    (1)
  18. Laird of Dunans on November 8, 2014

    I played this game for a long time. The Gaia Online staff took it off line several weeks ago for “maintenance”, but today (8 November 2014) the players were informed that the game was being removed permanently. We, the loyal zOMG players, are all very sad.

    (1)
  19. Lam Tư on April 9, 2014

    easily got bored :l

    (1)

Leave your review!