Kal Online wallpaper

Kal Online (6)

Kal Online (5)

Kal Online (4)

Kal Online (3)

Kal Online (2)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Kal Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Inix Game
Publisher: Inix Game

Explosive Features:

  • Attractive PvP
  • Lower system requirements
  • Players can transform into monsters

KAL online is a free to play 3D Fantasy MMORPG which was first released in 2004. The player is given a choice of three professions including a Knight, a Mage, or an Archer and a Thief. The player can also choose between a list of 10 faces and styles of hair for each class.

Featured Video

System requirements

KAL online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium 3 800 MHz
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 3GB of free Space
Video Card: 32 MB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

15 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. quique on November 8, 2017

    empeze a jugar cuando el jugardor mas nivel alto era 61 una maga llamada kerpal ..el juego es gemial ,pero para subir d nivel t tirar 5 años o mas . es dificil subir , es dificil conseguir dinero y armaduras es dificil asta conseguir pt ,,,se a echado a perder . yo tenia maga hermit 83 y gerrero al 60 y despues d 5 años sin jugar queria jugar y me decian k esos personajes se borraron ,, y tenia g70 stik k me costo 440millones .. emcimacuando volvi con nivel 1 jugue dos dias y estaba lleno d hacks , dentro d las paredes disparando rayos etc,,,una pena la verdad k esta logrado ..

  2. GasMaster on February 2, 2017

    I can’t play this game anymore. There is a difference between 32bit and 64bit. Whatever one i have it doesn’t work on my computer. As dull as the game was when i could play it, i’m sure it’s not any better now.

  3. KAROL on May 22, 2016

    KALONLINE GAME FULL OF SCAMMERS CHEATER MACRO USERS BOOTS AFK PLAYERS UNREABLE GMS THIS GAME IS PAY TO WIN TOP 100 PLAYERS HAVE BEEN USING MACRO AND BOOTS FOR AGES NOW TO GET LV 98 SHAME AND STILL NO ONE BANNED THEIR ACCOUNTS THIS GAME IS GETTING WORSEN BY USELESS UPDATES GMS ARE JUST AFTER MONEY NOTHING ELSE SO IF YOU REALLY WANNA TRY GO AHEAD AND YOU WILL JUST WAIST YOUR MONEY AND TIME AS THERE IS NO LEGIT PLAYERS LEFT!!!!!!!!!!! KALONLINE IS GOING TO BE END SOON

  4. HisShadow on August 23, 2015

    Hmm I played this game in ~2006 or so and again in ~2010 ish. Something is strangely apealing to me and gets me back for more.
    However both playtroughs (with multiple characters) I kinda stopped around lvl 40-50. I don’t recon you have to pay real money to get bejond those lvls but I do know I only had not even close to 1-4 of the world explored at that lvl.
    There is also the option of getting a “teacher” who might help you and give you items however they didn’t seem to help me that much. (scam ish) since they get free xp and gold for teaching you if you reach a certain lvl.

    Also there are these eggs > pet wich you can transform in. But that would recuire some afk-ing if I remember correctly.

    All that aside. I’m still tempted to start playing now. Graphics look ok in my oppinion however I’m afraid of very little player activity and mindless grinding :/

  5. MrGoS on November 1, 2014

    Hey seriously this games full of like maybe 20 people but they all have like 50 accounts and act like thier all different people and all of them are gonna try to lure you into spending real money on the game and lots of it especially if you want to raise your level past 50! forget that. They all hate me but i stay just to fuq with them. hahaha they hack, steal, scam, harass all dat goes down in kal

  6. BobShlob on July 15, 2014

    Calling that gready! Check out adventure quest worlds almost every thing is a member example
    ( WOW i got a really rare wepon which took me forever to get – to equip this item you need to purchase member ship – … * Quits * ) If you dont belive me then go check it out your self!

  7. AlexownsMeade on January 7, 2014

    The player is given a choice of three professions including a Knight, a Mage, or an Archer and a Thief.

    Yes. Three professions. Yup. Mmh hm.

    • esarra on February 26, 2014

      LOL you beat me to that XD

  8. ugurano on July 2, 2013

    this is a worst mmo i ever played

  9. Codon on April 1, 2013

    Don’t waste your time on this game seriously first two comments above almost cover everything in this evil game abused by ruthless money hungry GM’s and their puppet players of deception, scams, lies, betrayal all cover the context of this gritty MMORPG.

    That sad it has a ” Locked item System ” to prevent hackers from stealing your items, which in most cases if they want your items they’ll get it. The top players are just a bunch of 3rd to 5th generation brought account owners that didn’t even archive nothing, but spend money to get their goal or scammed the account of a friend of scammer, of scammers son and so on.

    Don’t waste your time it’s just a MMO of deceptions, lies, and cheats and thieves! If you’re into that type of leisure then go a head, try it out.

    • SaeBB on April 8, 2013

      Kal sucks, stay away from it.

  10. Kal blows on August 25, 2012

    Kal is a terrible, outdated, boring grindfest of a game. Hackers are rampant since there are NO GM’s. Graphics are slightly decent, gameplay is crap, music is… well there is no music, and the sound effects are dismal. One game server has already been closed due to lack of players. Bottom line: do not waste your time.

  11. fgghj on July 22, 2012

    Obviously P2W game, grindy as hell, almost no quests at all, existing quests are outdated and not worth of completing. No help from GMs, they do not have any repsect for players. Please do not waste your time and money on this bad endless grind game where you can not be top player without wasting your real money. If you waste row of months filled with hours of daily grinding you will be somehow on “par” with top players but still worse.

    • ajajgen on February 5, 2014

      hmmm its not that bad, im lv83 gen and i never bought any kalcash

      • beczepeti on January 25, 2016

        And you play it from since……forever

Leave your review!