WonderKing Online (7)

wonderking

wonderking (4)

wonderking (3)

wonderking (2)

wonderking (1)

download now

Title: WonderKing | Status: Shut Down
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy

Graphics: 2D | Filesize: 2 GB
Publisher: NDoors
Developer: Ryu & Soft

User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (45 votes, average: 4.09 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Fast-paced gameplay with simple controls
Plenty of classes, quests, and content
Mounts and Vehicles

WonderKing Online is a free to play 2D side-scrolling MMORPG that takes players on an adventurous journey with story-by-story quests, much like a fantasy novel. Along the way, players will travel from beautiful beaches to murky marshlands and frigid snowfields as they battle to save the world.

A game designed for all ages, players will travel from beautiful beaches to murky marshlands and frigid snowfields as they take on the mantle of WonderKing to save the world. Possessing a deep character advancement system, Wonder King allows players to transcend to higher classes; each designed to suit different play styles.

WonderKing system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Vista
RAM: 256 MB | HDD: 2 GB Free
CPU: 800 MhZ Pentium 3 or better
Graphics Card: NVidia GeForce2 MX400 (64 MB)
Featured Videos

[tubepress video=”C3ssPaqneRs” uploaded=”false”]

17 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Jeffrey on October 13, 2014

    its coming back soon…check wonderking us in facebook.

  2. Wonderking Fan on February 3, 2013

    NOOOOO ITS SHUTDOWN GODDAMNIT!! IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR WONDERKING FOR A YEAR AND THIS IS WHAT I GET X(

  3. yourdad on August 16, 2012

    Wonderking was better than maplestory because it was more fun to grind/level. Wonderking is made by the makers of Atlantica. It’s very very close to maplestory, like a copy of. But nexon bought out the makers of atlantica and it’s possible that maplestory just took over wonderking, but that being said I hope maplestory is much better now.

  4. yourmom on August 5, 2012

    why is wonderking shut down and how can it be fixed

  5. Someone on May 18, 2012

    This games isen’t shutdown in the US, but the EU veriosn is, and your IP blocked for playin at the US server if your from EU

  6. Last on January 30, 2012

    It is the same this game and Maplestory

  7. luiz1525 on November 5, 2011

    1st things first,its not a clone,wonderking and maple story are way too diferent,the engine, the combat/PVP and the class sistems of both are very diferent,and i think wonderking is so much better than maplestory,but, its just my opinion,alas,i think the new classes have arrived on korea,but,im not
    sure.

  8. Viperess on September 28, 2011

    Ignited Games is WonderKing’s new home. I’m not sure if they are merely hosting or have bought the copyrights from Ndoors Games. Search Engine Time!

    • hadoken on April 1, 2012

      how can i download it now that ignited games has taken over? i have no idea how to….

  9. Gamer on August 18, 2011

    Yep, almost like a MapleStory clone, filled with hackers and 90-day cash clothes xD
    Though there is no place to hang out like MapleStory’s Henesys or Amoria. People are always staying in a town where they would grind since there’s no Taxi or shortcut (so you just keep going and going and it’ll take a while to get back)

  10. exolord on August 11, 2011

    I wish i could play Wonderking in europe!!! This sucks!!!! 🙁

  11. imnewtothis on July 11, 2011

    It does a lot to innovate 2d platformer mmorpgs but it’s lacking in content because it’s pretty new compared to MapleStory. Give it afew more months or a year and if it doesn’t die, you’ll have an excellent game. lol

  12. Pierre on May 19, 2011

    Napoleonic Skill animations… But the game deserves more classes.

    • Tsukuyomi on July 6, 2011

      Well it is a newer game so I think classes will come soon. Its a nice Maplestory clone. I loved Maplestory but hated Nexon’s extremely terrible management so this will be a great game when I get a laptop. It sucks that it doesn’t have netbook resolutions like Maplestory does.

      • Ashi on August 22, 2011

        Actually in Korean Wonderking was out first, by almost a year. Wonderking is not the clone, if you look in the legal history of Nexon’s Maplestory there is a lawsuit pending on maplestory stealing not only the battle engine but the graphics and sound engines.
        I don’t like the whole “clone” crap but chronologically Maplestory is a Wonderking clone.

        • Belam on October 11, 2011

          Get your facts straight… The korean maplestory was released in 2003 and the korean wonder king was released in 2006.

          Quit pretending to be a know it all moron…

          • Ashi on October 16, 2011

            Innsulting people? Ooh someone put on their big boy panties today~

Leave your review!