EnMasse teamed up with six Twitch streamers to celebrate the recent release of the Brawler class in TERA. Each of the streamers formed guilds filled with their fans and trained for the chance to defeat all the others in a massive brawl. The streamers and their respective guilds are:

The battle will take place later today at 1 p.m. PST (4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT if Google did its math right.) You can tune in on the official Twitch channel or watch the stream above.

the author

QuintLyn is a long-time lover of all things video game related will happily talk about them to anyone that will listen. She began writing about games for various hobby sites a little over ten years ago and has taken on various roles in the games community. For the past five years she's been a writer at Gamebreaker TV.

No comments yet.