AirMech_004

AirMech_003

AirMech_002

AirMech_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: AirMech
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORTS Type: Browser
Developer: Carbon Games
Publisher: Carbon Games

Explosive Features:

  • Fast-paced DotA-style gameplay.
  • Transforming Mech.
  • Customize your army with AirMechs, Pilots, Units and Items.

AirMech is a 3D sci-fi RTS by Carbon Games, available in the browser (Chrome) and through Steam

With DotA-style gameplay players control a transforming mech, that can take flight at a moments notice in this strategy based game. Combat on the ground or switch to air to fly around and pick up units to transport.

Offering competitive (1v1 to 3v3), cooperative, and solo game modes, AirMech has variety of modes for non-stop action.

Featured Video

System requirements

Arena: Cyber Evolution Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB of free disk space

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

37 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. The Best Reveiwer Ever on September 4, 2012

    I tested this game awesome game for the users who want so action at less download + No latest graphic or video card need but Ram 1 GB although everyone now have 2 -4 GB Ram but then too not all . Call ur friends and activate ur destructer :P

    (0)
  2. the best game ever on September 5, 2012

    it a cool game no one play’s this game

    (0)
    • Mgregl on May 13, 2013

      ???? there are no one playing this game anymore!?

      (0)
  3. Hthegreat4 on September 6, 2012

    Its a great game with awesome 3D graphics, and a great foundation where it mixes shooter with strategy. The only problem for me is since im using a white macbook, my graphics card isn’t too great and the game will keep blacking out during the game.

    (0)
  4. Russell Mosely on September 15, 2012

    Plays more like an RTS than a MOBA, which I like. High-speed gameplay and some wicked strategy can be found here, however the only thing I find thats hurting the game is that the PvP/E lobby tends to be a bit empty sometimes. Nether the less this game is totally worth it :D

    (0)
  5. RuNeScApE on October 3, 2012

    is this game safe or what plz someone respond??????

    (0)
    • Tech on October 6, 2012

      Why wouldn’t it be safe? I’ve played it. I’ve got a crappy comp so lags a bit. But still nice.

      (0)
  6. HELLBORE on November 15, 2012

    I want anyone else looking at this to look up am old Genesis console game called Herzog Zwei and convince me this isnt a rip with upgrades! Dont ghet me wrong, I would love to play and upgraded version of Herzog but not if it is a stolen idea. And for those not interested in looking up Herzog this looks to be a kick ass game as was its original. I have Herzog on my comps genesis emulator and still play it from time to time.

    (0)
    • Metafron on December 7, 2012

      Couldn’t you say that all games are rips from something? No reason not to play it.

      (0)
    • Obamu on December 8, 2012

      I dun play FPS games cuz eet copy of counter strike :/

      (0)
      • Andrax on December 13, 2012

        counter strike is a rip off of team fortress!

        (0)
        • Person on March 30, 2013

          really? counter strike is a rip off of team fortress? are you serious? im pretty sure counter strike was first and also aside from being fps they’re totally different. Oh and they’re produce by the same company valve so i don’t know what you’re talking about.

          (0)
          • thechosenslong on April 16, 2013

            counterstrike is a rip off of call of duty black ops 2

            (0)
    • Don Julio on January 2, 2013

      Bitch Please… These guys made a spiritual successor to one of their favorite games. You’d be an idiot to skip out on a game this awesome just because they couldn’t use technosoft’s ip and call it Herzog Drei

      (0)
    • JakeCas on December 29, 2013

      omg dude your right!!!! its the same game as Herzog Zwei!! wow smh

      (0)
  7. lucaso on February 2, 2013

    i have this game in steam play for free very nice game

    (0)
  8. Damn_Lag on February 3, 2013

    Haha! It IS Herzog’s spiritual successor, if there was Herzog Drei in 2001, it’d be almost like Airmech.
    Steam version is my favorite. Technosoft is dead, IDK who owns the Herzog IP now.

    (0)
  9. ThatDude on February 15, 2013

    Its just another Facebook game, the core game itself is fun but don’t go near PvP if you did not buy the best stuff.

    (0)
  10. Yalmic on February 16, 2013

    You can earn everything that effects gameplay without real money.
    It is inspired by Herzogg Zwei but it is different in a thousand ways.
    This game is awesome and deserves the same recognition as Starcraft II and League of Legends.

    (0)
  11. Wolfie on February 17, 2013

    that game was awesome

    (0)
    • 5 on April 19, 2013

      ?? was awesome. so isn’t now ??

      (0)
      • 5 on April 19, 2013

        So it isn’t now. ( I mean )

        (0)
  12. Zak1122 on March 25, 2013

    Herzog Zwei… Nuff said.

    (0)
  13. ugurano on June 27, 2013

    good game and free

    (0)
  14. stuff on December 20, 2013

    WTF IM STUCK IN THE INTRO!

    (0)
  15. Mr.Trollol on December 24, 2013

    this is like a ripped off version of starcraft

    (0)
    • lol on March 11, 2014

      omg starcraft starcraft is a rip of maelstrom starcraft is the reason maelstrom never got famous so shute up

      (0)
  16. maplestage on March 22, 2014

    This game has changed a ton since 2012 make sure to check out all the epic new stuff ^^

    (0)
  17. BlastToBits on May 8, 2014

    Pls stop sayin this is a ripoff fr Herzog Zwei. Carbon James, the creator of the game, alr said he got his idea fr Herzog Zwei, which was a game he rly admired. Announcing that his game was based on another game is quite clearly not a ripoff.
    Also, all units and mechs are available to everyone equally, the only things that req money are cosmetics and ultimate items (excluded from normal pvp)

    (0)
  18. - Awesome game
    - Not buy to win (You can buy pet, effects and etc with real money if you want to look more fabulous than others but it do not affect the gameplay at all. I got 1 pet by just logging and 1 more pet from drop. Yes, you can get drop in this game)
    - Free to play
    - Small download file size
    - Decent graphic
    - Good gameplay
    - You need decent connection if you want to play co-op or PvP because you will lag the game & other player if you have bad connection.

    (0)
  19. Correction.

    I got helmet by just logging and a pet from a drop.

    (0)
  20. Thekhumi on June 8, 2014

    Thanks to MMObomb i met airmech, best game ever <3

    (0)
  21. Eddye on July 30, 2014

    This game is awesome. Tottaly inspired by Command & Conquer 4 and Starcraft 2 tho

    (0)
  22. Bobby on August 8, 2014

    Browser game, yeah yeah of course

    (0)
  23. Melwin on September 7, 2014

    Oh shit xD Looks totally awesome, thnks for the posting this one. Cool gameplay video.
    I’m going to check it right now. Swear it work on low spec laptops.
    Take care.

    Somebody know any rpg turn based browser game like Heroes of Gaia ? Apart of Heroes-Online (that is been developed and as a test server online) or HoG itself that is totally messed right now ?

    (0)
  24. Ivanko on September 8, 2014

    A very good game, suprisingly.

    (0)
  25. Melwin on September 9, 2014

    Fine, interesting and innovative game. But as all of the PC games of our age greatly unbalanced due to matchmaking. Pure pvp and coop deathmatch game with its inherent originality. I think i’ll keep trying to find a turn based fantasy mmo browser. Post it if you find out any xD Thnks.

    (0)

Leave your review!