audition online (6)

audition online (5)

audition online (4)

audition online (3)

audition online (2)

audition online (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Audition Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Casual
Developer: T3 Entertainment
Publisher: Redbana

Explosive Features:

  • Several Game Modes
  • Some Cool Songs
  • In-Game Clothing

Audition is an online music and dancing game that allows players to compete and cooperate with players from around all over the world. The objective of the game is to dance your way to virtual stardom by syncing avatar’s moves with the beat of today’s hottest pop music. Players enjoy a variety of single and multiplayer modes, and in-game clothing and accessories can be bought to customize player avatars.

* Over 20 different game modes to choose from

* Thousands of outfits, hairstyles, shoes and fashion accessories to deck out your character! Make sure you look hot on that dance floor!

* Constantly updated every few days to add new content, music, clothes and dance moves, so that Audition stays fresh.

* Stay connected with new friends, old friends, and hipsters from all around the world with a built-in instant messenger, friend’s list, and more.

Featured Video

System requirements

Audition Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
Processor: Pentium 3 550 MHz
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: NVIDIA RIVA TNT 32MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

15 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. xxmiku on January 21, 2012

    preety fun rhythm based mmo too bad it can be so damn hard sometimes…..i love it anyways :)

    (0)
  2. scream_ice-creamz on February 4, 2012

    so true never even got pass lvl 6 :(

    (0)
  3. iAttract on August 26, 2012

    Actually this is a pretty fun game. I have a level 22 and married. It can be hard, like 8 key. but i got good at it after playing for a long period of time. So you should play it :)

    (0)
  4. jazzy on September 2, 2012

    great,fun game awesome clothes and assessories used to play it but quit cause all my friends left :/

    (0)
  5. beastwant on September 3, 2012

    had signed but I can not login to audtion gamers online
    Why can not I login replay
    gamers online
    I wish it would play games
    online
    can you give me typs
    mabye

    (0)
  6. Cookie on December 28, 2012

    cant play it anymore cause dont have nvidia?help?

    (0)
  7. RaineForte3314 on February 24, 2013

    I had register myself to this website and audition online account as a new user. I followed all the instruction audition online wants me to in order to download this game by keep trying download this game like five to ten times but it didn’t show the audition online games on when I download. Did I do something wrong? please someone help me how to get the audition online games to work?

    (0)
    • Hallie on April 11, 2013

      You have to have Utorrent, that’s how you download Audition.

      (0)
  8. Kay on March 18, 2013

    A fun game, i have played audition US, audition SEA, and audition Indonesia (it’s where i come from).
    Great if you like music and rhythm game!
    however the amount of musics in Audition US & SEA aren’t as much as in Audition indonesia, so i got bored and only played them for about 5-8 times then… uninstall~
    there’s only a few (1-3) japanese music, korean music without the real artist singing, and on top of that i don’t know why, there are a lot of new & popular western music in audition indonesia then in the US server :\

    then again if you do not mind the music , well the game play is ok with so many mode to choose.

    i’ve played audition indonesian server for about 5 years or something *lol*
    i rarely play it , coz of… u know, kinda bored after playing it for 5 years =w=;;
    and second it’s Bcoz my couple is busy with his final year in university so he rarely online.

    P.S:
    i really wanna thank Audition online, without them i wouldn’t meet my boyfriend 4 years ago :’D
    and we’re still going out till today

    (0)
  9. Eurinne on May 2, 2014

    guyz, plz reply :(, is this game needs download??? PLS REPLY I BEG U >.<

    (0)
    • MufiinMan on May 23, 2014

      Yes, you need a program called uTorrent to download it.

      (0)
  10. Dxyiva on July 23, 2014

    i played this when i was 5 xD AND I WAS SO DAMN GOOD

    (0)
  11. orwahatsune on September 5, 2014

    i think this game is so beautiful ^^’
    what song is this ?? it’s really good

    (0)
    • Pervbro on September 21, 2014

      Cascada – a Neverending Dream

      (0)

Leave your review!