Cabal Online (1)

Cabal Online (7)

Cabal Online (6)

Cabal Online (5)

Cabal Online (4)

Cabal Online (3)

Cabal Online (2)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Cabal Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: ESTsoft
Publisher: Games-masters, ESTsoft

Explosive Features:

  • Unique combo system
  • Console Style Game
  • Action-packed and challenging content

Cabal Online is a free 3d Fantasy MMORPG (Massively multiplayer online role playing game) with fast paced combat system and awesome graphics, that takes place in the world of Nevareth. The game provides quite good options, with features that include a unique combo system, timed and group dungeons, spectacular animations, and massive player versus player nation wars.

After some levels when you get enough power, you have to attack with perfect timing to hit a combo which allows you to produce a big damage. Apart from that the game also provides a chance of miss attack if the attack is not hit with in ranged timing. One more thing that makes the game more interesting is the concept of honor. These honor ranks provide you increased stats. One can gain honor by defeating monsters or other players as well.

The game’s six distinctive playable classes are: characters-Warrior, Force Archer, Blader, Force Shielder, Wizard and Force Blader-each offering an entirely unique game play experience.

Featured Video

Cabal Online Gameplay Trailer

Runtime
1:45
View count
36,495

System requirements

Cabal Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 800 MhZ Pentium 3 or Equivalent
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2.5GB of free Space
Video Card: Any 3D Accelerator Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

30 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Nemo Tran on July 28, 2011

    I used to play this game a long time ago, i will probably play it again, its really fun but the leveling gets kind of slow and the game play is really cool. Overall i think its a great game if u have patience to level.

    (0)
    • hell6781 on January 30, 2013

      i was just wondering which is better because i used to play perfect world but combat was to dull is forsaken world better or is this better then forsaken world

      (0)
      • Mystery on July 30, 2013

        Though i have never played cabal I can tell you about Forsaken World. Forsaken World is a fairly good game in my opinion though the leveling get’s kinda dull around 30 if i remember. And there are some quest that require you lvl up a bit more but the only way to lvl is to grind. Though the cosmetics are amazing and that you don’t need to spend that much since you get a full suit of cosmetics for 7 days. it does get repetitive and there are no good guilds that will help you and stuff like that. The instances are OP since i have tried them but is fun when played with friends. In overall i rate Forsaken World 3.94 in my taste

        I hope this helps

        (0)
      • BALAHURA on August 13, 2013

        forsaken world is kinda piece of chicken shit, lack of concept. every patch they made is just for cash shoppers, nothng else, i played cabal since i nver remmber., and still im gnna play it again for new version, cabal2, hoping i will launch soon this 2013,

        (0)
  2. ratko on September 16, 2011

    Can i play this game on 64 mb video ram and 1.0 pixel shadder 1gb ram

    (0)
    • marz on December 15, 2011

      this game can run on anything and i mean it can run even on an old as hell comp

      (0)
  3. Pindrop on December 23, 2011

    Another well made game with great graphics-I highly recommend this game!

    (0)
  4. James on December 29, 2011

    Great game that isnt very grind oriented. Skills are numerous, flashy, and very enjoyable to use/watch.

    (0)
    • ch1zra on December 16, 2013

      hmm.. as a player of cabal for more than 5 years or so, I strongly dissagree with “isn’t very grind oriented” statement.
      cabal is a cool game, but is grindfest at it’s finest.

      (0)
      • Kern on January 24, 2014

        Really? Even at level 100 I can level up once just by playing 2+ hours. Is there another game that offers that (or betters it)? Cause I’d like to play that game too :)

        The storyline’s interesting, and finishing quests in the main storyline gets you nearly halfway to the next level (if you’re below level 100). I’d think the progression’s reasonably fast compared to other games…

        (0)
        • lol on June 3, 2014

          100 for 2hrs? are you kidding? maybe you are playing in a private server buddy lol i played cabal SEA and cabal ph you need atleast a week to be in that level.

          (0)
          • Smart -.- on June 30, 2014

            He didn’t say he hit lv100 in 2 hrs, he said AT lv100 he could hit lv101 in 2 hrs. Learn to read.

            (0)
  5. Dan on January 15, 2012

    This game was very fun for the first two weeks, I started to get a little bored around lvl 100 and then it made me pay to keep all my premium services =\… Shame because it was definitely one of the best free games I have played, minus the PVP, the pvp is garbage lol

    (0)
    • Stephen on February 21, 2012

      Played Cabal for about 2+ years on and off. Eventually I got hacked somehow and lost all of my good gear. Game is fun if you can find an active enough guild to run dungeons for gear drops. A lot of the good players have left the game though. It’s kinda dead these days and Cabal 2 is around the corner.

      (0)
  6. cody on April 24, 2012

    so this game is basically a paid to play game?

    (0)
  7. EvilSid3 on April 27, 2012

    nope the game is F2P. you paid only for premium (i speak w/o using webshop :D ) . and that premium gives u droprate more exp and teleporting by M (w/o premium you have to teleport manual by teleporters (warp centers)) and some other befenits . You can play w/o that premium its F2P ;)

    (0)
  8. Cory on May 28, 2012

    After some levels when you get enough power, you have to attack with perfect timing to hit a combo which allows you to produce a big damage

    A big damage

    Why did I laugh

    (0)
  9. Triple Seven on May 28, 2012

    haven’t played this game since i was 12… that was four years ago and I’m about to try it out again…
    all I remember was not taking it seriously, and aimlessly wandering around… but it seems like a good enough game if you play it the way it was meant to be…

    (0)
  10. Mark on June 16, 2012

    Eh I registered and everything yet I can’t log in. Main site is broken or something because I enter the correct info everytime.

    (0)
  11. Metalsnake27 on July 24, 2012

    CABAL Online… oh yes.. I love this one.

    One of my favorite, if not my favorite F2P mmorpg of all time, CABAL really sets the standards. It was however, originally P2P when it first launched in south korea. However quickly changed to Free to Play.

    The game has great graphics, EXCELLENT music by the Korean band Novasonic, and BEAUTIFUL skill animations. The combat is very fast paced with many different features, such as combo mode, and battle modes. (Think of your battle modes as “Bankais”) The skill system is not very in-depth, however, is very easy to use and get used to. The good thing is: YOU DONT NEED TO PAY REAL $ TO RESET/UNLEARN YOUR SKILLS! :D! It helps soooo much to make the correct build you want.

    The game’s story, I believe anyways, is very very well done, and follows you through until level 100. There used to be a final boss battle as well, but they unfortunately, took it out. Once you reach that point however, the game becomes a.. GRIND FEST. In fact, back in the day, the game started to make you grind for hours at around level 50. So this is not a casual mmorpg by any means. What I really do love though, is every 10 levels you get a new feature or new bonus added to your character, obtained by completed “Class Rank Up” quests.

    The dungeons in this game are very very fun, long, and can be brutal at higher levels. With a max cap on 190, there is ALOT to grind. The game also has awesome faction wars starting at level 50, where 2 factions can fight for bonuses every week… or just fight for War Exp every day, to get some small benefits. The crafting system is also very very in-depth.

    Overall, CABAL is a GREAT game. Great story, kick-ass music, fun combat, and really cool skill animations. However, the game does tend to dry up once you unlock all the skills at level 100 or so, and all is left to do is to grind. (Since you get a very limited amount of quests at this point) If you are looking to play this game, I reccomend getting to at least level 100, and read the story. It’s worth it :)

    9/10

    (0)
  12. gerfex on November 5, 2012

    hi there, im an ex player of this game. i played this game for 6 whole years… its a very fun game, and i really loved it. but sadly , i got banned for no reason (i had 5 hi lvls chars, highest 156- lowest 135), exactly 1 year ago i create another char… after i raise it til lvl 159 i got hacked.. nothing left.. bye bye 12 bil armour and stuff… the only thing remains.. my pet navareth huskie… i miss this game but its full of spam bots, auto botters, and full i mean full of ppl with dmg hacks and speed hacks, pls dont buy with real money the items cuz 1 day u will be hacked.. i taste the experiance.. and again its a very nice game with a very nice graphics.. for me was the best of all mmorpgs but the hacking thing ruined everything.. i feel sorry for those ppl suffered like me. sry for my bad english

    (0)
  13. xxx on March 29, 2013

    I was also an ex player here. I had been playing this game since 2009 on SEA server and quit this game just after Arcane Trace released in SEA region. Of course I’m having fun raiding dungeons with my guildmate as the end game was great. But I lost interest with this game because there were many hackers and botters in the game. Especially in Mission Wars where many Wizards and FAs used wallhack so they can avoid being attacked from other players. This game was great but because of hackers and scammers, they just cause you to get provoked. They just care about themselves but didn’t care for others. By the way, I’m currently waiting for the sequel of Cabal, Cabal 2: The Neo Force Era.

    (0)
  14. okarabo on August 1, 2013

    i want dowload combat arms any one help me

    (0)
  15. jan jan on October 6, 2013

    I played this for 3 years 5 years ago, addictive game. I was forced to quit when my laptop burned down lol.

    (0)
  16. Sexyllama on October 14, 2013

    I want to get this, but its so awesomely majestic it would probably make my computer explode.

    (0)
  17. Jeff on November 24, 2013

    I suggest going to cabal from cabalonline.com because I tried the american server and it failed miserably… So just do the Europe version till they get the problem fixed. (better off on Europe version anyway)

    (0)
  18. DisGameIsPoo on June 4, 2014

    ^^^^^^^^^^^

    HUAHUEHUE

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.