dino_storm_005

dino_storm_004

dino_storm_003

dino_storm_002

dino_storm_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Dino Storm
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Splitscreen Studios
Publisher: Splitscreen Studios

Explosive Features:

  • Dinosaur themed.
  • Open adventures.
  • Become Sheriff and have access to rare dinosaurs.

Dino Storm is a 3D RPG browser-based MMO by Splitscreen Studios.

Players embark on a perilous journey to DinoVille, with nothing more than a change in their pockets, some ammunition, a loaded laser cannon, and your very own dinosaur.

Fame and fortune await brave adventurers; fight herds of dinosaurs and fend off robbers to become the sheriff of the town..

Featured Video

System requirements

Dino Storm Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

44 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Shaun on September 1, 2012

    Slow loading fun game.

    (0)
  2. lewis on September 22, 2012

    how can i get a code for this game it is saying i need a code to play can any1 help me out?!?!?!?

    (0)
    • Johan on April 28, 2013

      lol low and grahics card no problem, and no need for hardcore cpu… just get java and some descent ram(for the game itself you need 1 gb ram, for your system u need more, but best to have 2 gb of ram for the game itself and 1-2 for the system)

      (0)
    • KidSoul on November 2, 2013

      Dude i think it means you input an email then check the email for a code

      (0)
  3. lewis on September 22, 2012

    i have been trying to get on this game for 3 hours could anyone tell me what i need to do is there anyway i can get on this game without have to put in a code?

    (0)
  4. Jethrayne on October 6, 2012

    Not really a great game , but I suppose it’s okay for a browser game.

    (0)
  5. Tech on October 6, 2012

    It’s alright I guess. Started playing a few days ago.. it’s really unique, the music and graphics are nice. The content is not that fun to me though. Repetitive quests, and you need real money to buy much. Worst thing for me was getting killed twice by a dude.. they should have warnings when you enter a pvp town..

    (0)
  6. landris on October 12, 2012

    looks like a fun game never playdit what are the requairments to play

    (0)
  7. landris on October 12, 2012

    its fricking slow!!!

    (0)
  8. jorge466 on October 14, 2012

    es muy bueno pero me canse que cada dos minutos me carge un friki superdotado de nivel nosecuanto

    (0)
  9. Benjamin on October 27, 2012

    the code is nothing

    (0)
  10. Ugfeniksas on October 27, 2012

    Bloody slow!!!

    (0)
  11. kevin on November 17, 2012

    its not fair that you need a code dino storm take that out or we will never go in your game agian!

    (0)
  12. Firecooled on November 30, 2012

    why is it so slow? Could anyone help?

    (0)
  13. Hreta on December 20, 2012

    fun game pretty much lag free for me the game loading speed is to do with your pc and internet not the game i give it 5 stars :)

    (0)
    • Amazed? on September 22, 2013

      i agree,its the internet speed that will make your loading slow….. xD

      (0)
  14. Jonathan on January 31, 2013

    nice game imlvl20 dino carnotaurus and lvl 20 hammer also trex lvl 2

    (0)
    • jmababa on January 31, 2013

      hahaha I’ll kill your carno i have lvl 20 carno 2 and lvl20 snipe hahaha run and shoot technik

      (0)
  15. Roanld1234 on March 28, 2013

    lol its slow but very fun.

    (0)
  16. chicko on March 29, 2013

    not that slow :P

    (0)
  17. Ronald on April 21, 2013

    do you have to download it?

    (0)
  18. Blablah123 on April 25, 2013

    Loads slow .-.

    (0)
  19. dromeos on May 2, 2013

    no need for code anymore its already in open beta and for one thing the game is not slow it is your system that is slow. i used to play it at a 7 yrd pc it was slow as hell but now with my laptop its smooth as syrup

    (0)
  20. O-O Le Mac User on May 7, 2013

    since when has a browser game ever need to be on a WINDOWS computer instead of all types…? (please note that i want to get a windows computer but too much of a price… screw the economy for inflation!!!!!!)

    (0)
    • Udrigaren on August 12, 2013

      Note windows PCs cost less than most macs. pay 300 for mine and a mac with the same specs would have cost me 600

      (0)
      • wtfpos on April 6, 2014

        why would you want a mac anyway its compatible with next to nothing lol

        (0)
  21. keegan on June 13, 2013

    is there any no download games that are cool boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobies

    (0)
  22. ugurano on June 27, 2013

    this game its sucks, grind and grind with dinos oh

    (0)
  23. ugurano on July 12, 2013

    this game no sucks, its balanced my false

    (0)
  24. Bibo on July 18, 2013

    Why slow to load? D:

    (0)
  25. Webra on August 12, 2013

    It doesn’t support Mac. )=, It should be remove from Dino Storm system requirement.

    (0)
    • Webra on August 14, 2013

      Wait,I take that back…their working in on the Mac OC version.

      (0)
  26. TivenGreatgames on August 18, 2013

    Damn This Game Was AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE

    (0)
  27. Raven on December 30, 2013

    Fun Game

    (0)
  28. Greg on January 11, 2014

    Guys, I am so sad about this game, after maintenance or what you call it, they change the game that’s why many had leave the game i wish they return the old game

    (0)
  29. Jack on March 18, 2014

    i’m also sad but what can we do right?

    (0)
  30. wtfpos on April 6, 2014

    I tried this game so many times it does not work. it gets to 99% on “preparing game data” then it does nothing wont finish load just stays stuck like that,yes all my drivers are up to date including my java and flash player and unity web player everything works and is update all other games work np but this thing here I wonder if it is even up and running.

    (0)
  31. Jacob Peter on May 3, 2014

    i don’t know why i love this game.
    simple questing but its hard to ask for more from a browser based game.

    (0)
  32. Alicia on June 15, 2014

    it IS NOT for mac

    (0)
  33. cameron on September 4, 2012

    can u get it for mac

    (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.