Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (7)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (6)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (5)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (4)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (3)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica) (2)

Dragon Saga (Dragonica)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Dragon Saga
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Barunson
Publisher: Gravity Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Fast-Paced Combat / In-depth Skill System
  • New Content and In-Game Events!
  • Multiple Gameplay Modes

Dragon Saga (Dragonica Online) is a free to play side scrolling 3D Fantasy MMORPG set in a world of Dragons and magic. Choose one of four classes (Warrior, Mage, Thief and Archer) and explore a rich world filled with unique monsters. Power up to unlock devastating abilities, hidden combos and hilarious skill effects. Customize your character to suit your play style, or check out the new items and fashions in the shop. The character creation system of the game is quite advance with high options available for customization. Player can pick from variety of hair styles and colors and facial features.

Cross swords with foes in the varied PvP modes and earn your place in the top ranks, or challenge entire guilds in massive brawls. Combat in Dragon Saga is fast and intense, and your enemies will be ready for you. Master your class’s unique attacks, combo chains and advanced skills to dominate anything that stands in your way. Combine special Job based skill attacks to strike down foes with lightning speed!

Dragon Saga fully utilizes the advantages of 3D Side Scrolling system. Dragonica totally liberates character movements by the Depth & Turn concepts on maps. This characteristic of its map system lets the players to maneuver actions strategically in battle.

Master over 24 jobs across four different play styles. Train your Warrior into a fearsome Gladiator, or evolve your Thief into a stealthy Ninja. For the adventurous, discover Hidden classes with unique abilities.

Instant Competitive System Engage your fellow warriors in free-for-all, team-based or objective-based Peer vs. Peer modes. Earn badges to display your prowess in the ring, and earn exclusive gear by redeeming Combat Points. For veteran players , take on a rival guild in the massive Guild-on-Guild Emporia War! All in a few clicks. Train Your Pet or ride your trusty steed into battle. Choose from a variety of pet types and watch your new best friend grow as you both evolve into heroes.

With original keyboard-controlled gameplay, a vibrant 3D universe and plenty of tongue-in-cheek humour along the way, Dragon Saga has lots of fun and interesting content to keep players busy.

Featured Video

System requirements

Dragon Saga Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium 4 1.6 GHz / AMD XP 2500+ or better
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce2, ATI X300, Geforce 5500/6200/7300

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

35 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. chris on July 30, 2014

    can i play this game on a mac book

    (0)
  2. jin on September 29, 2013

    dragon saga is a completely deserted game that people barely play because of the useless class in the game now and there skill tree being neafed to death, which made it more less fun now. this game is not worth it now. I recommended to stay away from this game.

    (0)
  3. Dotsdots on September 7, 2013

    US site @warpportal.com
    Europe site @Gpotato.eu
    overseas @Dragonsaga.IAH
    I recommend any but a little concern about some of them are on the IAH server, the set items that are usually for fashion does give high bonus stats but isn’t unlimited! You will have to spend real cash every 30 days to extend the days when they are expired. The US server nerfed a lot of skills regardings to the ninja, priest, and knight. The ninja’s skills such as High critical damages, NOW have a maximum and also the evade. The priest, at a high level, has some over powering catching skills that are now weaken. The knight has its HP lowered and the blockage skill doesn’t actually block but decreases damage, also can apply to any other class with the block affect. Many more skills are also being nerf to player equality, which I find kind of nobrainer. Europe server has its own compliacations between User friendly and communication, also there can be few flaws if you live in another country having you own time zone. You will find that at times when you do play, there is no one online. Also some items are quite more expensive than others.

    (0)
  4. dorien on August 28, 2013

    with the websit like goggle or bing

    (0)
  5. dorien on August 28, 2013

    do it have pomble

    (0)
  6. Randomdude on July 17, 2013

    i cant review this because i cant play it.
    Mainly because I get the BSOD (Blue Screen of Death), it seems game uses “gameguard” wich seems to suck mayor balls and avast gets it as a “virus” or something.
    Dunno about the Yankee version but I pretty much left the game cause i couldnt begin playin´ it.

    (0)
  7. lieana on July 12, 2013

    how to play this game T.T

    (0)
  8. Saksow on June 20, 2013

    I played this game for 3 years as “Gpotato Dragonica” in Europe server (Vegas FR)
    It WAS an amazing game when I started in OBT 2009 summer but patch after patch game became worse and player left it. I stopped playing it in 2012

    (0)
  9. FistKing on March 27, 2013

    Date March 29 2013 i finaly manage to download it and install it i found a way to get pass the installing error Looking forward to nostalgia

    (0)
  10. FistKing on March 19, 2013

    i remember when dragonica first released and then IAH Had to bail out and terminate it my heart broke for about a year then i heard rumors of a remake and its taking long as fluck

    (0)
  11. Lance on February 19, 2013

    guys this game isnt chinese or japanese its friggin KOREAN!!

    (0)
  12. jacky on February 2, 2013

    I want to create a game ID for dragonica…can you sent me the register link or teach me how to ?

    (0)
  13. xlboy on January 4, 2013

    are the requirements correct?

    (0)
  14. Jake on November 12, 2012

    I live in Australia , Sydney and want to play this game which should i download .. US server Or EU server ?

    (0)
  15. Questions! on October 31, 2012

    Can players in the EU connect with players in the US?
    I live in the UK but my friend lives in the US and we were looking for a good MMORPG we could play together.

    (0)
  16. Naomi on September 21, 2012

    WHERE THE HELL IS THE DOWNLOAD BUTTON?!

    (0)
    • Tiffa on October 31, 2012

      Just go to the Website and click Download and play. Then select Download and it should install the downloader

      (0)
  17. lemuel on September 9, 2012

    i tryd to download it but its 9 hrs

    (0)
  18. SuperDarke on September 2, 2012

    loks kool (srry about the poor englesh) witch is the best starter class

    (0)
  19. LucaxCubix on August 24, 2012

    I’m having prob. playing this game which is:
    When i try to install it on my laptop,during the instalation says that there was an error… can someone help me please? (same happens but in Maple Story)

    (0)
  20. fama on August 13, 2012

    dragonica is a fast side-scrolling 3D game with 4 classes worrier, mage,rouge, thief it also gives you a choice to change race to dragon-kin which is like a human with a bit of a dragon inside. I find the game easy to get attached to the the story line witch is great because it makes you want to play more. But one of my favorite bit in the game is the amours and weapons and the pets a good amount of detail is put in them.

    (0)
  21. Jonatan ström on July 22, 2012

    I played this for 1 year ago got to lvl 62 really awesome spells and everything, LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the gameplay, only problem is that its pretty low playerbase S: )::::

    Sry for bad english ^^

    (0)
    • Fayd on August 26, 2012

      The irony of that statement is that your english is far better than some I have run across on this sites’ reviews. And I agree. The low player base makes for somewhat boring gameplay, depending on if you are a party and/or pvp player.

      (0)
  22. meep on June 2, 2012

    just play dragonica eu instead ;-;

    (0)
  23. Katakuna on May 29, 2012

    It’s an amazing game and all but for some computers this game has tons of frequent bugs. An old friend of mine couldn’t play this game because it would crash constantly after a couple minutes of play, to put it all in one short sentence, he never got past the character creation.

    (0)
  24. Ishade on May 17, 2012

    can i play this from india?

    (0)
  25. Sebi on April 14, 2012

    Right now i am downloading it..i will come back whit an impresion

    (0)
  26. I spent 2 hours! on April 7, 2012

    Wow i spent 2 hours downloading and dragon saga and the error when i start it is in frikin chinese! WTF!

    (0)
    • Tibstar on October 31, 2012

      Actully It`s Japanese. Anime was made in Japan and so are most of these games.
      Try reinstalling then see.

      (0)
      • Me on February 15, 2014

        that doesn’t mean other Asian countries aren’t copying the Japanese style of animation. I play a lot of games from China and Korea that also look like they could be Japanese.

        (0)
      • Me on February 15, 2014

        and BTW, this game was made in Korea.

        (0)
  27. rawr on March 18, 2012

    How is dragonica a side-scrolling game?

    (0)
    • asdsa on March 19, 2012

      Side scrolling = No free camera + no 360 animation of most ingame objects
      Hence Draconica is a side – scrolling game, period

      (0)
  28. Mr. Pro on November 9, 2011

    really a nice game if u want all elements: 3D,RPG,SIDE-SCROLLING,and fast -paced action .and the download is not really that long.Not too complicated for first-timers.In-depth storyline but TONS of quests its like repeating the same thing all over again. -.-Skill animations are really cool. Try it out! Grinding is kind of hardcore like Maplestory… >.< (What I do with warrior is just spamming the 3 skills: Hammer,Ice hammer and fire hammer) Spam, spam, spam….

    (0)
  29. iqmop on October 13, 2013

    well now this game is Pay to win

    i miss 2009 :s

    (2)

Leave your review!