Eden Eternal Wallpaper

Eden Eternal (7)

Eden Eternal (6)

Eden Eternal (4)

Eden Eternal (3)

Eden Eternal (2)

Eden Eternal (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Eden Eternal
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Aeria Games
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Your guild can build their very own town!
  • Freely swap between classes
  • Fast-paced action combat

Eden Eternal is a free to play 3D anime-style MMORPG from the developers of Kitsu Saga and Grand Fantasia. In Eden Eternal, players will trek across a magical realm filled with vibrant races (Humans, Beast Men, Frog Men and other half-animal races), robust monsters, and prosperous villages as they work to uncover ancient secrets surrounding the mysterious Soul Stone. Help the powerful Eternal Children solve the enigma of their origin and ultimately bring peace to the continent as part of your final quest. Players can customize their character’s armor and appearance with a surprising variety of colors and styles. Search Eden for additional rare and exotic dyes.

Freely switch between classes as you unlock them. As you progress through Eden, you will gain access to 15 unique classes. Help your guild create a thriving town in Eden. Become a respectable citizen by establishing cross-functional structures and mastering a valuable community trade. Eden Eternal’s also features a progressive title system as part of a variety of in-game achievements which are earnable throughout the quest series.

You may not be able to tell from the screenshots, but you will learn very quickly how fast paced the combat in Eden Eternal really is. Feel like a mighty warrior as you battle multiple enemies at once! Every MMO may have guilds, but in Eden Eternal your guild can build their very own town! Construct and upgrade buildings for various uses as you help your guild create a private bustling neighborhood.

Featured Video

System requirements

Eden Eternal Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 2.4 GHz Intel Pentium 4
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia GeForce FX 5200/ATI Radeon 9600

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

98 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. sickair on December 28, 2013

    f”””””’k this . the game is for kids XD arei is scaming company stop plying it.>*<

    (-1)
    • rpied on December 28, 2013

      yea the game has terrible music but its very good …. everything exept music n sound effects ,

      (0)
  2. Hagure on November 22, 2014

    Yea game is perfect. The system is amazing but the item mall is so expensive for asians and im a lv78 on Diamond server

    (0)
  3. Hagure on June 27, 2014

    Well my opinion is its a nice game and u all shud try that im lv78 there and the game is really exciting

    (0)
  4. Tim on June 14, 2014

    Fun game but it is lonely

    (0)
  5. Kay Kay on June 14, 2014

    This is a lonely game. The community is terrible. There is hardly anyone out playing the game in the world. And to make friends you have to pick them from a list of players. SUCKS!

    (0)
  6. NIKS on June 4, 2014

    2014 update the game download size is 2.88 GB. Eden has made alot of changes form the starting of its career in 2009 to now 2014 massive updates and it is much more user friendly now and way more in depth. I rate this game 8/10 for overall performance

    (0)
    • Kate on June 5, 2014

      Exactly why I came here. Thank you for the update!

      (0)
  7. HEYTHEREUASSHOLE on April 23, 2014

    i dont know if i should download this

    (0)
  8. loli on January 13, 2014

    it’s okay with win 8?

    (0)
  9. give me on December 21, 2013

    plz give me some clothes (im new)

    username:fallingblades2

    (0)
  10. JJJJJJJ on November 17, 2013

    What is The real installer of this game the one with small window or the large window with Eden eternal on top and A two ladies? T_T

    (0)
  11. JJJJJJJ on November 17, 2013

    What is The real installer of this game the one with small window or the large window with Eden eternal on top? (Confused) and its so sloowww :(((

    (0)
  12. Hello! on November 10, 2013

    Hey Every1<3!!!!! =D<3!……

    (0)
  13. Crusadain on November 3, 2013

    The PvP on this game really, really sucks. You get thrown in as a random monster fighting other random monsters in the monster battle arena OR OR OR You get to fight 3 on 3 but your pets actually do more damage than players, meaning you can buy power.

    Verdict? The pets ruin PvP. The monster battle were not fun, even the first time around. I kinda liked this game, but when I reached level 40 something I noticed that this game does not take PvP seriously at all. The community was also lacking, too many very super young kids. It did not help that the game is almost completely solo friendly, so you don’t ever need to group, really.

    Want an MMO where here you solo 95% of the time? Play this game, or you might as well play a console game than has infinite better graphics, mechanics and no lag.

    (0)
  14. Sage on October 19, 2013

    I keep getting Server unavailable, why’s that?

    (0)
  15. 15ShadowDude on October 12, 2013

    I better be able to make a character that looks like my favorite Anime characters and name them said character’s name! Otherwise it’s too the recycling bin!

    (0)
  16. zeay on September 4, 2013

    lemme try this !!!…. bored in legend of edda :D

    (0)
    • utecremos on September 13, 2013

      Enjoy the first 40 lvls and mountains of classes but once your past 40+ its gonna be hell from then on if you can keep up with other cashgrabbing nuts all around. I’m not saying its a bad game heck I played it long enough to say thats its a really really awesome game before hell comes. Its worth it!! Enjoy the trip! :D

      (0)
      • jojomortale on October 17, 2013

        uh? There isn’t much that you can get in the item shop that you can’t get with in game currency as well. They’ve made this a lot easier now, and its realllly easy to get to level 70 now. So have fun. :D

        (0)
  17. kim on August 26, 2013

    the play button isnt working i cant play any of the games:(

    (0)
    • Sagar on August 30, 2013

      launch the game using launcher.exe file located in aeria game older

      (0)
      • sagar on August 30, 2013

        i mean folder lol

        (0)
  18. BuckShott on July 19, 2013

    I’d just like to say that i used to be a big fan of this game back when it was in open beta and launch, great game but the customer service is terrible, i took a break for like a month and come back to my account had been hacked and my character had not weapons or armour. so i sent a ticket to speak to a GM, took 5 days for anyone to get back to me and the guy says “well I’m sorry but it looks like your account got hacked and we can’t do anything about it, you should of kept it more secure, have a nice day.” so i sent one back telling the guy that i am a customer and not a idiot, i sent the ticket to see if i can get help and i get a mouth full. then 2 days later i get a reply with just the words “Enjoy ;)” and every time i try to login to the website i get this “Sorry. The account has been blocked due to violation of our terms of service.” what a load of bull crap. i wanted to play this game again with my account and claim one of the key from this site too :(

    (0)
    • Mee. on August 2, 2013

      Did you share your password with someone?
      Customer Service has been very kind to me, even when I once deleted a quest item like an idiot, they sent it to me via mail with kind regards within days.

      They tell you to submit a ticket if you need help, and there are a vast amount of players that play Eden Eternal so it may take some time before they get back to you.

      (0)
      • OMJesus on August 12, 2013

        No.Customer support is idiotic.Being a WoW player I have been hacked before and although it took time,the items were usually returned.Even on other games such as Mu Online,Ragnarok Online,FFXI,etc. my items have been returned or at least some form of compensation was given.But Aeria has crappy security and it is usually not the fault of the player that items get hacked.More than likely they acknowledge that they have security issues but won’t do anything about it.That is why this game and every other game Aeria has should be shutdown and given to a better company that can actually do things to improve the quality of game play that us,the players and customers,will be receiving.As opposed to this load of bs that they call “Customer Support”.

        We are not just players…we are customers and without us the games they have will die off.Just like Grand Fantasia is right now.

        (0)
  19. darkwolffenrir on July 11, 2013

    this game is full out pay to win bs. Everytime i play i get sick to my stomach from it

    (0)
  20. lol on July 10, 2013

    Game is good. a bit harsh on gold making but its completely doable. anyone who says the game is shit is probably a loser ap spender. as a f2p i make 3600g/day just by crafting.

    (0)
  21. Kaya on June 5, 2013

    It’s really good game c: but I hate when server is off Dx but I like updates, so.. I had lvl 35 and 68 but then it was harder and harder to play and.. okay, okay, I forget password xD but it’s really easy to get lvl 20+ (I get it in one day) but after 40 lvl it’s really hard xD
    Anyway, it isn’t browser game, you need to download launcher + register on a official site to play it x3 but it’s worth it!

    (0)
  22. Wtf? on June 1, 2013

    This game is specified as a ‘Browser game’. Yeah yeah, I’m on a feeble laptop, but I never had a browser game with 2.5 BG to download in part 2/3. Browser? I think not…

    (0)
  23. A on May 27, 2013

    btw ur supposed to use the hammer! like duh its there for a reason

    (0)
  24. darkwolffenrir on May 26, 2013

    ive played this game for like 1 and half years. when the server merge came so came the trolls and over pricers to the diamond server. Everything became very ridiculous, like low level materials for crafting in a auction house goes for like 10g per piece and then high level materials go for 2-5 gold a piece.

    then aeria doesnt keep up with their servers which creates server lag. Especially on sapphire you have tiny bits of lag when you either talk to an npc or your quests lag up when you kill 7 monsters and it shows up as 2. Aeriagames need to get their crap in gear. or else this summer their gonna have a very bad time.

    (0)
  25. Artemis on May 25, 2013

    Pretty nice game. You guys should play it it’s easy and fun plus I mean like you should really try it. I’m already playing it. XD

    (0)
    • Shouya on June 3, 2013

      Nice ??? EASY AND FUN ??? dude trust me the 1st 40 lvl u gonna enjoy it…..
      But what comes after that is a nightmare…. bro i got a high lvl there and u gonna lose and be the worst of all if u dont pay….. all i see is P2W people owning F2P people in arenas….. and u gonna get own too soon enough….. u gonna leave the game soon…. believe it gets boring if u always get owned

      (0)
  26. Shouya on May 9, 2013

    GUYS DONT PLAY THIS GAMEEEE PLZ DONT NOW EVERYTHING COST TWICE OR 3 TIMES THAN 2012 PRICES TRUST ME YOU WONT BUY ANY GOOD COSTUMES OR WEAPONS UNTIL AT LEAST 65 OR YOU COULD PAY A LOT OF MONEY (YOU NEED AT LEAST 500 BUCKS TO HAVE GOOD START AND A LOT MORE BUCKS FOR THE MIDDLE

    THIS GAME IS SH1T NOW

    (0)
  27. ugurano on April 24, 2013

    terrible game and aeria games can suck my ,,

    (0)
  28. 7 on March 22, 2013

    its a transparant paying game?
    its just about dank scroll

    (0)
  29. pavcamboy on March 17, 2013

    i really want to play it.. plz make it on Mac plzzzzz

    (0)
    • QueenEtna on April 11, 2013

      Game is dead don’t bother. I been playing for 2 years and all I can say is once you hit cap or get banned 2 times from aeria then this game gets boring/terrible

      (0)
  30. Traipse on March 15, 2013

    Oh man I played this game when it first came out (was supposed to be in OBT but problems occurred) and I loved it. It was amazing at first but then it started to become really pay to win, all the major events involved the cash shop and that was about it.
    I might start playing it again if the mood strikes, I do miss my shaman…

    (0)
  31. ren on March 10, 2013

    is eden size 1.62

    (0)
  32. Jakey-bum on March 2, 2013

    Do not trust Aeria Games. They are shameless scams and money robbers. They are thinking “It is too expensive to hire real programmer so we will hire any boy from the street as the game admin.”
    I played Grand Fantasia which has been shutting down with no money compensation to players.

    (0)
  33. Jigsi on February 26, 2013

    does this game take too much download?

    (0)
  34. Pathog3n on February 18, 2013

    Game was fun at 1st and I enjoyed it but certain things are holding me back from continuing. Combat system is extremely clunky, feels super laggy. Instant casts are not really instants as for most of aeria games I’ve tried. You can change to any class you want as long as you have leveled pre req jobs. This wasn’t too bad for me, unique but I originally didn’t like it. What killed it for me was the fact that leveling other jobs gives you something called job expertise which basically raises your stats. So if you want to at top of game you will have to grind out every single one, carrying different weapons of all the classes in your already cluttered bags and at around 30 the gold to level each professions skills gets extremely expensive. If the games combat wasn’t so clunky, and there was no job expertise I would enjoy it 10x more but that’s just my opinion on it. 3/5 from me

    (0)
  35. boydue2134 on February 8, 2013

    the downloader needs Akami and my computer can’t install Akami it says. It says Cannot install Akami.

    (0)
  36. proexp on January 16, 2013

    Very nice game, great population, the community’s good, but gets grindy fast…even though the grind itself isn’t very bad. It’s still a bit annoying.

    (0)
  37. godfinger on December 28, 2012

    what is the meaning of uppercase character?

    (0)
    • Seralynette on January 17, 2013

      Capital letters like A, G, U, L. Lowercase characters are like a, g, u, l.

      (0)
  38. Kilana on December 25, 2012

    A very fun and cute MMO… but doesn’t offer much new to the genre.

    This is a Chinese game, localized to English… so players shouldn’t expect any kind of local content development… only patches and occasional expansions ported from the Chinese version. (This is the case for many free MMOs) However, Aeria does have an active GM(Game Master) and GS(Player Mod) staff so events are fairly frequent.

    I think the main unique point for Eden Eternal is its class switching feature. At any time, out of combat, you can change to a different role with a different set of skills. Of course you will need to level up each class separately if you wish to be effective with it. This feature is super convenient over maintaining multiple characters.

    The quest system is very straightforward and simplified to the point that you don’t even need to speak english to perform them. Simply right click on a quest objective and your character will autoroute to the required monster field or npc.

    The item mall seems to be much fairer than other games. You won’t find any legendary equipment… everyone still hunts bosses, crafts, or participates in arena matches to deck out their characters in gear. You will find boosts, cosmetics, fashions, and resets… however many of the items are tradeable and buyable from sellers with in game currency.

    Rather than outright buying items though, the cashshop seems to be more gambling oriented. There is an in game slot machine style feature called the Crystal Altar. It consumes Eden Crystals to use which are the top sellers in the cash shop. The Crystal Altar features ever changing fashion/mount/consumables as prizes and will most likely be your primary money sink, should you decide to spend on this game. The webpage also features various Mystery Boxes, Gambling wheels and such to spend your cash points on. However nothing that can’t be purchased with in game gold (by those who sell their winnings) if you are the hard working type.

    (0)
  39. Acel on December 19, 2012

    I wanna try it, but I only have Graphics Card: “Mobile Intel(R) 4 Series Express Chipset Family”
    I wonder if I can still play this game without any problems regarding on graphics =_=
    like a total blackout screen.

    (0)
  40. vikutaa on December 17, 2012

    hmm, i just quit it after i reach lvl 17..quite boring..i prefer good community games. this game sucks at it. the graphics nice, character custom good. just the community urgh.. ( when can i find a game that i can settle down)

    (0)
  41. Canti on December 5, 2012

    The game is fun,there are no lag issues,the community is very odd but interesting what i can say its a fun game to jump into with friends instead of playing alone, The download for the game was not that long and the update took little time c:
    Specific races have specific passives to classes and each race have some different stats
    Its worth it trying the game out

    (0)
  42. ranz on October 26, 2012

    to slow to download
    everyone needs to be patient

    (0)
  43. AnimeFan on October 23, 2012

    can i play this game in Malaysia?

    (0)
  44. Pride on September 13, 2012

    amazing game great community (mostly a few loot thiefs) the GM are great the problem? well they lease the game from a korean company that actually made the game and the people at aeria have never actually programmed anything for their games other than their item mall crap so only the korean company can patch problems and what the hell do they care they are getting paid a lease no matter what. so amazing game but put in the wrong hands with aeria blizzard or NCsoft woulda taken this and gone nutz and created something like wow but with a new class system and yah aeria is group of cheapskates with their servers

    (0)
  45. MMOPRG Nerd on August 2, 2012

    Great game, but the bugs and launcher problems (to not mention crashes and other problems) is even worse than sims -.- Do try and download the game – if you’re lucky it will download successfully, and not get stuck, but then you will get disappointed again when your game crash … yep, do try it…..?

    (0)
  46. Alexandra on July 28, 2012

    I don’t like Aeria company anymore. I played Grand Fantasia, which is a nice game. Tho Aeria sucks big time, by not helping the community. So yea, I would advice any of you to look for a serious company. And I tried this game too. So far, I see it way too boring and repetitive.

    (0)
    • Ria on September 23, 2013

      Yeah I’m hesistant to try this game because I played Grand Fantasia — I liked the gameplay of Grand Fantasia, but PvP was literally impossible unless you bought items from the item mall- and I tried hard and was very patient, trying to learn strategies to beat mallers, but I never could never even have a chance. So I wonder if all of Aeria’s games are “pay to win” :/

      (0)
      • Rowigrath on November 11, 2013

        Some of the PvP in Eden Eternal is your normal PvP stuff (non-arena style), but if you join the arena, things do differ quite a bit. For example, the monster arena is fun. You become a boss monster with a whole new set of abilities and stats based on your type. Your monster type switches every round. There is the traditional 1 v 1, but there are also 3v3 and 10v10, and even massive guild wars and territory fights (though being at lv 75 for those (the current lv cap) is helpful. My lv 60 fell prey to all sorts of trouble). Some of the PvP is indeed cheap when there are paying users, yes (when isn’t it that way?) but most of the time, the PvP is fun and worth a shot.

        (0)
  47. ononymous on July 19, 2012

    game is terrible, devs dont do a thing to update their server, all they do is put things on item mall to milk money from cows (players), they are absolutely getting nowhere.

    -Constant Dc
    -Runtime errors
    -Arena disconnections
    -Client crashes
    -Bugged skills

    I couldn’t honestly say the game is good, but if I rate it, its only at 5/10

    (0)
    • PlasticStars on November 8, 2012

      you computer or internet sucks if you get disconnected all the time.

      i’ve played this game for a while now (yes, even before your comment) and i’ve been disconnected like 1-5 times, haven’t noticed any skill bugs and my client never crashed.

      skip the bullshit, thank you.

      (0)
  48. miku2445 on June 9, 2012

    hey i downloades this and it keeps saying runtime error i have a visa is it the game or my computer

    (0)
    • PlasticStars on November 8, 2012

      you should really try out the whole idea of using commas.

      (0)
  49. GamerLord on May 20, 2012

    on more thing… you should update this page coz there are already all races avible and the game is not in beta anymore

    (0)
  50. GamerLord on May 20, 2012

    I played this game till lv.40. It is a great game but on high levels the strory can be repetitive and it is hard to lvl. The graphics are nica and they give cool stuffsbut it is still bad that on about lv 39 you neeed 3 days to lvl up…

    (0)
  51. Eric on April 23, 2012

    Could this game play in Indonesia server?
    I’m not sure
    coz I have tried LostSaga US and Camon Hero US
    those game couldn’t play in Indonesia server

    (0)
  52. MrKein on March 20, 2012

    this game have pvp ??? thats the most important part of a game to compete with others
    or i can play single player :)))

    (0)
  53. SteamyRice on March 12, 2012

    great game, if u havent tried it u should, i got hooked lol!

    (0)
  54. TheGamer on February 24, 2012

    Well iam not a huge anime fan, but i liked it, the fact of changing classes is very nice, sometimes i get bored of my warrior and simply switch to a mage or thief,and this make dungeons more easier,and its very nice to play, the combat is REAL fast paced, questing is nice even with the grind.Really liked it and they alredy added new classes!

    (0)
  55. GirlNerd22 on February 6, 2012

    It’s okay i played it a little while but not as good as Kitsu Saga. Too bad they killed Kitsu Saga.

    (0)
    • Jokul on March 3, 2012

      I know right, I loved Kitsu Saga (lvl20 something) :P

      (0)
      • Mokerel on May 22, 2013

        Kitsu Saga was so much fun!

        (0)
  56. AnimeGamer1322 on January 26, 2012

    hmm my internet package gives me average bandwidth so b4 i try this game which is better? This or dragons nest?

    (0)
    • Rowigrath on November 11, 2013

      Both are really great games, but I think Dragon Nest is better. It has a better game economy (by far! Eden Eternal, right now, has some serious crap to clear up in that department), and it’s storyline is really good also. Eden Eternal is a lot of fun, though, but leveling isn’t as easy or as fun than it is in Dragon Nest. DN has exp bonuses for partying up, and for doing dungeons with friends (as well as other people, but that would send me on a massive rabbit trail). Eden Eternal, however, offers no such bonuses, so people solo unless they don’t care about exp that much and just want to help or be friendly.
      The guilds in Eden Eternal, however, are a huge part of the game, and they do the game great justice. The guild system is definitely my favorite part of the game: you can have your own town that you can visit for weapon and armor blueprints for crafting, you can mine and farm for crafting materials, and you can ever craft high level gear there. The DN guilds are not nearly this complicated and cool, but are very nice none the less.
      Finally, there is the conflict of “click on an enemy and attack with a skill” or “hack-and-slash style” combat. Eden Eternal has you click on a foe, then you can use either skills or regular attacks to do damage, and you and the enemy attack automatically (not in a turned base style, though). There are AoE attacks, but you can only attack a single foe via the target (unless using an AoE attack of course). DN, on the other hand is a hack and slash game, meaning you run around and deal damage and can dodge attacks, use skills in between attacks, etc etc. Like a Legend of Zelda game, or a God of War game. DN’s battle system is a lot more fun in both PvE and PvP and both courses provide a challenge, but Eden Eternal’s battle system is fully functioning as well and doesn’t take away from the game.
      These are just my opinions. If you’d like to ask me more, feel free to either chat here, or contact me in either Eden Eternal or DN. My IGN for Eden Eternal is Rowigrath, and for DN it is Rachale. Thanks for listening!
      Rowi

      (0)
  57. kittytiger on January 6, 2012

    yea but my pc fell out somtime ( alot) bye dat game -_-

    (0)
  58. JordanWu on October 30, 2011

    Awesome game! :D I was instantly hooked from the start and I highly recommend people to at least try this game because of its fast paced combat and the ability to switch between classes at will.

    (0)
  59. Godrick on October 21, 2011

    The game is actually going worser by the day, lag becomes a daily issue, server down are random, prices gone wild, programmers only focus on item mall…I would recommend this game only if your patience is of steel and don;t mind the constant lag or the constant lack of player interest. Oh and I almost forgot, seems the company aims for more and more lag since they keep implementing stuff to crowd the server with afk and trash event.

    (0)
    • Renmei on December 26, 2012

      That’s any game you play now adays. Play with some friends and you can ignore the bad. It really is a great game.

      (1)
    • Yevren on June 6, 2012

      worser is not a word. “The game is getting worse by the days.”

      (0)
      • iKlone on May 10, 2013

        Ur worser for correcting people

        (0)
        • Wick3dbox on August 28, 2013

          Well, constructive criticism is good where people learn. What is wrong with that?

          (0)
      • Me on February 15, 2014

        I applaud you.

        (0)
      • Stubbs on April 28, 2014

        Good job friend you have Ortographobia which is a treatable condition that you never knew you had tell today way to go, seek help friend oh and by the way even the name of the fear is miss spelled but its the fear of bad spelling a grammar errors which the only proof of having it is by content correction of words. Oh yeah… PS.. Suck a dick

        (-1)
  60. awangku aziman on September 2, 2011

    do we need to download it first if we wanna play it? thanks…

    (0)
    • NasGaTa on September 15, 2011

      yes you need to download the client first before you can play

      (0)
    • Trolldude on February 19, 2012

      That’s a retarded question

      (0)
      • coatedpill on September 30, 2012

        Some games are browser based >.<

        (0)
        • L on December 23, 2012

          And it reads,”Filesize: 1.62 GB”, so it was a stupid question.

          (0)
          • Danny on January 1, 2013

            And wath is your problem? He questioned a guy answered.

            (0)
          • MMOBOMBSAWAY on July 25, 2013

            What about a game like Roblox.com, you’ve got to download it, but you play it from your browser.
            Explain that, Sherlock Holmes

            (0)
      • vinn on March 12, 2013

        its not really a retarded question, I know of atleast 2 games that have/had browser trials. look at tera. and requiem bloodymare ran on a client before and can be played on the browser since about a year ago. so no, its not a retarded question, shit like that actually happens

        (0)
      • FlayVore on May 10, 2013

        Ur a retard Troll, if you don’t know the different platforms games can be played on numb nuts

        (0)
      • DestroyYourEgo on May 21, 2013

        So it was only natural you’d give an even dumber response.

        I guess everybody can’t be clever… lord knows, you’re not.

        I’m not being cute here, I want you dead.

        (0)
  61. F3ro on August 2, 2011

    Yeah, but now its comunity is not doing so well

    (0)
  62. Nini on December 28, 2013

    I downloaded it, but then I launched it, and I clicked “start” but it wouldn’t start or work… Any help, please?

    (1)
  63. Narutoboy on July 18, 2011

    Very nice game. I’m loving it so far. I recommend it! At least try it once. Get a friend or two to play together and you’ll see how great and how far this game can go. :)

    (1)
    • SiLilly on August 8, 2014

      I don’t have any friends to play this together with D:

      (1)

Leave your review!