gotham-city-impostors

Gotham_City_Impostors_005

Gotham_City_Impostors_004

Gotham_City_Impostors_003

Gotham_City_Impostors_002

Gotham_City_Impostors_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Gotham City Impostors
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS
Developer: Monolith Productions
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • 1000 levels of player advancement.
  • Homebrewed gadgets and weapons.
  • Extensive customization options.

Gotham City Impostors is a free to play 3D mutliplayer FPS by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment.

Gotham City has become over run with violent vigilantes dressed up like Batman and craven criminals dressed up like the Joker who are engaging in open warfare on the streets of Gotham City.

Gamers will create their very own Bats and Jokerz characters using the extensive customization options including insane and hilarious costumes, homebrewed gadgets and weapons and a wide range of traditional and imagined weapons.

Featured Video

System requirements

Gotham City Impostors Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Dual Core CPU 2.5 GHz or higher (Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Equivalent)
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 7 GB of free disk space
Video Card: 256 MB DX9 SM3+ Video Card (GeForce 8600 or ATI X1800 or better)

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ...... on January 2, 2014

    soo few ppl play this… i havent got a match in 3 days

    (0)
  2. Tyiarra on November 7, 2013

    Can you use a PC controller with this game?

    (0)
  3. gandhi on October 31, 2013

    Can you play this on a laptop?

    (0)
  4. LJ on October 29, 2013

    steam dam i wanted to try this “I hate steam”

    (0)
    • Cake on November 15, 2013

      Steam hate you too

      (0)
  5. BLAZE_MIZERY on August 13, 2013

    Hey loving this game right now we shod play + what type of comeputer do you need

    (0)
  6. vindy on June 24, 2013

    I really like this game. Whacked out and really funny. One of the more creative free FPS games out there. And I was really pleased to discover that my 7 year old computer can run it smoothly for the most part. Definitely worth downloading!

    (0)
  7. XepicxnoobX on June 23, 2013

    This game is ADD inducing. The spawn is more crazy then COD, ur fighting 1 guy, and all of a sudden ppl join with him. Also the game has some sort of load after the game loads, im forced to die 3-4 times at 1 fps, then becomes very smooth once that load is done. If they make a better spawn system/add static spawns and load everything before playing, then this would be a great game

    (0)
  8. ugurano on April 30, 2013

    this game its terrible, no uptade or whatever go play pplanet side 2 or blacklight retribution, but not this game crap here

    (0)
  9. Bic Boi on April 22, 2013

    As fun as the game is, I can’t recommend anyone play it because it uses peer2peer..and there are a lot of people with terrible comps/internet, along with foreigners, who cause entire rooms to lag and make the game unplayable. This isn’t an uncommon thing either. WB seems not to care enough to address the issue and have actual servers, so as a result the game’s population has dwindled and you’ll often see the same people in many games. Oh and I did I mention that no one queues for any modes except Team Deathmatch? Yeah..the other 3 modes no one plays anymore.

    Another problem is that people love to abuse Thunder Dragon and Witch Doctor, the two most broken, overpowered, skill-lacking weapons in the game. There’s been no effort to correct the weapons/nerf them/or anything else. So you get a lot of people doing it just because they love to piss you off and ruin what is otherwise a fairly straight up shooter.

    Between the lag and the horrid(and small) community, you’re better off grabbing just about any other F2P shooter. Yes..even Battlefield Play4Free..even that is better than GCI. It’s a damn shame because the game is otherwise a ton of fun, if not light on content. It’s the lag and the people that ruin the game.

    (0)
  10. sdad on November 24, 2012

    this game kill mw3

    (0)
  11. The_Random_Researcher on November 18, 2012

    hohohoh talk about a great IDEA of a game haha this game is EPIC XD

    (0)
  12. Sunshine on October 8, 2012

    So lets see there’s some great reviews from this game and they’re right this game is AMAZING…IF you can play it. 50% of the people that try to play this game cannot because of connection problems where the game will disconnect you as soon as you join a lobby. When i tried to play this around July-September(uninstalled and re-installed several times at random intervals throughout the months) but sadly I never once was able to play the game. So many of you might be thinking now oh so it’ll be fixed soon right? No it won’t sadly the forums are filled with pages of connection problem threads that are all ignored by the infamous company of SONY. now thats not to say that it won’t but don’t get your hopes up.

    All in all this game is a perfect 10/10 if you can actually play without any connection issues. I recommend you download it and give it a try because if it works you’ll love it and i’ll hate you so much for it ^_^.

    customization 11/10(it deserves an 11 out of 10)
    gameplay 10/10
    graphics 10/10
    audio 10/10
    community 10/10

    (0)
  13. Hermes on September 16, 2012

    I lagg alot on the game. Maybe some 1 can help me decrease the lagg? e.e

    (0)
  14. xMaracx on September 9, 2012

    i play this game, its one of the best f2p shooters ever, every gameplay effecting item is available for free

    (0)
    • mr. mr on June 9, 2013

      its pretty good but I personnaly think that tf2 ties w/ it.

      (0)
  15. kevin on September 4, 2012

    This game was surprisingly fun

    (0)
  16. BHOverGAME on September 3, 2012

    Fun Weird Nice Cool Shooter Game But Mostly Weird Cause Of The Joker

    (0)
  17. Lol on September 1, 2012

    This game is genius,I love it!Srsly…immensily fun!

    (0)
  18. ChrisVarsity on September 1, 2012

    Sweet, I was actually about to buy this game!

    (0)
  19. GamingMaster on August 23, 2013

    Can I play this with out steam??

    (1)

Leave your review!