MicroVolts wallpaper

MicroVolts (7)

MicroVolts (6)

MicroVolts (5)

MicroVolts (4)

MicroVolts (3)

MicroVolts (2)

MicroVolts (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: MicroVolts
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: SK-imedia
Publisher: Rock Hippo Productions

Explosive Features:

  • The graphic style resembles Team Fortress 2.
  • Different Game Modes.
  • Intuitive controls.

MicroVolts is a 3D free to play online cartoon style third-person shooter (MMOTPS) where players get to control toys that are armed to the teeth and ready for battle in arenas

Intuitive controls, a ton of weapons, customization features. and a third person view make the game easy to play and fun for both newcomers and veterans of shooter games. Game modes include Free for ALL, Team Deathmatch, Item Match, Capture the Battery, and many more featuring various maps designed by toy concept.

The gameplay is fast paced and addictive and the graphics are great. If you’re a fan of Team Fortress 2 you should give this game a try as soon as possible.

Featured Video

System requirements

MicroVolts Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P4 2.0GHz
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: GeForce FX 5600, ATI 9600 PRO

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ugurano on December 18, 2014

    this game its pay to win now

    (0)
  2. Bear on July 8, 2014

    Very fun game I recommend it to everyone to at least try it. It is very difficult in the beginning but once you slowly figure the game out it all makes sense and you have a great time, I fortunately had a friend show me the ropes! So yeah get it, try it and have a great time.

    (0)
  3. Starra-Tyrannosauru on December 17, 2013

    I wish it didn’t take so long to load.
    I still love the game, but I suck at playing it so I’m usually not on it, but you should try it out first, I definitely got some laughs, like when I hit another player making him fall of the moving truck and for some reason I couldn’t stop laughing. I will warn you that there are way too many hackers. You should also check out the game BrawlBusters which is from the same company I think, plus there’s a little more customization in it.

    (0)
  4. ugurano on September 11, 2013

    microvolt its better and no pay to win

    (0)
    • ugurano on March 10, 2014

      im tested new now, oh my good capsule shop give best equip with real money,

      THIS GAME ITS HUGE PAY TO WIN.

      (0)
  5. Questioner on July 19, 2013

    hey what you think is the best
    Microvolts or S4league?

    (0)
  6. Electra on July 12, 2013

    I love this game for the fact that I can dominate without using cash. But I really do hate the kick system. If you’re doing good then there might be players who will vote to kick you out of the room for false reasons resulting in you not getting rewarded for the match. Other than that I have no other problem with this game.

    (0)
  7. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
    • BoBoiboy43 on February 17, 2014

      LOL don’t you think microvolts like that you sucks if you become hacker you BAN ALL YOU PLAY THE GAME

      (0)
  8. ThatDude on February 23, 2013

    A great game with cartoon graphics, funny elements and requires skill and strategy to make it far in the rankings.

    -Pros-

    1. Rewards are rewarding, you will be able to buy your own weapons every 30 – 50 matches. Sounds like alot but how many CoD/Halo/CS/BF matches have you played? Enough said.

    2. If you are good at 3rd Person Shooters you will dominate in this game, just takes a little bit of getting used to switching between all of your weapons frequently.

    3. Funny. I mean your taunts are all references to Gangnum Style, you Hs someone and your female character with shout “Pow Pow Pow!” and other funny little remarks.

    4. Surprisingly not many kids play this game, have had little issues with trolls besides hardcore clans with big egos.

    -Cons-

    1. Laggy at times.

    2. No level restricted matches besides the beginner channel.

    3. You want to use your tutorial rewarded weapons, otherwise you will always be one hit shy of a kill.

    4. There are hackers, expect them.

    5. Takes skill to master the game, game is team based besides TDM which is a variant of camping and spawn walling.

    6. Cashshop is… you guessed it… overpowered.

    7. Unbalanced maps.

    I already mentioned you will have to get used to switching frequently between all of your weapons, people will halo jump you to death and on bomb maps you have to stick the bomb on a wall/ceiling for it to register for some reason.

    Other than all of that it is a fun game you will play for a bit but will lose its appeal unless you buy some cashshop or you just honestly think it is the best game ever.

    (0)
    • Gamer X on March 1, 2013

      Looks like this guy know what is he talking about ! by the way thx for the information but the question now is how much size cuz in the pictures it doesn’t sound realy that cool

      (0)
    • BoBoiboy43 on February 7, 2014

      LOL not many character is fixed you LOL i benn rank 19 so you think the best one ???? maybe let’s fight 1 on 1 melee mode elimination foosball map

      (0)
  9. LiliannaXxx on November 29, 2012

    This game is a good game because it has an anime-looking char, and a bad looking cute char for girls :D I luv it

    (0)
  10. NaZz on November 14, 2012

    it was a good games..
    but why male char look so ugly?? @@

    (0)
    • BoBoiboy43 on February 7, 2014

      Cause they normal item buy chip parts or kai and knox

      (0)
  11. Vasque on August 12, 2012

    This game is very interesting for many reason’s and i have been playing this game since CB:
    First Reason: The graphic’s is amazing for a game that aim’s to be a toy shooter which fit’s quiet well.

    Second Reason: The mapping has many path’s to go through and even way’s for you to even go behind enemy lines.

    Third Reason: This game is NOT pay-to-win. You might find someone else with a gold or a RT(Premium currency) weapon, but you can buy a in-game weapon permanently and upgrade to your desire. Besides the game is heavily “skill” based, based on your potential. Ex(real). I was level 5 I killed a level 34. With a game like this it is recommended to work as a TEAM.

    Fourth Reason: There is a single wave where you can fight computer controlled bot’s. There are many modes such as scrimmage( Game where you need to do the most amount of damage), Capture the battery( Get the enemy battery and return to your side and well…capture), Team Death Match(To kill and watch out for your death count), Elimination( Where you need to kill there whole team and no respawn until that match is over), bomb battle(where one team defend 2 or more point’s while the other try to set the bomb in one of the location and protect it while the timer goes down for the BOOM.

    I would give this game a 10/10 ^^

    (0)
    • JustMaty on June 4, 2013

      2013 – PAY to WIN instakill wapeons, most strongest wapeon from capsules and real money upgrade 3/4 hp one shot bazooka

      (0)
  12. xxmiku on March 26, 2012

    this game is da bomb!!. ima go dress my cute anime character in clothes and KICK SOME ASS >:D

    (0)
  13. carinio98 on March 15, 2012

    its just like metal assault in 3d style… nice

    (0)
  14. Frostelf on April 16, 2011

    played the closed beta was fun

    (0)
  15. GodzGamerz on April 15, 2011

    Does the download manager on the Micro Volts website fail to download when you use it. I have to use the direct download for some reason. It only takes around 5-6 minutes but it is still all good.

    (0)
  16. GodzGamerz on April 15, 2011

    The game sounds interesting. I think I might give it a go. I am liking the graphics. Gameplay seems to play out well.

    (0)
    • BoBoiboy43 on February 7, 2014

      LOLZ i been played that in agust 2 and 3 2013 and also i been rank 19 i have traker legs (movement speed 4.0% and MP+ 11.0%) and i also got 1 star chainsaw
      but new character is kai and maps are cool bitmap 2 and footsball all of microvolts player are can defeat the traker boss and cool box they can get in

      (0)
  17. lol1211211 on August 15, 2014

    I miss the old microvolts :(

    (2)

Leave your review!