naruto-online-5

naruto-online-4

naruto-online-3

naruto-online-2

naruto-online-1

naruto-online-10

naruto-online-9

naruto-online-8

naruto-online-7

naruto-online-6

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Naruto Online
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Oasis Games
Publisher: Oasis Games

Explosive Features:

  • Relive the Naruto Storyline
  • Original Voice Actors
  • Turn-based Battles

Relive your favorite moments from Naruto in Naruto online, a free-to-play browser-based MMORPG officially licensed by Bandai and based on the storyline of the anime. Play as one of the anime’s popular characters, such as Naruto Umuzaki or Sakura Haruno — voiced by their anime actors — to relive the anime or choose one of five characters representing the element of earth, water, fire, wind, or lightning and embark on your own adventures!

Naruto Online offers a combo fighting system that enhances your team’s fighting abilities and enables fierce combos when you have compatible characters fighting together. Recruit your favorite ninjas and fight alongside them in single-player and multiplayer dungeons or take on epic world bosses.

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Browser MMORPGs Like This

33 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. shandy on January 12, 2017

    sadasdasd

  2. pacato on December 24, 2016

    Jogo Fixx

  3. denss on November 14, 2016

    anjn99

  4. jack on November 12, 2016

    i would rather wipe my ass with this game than play it again this is extortion the face book page advertised Naruto storm 4 i have that game so i wanted to see if it was just a scam or worse a browser game and oh god i wish it was a scam that charged you but its a “FREE” browser game it is shit don’t play this if you wanna a real online game look up something called an mmo its free and in a good way!

  5. Dna on November 6, 2016

    So apparently people haven’t played the game enough. You can definitely be good without cash. I started playing 2 days ago and am level 32 and haven’t spent a dime. Also to chat in the world does not cost. You can get 60 trunpets and hour, or one a minute. It is not necessary to write so much.

    • ASD on November 6, 2016

      It is if you wanna hang out with friends or want to chat to other online players or need help from other people with quests you could use the chat to ask for help or theres millions of reasons you could use the chat. But I think the idea to put a restriction on the chat even if they give free trumpets or what ever in what ever game but in naruto onlines case it would be trumpets. I think it’s worthless because I think players should be able to chat without the restriction to the chat. Before people tell me but the trumpets are free I know they are free but the point I’m saying is I don’t see a point of having a restriction on the chat even if they give free trumpets or the item you need to use the chat. I think the player in any game should be able to use the chat without the restriction. But in my opinion I think players should be forced to do the tutorial so they can at least know how the game is played because most people seem to just skip it and then ask how do you do this or that. It would be annoying but I think it might benefit the MMO community in the longrun.

      • Aisetra, S61 on December 6, 2016

        Its not much of a bother unless you’re talking to 3+ people who are not in your group or your friends. There’s a PM option where you can talk to your friends or anyone in distance. You could always create a team and have two others join just to talk. That’s already a three way conversation. And there’s a group channel, where you can talk to all your group members. This game is more like a “pay to be lazy game”. My siblings and I started a month or so after our server opened, and we’re numbers 20 and 45 on our server rankings. To top that up, we’re free to play (though I admit the top 10 are pay2win). However, this shows that free to plays stand a chance, and my sibling has skills too. You could have a crappy team and high power and lose to someone who actually knows what they’re doing with lower power than you. While I agree there are many annoying things about this game, it has helped me meet many great people along the way.

      • ASD on December 12, 2016

        Probably my last reply but I wanted to reply and say your right during the time I tried this game it felt like a pay to be lazy game. But I still think the chat restriction is dumb it might work for this game but it won’t work for me so I don’t really touch this game now. But I did like this game but people might argue that the trumpets and limiting world chat with restrictions is a good idea but I don’t think it is. It might stop the spam but I think players should be able to speak freely without restrictions to any player in the game strangers,friends,team members,bascially anyone in the games world they are on without chat restrictions like requiring a misc item just to use it even if the misc item is free I still have a problem with the system I just perfer it be clear of restrictions unless its a VIP exclusive channel or something along the lines like that.

  6. Scorpion on November 5, 2016

    Pay and win, nothing wrong with investing a little money. Fights take a lot of time, even after you know you lose the fight (no harm done) you have to wait a lot longer than 1 minute for and of it and start an other. Very time consuming. A lot to check and leveling up without a good guide

  7. AAS on October 28, 2016

    You don’t have to pay to use the chat…there’s an online pack that gives you “trumpets” to talk on the world chat. It’s conpletely free

    • ASD on November 1, 2016

      Yeah I guess that’s true but it’s kinda annoying and repetitive because I don’t wanna get a pack of trumpets everytime I wanna use the world chat. I get it’s probably there to prevent people from abusing the world chat and I’ve seen this system used before but I really dislike this system I think we should be allowed to freely use the chat without having to get a misc item to use it. I know the trumpets is free but it’s still a turn off for me since like I said I don’t wanna get a pack of trumpets just to use it everytime I wanna use the world chat. But I do admit this game is pretty fun but the support team still refuses to address my account issues so I’m likely gonna have to make a new account.

  8. Diaby on October 24, 2016

    Can you do that in the iPad so we can download naruto online please

  9. Amelia on September 25, 2016

    It’s very pay to win. Don’t pretend it’s not.

    A server’s population will eventually be populated by a group of hardcore cash players, who constantly top the ranks in PvP and world boss/ instance events.

    Once a few hardcore free players have sufficiently grinded their way to be half-competitive with the cashers, the player population in that server would have already dwindled as most would have quitted. New players register in the newer servers, and you can’t just switch servers and bring over your progress.

    The music and sound effects are well done but may be repetitive.

    The plot instance is also poorly done. Some pivotal parts of the Naruto storyline are poorly done e.g. the death of a major character during the Konoha invasion. It does not follow the chronology of events and feels like the devs simply added it as an afterthought.

    Final complaint: you can’t skip the animation when Gaara and 3-star Sasuke launch their special attacks. This might change in a future patch, but it’s annoying now.

  10. SAHIL039 on September 20, 2016

    Bello

  11. ASD on August 23, 2016

    I made another account this time tried a 3rd party login which I didn’t wanna do and clicked and didn’t realize I was already at the character selection page and I chose the character I didn’t want once again. My advice for this company is put a big label or a sign saying we are at the character selection screen it’s just so instant I’d like to know what character I’m choosing.

  12. Zach on August 14, 2016

    This game is good, I actually enjoy it . I pay for free , but if you want to be lazy , you could pay for fast development. So it’s kind of “pay to be lazy” game

  13. rafe on August 11, 2016

    i play naruto

  14. Alice on July 31, 2016

    pay to win, but it’s really cool, I play for free, I can be strong, but it’ll be late compared with others

  15. ASD on July 28, 2016

    Just tried it it’s alright but they want you to pay irl money just to use the chat that killed it for me and alot of the paid 2 win features killed it. I also forgot my username and they made it impossible to recover your username and I have to wait to see if customer service thinks I’m the person who owns the account that is tied to my email. Such an awful game I wouldn’t recommand playing it.

    • ASA on July 31, 2016

      Just wanted to update still no reply from the support team with the appeal results. Beginning to decide if this game is worth even continuing. I might just join another game.

    • ASA on August 1, 2016

      Just wanted to give a final update since they gave me the results to my password appeal. I got rejected and appealed again and immedietly rejected even though it’s my account. Looks like I’m done playing this game even though I only got to log into it one time.

    • ASD on August 13, 2016

      Just realized I used the wrong name when I updated this 2 weeks ago but ASA was me when I made the 2 updates. But I really like this game I might just sign up with google or twitter instead of an official account it’s frustrating with an account from the company I still haven’t recovered my account because they still don’t think I’m the owner.

      • Sorath on August 23, 2016

        You can’t even keep your accounts straight on this website. Sounds like a problem with you, not their customer service.

      • ASD on August 23, 2016

        I can keep them straight lol and I don’t got official accounts I’m posting as a guest user and yes I do know it’s my problem no need to address that idiot. But the problem I mentioned with naruto online is their problem I just made another account and clicked 2 fast again fast the character selection page and now can’t change my character. They need some work on their game.

      • ASD on August 23, 2016

        They could at least give a panel or a warning pop up letting you know your at the character selection page which I haven’t seen or I’m just so blind I miss it.

    • Elvis on August 30, 2016

      The “paid to win” feature you mentioned only get your gear or your level up faster at the moment. Even if you don’t pay, you could still get to the same level or even stronger than the one who just spams money to level up when they don’t even know how to refine their gears. Personally I’m a not pay to win player and I could still kick asses 5 or 6 levels above me.

      • ASD on August 30, 2016

        I’m personally not a pay 2 win player on any MMO. But I still haven’t got my account back they don’t think I’m the owner lol. I didn’t add account recovery information since I didn’t knew that existed and I’ve been giving best descriptions I can and been trying to work with the oasis team for over a week and they keep rejecting my account recovery appeal. I’m done with this. If I get interested in this again I’m writing my info down this is stupid how oasis works.

  16. Lunius on July 26, 2016

    Not really one of those players who play games like this a lot, but this is just another typical browser game, at level 13 you can do almost everything automatically. Like one of those tap to walk and it goes to the destination. This game also kind of reminds me of the original Naruto browser game, the movements are kind of the same. Would give this a 2 out of 5, but now again, that is just me. Feel free to reply to this message, I will probably not see it though.

  17. ASD on July 15, 2016

    Game sounds great but kinda seems weird how they use 3d characters as a trailer then when they show the gameplay they show cruddy browser gameplay. I got no hate for this game but I’m just saying this seems like false advertising.

    • ASD on July 15, 2016

      Just realized the word I couldn’t think of I ment 3d animation for the trailers but I still feel like that was false advertising even though they were just trying to promote the game.

      • Amanda on July 22, 2016

        Agreed! As an official game (even Masashi Kishimoto took part in the creation process), I feel that they could have done much better!

        • duskbot on September 10, 2016

          wow really?! thats sad cause i just checked out this game and im a fan or else i wouldnt be trying it you know? but jesus this might as well just be a damn cell phone game!

          Pay2Win for damn sure i wont be playing anymore

        • ASD on September 16, 2016

          This game does have everything from the original naruto anime from what I’ve read on duskbot. But yeah the trailer really is false advertising. This game is clearly pay 2 win to they got people paying real money just to use the chat and you gotta be a certain level to chat. Yeah it’s fun if your a naruto fan but it’s not worth it since it’s paid 2 win and false advertising.

Leave your review!