prime_world_6

prime_world_5

prime_world_4

prime_world_3

prime_world_2

prime_world_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Prime World
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Nival
Publisher: Nival

Explosive Features:

  • Social Connectivity
  • Persistant Champions
  • Unique Progression System

Prime World is free-to-play MOBA with an interesting overworld progression system. Players choose from over a dozen different characters and customize them, picking from hundreds of different shared and unique talents. Talents are permanent and allow you to customize your hero to your playstyle. Talents and abilities are acquired by spending “Prime”, which you earn in battle by defeating enemy hereos and minions. Players can compete in multiple different arenas, including Outpost, Dragonwald, Homeland, and Borderlands

Outside of battle, Prime World offers a castle-building progression system, in which players trade time for resources, similar to many brower-style RPGs. With the resources these castles produce, players are able to craft new talents that can be used to prepare their heroes for future battles.

Prime World also will allow players to sign-in using their information from social networking sites, to allow for more social gameplay and to access special in-game acheivements.

Featured Video

System requirements

Prime World System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 GHz, AMD Athalon 64 X2 6000+
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1.5GB of free Space
Video Card: ATI HD 3850, GeForce 8800

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

51 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Negative_review on January 17, 2017

    Among old problems they make new heroes on propose OP to sell them. Then after 1 month they come with any excuse to rebalance it. Worst management ever. Old bug never fixed. Unbalanced MM. English forum is full of complain. Huge costs to move talents between heroes. Ages to upgrade talents. In one sentence: Worst moba ever.

  2. Prime World on December 11, 2016

    (Shut Down)

  3. Artiles on June 10, 2015

    Well i love this game even though the amount of english speaking player are less… well if u are here to play just play …you are not playing the game to chat right !!!. I havn’t played LOL or Dota2 so i am not going to compare it to any of the main stream MOBA games.
    Feature I like about the game.
    1. The Hero build varies from player to player. You can choose what traits your hero should have.
    2. With right build and a little bit of common sense any low cost (means the one that can be bought for silver which you will get as reward after each match) Hero can be a badass.
    3. Personally i don’t think the money spenders has any real advantage in this game. Gold coins is the currency corresponding to the real money and it can be used to buy hero skins and heros( all heros can be bought by silver as well which you can produce in you castle as well as will get as reward).
    4. The hall of fame tab in the hero will show the build of the top ranked player .It will be very useful for deciding how your Hero build should be.
    5. Talents which is classified in different levels with Orange talent being the top can be forged in castle (Need Luck though) and also will be provided as reward for 1500+ ranked games.
    6. Weekly quests / Offer are available which is kind of awesome.

    Cons
    1. Match making need to consider hero power and hero level as well.( It might be fixed in near future).
    2. Sometimes match making takes around 1 minute

    I would recommend this game.

    NOTE : Sorry for my bad English(Not my First language).

  4. james on September 3, 2014

    i start playing the game but i can’t move . my charitar moves on it’s own what do i do

  5. DrJohnnyEric on April 26, 2014

    The amount of retards that have no life discussing MOBA games in this review room IS TOO DAMN HIGH!!!

    • Jackie on October 14, 2014

      And you became one of the many…

      • zxc on February 20, 2015

        with you on front

  6. BlackGhost on April 11, 2014

    this is talking more about league and Dota than the Actual game

  7. TheDarkSama on April 5, 2014

    Prime World is an awesome Moba game, I have been playing it for some time now and I like how you can build your own village for some extra income and resource and the talents that you can pick off. That is something that no other MOBA game ever had such a unique thing if you ask me, they do need to fix some things like matchmaking, but other than that…. it’s an awesome game and I’ll recommend it to ad least try it out.

    • Yes, if you understand Russian, since 99% are Russians. Still sucks, first of all because it’s a MOBA. 2) Because you can fight levels 25 purple at any rank. And third: Because it has no EU or N/A servers.

  8. Kat on December 31, 2013

    Love Dis Moba<3

  9. dontplaythisgame on December 9, 2013

    +1 whoknow
    Worst MOBA EVER!!!!

  10. whoknow on December 9, 2013

    worst “MOBA” ever even because if u write smth polite in FB they ban u message.

    and more: they give u a week end bonus and after that they rise all stuff (hero price, unassign talent… and so on..)

    they play a dirty game with players…

  11. Trenix on December 5, 2013

    It’s a MOBA mixed with a social game, pretty stupid idea if you ask me.

    • AdderTude on June 15, 2016

      Yeah, I don’t really like social games in general (only play three: two on FB, one on Kongregate) so when I played this for a few minutes, it became clear that you need X amount of resources to build something to boost your hero. Even then, construction will take about two real-time days to complete (slightly exaggerating here).

  12. PW is Poop world on December 2, 2013

    PW has unfair mm system, where levels 20s fight against levels 1s.

    AND on top of that, when a battle seem lost from begining your team declines to surrender.

    MOBA= Multiplayer Online Bitch Asholes.

  13. GamingMaster on October 18, 2013

    What I would give to have a a real RTS game and I don’t mean MOBA,TBS…

    like the classic games age of empires, rise of nations ..etc

  14. whoknow on October 17, 2013

    another unbalanced “pay 2 win” game…:( why is here? mah….

    • Fayct on March 5, 2014

      Yeah, right! Bye a skin and be the PAPA! 🙂 dont say bullshit!

      • Fayct on March 5, 2014

        *buy

      • WHOKNOW on November 2, 2015

        you need use gold to un-bind talents, buy golden age, buy crystal to upgrade talents, and so on.. you are saying BS.

  15. Josh on September 14, 2013

    This game is bullshit, it said my video card is not powerful enough to run prime world when it can run WoW. Wasted my time downloading this piece of crap

    • Confused Bystander on September 15, 2013

      WoW isn’t exactly a graphic intensive game… I hope you’re joking.

    • apeswillRISEbitch on September 21, 2013

      I thought the disclaimer said… “WARNING: DO NOT ATTEMPT RUNNING ON TOASTERS!”.

    • uteliukas on September 22, 2013

      The agme sucks, becoz your pc does? *sigh*

    • ne0lit on October 6, 2013

      I’m still amazed how people have wooden PC’s unable to play games with low requirements and then blame the game for being too powerful,rofl…I’m not blaming BF4 Beta atm for being unplayable with all the framedrops and crashes…ok…I might be <.<

  16. Unkind Lucy on September 13, 2013

    I have been playing Prime World for 2 years and I really love it! Everyone should try it 🙂

  17. Ligheeeen on September 12, 2013

    just a league of legends copy…

    • Carsonox on September 12, 2013

      That’s funny because League of Legends is just a DOTA copy.

      • MechroJay on September 12, 2013

        Bout to stop this now before others see this comment and call it blasphemy
        Straight from wikipedia:
        Riot Games was co-founded by Brandon Beck and Marc Merrill. They partnered with Steve “Guinsoo” Feak, the previous designer of the popular Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne custom map Defense of the Ancients, and Steve “Pendragon” Mescon, the administrator of the former official support base for the map (www.dota-allstars.com) to develop League Of Legends. Using the original DotA created by Eul (the original Defence of The Ancients map for Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos) as a base, Guinsoo made DotA Allstars by inserting his own mix of content, greatly expanding the number of the heroes, and adding recipes, numerous items and various gameplay changes. Guinsoo then passed version 6 of the map on to a new developer, IceFrog.
        “spiritual successor to Defense of the Ancients”

        • Bic Boi on September 14, 2013

          Lol fawking nerd.

          • Bic boi fuker on September 14, 2013

            Haha well u a cunt.

          • Ro Swerves on December 24, 2013

            I enjoyed these comments more then the review.

        • Knytemare on February 19, 2014

          wasn’t Dota just a copy of “Aeon of Strife” from starcraft?

      • DS on September 17, 2013

        And dota is just a AoS copy

      • Alternative on September 21, 2013

        Whats more funny is that league of legends 10x more succesfull so even if its a DOTA copy, league must have done something way …way…. WAAAAAY better ( just saying )

        • Chris Applegate on September 25, 2013

          Actually, WC3 is 10 years old and you can still buy the game on store shelves…. what does that tell you?

        • Faffie on April 15, 2014

          I agree the DOTA engine is slow as shit! league of legends is way better than e=any MOBA out there!

      • Hans1502 on December 7, 2013

        Owned 🙂

      • KpandaX on January 30, 2014

        Well actually sir Dota 1 was its own game then League came out and then Dota 2 was a copy of League so sir you are wrong

    • youbutbetter on November 23, 2013

      dont act like lol was oiginal dota was first and lol was based of world of warcraft originaly

      • aetagag on December 12, 2013

        you retard, it’s Warcraft 3, not World of Warcraft.

    • lololol on November 26, 2013

      dude lol is a moba……..this si a moba game also it is supposed to be like lol -___- they are both mobas!

    • skiigz on August 9, 2014

      You dont know much about MOBA games do you?
      Every MOBA game is based on Warcraft mod.

  18. SpiderHell on April 26, 2013

    Actually can’t wait to try this game. Thanks Spunkafy for giving us a little peak into the game.

  19. asdasfas on April 25, 2013

    fking hate mobas but like archeblade

Leave your review!