lancer_vs_vulcan

human_lancer_vs_fangspawn

human_beserker_vs_kulkari

baraka_sorceror_vs_giant

argon_firin_his_lazers

aman_warrior_vs_kumas

About the game:
Title: TERA Rising
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: BlueHole Studio
Publisher: EN Masse / GameForge

Explosive Features:

  • Spectacular Visuals
  • Real-time combat
  • Huge Boss Monsters

TERA Rising is a free to play 3D action MMORPG based on a non-targeting system, where players will have direct control over their character’s combat. Unlike traditional MMORPGS which use auto-attacks and tab targeting, TERA allows a player to aim their spells and attacks manually. This allows for greater flexibility and much more dynamic combat.

The game features some impressive visuals, with towering detailed beasts to fight and a fantastic spell variety. Beyond the typical MMORPG questing (which the game features quite a lot of), players can engage in 5 man dungeons and participate in Guild PvP.

TERA also features a very unique and intricate political system, which allows a whole zone to vote on a player to become matriarch. This player is able to access rare patterns and set tax prices on vendors throughout the zone. Players can choose to also fight for control over a zone through PvP arenas.

Featured Video

System requirements

TERA Rising System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP (32 Bit Only)*, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: AMD Athlon 64 X2 6000+ or INTEL Core2 Duo E6750
Memory Ram: 4GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 50GB of free Space
Video Card: ATI Radeon HD 3870 or NVIDIA GeForce 8800GT

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

189 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Minimana on January 12, 2013

    50Gb :O

    (0)
    • mikan on May 10, 2013

      We already DL this baby and it’s perfect! The only thing is you’ll be mingling with french people. :D btw I’m from the Phils. :D

      (1)
      • Keith on July 22, 2013

        I have been trying to get this game to work from the Philippines, but I keep getting this staement “not available in your country” so am now trying to download the eu client, but it never completes, how to I get to play on the EU servers from the Philippines, oh I am British living in the PH.

        (0)
        • King on August 3, 2013

          starting from may tera eu blocks creation of new ph accounts and only allows old players from before may so i suggest get a retail copy or copy from someone(i believe ppl sell copies in the ph) and use a proxy to register a new account

          (0)
      • jeffrey on August 19, 2013

        is this game is available in philipines?

        (0)
        • Gerald on February 22, 2014

          @jeffrey Hi mate! Just downloaded this game and good to know there is a filipino player on this game. :)

          (0)
        • Mirxiks on May 5, 2014

          Cant play it in the Philippines!!! -_-

          (0)
    • ken on January 20, 2013

      it means 50 gbs free so your pc isnt too slow to run it. i only have 65 gbs left on my hdd gona wait until I get a terobyte to get this game lmao

      (0)
      • So on March 26, 2013

        I have ~7TB and 100gb left :D I’m a “hoarder”

        (0)
      • jimjavier on May 10, 2014

        can i play tera online in netbook (laptop)?

        (0)
        • treos on May 14, 2014

          pfft, maybe but heres a couple things to consider:

          1. the obvious, system requirements which you can check here http://www.systemrequirementslab.com

          and 2. the initial download if your using the torrent is a massive 24.3GB and thats with most of the files in zip/winrar files so unzipped it’ll be even bigger.

          on the download page it says Hard Drive Space: 50GB free to install; 35GB free once installed

          thats incredibly massive for just ONE lone game. now i don’t know about your internet connection but that THEN the following updates would take me months and months just to play a short amount of time till the next update (assuming they do so relatively often) which would mean even more waiting. no thanks, thats definately not worth the effort imo but it may seem worthwhile to you if you want a stupidly large game taking up a good chunk of space.

          (0)
      • unholykrusher on May 29, 2014

        it means it wants 50 GB Free for updates dude not so the game runs smoother thats an issue that would be on the server side from to many players being in game at once.

        (0)
    • Galanoth on April 28, 2013

      Lie,only 28gb~. i’ve download this game and i’m lvl 46. epic game btw

      (0)
  2. Nick on January 20, 2013

    50GB? HOLY ****! Wtf? thats too much for this kind of game…Wow…

    (0)
    • kirito on January 22, 2013

      will this be available in the philippines??

      (0)
      • Freaus on March 13, 2013

        yes, although it wihile awhile..

        (0)
    • Biagio on January 23, 2013

      The game is only 26GB.

      (0)
      • Robert on August 9, 2014

        the specified 50GB is because it needs the extra space to extract the archive for installation…then after install it deletes the archive and you end up with 26GB

        (0)
    • Seven on July 30, 2014

      Then you must be one of them laptop gamers. Get a real system with a SSD. For all you people who have 1TB/2TB/3TB hard drives as your main drive, you’re really wasting your money. Get a 500GB SSD, you won’t even use half of it playing games. Get a second drive as your secondary drive if you need the space.

      (0)
  3. smarter than norm on February 6, 2013

    the reason they don’t have them in the Philippines and a couple other areas is the fact that yes, there are a lot of gold farming and account stealing behavior coming from those areas. until they get servers specifically for those areas they won’t allow it as it will keep the ones who do from doing anything to those who will potentially pay to play better. (in other words cut the competition for real money from the game).

    (0)
  4. 6R1MM01R3 on February 6, 2013

    What do you mean with 4Gbs of RAM free? So this game requires over 4GBs of RAM installed, so you can have at least 4GBs free when playing it? I only have 4 Gbs in my PC…

    (0)
    • spunkify Author on February 6, 2013

      That’s overall. :) You are still fine.

      (0)
  5. BrandNewDaddy on February 6, 2013

    I cannot even sign up for an account, so this one is off my list of games to play, they cannot even answer emails or facebook posts. Crappy Customer service, so sorry this product went through En Masse Entertainment, its a horrible company.

    (0)
  6. Impaler on February 7, 2013

    They have had server and website issues on the 6th. There customer support has always been very good. They are dealing with alot right now.

    Your the one losing out, because this game blows other MMO’s away. make sure you have a good enough PC (core i3-7, 4+GB RAM, and modern video card) Your toaster that has been running WoW for the last 8 years wont cut it lol.

    (0)
    • TaZe on February 7, 2013

      How big is the client (download) because i’m very interested in this game but i dont want to break my monthly limit.

      (0)
      • ooops on March 13, 2013

        full game 27770.7MB to be exact….

        (0)
    • Toaster on March 25, 2014

      hahaha i’ve got a toaster wit 16 GB RAM , i7 4th Gen. 4960HQ processor & AMD Radeon HD 7970 graphics… quite a toaster huh… :v

      (0)
  7. Pathog3n on February 7, 2013

    Played this game months back leveling a sorc to level cap and picked up again a few weeks ago before f2p model and I really loved this game. I’m a big fan of a more skill orientated combat system. Of course some classes will always be stronger situationally but Tera really shines in a lot of ways. Leveling is kind of grindy from my experience of mmos but nothing crazy. Just a lot of killing monsters over and over exe. The game is heavy on fighting BAMS which means big ass monters. You will always have oportunities to group and take down these monstrosities which can be quite large. Also, just about any class can solo them too but it will take a while. I just wish that the combat was a bit more fluid like Dragons Nest for say. I feel it was a bit clunky, especially for the casters. Regardless, this is probably one of the best if not the best f2p game on the market now. Very low restrictions, just download and play if you want something new, graphically beautiful (game is kind of heavy on the PC) and action orientated. It’s free, nothing to lose.

    (0)
  8. Kess on February 8, 2013

    This is my review of the first 20 levels of f2p TERA.

    Right off the bat, the graphics are beautiful. It’s highly recommended by players to play TERA on a computer with as good of a graphics card as you can get, so you can put the settings to their maximum. Everything is bright and smooth and even the details in the clouds are breath-taking. The sentiment of beauty is certainly not lost here.

    There is no racelocked or genderlocked classes, and you can mix up any combo you desire. Some people might advice a certain race to one class, due to a specific racial skill, but nothing is absolutely necessary. I chose to be an Aman berserker, which is a brilliant combo on the field as I’ve learned.

    The game offers two options upon character creation: Island of Dawn and prologue. The prologue is the tutorial, and is very helpful for new players of the game needing to learn the key bindings. You can choose to play through that to learn the backstory, or you can jump right into the Island of Dawn, or as it’s fondly referred to as, newbie island.

    Gameplay is hack-and-slash, which surprised me since I was expecting the standard point-and-click targeting dynamics. The combat flows wonderfully, though you do have to make sure to watch your skills, otherwise it might appear that they aren’t functioning, when in reality you’re spamming them while you’re using a basic attack (they cannot be done at the same time). It’s very easy to get the hang of all this, though, and mowing through mobs becomes second-nature very quickly.

    Quests are well-coordinated, for the most part, and the progression moves from outpost to outpost, or town to town, with every set of quests finished. There is no running back and forth long distances to turn in quests, if they’re done in the order they’re presented. The quest log is helpful, and needed items or mobs can be easily highlighted on the minimap. Quest mobs will also have an exclamation point by their name if they’re involved in a current quest (yellow for basic and red for story, respectively).

    The community of the game would require an entirely different review, from what I’ve seen, but they don’t bite. It’s very easy to make parties while playing, and this is often done to save a lot of time and frustration if a large group all needs the same boss mob or escort mission.

    All and all, TERA is absolutely fantastic. I enjoy playing it and would recommend everyone try it out. The f2p model they have going is fantastic and I look forward to the updates and cash shop items the mods will bring later.

    (0)
    • animina on March 7, 2013

      Nice detailed and well-structured review!

      (0)
  9. Toxic on February 12, 2013

    I can’t even get Pass the Launcher o.0 WDF….. i have Installed and Re installed 3 times :/ My Rig more than Exceeds the requirements. ANYONE else have this problem?

    (0)
  10. echan_xxx on February 12, 2013

    guyzz when do you think it will be available in the Philippines?

    (0)
    • KooKeeKutter on October 7, 2013

      It IS available in the ph, BUT! You need and older account to play as the newer account made in ph IP are somewhat banned. I’m from the ph too and have been playing this game since early f2p launch (I have 2 accounts lol). Sorry to say that any account made by ph IPs after the (sort-of) cutoff can’t play the game. I mean, you can register but can’t play. But I have a hunch, that if you can register for the game and download it using a VPN(proxy server, preferably in EU), I think~ you can play. And after you register and download it you won’t be needing a VPN anymore cause they just check for your account to see if you can play (Cuz I can play! Aha!). Try it out, if it does not work then try to remember that it was just a hunch of mine, but it’s still worth the try. Good luck.

      (0)
    • FilipinosAreDumbAsShlt on October 31, 2013

      Nah, you guys are too dumb for that shit.

      (0)
      • Drag on March 31, 2014

        Nigga please !! if i know.. youre just scared as shit !! Filipinos if not always, usually tops everything even in MMORPG’s and that’s a FACT bro.. Deal with it !

        (0)
  11. DieFladermaus on February 15, 2013

    If they know what’s good for them (and it seems like they do), then they will NEVER allow the game to be accessed by Flips.

    (0)
  12. HAKU on February 15, 2013

    Just wanted to point this out to you guys. It says that 50 GB of HDD space is required, but that only means that the game is half of that. It needs to be able to download and install, which takes double the amount of space it will take up after installation. Basically, after it is installed, the client will then delete itself and give you back the free space the installation required.

    (0)
  13. XxdoomkillerxX on February 16, 2013

    i play this game and its not free to play

    (0)
    • iUsui on February 22, 2013

      the 3.0 patch makes the game free to play. enjoy.

      (0)
  14. Gamer X on February 26, 2013

    Oh man I real ywant to know wich is more fun and fair Aion or Tera ? Thanks

    (0)
    • Shouya on March 21, 2013

      Both game is nice TERA and AION both have good graphics and stuff :3 well TERA have manual targeting system and AION have wing flight system :3 which one u like your opinion and i think TERA and AION is almost same rated 10/10 xD

      (0)
  15. MrMycro on February 27, 2013

    Hey… this game work on Eu?? or not?

    (0)
    • Mols on February 28, 2013

      Yes, it works fine in EU.

      (0)
  16. quicky on March 2, 2013

    free my asss only free till level 28 and max lvl is like 60 ….. shyt lol

    (0)
    • 6R1MM01R3 on March 2, 2013

      It’s free all the way, I have 2 Lv 30 characters. You are free to pay for some fancy stuff, but you can reach the level cap without paying a dime.

      (0)
      • quicky on March 2, 2013

        oh xD thanks very much

        (0)
  17. Player on March 2, 2013

    Which server has the most players, US or Europe?

    (0)
  18. dizone on March 3, 2013

    Is this game available in PH

    (0)
  19. djke on March 5, 2013

    No it isnt availble in PH and it WONT ! deal with it u ph have enough games already

    (0)
    • reaper on March 21, 2013

      Y? u treating the filipinos like small fry?

      (0)
      • FilipinosAreDumbAsShlt on October 31, 2013

        Because they are so dumb.

        (0)
        • Nightowl on December 10, 2013

          You’re really racist and a prejudice you should really shut the hell up I’m sick of you racist piece crap I’m part Filipino and of many other nationalities including American and I find you as an a offensive jerk who is probably a loser and still lives with his mom. You can keep your filthy mouth shut.

          (0)
  20. Blake on March 6, 2013

    Its simple bro,i’m a Filipino,u can use VPN to play it,simple as that,,Anyway i’m currently in Middle East( Saudi Arabia ),and i can play it right here ,so it means Middle East Countries are not included on the I.P. restrictions

    (0)
    • ferdz on March 8, 2013

      Bro, I’m a Filipino too. I also wanna play this game and it seems to me that you can help me. can you explain furthere the “VPN” thing. I would really apreaciate it. you can mail me or just post it here thanks

      (0)
  21. gage on March 10, 2013

    Hello i just found out about this game and have watched a couple of videos and i still have a few questions. Sorry if some of this is answered i just want to make sure. Please answer and thank you!

    1. When you are a free player what is limited? I mean like level wise and areas.
    2. I want to try the game for a while and see if it is a game that can keep me interested. But later on would i be able to upgrade i guess you could call it and pay (only if i get serious of course). Would i be able to keep my characters and equipment?

    (0)
    • Shouya on March 21, 2013

      answer 1 : idk about lvls they never said anything about f2p lvl limit
      answer 2 : yes u get to keep your chara and equipments and if u lose ur chara u better send a ticket

      (0)
  22. Phaz on March 11, 2013

    Does this work in the middle east?

    (0)
  23. Xroz on March 12, 2013

    Is this game available in Srilanka ?? ( South Asia )

    (0)
  24. GirikFrost on March 15, 2013

    Here is a random code probably only useful for starters N7P6KMRWT6K35J7JDEGNKNPK4

    (0)
  25. cplyang on March 17, 2013

    This game blocks IP’s outside of NA.. Great so people who lived in north america but moved to a different country cant play. Awesome.

    (0)
    • 6r1mm01r3 on March 17, 2013

      Only if you went to a country that is in the banned list.

      (0)
  26. lDamager on March 18, 2013

    I do really love tera’s graphics and non-target system. But i love it more for its non-pay-to-win – a rare exception from f2p-system.

    Goinna try it out.

    (0)
  27. lDamager on March 20, 2013

    Kinda boring, easy at startup, nothingtodo at cap- game. It must have more activities. But main impression is that game is cool because of combats. My silly review gives it 8/10.

    (0)
  28. Left Tera on March 24, 2013

    Its nice game but GameForge (version EU) ruined it. If You can play EN Masse ( version US). GameForge worst game publisher ;/

    (0)
  29. Dampy2012 on March 27, 2013

    Stupidly high system requires :,(

    (0)
  30. Tempet on March 29, 2013

    do you have to buy the game itself to play it? I have downloaded it but when I try to launch it tells me there is no game associated with my account. I press add a game and it takes me to the store where there is no game for purchase. If I click on one of the links, it tells me there is no game associated with my account and I’m back in the same stupid circle…

    (0)
  31. 6R1MM01R3 on March 29, 2013

    Umm, shouldn’t you be looking for “Tera: Rising” Instead of the regular game?

    (0)
  32. PJCNET on April 2, 2013

    On the good side you get a great combat system, nice graphics and best of all you really can play for free without any harsh restrictions and I certainly wouldn’t call it pay to win. On the down side virtually every single quest involves either killing so many monsters or collecting items which is in my opinion a great shame as Tera questing is nothing but a repetitive grind, even the mobs you have to kill often look virtually identical to the ones you’ve killed before in previous areas. If Tera had decent and more interesting quests along with a good story it would have been stunning, but sadly this is it’s greatest drawback. After a while you don’t even need to read the quest text as you soon know exactly what you’ll be asked to do and the poor excuse for a quest storyline is lost, this is the main reason Tera failed as a subscription title in my opinion and was forced to go free to play relatively quick.

    (0)
  33. DJ on April 6, 2013

    Over all this game had a lot of potential, but lack of endgame content kinda killed it. Also up to about level 20-25 you have one choice of places to go to level. Gets monotonous after the third or fourth character and turned a lot of people away simply for that reason. It’s a shame to see a potentially amazing game like this flop. :\

    (0)
  34. SROpriest on April 8, 2013

    The game IS F2P to cap and only uses like 28g of space. They have had ongoing issues with account generation. You could/can make an En Masse account but it wouldn’t let you attach/create a game account which is needed to play. All I did was email them with my account info and they forced in a game account for me like they have done for tons of people with the same problem. I don’t speak fps but it is a very laboring game on a gpu, especially mobile like a laptop. I play on the lowest settings possible (still looks fine to me) and use a cooler I made with a 80mm 37cfm fan to help keep it cool. I run an i7 with 8g ram but I have integrated graphics so I’m not risking frying my laptop. But it is a beautiful game, a true manual targeting system (takes some getting used to). I played Silkroad Online for 3 years and this blows it away.

    (0)
  35. jomortale on April 10, 2013

    This game’s community is HORRIBLE. I know there is some trolls in any game, but 80% of this games population is all Trolls. It is really sad, because the game is really beautiful and is fun to play.

    (0)
    • Fumyu on December 7, 2013

      I know… it’s very sad. I love the game itself but there are so many horrible players that it makes it almost impossible to enjoy playing the game.
      I agree 100%.

      (0)
      • Zuzuni7 on December 26, 2013

        I totally agree. I ended up just changing my chats around so I wouldn’t have to see all of it. just some of it -_-

        (0)
  36. Dimas on April 17, 2013

    50 GB an you have to download it??????????
    come on… how to instal this game

    (0)
  37. Edge on April 27, 2013

    Go Filipino go Rise Like TERA Rising!!!!!hahahahha

    (0)
  38. ugurano on April 28, 2013

    best game with wow quality ,thx gameforge

    (0)
  39. Mayii(Tera EU) on May 1, 2013

    many filipino’s play Tera EU there server is killian but i create my character in zuras… the game size is 27gig ..,if you want to play this smoothly you should buy or upgrade your pc to d’ highes specs …
    and its not delay in PH not just like you play ragna 2 NA… ^_^

    (0)
  40. Truth on May 8, 2013

    tera (EU) is doomed, gameforge is currently raping this game so bad its not even funny, Tera eu players are doomed and forced to play tera eu which is being hosted by 1 of the worst publishers ever so yeah if u wanna play tera go tera NA . Gameforge sucks worst company ever spread the word guys and dont give ur money to Frogster aka gameforge just google gameforge and ull see how bad they are

    (0)
  41. HelpMe on May 10, 2013

    My Installing patch is done and if i press play i cant why? anyone help me please

    (0)
  42. 6R1MM01R3 on May 10, 2013

    There are 2 possibilities:
    1. That happens often, so just re-launch the launcher.
    2. If you modified some files in the game (i.e elin texture files) it may not recognize the version of the game you are running and therefore not start it.

    (0)
  43. DestroyYourEgo on May 16, 2013

    This game SUCKS. Seriously, Sacred 2 is better than this.

    This game just put me to sleep. And what’s with the half-naked female children class?

    Gross.

    The graphics are good, but they don’t really know how to use it (the surface has a plasticy look). To me, at least. I guess if you think it’s got “high-end” graphics, good for you. But to me, I’ve seen better in community mods for Fallout.

    And the outfits are ATROCIOUS. I mean, just really ugly clothing.

    And BEWBS. That’s this games selling point. Best way to make money? Take your half naked chick to the center of a marketplace and dance. People will circle and give you money while they FAP.

    God, this game is BAD. Wrong wrong wrong wrong wrong! I was excited and got it as soon as it released.

    Stopped playing it a week later. Such a weak game.

    (0)
  44. ScarsOfTime on May 25, 2013

    Well this is how i feel (just my view from personal EXP dont get your panties in a bunch and get personally offended because i may or may not agree with you )

    Cons
    #1 doesn’t run so well without a powerful machine
    #2 combat is a bit clunky and the camera is an asshole (personal exp just just found it bothersome)
    #3 Cooldowns in action based games are like some jerk Sneezing on your pizza . they are not needed in action based games regardless of weather or not its an Action /RPG game .Dragons Dogma is an action RPG it didn’t have cooldowns because its lame and makes no sense.These sorts of games need to be free wielding and exciting not full of pointless limitations that dont need to be there . Skills should be executed via key and or button combinations like you might find in fighting games or old school action titles like devil may cry such as” attack , dash , rapidly press attack” to do a rapid thrusting skill . Some games like DFO and Dragonica online have these sorts of commands as alternatives to hotkeys and instant executions and i have always felt it suits this Genre better but again just my thoughts .DFO and Dragonica still had Cooldowns though and to me thats just not cool.

    Pros (yes there are pros ppl im not all about the negative)

    #1 really nice visuals IF you can run the game on decent settings .
    #2 decent atmosphere game feels open and makes you want to explore your surroundings at least it did for me.
    #3 Pretty interesting character classes, not SUPER unique but not super typical either and the races were pretty interseting as well .
    #4 Gamepad support , this is a big deal for me because i absolutley despise keyboard /mouse based controls its nice to have the option at the very least .

    Were i able to run the game on nicer settings without turbo lag from the pits of el diablo i would have more to say but i refuse to play a game that i cant run smoothly on anything but the lowest settings. Sorry but its like riding a tricycle with 2 flat tires and a broken pedal while all your friends speed away on dirt bikes leaving you in a cloud of dust and exhaust to cough and curse your existence.

    Its worth checking out if your looking for a game and i would probably recommend it but again thats IF you can run it above the lowest settings.

    (0)
  45. semir on June 1, 2013

    this video convinced me ima going to sign up for this game and start playing

    (0)
  46. Kethel on June 13, 2013

    why cant I run this game on high graphics ? ;_; I can but it runs slow..

    (0)
  47. Otherkin on June 20, 2013

    Tera is the best MMO i ‘ve played so far, requires a good pc but it’s totally worth it.

    If you want to play TERA though you better join the NA server published by Enmasse. Gameforge(publisher in EU) has destroyed many people including me, i was accused of botting/hacking without doing anything and when i asked for information they arrogantly told me that they won’t provide any information and that the decision is final and permanent without any warning. I believe they didn’t know themselves why did they ban me, they just got some reports because sometimes i was camping ores and plants(which is not illegal of course).

    (0)
  48. Scorpionpvz on June 21, 2013

    A algum de voces aconteceu instalar o jogo e na parte de carregar em PLAY o jogo nao arrancar ??
    alguem me pode explicar o que se passa ?? visto que eu tenho computador pra jogar com o TERA ao maximo numa boa o problema nao ser dai!

    Agradeço qualquer ajuda pra por isto a funcionar e me “VICIAR” com voces todos

    (0)
    • Stemar on July 8, 2013

      Provavelmente você tenha algum anti malware instalado.

      (0)
  49. Sanji on July 8, 2013

    wonderful game so much fun its right up there with Wow on my list if u havent tried it its great u should download it asap only thing i dont like is the updates so much latest update is 2.6 gig the system reqs r pretty high but if u have 2-4 gigs of ram u can manage if u turn the settings down on low , love everything about the game but its a real grinding game based around mainly quest i have 3 60s there all ur chars on each realm will share a bank another thing the auction house is insanely overpriced because people buy stuff off the cash shop and put on it like a new mount can go for 20 -60 thousand gold at 60 u can buy next to the best gear off ah but its like 15 thousand a peice and the weapons can go for 150 thousand or so for the enchantable t 14 gear i suggest sticking with the t 13 gear at 60 its enchantable and u can get into any raid in it but if ur a hardcore dungeon type person and dont mind playing with elitist then id say go for the t 14s in heroic mode but if u mess up one tiny thing or go in and dont know any fights ull prolly get kicked fast but everyone in thecommunity thats not a elitist is very nice and helpful and the gms r nice to they will log in to characters and help u out with bugged quest etc if u need so besides the constant updates its a great game

    (0)
  50. Joe on July 14, 2013

    This game looks amazing, but I am worried that it will be “Pay-to-Win”. I’ve been playing “Neverwinter” quite often and that’s the way it seems to heading. Can someone please tell me if this is better than Neverwinter in that sense, because I absolutely ADORE the gameplay in Neverwinter and this seems to be fairly similar. Thank you.

    (0)
    • 6r1mm01r3 on July 14, 2013

      You can grind and farm the game until level cap without need to spend a dime on it. But of course, paying for stuff allows you to progress faster, most of that stuff can be acquired with in-game currency though.

      (0)
  51. Nico Robin on August 2, 2013

    I don’t like the country restriction..It’s sad, I can’t play it in Japan….

    (0)
  52. Yasir on August 4, 2013

    can i play tera while downloading and on which percentage of downloading.

    (0)
  53. nicholasboutwell on August 9, 2013

    its like the anime sword art online’s vrmmorpg thing :D

    (0)
  54. Blank on August 10, 2013

    SEA not allowed to register an ID.. F***K
    why?

    (0)
  55. Game Lover on August 12, 2013

    Is this game works on other countrys cuz i love this game its really awesome

    (0)
  56. pim on August 14, 2013

    why doesnt works al of me accounts ??

    (0)
  57. gamer on August 19, 2013

    are u aloud to play this game in australia?????

    (0)
  58. Pathog3n on August 22, 2013

    Tera is fun and different, not the best but good fun and entry level action combat. But it’s plagued with issues. For one fps issues on very fast and modern machines. Just google “Tera fps issue” or something like that and read through pages of pages of people who had issuses with the game. Most players will have to do some sort of .ini file editing or make NVidia game profiles for it just for it to be barely playable. For one if you turn your Ui off you can get a 30% fps boost.. Just from the 2D ui. I’ve read fixes from going back to old drivers, .ini tweaks, gpu tweaks. But if you have to go through all that to get a game that will still run like shit. No thanks. for reference, I have an fx-6300, 8gigs ddr3 @ 1866 and an OC HD 7850. Nothing was bottlenecking, game is terribly optimized.

    (0)
  59. EXRO on August 30, 2013

    when it will be available in philippines?

    (0)
  60. Why is Philippines not included in most online games in with U.S. and EU servers is because of the above conversation.
    Don’t you guys get it why we from the Philippines are banned from playing with other servers?
    It’s because of your manner of playing and not respecting the international Server.
    Yes I too want to play this game and i can’t play it because of where i am, which is the Philippines.
    Filipino gamers do have bad manners when it comes to online games, i am guilty of it as well.
    Though most Filipino gamers are bad mannered and illiterate on the English language.
    If we Filipinos can just type in English with other players and not tagalog, we might end up in the international servers.

    (0)
    • KooKeeKutter on October 8, 2013

      The serious mmorpg generation in the ph was and is being reduced to hardcore FPS and MOBA players. And the trash talk in those kinds of games are both harsh and offensive. If only my generation of players didn’t convert to MOBA and FPS.

      (0)
  61. Laxsuss on September 3, 2013

    am i the only that thinks a person will need a supercomputer to run this game perfectly ?

    (0)
  62. hatim on September 14, 2013

    but they say on checker that i only need 2gb ram and 25 gb

    (0)
  63. DeathPRO on September 25, 2013

    Bullshit game, after 5 days u are max lvl and thats it … wanna sensensly do 1 thing over and over all day with nothing else to do then go for it, game for brainless kids

    (0)
  64. GameTime! on October 3, 2013

    Wtf… more than 2 hours downloading it and my PC is actually very good but 2 hours for one download WTF i hope its worth it

    (0)
  65. fiery austin on October 4, 2013

    can you talk to people and just chill cause i love those kind of games

    (0)
  66. KooKeeKutter on October 7, 2013

    I liked this game! It’s got a lot of good stuff to it. Tons of things to do in end game (getting those overly expensive tier 14 sets, and trying to master each and every end game dungeon mechanics. No kidding!) Leveling from lv1-lv60 as a glass-cannon Sorc is very much ‘soloable’. Only time I needed to party is for instances and dungeons, but a having a questing party makes a lot of difference. One being, it’s not as hard to quest and two being it’s a lot more fun. So fun to solo those BAMs (boss like, but not quite mobs that litters the maps). Died a lot off times, but it’s nice once you can solo them. It gives you quite the bragging rights among your noob peers. There are some cons too! Like you need a good enough gaming computer to play this without graphical lags. I recommend a minimum specs of i3 3220, 4gb ram, gtx 550ti, and a mid range mobo (use your imagination). But if you have an entry level rig, the game offers an option where when your machine is under heavy loads (not all the time) while playing the game, it automatically sets your graphics settings to a ‘lower than the lowest’ graphics settings. And YES! that is true. You can play the game, but it will look like UGLY! Everything is bright (cuz of no shadows), textures are like smears, you get the picture. But you get to turn it up a bit inside dungeons.

    (0)
  67. jojomortale on October 19, 2013

    Very pretty game, but there’s nothing to do at max level. The community in this game is so horrible! Parents really need to discipline their children these days.

    I would avoid this game at all costs unless you just don’t mind playing alone.

    (0)
  68. miguel on November 3, 2013

    worst comment ever lol//// at max level theres nothing to do ? really what about nexus bgs canyon? farming and hunting points for pvp armor crafting? theres alot 2 do so dont say theres nothing to do on max levels cause is bullshit

    (0)
  69. AzusaNakajou on November 3, 2013

    Great game, played it for roughly 8 months, but things get boring after a while. A lot of global trolls like talking about Elins (race of little girls with animal tail/ears) and making up sexual scenarios but you can always turn that off in the chat options. I stopped playing because the game just got way too easy. The Wonderholme patch they recently introduced was like a gigantic middle finger to all F2Pers who beat all the dungeons, raids, held the top pvp ranks, and actually possessed some skill that one could clearly identify as self-made instead of artificially enhanced with piles of money

    I started out with a plan: to reach endgame without spending any money whatsoever on EMP (the “cash shop” currency) and I managed to achieve that goal after painstaking efforts (funny how I actually became better gear/money/skill wise than some people who spent hundreds of dollars upgrading their stuff). It was a true F2P game until the Wonderholme patch arrived. Reaching endgame, obtaining the best weapon in the game at the time (Visionmaker), it was hard work because to be the best, you had to achieve a certain level of synergy with the people you run dungeons and battlegrounds with. All Tera is now, however, is whoever has the largest bank account and is willing to spend endless amounts of money on the game will be able to get the best gear and beat those who have spent months becoming familiar with their class. Skill doesn’t matter anymore because the stats of the recently released gear is far too overpowered and far too easy to get. Being easy to get, means there is no money to be made unless EMP is purchased (for enchanting purposes) and then, it becomes impossible to enchant when somebody is being an F2P player (like I was). In my guild, there were some who spent upwards of $2000 to get the best gear, leaving somebody like myself in the dust. I wasn’t going to spend that kind of money on a GAME (I didn’t have $2000 to waste anyways) and with no avenues for making money by PLAYING the game, I was going nowhere.

    Currently, the most overpowered class BY FAR is the Slayer (a nerf is now an absolute necessity for this class) due to their invulnerability to any form of CC while using a skill. Hell, they even have a skill that prevents them from being CC’d for 5 seconds (this just screams overpowered).

    If you want to give this game a go and find that you’re still playing at level 60, join a guild called Wonderland. Being a former officer of Wonderland, I can say that they’re nice people (some are nice in their own “special” way) and I know that they will take care of the less hardcore players out there.

    (0)
    • Zuzuni7 on February 11, 2014

      I think you nailed that perfectly and yea. Slayer is the most OP class on server. What server is that btw? I have my own guild but its just temporary so I could do guild quests etc. It’d be nice to find a “chill not-so-perverted” guild that speaks English for once lol

      (0)
  70. Imon on November 23, 2013

    Hi, I am Imon. I am from West Bengal, India. I downloaded Tera US installer……….24.3 gb. installed that but when I want login…..there says that ” user authentication failed ” . Pls someone give me the solution…………

    (0)
  71. smiigul on November 28, 2013

    this looks like good game for me if any1 have played silkroad online this little bit looks like sro and i like it (Y) i hope this is better than sro ;) any1 can recommend or something with this game.. invite me at xfire account: Urpo69 name is Boring…
    thanks!

    (0)
  72. xSea on November 29, 2013

    Can this game played in Singapore? haha fk damn alot of people wanted to play tera but heard it got ipblocked

    (0)
  73. GameOpinion on December 2, 2013

    Great game,world,battle system,lore,graphics,details,everything,some of the best of all in the market,be it f2p or b2p,imo.On a side note,would like to see official pages have whole client download,more people to play and support the game.Since some peoples are more restricted in bandwidth.Nevertheless,if you can try it try it,chances are you might enjoy it :)

    (0)
  74. Berkut on December 10, 2013

    why is then 38 gb and at my pc and still downloading some shit..

    (0)
  75. Rivals on December 11, 2013

    best game ………….free

    (0)
  76. Martyn Romaine on December 13, 2013

    this game is the worst game that i have ever tried to install..15 hours after i first started and the patch is at 91% and it’s been at that for an hour and it says it’s running at 18mbps speed..load of BS

    (0)
  77. ApitA on January 2, 2014

    Is this game available in malaysia ? Must have this epic game in my list. please answer, can i play it in malaysia ?

    (0)
  78. ApitA on January 2, 2014

    Nevermind already download it, it’s say not available in Malaysia. pfft.

    (0)
  79. nikhil on January 15, 2014

    where to download this game can anybody plzz give me tte link …….

    (0)
  80. danny on January 24, 2014

    i have to say this game is amazing! i love how you can smoothly roam around fight solo or along side others how the graphics are pretty good. it took me 30gigs of memory but for a game like this it is worth it. besides when you are downloading the game when you reach i believe 10% you can play the game while it finishes downloading the rest. love this game, i play it a lot.

    (0)
  81. xXDarkLegendXx on January 31, 2014

    hahaha yea i agree with the argument above.

    Filipinos are dumb as shit.
    Those useless peasants shouldnt even be allowed to go to the site

    (0)
    • Kryn on January 31, 2014

      Know the difference between you and filipinos?

      They can keep their mouth shut, yet you babble like an utter moron.
      Please educate yourself first,then communicate with the world,there are too many idiots like you that needs to be teach, you peasant.

      (0)
  82. zzcakes on February 5, 2014

    If I can play diablo 3 with graphics at max would it be possible to easily play tera and not lag everywhere? And for everyone’s information”. Only ppl that write stupid shit and argue over whose dumber are truly ignorant. No country makes specific stupid ppl regardless of there economy. Geniuses are born everywhere and are naturally gifted for being intelligent and only those who think just because somones from a certain place that it must make them something without meeting them are espesially ignorant to society.

    (0)
  83. wtf on February 7, 2014

    wtf 50GB

    (0)
  84. Retribution on February 8, 2014

    is this really 50gb?

    (0)
    • zzcakes on February 8, 2014

      No its about half that. Just runs smoother with 50. Need like 26.8 ish . Scroll up and there are exact posts.

      (0)
  85. SlayZenos on February 16, 2014

    One of the best games i’ve played, its not only a MMO based, its something diferent, with tatics and will render lots of fun time playing with friends! Its Veery big game, but dont care about how many gbs it haves, just download and have some fun!

    (0)
  86. GMAlonzo on February 18, 2014

    50GB lol no thanks

    (0)
  87. abururu on February 20, 2014

    Non-targeting? lol this game plays more like DC universe or RaidersZ… not like real non-targeting like C9, Vindictus or Dragon NEst

    (0)
  88. esarra on February 26, 2014

    If you play this game go to one of the PVE servers. I play on the RP server and the comunity is nice as logn as your nice. most of us are growing sick of the trolls who like trolling the RPers so we tend to be asses to them. but for those who are nice we will usually help how ever we can

    (0)
  89. NoName on March 25, 2014

    Tera is pretty fun, this review is pretty old since they took the matriarch system out ages ago. Honestly i’ve been playing it since it went to f2p and it hasn’t gotten boring once. And now is the best time to start playing since the new class is coming out soon and you need at least 1 lvl 40 character to make it. I have at least 8 characters on every server but my main server is Celestial Hills. It’s the only rp server and it’s the most laid back server, if you want a feel for the game I suggest you at least start there. Oh, and if you do come to my server, look for me,

    IGN —> Sala.Cious

    (0)
  90. blabla on March 31, 2014

    yea Filipinos are jus a bunch of primitive apes, no make that monkeys! Theyre sensitive morons who copy everything they think is cool and then incorporate it to make ppl think they made em themselves.

    jus stop the discussion about those idiotic imbeciles as they are not even worthy of such.

    oh and fun fact: 99% of filipinos dont know the meaning of what they are saying.

    (0)
    • Americana on June 19, 2014

      filipino’s = nigger chinks.

      (0)
    • Americana on June 19, 2014

      filipino women are money grubbing whores who always cheat on the white guys they ensnare. They only go with the white guys for their money. A despicable people. Lowest of the asian races.

      (0)
  91. Raven on April 3, 2014

    i wanna ask … are they still block IP from SEA? coz i wanna try this game…

    (0)
  92. RTMASTERSMILE on April 7, 2014

    ive downloaded Tera yesterday
    and today i was going to play it but
    when i clicked on play it said: the client has stopped working
    what do i have to do?

    T_T

    (0)
  93. Please Stop on April 16, 2014

    Guys just stop, because I don’t think this forum is for posting hate comments about the other race. I’m Filipino and I can agree than some of us may be complete assholes but again, this isn’t a place to post racist comments. I’m Filipino and I’ve had my experience with asswipes from other games but please don’t call any of us stupid or retarded.

    (0)
  94. asdada on April 16, 2014

    complete shit game …. u level up so easily to max level in less then a week and then u waste ur life on dumb useless quests …. wanna be cool … spend bunch of cash to get good gear and thats it …game is made for brainless ppl

    (0)
  95. treos on April 20, 2014

    holy hell, i just checked the torrent download and thats a 24gb download. if this game really does have 50GB free to install; 35GB free once installed (85GB required total for a installation) then this has to be the single biggest MMORPG i have ever laid eyes on.

    that file size is stupidly big, unless you had a great connection torrent is the ONLY way you could download this and even then it’d take a long time. my download speed tops out at around 180kb+ so this game would take weeks, if not months, to download via that torrent (forget the direct download which would easily timeout before getting anywhere close to 1%). unless this is like the most awesome MMO ever concieved (which i seriously don’t think it is) there is no way i’d ever suggest such a massive game to anyone.

    (0)
  96. ron sorc on April 22, 2014

    hi all i have a lvl 60 char mid sorc til 60 its a oki game ,after the 60,s its 1 big farming game waste off time

    (0)
  97. Badiadan on April 27, 2014

    I have window xp with 2 Gb of RAM and a NVIDIA GeForce 7100/ NVIDIA nForce 630i. i have the right processor and hard space memory but will these ram and video capabilities pull it off for some of the newer MMo’s? including this one.

    (0)
  98. Aurelious on May 1, 2014

    free ??

    (0)
  99. Calrai on May 5, 2014

    Hey, I have an Acer Aspire 5734Z. Do you think I will have many problems while playing it (Lag etc.)

    (0)
  100. Theronna on June 9, 2014

    As an ex-Tera veteran i decided to give some feedback to you guys. I was playing for few months when Tera came out as p2p (left because of frustration because it was clearly not finished game and rushed out to the market, and the publishers where utter s*it), and then for more than a year when tera became f2p (EU) servers and was one of the best tank in my server.

    I can honestly say that Tera has one of the fairest business models i have encountered with, by that i mean there are only fashion items in cash shop. You can really be in par with other players without spending a single penny, but still tera club membership is still advisable, for lower dungeon cooldowns, atlass to freely teleport around from whatever location and no auction listing fee, but definitely not necessary.

    Graphics are just stunning. If you are a fan of anime style then this game is your dreams come true.

    Gameplay is rlly innovative and it makes grinding more interesting, but it gets repetitive very fast coz it still turns into a button mashing at later levels. And skills that do the biggest damage roots you in the place which can be rlly frustrating.

    Classes are well balanced in pvp, but still there are some classes that are easier to play than others, but i didnt have any problems with that tho i wasnt interested in pvp too much.

    Now lets talk about flaws coz there are plenty.

    Poorly optimazed engine…. tho its not nearly as bad as it was on launch (I talk about constantly getting stuck in doors or walls, fps all over the place, getting killed by group of ppl even not seeing them coz their models load only after you are dead), but still its poorly optimazed. Even now you can be in 1 zone with loads of thing on the screen and have 80+ fps and in the other zone where there is barely anything on your screen you have 20 fps -_-

    Endgame is just lacking… the endgame is just poor, raids are laughable (reskinned dungeon with 1 boss and just scaled up HP or brainless kill on sight bosses). Most fun i had with HC dungeons coz they are rlly hard and its easier to make static group of 5 ppl. And you dont even have to clear any of those dungeons or raids to get top geared, coz 98% of the gear is BOE (bind on equip) so you can buy it from guyz who can clear it without dropping a sweat, that is if you have some cash (havent been online for like 5 months, maybe it has been changed), i made loads of cash that way :D

    And PLS, PLS dont play tera if you pc or internet connection cant handle it, you will just get frustrated of constant dying. You cant do endgame (even there is not much of it) if you have below 10fps or ping over 200ms, hell if you play warrior and have ping over 60ms forget it, you are useless you will just lag around not being able to hit anything coz their gameplay is extremely fast. Everything there requires quick reflexes, at higher level you have to evade boss moves that give you less than 1 second to react or you will insta die and in 90% of the time its a guaranteed wipe if 1 group member dies and its not possible with high ping or rlly low fps.

    Overall if you havent played Tera yet, you have to try it, but dont go full ham on it if you pc or internet cant handle it.

    (0)
  101. 7mane on July 14, 2014

    omg 50 gb!!

    (0)
  102. JOJO on July 24, 2014

    Great combat system and graphics, those are the only things cool in this game. First at least 70% of players play those bunny girl characters or big tit elfs, ik ppl like cute or sexy characters but man its just too much. Then there is just way too many crashes in towns or just random crashes, and its not cuz of connection or pc setup, i have very good internet and pc. There is no support from tera team, absolute 0 support ur gona have to harras them for 3 months for help on a simple problem. Launcher.. as many ppl here noticed its just heavy buged, i had launcher problem and tryed to find a solution on forums and i saw like 50+ threads on the same topic and no help from support team, god knows how many tickets i sent for help and nobody responded. Tryed to fix it myself and with help from few forum guys but just didnt work so i quited. 2/10 score and thts only because of nice combat system. Overall game is crap

    (0)
  103. Cee on February 1, 2013

    is this game will be available if you are not from EU and America? im from philippines, we are dying to play this game here

    (0)
    • FilipinosAreDumbAsShlt on October 31, 2013

      Nah,
      Filipinos are dumb as shit.

      (-1)
      • Black on January 3, 2014

        Filipinos aren’t dumb shit, some may be shady and not all of us are schooled because of our economy, but its rude to call us that.

        (0)
      • Stupid Racists on February 12, 2014

        Filipinos are dumb as shit? I can prove you wrong, I went to US and I go to school there, most of the Filipinos there are the most Intelligent people.

        Mexicans. Don’t get me started, you guys are dumb as shit, theres only about 45% or 50% in my school that has smart Mexicans. Go get a life and stop being racist, Filipinos are better on fighting than you guys, I’ll prove it come here and I’ll beat you up.

        (0)
      • MasterAlduin on June 8, 2014

        You’re such an asshole. Don’t you dare insult my heritage like you know what we are about. Filipinos are some of the most intelligent and diligent people, but like with ALL countries, they have their flaws. I don’t know where you get this pompous self-entitlement to insult someone else’s race, but it’s completely disrespectful and ignorant.

        (0)
    • roger on February 4, 2013

      Cee, filipinos aren’t allowed to play this game becuase u guys are bunch of scamers and hackers piece of shit!!

      (-1)
      • Fanatic on February 5, 2013

        Like you never had hackerz in your country…. There’s a lot of hackerz all around world, their everywhere , not just filipinos….

        (0)
        • saver summuner on April 27, 2014

          i commented here because i liked your name fanatic
          reminds me of the league of legends LCS team fnatic
          so if by any chance you play lol my name is above

          (0)
      • xfullbring vic on March 8, 2013

        hey roger..scamers and hackers are always present in every online game..and also those stupid victim of scam and hack..ur saying that filipinos are bunch of scamers and hackers?? so clearly ur the victim who’s very stupid..ahahahahahaha…

        (0)
      • reaper on March 21, 2013

        u dont have to insult us filipinos and were not piece of shit i dont know wat we done to you or your country but u have really have bad mouth and a bad manner

        (0)
      • mols on February 13, 2013

        don worry about the filipinos, they dont know how to hack, bec there stupid, the smart ass hackers here are the chinese community, the chinese do it all , dont worry about the filipinos,

        (0)
        • Justyn on February 14, 2013

          because* they’re* stupid? Says the guy with shitty spelling.. I am filipino and I take that very offensively, and Chinese people aren’t the only hackers. (facepalm).

          (0)
        • Dreadlegacy on February 22, 2013

          lol this is so rascist

          (0)
        • Noobs on March 2, 2013

          China sucks in hacking they hack a site and its only down for hours there site has been hack and its down for days and filipinos know to hack asshole.WTF smart ass chinese community what are you made in china noob…

          (0)
          • xfullbring on March 8, 2013

            ahahaha..it’s very xtal clear that this chinese dudes are afraid of us..im a filipino..let the filipino’s play this game,let’s see what ur made of..CHINA NOOBS!!

            (0)
          • reaper on March 21, 2013

            im a filipino and it break my heart dat they insult us like dat

            (0)
          • Alexius on July 7, 2013

            lol agreed my good man:D

            (0)
        • ooo0 on October 13, 2013

          R.I.P. English…

          (0)
        • Chinese sucks on November 1, 2013

          Before badmouthing someone please check your grammar first. There might be stupid Fil but not all and please, it’s not “bec there stupid” it’s they’re dumb ass.. and I don’t give me a shit about it being a typo, your just stupid if you’re going to reason out. Chinese sucks. Want to conquer lands because they’re stupid for not be able to conserve resources. Chinese no baka! lolz..

          (0)
        • Spade on December 28, 2013

          I’ll just leave this here about history: The Filipino race is actually one the most diverse races there is on asia due to the fact that they are the complete hybrids of all SEAN countries and other nations even in eu, when other countries visited the phil islands some 500years ago or estimated even before that, asian countries such as China,Indonesia, Malaysia,India and even Arabian Countries came to the phil because of gold/trade but some stayed there making the phil islands a host country for hybrid human races..

          and with that if you are chinese or from any other asian country you should know that the filipinos are a part of your race…..meaning you are just insulting your own race..

          (0)
          • Ric on February 2, 2014

            hybrid human race of filipinos ^_^ haha thats a good one

            (0)
        • blabla on January 31, 2014

          yea Filipinos are jus a bunch of primitive apes, no make that monkeys! Theyre sensitive morons who copy everything they think is cool and then incorporate it to make ppl think they made em themselves.

          jus stop the discussion about those idiotic imbeciles as they are not even worthy of such.

          oh and fun fact: 99% of filipinos dont know the meaning of what they are saying.

          (-1)
          • Drag on March 31, 2014

            You sure talk big there buddy. . from what country are you? you seem to hate Filipinos too much. .Why?? Someone break your heart? a Filipina maybe? LOL

            (1)
        • darkzide on July 30, 2014

          who make the love virus? this virus is the most popular virus it almost put america in shit.

          (0)
        • Joven on May 15, 2013

          Well the chinese shouldn’t play this game because they can’t speak english properly and never could! XD

          (-1)
          • J on August 11, 2013

            Without the chinese you all wouldn’t be playing games

            (0)
          • Austin on February 11, 2014

            Chinese and Japanese companies make more the 50% of the mmo games today. if they wanna play let them and its not cuase anyone is to stupid its harder to set up servers in different areas around the world, so whats with the hostility from everyone?

            (0)
      • Winter on May 2, 2013

        Hey roger, if you don’t have anything good to say about other people from other countries other than yours, you better shut your mouth, because you don’t know anything about us. I’m a Filipino and I’m damn Proud of it! Stop acting like you’re better than us because you aren’t…

        (0)
        • Madnix on August 20, 2013

          i agree that insulting people from other countries are bad. but i have to say that i have my fair shares of meeting rude filipino’s. it’s not that im racist. it’s good and all being proud of your country and origin.but some take it to the extreme as well and insult other people from other countries as well. sorry if there is any words that might insult you in my reply, no offense.

          (0)
          • Drag on March 31, 2014

            Fair share?? so that’s it ?? you have the right to generalize all of us now?? #Shoots Madnix in the head #Bang !

            (0)
        • FilipinosAreDumbAsShlt on October 31, 2013

          Filipinos are dumb as shit.
          Just the truth, don’t be butt hurt about it.

          (-1)
          • LOL on November 3, 2013

            Ok. Nothing better to do but post hate messages. Time well spent.

            (0)
          • Kryn on January 31, 2014

            And that makes you better?
            You speak like shit
            And you think like shit?
            You are a complete definition of an utter idiot.

            Think Before you speak.

            (0)
          • Zairin-Chan on February 4, 2014

            I believe people who think that other people are dumb are dumber than those people they insult. Well, Haters gonna hate and I’m just gonna get some food and pig out.

            (0)
          • Son on March 9, 2014

            thoughtsim a filipino.Yup okay you said it already as many times. but please dont be an idiot. i think you are not an educated person, yeah! Yes you are! you act like no knowledge no respect on other people. you think youre not a filipino then you are great? woah take it easy peace of shit. please wake up SHITFACE we all people living in this world are all equal. haha so uncivilized. go look for a school and hit the books. :P stop saying nonsense and leave us alone!

            (0)
  104. iDezmo on May 5, 2014

    I feel you, probably some no life, obese piece of shit who plays games all day.

    (0)
  105. Americana on June 19, 2014

    filipino’s are parasitic nigger chinks. Stay in your own craphole of a country parasite.

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.