Urban Rivals (6)

Urban Rivals (5)

Urban Rivals (4)

Urban Rivals (3)

Urban Rivals (2)

Urban Rivals (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Urban Rivals
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Card Type: Browser
Developer: Acute Mobile
Publisher: Boostr

Explosive Features:

  • Stylish comic book art.
  • Fast paced.
  • Large playerbase.

Urban Rivals is a free to play 2D browser based trading card game with more than 400 characters to discover, collect and level up by fighting live against players from all over the world!

You can decide your own fate. You can choose to have fight after fight to rise up in the rankings and become the world’s best player. You can also become a great trader and try to get the complete collection, or even just play for fun with your friends with your favorite characters.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

13 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Krippl3d on November 27, 2013

    Fun game, can be pay to win at higher levels, but with the pill system, you still atleast have a chance at bluffing a way to a win. I will give it a 3.5/5

    (0)
  2. krisko on August 14, 2012

    I CANT REGISTER OMG

    (0)
  3. sonny on March 5, 2012

    i played the game many times and stopped playing and started playing again
    after 1 or 2 weeks it gets boring.

    but it is an exciting game because nowe you can even earn credits with misions
    and then buy some good cards and i did it i became more exciting for me

    i think that urban rivals got more content with the missions and it is awesome to read the background of the characters or guilds it is awesoem in mymopinion

    p.s.
    so i am still playing it my name in urban rivals is sonnyvssn you can add me ass a friend

    (0)
  4. pater moeskroen on June 20, 2011

    for a free game it is pretty amusing….it’s even quit addictive once you get the hang of the game….you can lvl up,get awards and achievments,there is guilds and loads of different gametypes for your cards….

    minus is just that there are so many cards to collect and it takes ages to get them all,even if you buy packs…

    overall defo 4/5

    (0)
  5. eliteninja on April 26, 2011

    i dont think its that much fun using pills to fight and watching cards though things at each other 2/5

    (0)
  6. reborn11 on April 9, 2011

    It’s hard to predict the next card your opponent will play.

    (0)
  7. Scyrus123 on April 6, 2011

    I always win in the tournaments lol, but a hundred loses

    (0)
  8. Madwall on April 3, 2011

    Great game, fast progression and lots of content with the new mission system, which are like achievements that give you rewards.

    (0)
  9. The6Freak on April 3, 2011

    There isn’t much to say about this game other than it is by far one of the best, if not the best, free to play online card games. The fact that you can level up your cards makes it pretty interesting and fun too. The only down side is that if you want to get new cards fast and without much hassle it’s pretty much a requirement to buy “packs” of cards, but you can get free credits completing offers or surveys so it’s not too bad. Lots of tournaments too. Go try it out.

    (0)
  10. badgame on August 1, 2014

    Get i forget to say

    18: Gets really repeating ? as in repeat same thing

    (1)
    • Miguel on September 6, 2014

      Its repetitive in gameplay, but the game itself isn’t. I bet you haven’t played this for even a week, because they release new cards and ld missions every week. The only downside is that you have to actually pay money to buy packs from the shop, but come on guys, magic the gathering and yugioh do this in real life, this is just a digitalized format with a huge competitive community. Also about the overpowered cards, a lot of them are either banned from Elo or penalized in Tourney, the two most strategic modes of the game. However, as a player that has been in this game for almost a year, i have to agree when you say the staff can be assholes sometimes, because some clans do have cards that are banned when there are better ones free, and thus a lot of clans get severely handycaped, specially in Elo mode. I would give this game a 8/10.

      (0)
  11. badgame on August 1, 2014

    Pros

    1: Lots of Cards
    2: Pill system
    3: Free to play?
    4: DONT REALLY HAVE A LOT OF PROS FOR FREE PLAYERS
    5: missons
    6: Time Waste OP

    Cons

    1: GL2P-Grind.Life.2.Play
    2: admins are asshole jerks
    3: full of scamers r.i.p newbies
    4: over priced cards
    5: very very low money income
    6: cant trade without useing real money on a pack frist Ruins the chance for free players
    7: no ones friendly
    8: block system being trolled
    9: someone with a school life cant play this game cuz it needs atlest 200 hours of gameplay to get a good card
    10: full of over powered decks cash users
    11: gets boring after a while
    12: Free Banned accounts
    13: will take atlest 1month of non stop playing to get anyway other than lvl 100 and end up with 1 good card ONLY and cant trade make it worse
    14: PAY 2 WIN
    15: PAY TO PLAY
    16: PAY TO FUN
    17: to many trolls

    (1)
  12. Aegisfang on March 11, 2014

    This game is really boring after a while and not much strategy and non-existent deckbuilding. You only get to play 4 cards and mathes last like 1 minute tops.

    Also, the admins are true assholes.

    (4)

Leave your review!