wolfteam (6)

wolfteam (5)

wolfteam (4)

wolfteam (3)

wolfteam (2)

wolfteam (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Wolf Team
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Softnyx
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Interesting Premise.
  • Several Game Modes.
  • Great Graphics.

Wolf Team is a fast paced free 3D MMOFPS published by Aeria Games that features the capacity for players to transform between playing as a Human or as a Werewolf. Humans have a vast array of weapons available at their disposal giving them an edge at a distance. Wolves on the other hand have no long distance attack but are faster and more powerful than their human rivals.

The ability to switch between human and wolf at any time adds a refreshing element of strategy to Wolf Team over other traditional first person shooter games. Players will never need to care about the quantity of ammo since Wolves have their own distinctive perks, such as running on walls and dropping in on other players when they least expect. In certain game modes players can even incarnate other types of wolves such as ghost wolves that can become invisible.

Wolf Team has several addictive game modes to choose from, ranging from the usual deathmatch to Conquest mode that allows gamers to work as a team to capture as many bases as they can, and Destruction mode where one team tries to blow up the other team’s base. The game also offers a huge choice of weapons players can obtain as they progress.

Featured Video

System requirements

Wolf Team Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P4 1.4 GHz
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 900MB of free disk space
Video Card: Geforce 5700

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

49 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Zirkir on June 27, 2011

    Btw the Video shown up there is the old Wolfteam.
    SO dont get yourself FOOLED.
    Srsly don’t even think about donwloading it
    its waste of MB and waste of time,
    Waste of playing,

    THe worse game I’ve eva seen,
    The old version was good.

    (2)
  2. GodzGamerz on April 18, 2011

    The game is pretty good. The graphics are nothing special. The gameplay is pretty smooth. There is also quite a bit of people are playing. All though. There are some hackers and some glitches. I really like the idea of transforming into a wolf. It can be a little over powered but it is okay. I would give this game a 3/5.

    (0)
  3. bob aginn on April 30, 2011

    this is game is the top ranked fps game (free) i have played =)

    prob cuz other games dont work lol
    but this game is very good but i hate people with ap the overpower u easily and they have epic armor >.<

    (0)
    • gaarats on January 11, 2012

      You should try Combat Arms its on combatarms.nexon.net its really fun

      (0)
      • qwertyuiop on November 16, 2012

        I’ve downloaded CombatArms but not available online in my country.. :(

        (0)
  4. nuro0o on May 13, 2011

    they f*cked this game up if you pay your overpowered =.= thats f*cked up

    (0)
    • DraqDras on July 30, 2013

      Ye. They fked it so much. Begginings with softnyx was awesome, low dotations, without paying u was still able to win. Now? Aeria and their AeriaPoints. Pay to be immortal, be F2P player = be noone.

      (0)
  5. Aimbots_suck on June 6, 2011

    LOL its pretty cool hiow wolves can run on walls

    (0)
  6. kaiser6666 on June 9, 2011

    Good game but many many cashers, it’s very difficult to pay 60$/month

    (0)
  7. Zirkir on June 21, 2011

    This game sucks.
    those ap payers are to much Overpowered.
    Free to players are nothing to them anymore.
    Not worth wasting your time playing it.

    Unless you are going to play.

    (0)
    • vipers_thief on December 8, 2012

      man, get a it550 and just headshot them. snipers probably have the best chance against them. if you can headshot people. i’ve been trying it for a while
      and headshotting them is actually the most effective way.
      when you’re too good. you don’t need money.

      (0)
  8. speedyarcher on June 27, 2011

    i cant play it

    (0)
  9. papaya12 on July 24, 2011

    Too many hackers XP

    (0)
  10. mohanad1971 on August 27, 2011

    741852963741852963

    (0)
  11. BApwner55 on January 25, 2012

    Words cannot describe how bad this game blows.

    (0)
  12. varianto21 on February 12, 2012

    do this game download?

    (0)
  13. epic game on March 2, 2012

    BEST GAME I HAVE EVER SEEN AS SOON I AS I WATCHED THE VIDEO I PURCHASED $110 WORTH OF AP THIS GAME ROCKS but it all expired but i am pro cos of other shootign games i rate this 100 / 100

    (0)
  14. PwnerTheWolf on March 5, 2012

    this game is good a variety of weapons players but needs a graphics upgrade

    (0)
  15. kaiser6666 on March 17, 2012

    This game is for the noob, the best player cash 90$ for month

    (0)
  16. allcapsrage on April 5, 2012

    DONT PLAY i cant get past registrasiton one they have the stupid bar to confirm your password is good but it wont go green unless u type in a million nubers

    (0)
    • ianwesley on August 5, 2013

      you should type atleast one uppercase letter like”ABCD” lol ?

      (0)
  17. InsertNameHere on April 23, 2012

    This game is like counter strike with werewolves… still a buttload of fun!!

    (0)
  18. SuddenAttack on May 12, 2012

    Play Sudden Attack suddenattack.nexon.net

    (0)
  19. sascha on July 10, 2012

    this is one of the best fps that i ever played its dun and easy weapon thinks

    (0)
  20. hrdfgsnfnglkhrfng on July 21, 2012

    there are people who hack alot.2/5

    (0)
  21. lolhello on October 16, 2012

    Basically, as time progresses I think that the license holder of the game got a bit too greedy. They focus on the release of weapon which cause cash. Basically cash items are too overpowered. It doesn’t even matter now if you have skills are not. It is just whether you have the money and time. Horrible game now as of October 2012. Hope i’ll not be so biased to cashers and start narrowing the power between cash and normal. I’ll rate it if I could a -10/10. Very disappointing.

    (0)
  22. kaiser6666 on October 16, 2012

    yer, but this games is died in 2010 now for play serious u must buy 100$ for month

    (0)
  23. chuanerliew on November 21, 2012

    when 2007 the game is fun,but now there are so many casher and hacker make game is not fun anymore

    (0)
  24. Jimmy on November 22, 2012

    This was the best game I hade ever played when I started playing it. I played it for a really really long time but as time passed by AP users got more and more overpowered. My k/r droped from 3.1 to 1.5 before I quit playing the game. It is so sad. I really miss it and want to play it but it is just impossible these days. I wish someone could “hack” the game and create a underground online server of the game where there is no ap users.

    (0)
  25. Ninja KO on December 5, 2012

    its actually free nowadays and its a really addictive good game! Id give it 8/10

    (0)
  26. ZEROxInfinity on January 2, 2013

    You should play WolfTeam International Softnyx for advance updates.

    (0)
  27. Xagonz on February 20, 2013

    I CAnt Download The Games

    (0)
  28. Nameblake on March 9, 2013

    it is a good game

    (0)
  29. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
  30. azerul on April 25, 2013

    Played this game in 2010,its great.

    (0)
  31. ugurano on May 11, 2013

    2010 great, your kidding me. THIS GAME ITS SHIT AND PAY TO WIN

    no download this crap game please

    (0)
  32. emre on May 23, 2013

    bu oyun parası olana güzel çünkü oyunda herşey gerçek para ile alınıyor oyunda herkezde özel eşyalar oldu için sende attırmak zorunda kalıyorsun ve para yoksa bu oyunda ezilirsin o yüzden parası olmayan oynamasın

    (0)
  33. ugurano on May 23, 2013

    bu oyun tam, boc, para icin yapildi

    (0)
  34. seawase on June 16, 2013

    hoi

    (0)
  35. ugurano on June 18, 2013

    im warning your peoples no playing this pay to win game

    (0)
  36. paco on September 21, 2013

    This game is a really bad game, no skill needed, the 1 with the most cash is the best

    (0)
  37. SlicingHaunt on October 12, 2013

    This game was awesome just like you have seen in the youtube vid. But now, everything blows, they removed the good old stuff (like the nice glowing backpacks you see in the vid) and replaced them for even worse things. I have played this game from 2009 (when it still rocked) till halfway 2011. Now everything sucks. I just redownloaded it to check if it was playable again, but no, don’t download this crap. Wait for a private server or something that makes the game balanced again.

    (0)
  38. Camper125Lv on October 15, 2013

    I am still in and i am still fighting vs cashers and hackers but if u are good player you can get some stuff from events or gold forge… They realy need some game mode where is restrickted ap users and is old game basic characters (i loved them).

    (0)
  39. WolfPro on October 30, 2013

    People are over-over-exaggerating!!! There are many non-cash players and if you practise your aiming, its not hard to kill Apers. Aim for the head is all I say. However, there are some overpowered weapons such as the AAA-12 and UZAS which kill anything with a click of a mouse. Ap wolves can sometimes be overpowered aswell when they have full tattoos and running along the floor. Overall, a very good game with a large variety of content and weapons.A few overpowered items but very addictive as i’ve been playing it for 5 years! :)

    (0)
  40. ugurano on February 11, 2014

    this game its a casher game, and wolfpro your are buying weapons, im think

    (0)
  41. Ronnie on April 10, 2014

    I used to play this game in 2010. My friend and I played an MMORPG called 12 Sky with Aeria at the time, and he checked out Wolfteam, and told me we should play it together. It was the first FPS game I ever played. While I thought I would hate the genre, I instantly fell in love with Wolfteam. It was so fun, and I played it well after quitting 12 Sky (which ultimately is now discontinued). We bought AP from time to time (small amounts), and it was enjoyable.

    Eventually, in 2011 or so, there were more and more AP items, and more and more people with seemingly infinite pockets. I quit Wolfteam to play other games (Combat Arms, KOS, AVA) as Wolfteam became too hard without AP, and ultimately stopped playing FPS games around 2011 or 2012. I picked Combat Arms back up in late 2013 when my friends and I would get together and play in the same room. I decided to pop back into Wolfteam to check it out- and it has only gotten worse.

    The few matches I could find without MAJOR AP users (I have no issues with people who use most AP items, but the armor just greatly overpowers them- when a human can melee a wolf, there is an issue there), there would be a hacker who came in and ruined everything.

    I can see that the community is a LOT smaller (and ruder) than when I played a few years ago. I only check in for nostalgia’s sake, but it’s never quite the same. The cash shop killed this game, and what have Softnyx/Aeria done about it? BANNED people for complaining about it. When you have to ban people for commenting on something in your game that doesn’t work… that says something.

    So be wary- most footage/reviews of this game are from 2010/2011, it’s “Golden Era” if I do say so myself (some would argue it’s before then). As of 2014, this game is dying a slow, painful death. (I could go into detail, but I’m assuming most of you already know.)

    If you are looking for a fun, balanced FPS game, check out Combat Arms, AVA, or Soldier Front 2 (the latter 2 with Aeria, and chances are will be ruined as well by the time you read this review).

    Softnyx/Aeria had something special with Wolfteam. Unfortunately, they ruined it.

    (0)
  42. Pay to win but the events reward make up for it and some skills can help you kill the casher (Because most the casher is noob).

    (0)
  43. Morgan Freeman on July 23, 2014

    I will not approve this game, no way, no how, cause; Hell naaw.

    (0)
  44. p0lak83 on April 4, 2011

    game is ok!

    (-1)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.