blackshot (6)

blackshot (5)

blackshot (4)

blackshot (3)

blackshot (2)

blackshot (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Blackshot
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Vertigo Games
Publisher: eFusion

Explosive Features:

  • Fast-Paced Gameplay.
  • Distinct Game Modes.
  • Tactical Component.

Blackshot is a free MMOFPS that pits players in a virtual war zone ready for fast-paced action. Powerful nations are competing for money and resources, and the players must step into the shoes of mercenaries and battle for glory and rewards. Use several powerful weapons in 7 dangerous environments and 4 game modes, enjoying explosive action that is adequate for gamers of all experience levels.

Choose from 4 mercenaries, use 17 weapons with very distinct abilities and customize your character with over 30 pieces of armor.

Featured Video

System requirements

Blackshot Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P4 2.0 GHz
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Nvidia Geforce FX 5700 / ATI Radeon 9550

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

58 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ishraq kabir on November 9, 2011

    camper

    (1)
    • Jeff on March 3, 2012

      First off, I wish to thank you within the selatlr as well as informative entry. I’ll need to acknowledge which usually, I havent heard relating to this info. We now have noticed a number of new information for cause. Many thanks a lot for giving this particular effective as well as fascinating info. We’re waiting around pertaining to additional thrilling posts due to you from the nearest long term.

      (-3)
  2. uguran on March 30, 2014

    pay to win game

    (0)
    • :/ on April 18, 2014

      I hate when people say that … OMG THEY WANT TO MAKE MONEY OFF OF THE GAME THEY MAKE OMGGGGGGG THATS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD do u really think they will make a game where everything is free!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!??!? … or another question would u let some ho bo have sex with ur girl (ho bo has aids) for free!?!?!?!?!?!? most likely not right … THEN WHY WOULD U THINK THEY WOULD MAKE EVERYTHING FREE IF THEY WORKED SO HARD TO MAKE IT!

      (-1)
      • mama on November 7, 2014

        PUI at least got limit de lor……i dun cash. i play and buy guns using hard earned BP points. ehh one match only 100 leh 20min ++ ONE GUN FOR 1 HOUR 1000 BP++ 1 HOUR LEH SIAO. I ADMIT I NUB OK? thats not all so many hackers and sheets …so many cashers i doubt that their cash guns can 3 or 4 shots to body can kill me alr. i use my MP5 take like 6 to 7 rounds to kill. furthermore so many laggy servers…..i use a good com and fibre network singtel somemore ( i dont pay for that my father does that and b4 some one flame me for being a 10 yo boy i wanna say that i am a 16yo ) i seriously hate the game.. it is true that they are actually making money off the game you PAY TO WIN. see all the pros on youtube they use cash guns. ever seen one using the unlimited free gun? OFC NOT…to end this i just wanna say ” PAY TO WIN”

        (0)
  3. xxmiku on April 19, 2014

    really intense and fun game i highly reccomend it along with crossfire and soldier front 2 and blacklight

    (0)
  4. bigomar on March 24, 2014

    hey this thin is online right ?

    (0)
  5. Zone on January 5, 2014

    Easy To Kill … No Lagg Distrub. Nice Game

    (0)
  6. nabausaribas on December 29, 2013

    Its okay. Weapons that expire over time makes it even more thrilling. And the mvp systemis really great, but just 100 bp for mvp? Too low.. mvp should get more bp. Maps are mostly close range. More long range maos should be made.. overall, its a good game. Graphics doesnt really effect the gameplay and it all depends on your gaming skills. There are also beginner channels whaere noobs can play without being bullied to much by higher skilled players.

    (0)
  7. titan on December 22, 2013

    I already play this blackshot.BESTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  8. ryan on December 10, 2013

    PANO MAG HACKS

    (0)
  9. ugurano on April 27, 2013

    no try this game, its pay to win crap

    (0)
  10. Minekimi on April 15, 2013

    haha.Serve Those Who ARe Not In Asia And Can’t Play This Game!This Is TOTALLY FAIR Cause America Has Lot’s Of hackers=P

    (0)
  11. rentherose on March 11, 2013

    so i played the games for 2 days so i could review it well here whats i got this game is exstremly skill dependent all weapons are balanced to a point even bought weapons seem well the same lvl of fire power as the normale weapon the graphics are horrible i mean bad like you can see each pixle in the out line bad the game play seems to be fast ro slow depending how you play the maps are mostly close range but are very eazy andf some of them seem to have come from other popular games after soem hands on time the gamplay seems fun for little while but could get old fast if you keep geting killed alot their not mutch to stop me from drop out of a match jest becuse i dont like it the weapons are good alot to pick from and balanced like i said but you get the feeling thatr their all kinda the same to a point my totle for this game is a soild 5/10 only for the good game play it can offer

    (0)
  12. shazwan010 on January 5, 2013

    shazwanbaik

    (0)
  13. Needius on December 16, 2012

    just great.. i play a lot although my laptop doesnt support this game coz low specs

    (0)
  14. blackshot5255 on September 14, 2012

    this games so good.

    (0)
  15. nathan on August 27, 2012

    I’ve tried this FPS but I’m really negative impressed.
    I love FPS butthis one is very bad. It’s full of oneshot killers, there is a real problem of LAG and there are many cheaters (low levels who continuesly do headshots or kill with the first shot or that kill u while u’re covered). Sincerely I don’t suggest this game, however it is only my opinion and u are free to belive me or not.

    (0)
  16. captain navy on August 5, 2012

    how do i play this game i don’t get it

    (0)
  17. MAT or blcak shot on July 29, 2012

    can use window 7

    (0)
  18. lander gothkiller04 on July 27, 2012

    do i need to plugin????

    (0)
  19. MAT or blcak shot on July 26, 2012

    it CAN WINDOW 7

    (0)
  20. the unknown on June 12, 2012

    atoo toooooo gooooooood

    (0)
  21. the2nd1 on May 19, 2012

    there is a NA version its a different gme alltogether though its called project blackout so search it up on google

    (0)
    • Bailey on August 4, 2012

      Project Blackout is not the NA version of this game. Project Blackout is the NA version of Point Blank in Malaysia.

      (0)
  22. DDSOLDIER on March 9, 2012

    LUA

    (0)
  23. swagganomics23 on February 21, 2012

    i am just signing up, and it seems beast but people r saying its pooo

    (0)
  24. DJPD93 on February 21, 2012

    u know that this is just a VERY small part of the game? its not really a gameplay u should test the player vs player game^^ AWESOME ;D

    (0)
  25. 0_o on December 11, 2011

    the scoping suck,it can even look trough it.

    (0)
  26. rainmkd on October 28, 2011

    good game played alot

    (0)
  27. xxmiku on August 20, 2011

    this game ish good, its got “some” originality to it but…..

    (0)
  28. Lucu on July 2, 2011

    huh just play Crossfire u can buy no time limits expect the coin buy has timelimit

    (0)
  29. GodzGamerz on April 18, 2011

    It is good. The only thing that his holding it back from being amazing is the ping issue. Because there is no North American version yet. So we are stuck with this as of now. Lets just hope that there will be a NA version soon.

    (0)
    • Prabbit on October 10, 2011

      I doubt it. I was part of the CBT and CBT2 back when Outspark hosted and they pretty much said they weren’t going to publish it anymore. That doesn’t mean that an NA version won’t ever come out but it’s very unlikely at this point.

      (0)
  30. p0lak83 on April 4, 2011

    nice!
    gameplay!

    (0)
    • shlomi8585 on March 3, 2014

      i love this game But Have hacker knife free scorp and died in 1 sec no US ONLY EU

      (0)
  31. Someguy on August 14, 2013

    This is basically a CS ripoff i mean.. Look at it and it doesnt make sense like a gun that has camo has more power than a gun without camo? And when you pay money for in game credits an buy something, it expires within the time limit. Even if you are not paying. Its eating away peoples money and people are too stupid to realise this is the only time i will say :”go and get COD” i mean people who play blackshot spend an estimated of $300 a year on garena shells getting overpowered guns tht dissapear after some time anyway

    (1)
    • Someguy on August 14, 2013

      Even if you are not *playing

      (0)
  32. Baocai~~~ on July 13, 2013

    blackshot is goooooddd!!!! i luv the game graphic like this… like soldier front 2 like battlefield 3 and make it too realistic. low graphic is my opinion of gaming!

    (0)
    • M-16 on October 28, 2013

      Not sure if troll

      or retarted fanboy.

      (1)
    • Baocai~~~2 on July 13, 2013

      yeah… graphic like this is the best shooting games! and ur grammar need to fix A LOT Baocai~~~!!! where do u ever learn about such a great grammar!!!

      (0)
  33. Bic Boi on May 22, 2013

    Lag.

    There you go. There’s my review. Seriously I’ve never played a shooter with worse lag than this. You can thank the location it’s hosted from. Also you can thank aeria games who, despite having been prepared to release blackshot for north america, prompted backed out and pretended like it never happened. Lastly, you can thank the peer-to-peer system. Whoever created peer-to-peer and thought it was GOOD for gaming needs to be shot.

    (1)
    • Bic Boi on May 26, 2013

      **Correction, you can thank Outspark Games..those incompetent (and now dead) losers.

      (0)
  34. balckshot5255 on September 14, 2012

    who has hack gs garena shells. plz help me

    (-1)
    • Silentus on September 8, 2014

      Don’t speak. Ever again. Hacking is what ruins F2P games for EVERYONE else.

      (2)
  35. Uzz on June 20, 2011

    This game suks because of the graphics and you can only get a gun for 16 hours of less and all of the guns cost like hell.

    (0)
    • craig on November 13, 2011

      ya i know right

      (1)
    • Bailey on June 23, 2011

      Hate to tell you there buddy but graphics don’t make a game. And the buying guns for time is good because the time will only go down when you use that gun.

      (0)
      • Lycaon on October 20, 2012

        Sorry to tell you this Bailey, But Graphics do make the game, and this one just sucks. As well they have no sure fire way to keep hackers out, No In game staff, No one monitoring games. Yeah this game is pretty basic. You want a FPS Blacklight Retribution is pretty good if your comp can handle it.

        (0)
        • Necessary on April 14, 2013

          Silly Lycaon.. If graphics make the game, then what is the case of the Mario Bro. series? The graphics is poor, but people still have fun with it til’ this day.

          (0)
          • Richard on July 23, 2013

            Mario bros made gaming I mean I have the first edition of the gameing rule book and it says and I quote “Mario Brothers was made the first game eva!” so in conculseion Mario bros made this a possible game.

            (0)
        • Indicus on July 26, 2014

          Black light is one hell of a grind though not to mention you earn a little bit of money and have to slowly purchase parts for your gun or get 7 day prebuilt guns.

          (0)
    • PIG on February 10, 2013

      shut up the some games with terrible graphics are award winning. Graphics dont make a game

      (0)
  36. LMAO on April 18, 2014

    funny how people always seem to call every fps game a pay to win game …. it just cracks me up …. newsflash people NO ONE WANTS TO MAKE A GAME FOR FREE OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY WANT TO MAKE MONEY OFF OF THEY GAME THEY MAKE !!!!!!!!!!!! DO YOU REALLY THINK THEY WILL JUST MAKE A GAME OUT OF THE CLEAR BLUE SKY AND EVERYTHING IS FREE … if so you must not know how to make money

    (2)
    • xxmiku on April 19, 2014

      you sir are correct and know exactly what i think, and really gotta think the same as everyone else

      (1)
      • xxmiku on April 19, 2014

        my mistake i ment to type in everyone else has gotta think the same as you

        (1)
    • VALVE on October 16, 2014

      VALVE!

      DOTA 2 = Free to play, All heroes.
      CSGO = Pay once, all guns available.

      All the cash shops = purely cosmetic only!

      (0)

Leave your review!