panzar (3)

panzar_1

panzar_2

panzar_3

panzar_4

panzar_5

panzar_6

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Panzar
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMO
Developer: Panzar Studios
Publisher: Panzar Studios

Explosive Features:

  • High End Graphics.
  • Multiple Classes.
  • Team Centered Fighting.

Panzar is a free to play CryEngine 3 powered team-based MMO developed by Panzar Studios. In Panzar players can choose from one of 8 different classes, each with their own unique abilities and combat styles. The available classes include Beserker and Tank for the Orcs, Paladin and Inquisitor for the Humans, Sorceress and Witch for the Elves, and finally Sapper and Gunner for the Dwarves. Some classes, like the Berserker, are suited for close combat, whereas others, like the Paladin, are intended for a support role. Characters are upgraded through new skills and abilities earned by leveling up. Experience is awarded for participation, such as dealing damage, getting kills, and completing objectives, with bonus experience awarded to the victors of each match.

Combat in Panzar is free-targeting, with damage based on the angle of attack. Players use the left mouse button for auto-attacks, and the right mouse button for power attacks. Using power attacks deals massive damage but drains your power bar, limiting usage. The power bar can be restored through certain abilities, or by waiting for it to refill naturally. Spells and abilities are cast using mana or action points, with the latter being earned through gameplay. Blocking is acheived with the control key, but the damage prevented is based on the angle of the incoming attack.

Panzar offers 4 different game modes, with unique maps for each. The game modes include Domination, in which players fight for control over a single point, King of the Hill, where players try to hold a point and defend it using various traps and barriers, Siege, where one team attacks multiple control points while the other team defends, and Meteor, where players search for an object and attempt to bring it to the enemy base.

Featured Video

System requirements

Panzar Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Intel Core Quad Q9459 2.6 GHz, AMD Phenom II X4 920 2.8GHz
Memory Ram: 4 GB
Hard Disk Space: 3 GB of free disk space
Video Card: ATI HD6790, GTX470

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

54 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Sir Yanako on April 28, 2013

    The gameplay video of Spunk for this game looked really good. I’m just amazed at the detail that was put into this game, I mean when you use pots your character actually pulls out a literal pot and drinks it, and then throws it away. You can even see the pots rolling on the ground after you throw it. It’s a minor thing but it just goes to show how much detail was put into it by the devs. I’m really interested in playing this game. Does anyone know if there will be a US or North American version coming out in the future, or will I just have to play EU?

    (0)
  2. wolfgamer on May 8, 2013

    I saw mmobomb’s videos for this game and it looks really cool.

    (0)
  3. kerath on June 7, 2013

    This game is not bad it just has many bugs and unbalances that would make the game a lot better, this is why they beta test. I hope they do fix a lot of the issues I would be happy to play the game more.

    (0)
  4. rakanms on June 11, 2013

    must try this game its so cool

    (0)
  5. Privatemanos on June 12, 2013

    The game is good but if your team is not that good you will lose no matter what. Even if you make 2times the score of the enemy MVP.
    The other bad thing is that tanks can 1shot you.

    (0)
  6. im really glad to see spunk is being himself, last video i personally watched by him, he was trying to be omir, and it was sickening, but this is good, bout time

    (0)
  7. Trey on June 23, 2013

    If the game devs would spend as much time fixing the bugs and balance the game a little it would be alot better, but all we get is another League. Also something needs doing about party matching after lvl 10. Oh and if your playing this game in the EU and your looking for a late night game forget this one, after around 12 pm you will be lucky to get a match.

    The game is not ptw you can earn everything you need by playing the game.

    (0)
  8. Eviil on June 24, 2013

    I really dislike the character look, they should revamp that portion.

    (0)
  9. EzekielVlll on July 14, 2013

    This game looks fun DOWNLOAD

    (0)
  10. Anon on July 17, 2013

    Anyone wanting to play this, be warned you either need to sink hundreds of hours into the game, or a hundred dollars.
    Its not pay 2 win per se, however it IS pay 4 advantage. You can actually pay to level up in this game. Which gives you a huge advantage by building your skill tree for bigger and better abilities.

    Its also insanely repetitive with no real goal in mind. Literally just the same old same old. Nothing new ever happens.

    It looks nice and shiny and thats why I tried it, but it just ended up being a shiny turd. I’ve since flushed it.

    (0)
    • TE5LA on July 27, 2013

      The idiots who think that people who spend money on gaming (ie: the people paying for YOUR ability to play for free) should not get any advantages never cease to amaze me.

      (0)
      • Anon on September 14, 2013

        Late reply, but you’re a retard.
        I dropped cash on the game for lulz. In most games, my K/D was about 15:1.
        Not exaggerating. Most games i didn’t even die once unless I suicided.

        A pay2win model equals a pathetic and dead game. No one sticks around once it starts to become more about who can buy more win, than who can play better.
        Especially in this day and age where there’s PLENTY of better games out there.

        (0)
  11. Me on July 20, 2013

    Well as far as I know, this is supposed to be a MOBA, which is a session-based genre typically with just one main map, so of course it’s repetitive. It’s meant to be that way.

    (0)
    • Anon on September 14, 2013

      You can play 100 matches of LoL, Dota 2 and Smite and none of them will be the same.
      Why?
      Because all 3 of them have a vast quantity of characters.
      Been a while but this game has what…5?
      MOBAs also have an objective and vast maps to play on.
      This game has tiny deathmatch stages and you basically just keep spamming the same stuff until you either win or lose. It’s boring as all shit.

      (0)
  12. Panzar is good! on July 26, 2013

    this game is realy good… but it needs more players ;D

    (0)
  13. Alpha on August 15, 2013

    Takes too much time to install & update……….unable to play :(

    (0)
  14. ugurano on August 17, 2013

    best moba with wow

    (0)
  15. sky does minecraft on August 22, 2013

    amazing

    (0)
  16. sky does minecraft on August 22, 2013

    it takes forever to update

    (0)
  17. Oliv on August 23, 2013

    GAME LOOKS LEGIT :D I MIGHT DOWNLOAD IT

    (0)
  18. Kobee on August 24, 2013

    how to download the game?

    (0)
  19. A Panzar Player on August 26, 2013

    This game is awful. Just god-awful. It has some neat gimmicks and it looks pretty, but the classes are horribly unbalanced and there’s only one game mode which gets really boring and repetitive really fast. The leveling is incredibly slow, which is obnoxious but tolerable by itself, but combined with everything else the grind just becomes a huge nuisance. This gets maybe a 0 out of 5 imo.

    (0)
  20. ugurano on August 26, 2013

    this game its good, and not pay to win

    (0)
  21. Sicstix on August 27, 2013

    I would like to leave a bit of criticism if I may. I would have liked to have seen if there is a punishment of sorts for leavers or maybe a reporting system. Also is there a lot of harassment in the game as can be with a few MOBAs? Furthermore, when a match is left, if someone were to join again, would they be put back into the match they left or would they start a whole new one. I imagine there is a way to add friends in game or maybe even make teams…

    (0)
    • bob on February 10, 2014

      they leave the game because there are so many hackers, the battles are very one sided, now the average win is 1 in 100, every battle over in 4 mins,,,, this game is run by hackers for hackers,,,,

      (0)
  22. godrilla on August 28, 2013

    Hi all, sry for bad English in first. I think panzar is one of best f2p game that I ever played. The game is balanced. For who say: bad game, 1 hit and I died. I can say that happened because u was unable to parry. Very good game because team strategy and skill are a must for win each match. The only bad thing is not all PC are able to make it run; u need a PC for games.

    (0)
    • bob on February 10, 2014

      your an idiot, they kill one hit cause they use hacks,, ive seen a whole team attacking one player and the hacker still wont die

      (0)
  23. routine on September 1, 2013

    Looks really nice, suppose ill give it a try will download it later today :D

    (0)
  24. Egor on September 6, 2013

    Игра прекрасная=)

    (0)
  25. plzletme10 on September 10, 2013

    I wish my computer can handle ~.~

    (0)
  26. Tory on September 14, 2013

    Abysmal “game”.
    Just another shit p2w 10v10 promoted as an MMO . TAKE IT OUT OF AN MMO SITE !

    (0)
    • spunkify on September 14, 2013

      The site isn’t just for MMOs. It’s for F2P games.

      (0)
  27. xcr00k3dx on December 19, 2013

    Good game, but I could only ever find a game in the morning. I got abysmal lag, but I’m pretty sure I was playing with people from Russia (or w/e it’s originated from).

    (0)
  28. michael on January 9, 2014

    its a hacking game, run by hackers for hackers,, when u report hacking the admin ban your account…

    (0)
    • Dan The Man on January 11, 2014

      Agreed 100% what the hell is the point of making a game if you cant even run some sort of anti cheat system. All I see is wall hacking and infinite health bastards. This game had potential but it seems developers are pumping out games like this just to get rich quick and let it die.

      (0)
  29. bob on February 10, 2014

    This game is the worst game ever, they have so many hackers and coiners on here, that have teamed up, the battles are over in less than 4 mins. Because of this most decent players quit. so because the lack of players, you have to wait up to 45 mins to get into a battle, just for it to end in 4 mins.
    You are lucky to win one battle in 100.. When you write to panazar they do not ever reply .But then thats because a lot of the cheats are also the admin, If you talk about the hacking or unfairness of the game, they ban you from chat. It is a russian company who still think they are in the KGB and do not allow freedom of speech. I would avoid the game, its a complete waste of time.

    (0)
  30. GoldenTrix on April 11, 2014

    can only say, if u love pvp arena fights, is this the game for you ^^

    (0)
  31. Greek Warrior on July 12, 2014

    This is an astounding game with the best graphics and the most realistic game mechanics I have ever seen.The music is epic and has been written by geniuses.I can’t praise it high enough!

    (0)
  32. MOBASOMGWHYUDODIS? on April 25, 2013

    How many more Arena/MOBA Based games are companies going to do? JUST STAHP >.<

    (-1)
    • MOBASOMGWHYUDODIS? on April 25, 2013

      Good, sweet game though :)

      (0)
      • Jori Virtanen on April 26, 2013

        Thanks for the praises, man :)

        -Jori Virtanen, PR Manager, Panzar.com

        (0)
        • Curious Guy on September 26, 2013

          Im just wondering if there is a North American server for this game to

          (0)
        • Dan The Man on January 11, 2014

          Why is there so many hackers in your game? not even fun to play at this point. Honestly disappointing that you guys cant pull a finger out of your ass to do something about it!

          (0)
      • Mati2001 on May 5, 2013

        Seems to be a cool game, probably gonna download it too.

        (0)
    • Esc on May 4, 2013

      What u want???More borings repetitives mmorpgs

      (0)
      • bob on May 12, 2013

        Oh please. He want repetitive FPS games.

        (0)
    • qa on June 25, 2013

      crap game. overhyped. just a bunch of tanks that can 1 shot and gunners

      (0)
      • Can We Get A Nerf Please? on November 27, 2013

        The truest thing I’ve ever heard. The only people who don’t complain are people who play the easy classes.

        (0)
  33. Ache on May 2, 2013

    archeblade its better, also f2p in steam

    (-1)
    • Neky on June 11, 2013

      Lol f2p, p2w. You have to buy all the characters and all that junk. I’m sure it will just be another cash shop based game that will be run by people with cash. But I haven’t played Panzar yet, so i will wait until I play it to make an opinion on it. But Archeblade, I don’t reccommend to anyone who doesn’t want to spend money (it’s fine if you just like the free characters anyways)

      (0)
      • Pr1ns on July 4, 2013

        how is archeblade p2w lol, half of the character are free and rotate every patch i’ve used every character in game without paying.
        downloading panzar looks interesting ^^

        (0)
        • kade on August 23, 2013

          obviously neky is an idiot who does not understand the concepts of free to play. He just thinks he does and rants online because his life is that empty.

          (0)
    • polintalu on April 13, 2014

      how about Smite maybe it will fix that for those P2W?

      (0)
  34. markgildore on August 12, 2013

    hi cute

    (-1)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.