riders-of-icarus-7

riders-of-icarus-6

riders-of-icarus-5

riders-of-icarus-4

riders-of-icarus-3

riders-of-icarus-2

riders-of-icarus-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Riders of Icarus
Status: Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: WeMade Entertainment
Publisher: Nexon

Explosive Features:

  • Tame And Ride Dragons
  • 3-D Aerial Combat
  • Hundreds Of Mounts To Collect

Master fantastic beasts and engage in daring three-dimensional aerial combat in Riders of Icarus, a free-to-play MMORPG from WeMade Entertainment and Nexon! Explore a lushly developed virtual fantasy world from the ground and from the skies, and join other heroes in the fight against evil.

Riders of Icarus utilizes action combat with dozens of melee combos to perform, both on the ground and in the air. With challenging dungeons, raids, and all sorts of other content, there’s plenty to do, and over a hundred fantastic beasts to tame and ride into battle!

Featured Video

System requirements

Riders of Icarus Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows Vista (SP2) or later
CPU: Intel Core i3-2120 @3.3GHz or higher / AMD A8-5500 @3.3GHz or higher
RAM: 4 GB
Video: Version 9.0 or higher
HDD: 30 GB of available hard-disk space

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

13 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. michael on November 12, 2016

    how do i download it?

    • ASD on November 12, 2016

      Download the nexon launcher then download riders of icarus or if you have a steam account use your steam account to download riders of icarus

  2. Some newbie on November 2, 2016

    This game was fun at the beginning.. once u reach the level cap.. and see that the players was never seen.. the party search engine always shows no one opening a party.. which mean that this game was so not crowded with players.. sad but true.. iam leaving the game today.. waste of 13 days of my gaming life.. thx riders it was fun.. 😀

  3. Anon E. Mouse on October 4, 2016

    It’s diet TERA, which is diet AION, which is diet World of Warcraft.

    It’s this far down the diet chain where games lose pretty much all of their fun. For a game that advertises flying so much, you spend an agonizing amount of hours in ground-only combat. Which is extremely vanilla and boring. And on top of that, the game is a glitchy, poorly-written mess.

  4. Gatiha on September 29, 2016

    I had fun playing it while I did, but there were things that were just awful about the game. There is an annoying pay2win aspect with the enchanting system. It’s very possible to enchant your gear fully without special items, but you have to be extremely lucky. The pvp when it dropped, for NA servers, was just terrible and completely unbalanced. The pvp is still way unbalanced. And finally I quit the game because on every server there is a single guild, or 2 big guilds that help each other, that control everything. Mount spawns (You have to tame them yourself), events, and farm spots. Unless you are in these guilds it’s next to impossible to do these things and profit. You are able to steal a mount tame, but that puts you on their sh*t list. If a single guild or a small group of guilds weren’t able to monopolize everything the game would easily be 9/10, but as it stands now it’s a sad 4/10.

  5. Kittitude S. on September 8, 2016

    I’ve been playing ROI for about a week now and it is a very refreshing game. Is it perfect? No! But is it unique in terms of completing quests? Yes, very! This is not a game where you dash and slash between killing 10 of these, obtaining 12 of those, etc. Thought goes into the process whether you’re just flying around exploring (your mount can only go so high before it drops you, and ya gotta keep the energy of any mount or pet up or else it’ll no longer function) or if you’re killing bison. You get a choice of how you want to play, really. The graphics are stunning on my GTX1080 video card. The actors aren’t bad either. I’m glad I tried this game – it’s refreshing to my jaded PVE eyes lol.

  6. Jared Spinks on July 17, 2016

    I’ve played it and it deffinetly gives WOW, RIFT, TERA, and SWTOR a run for its money. Very good

    • Jared Spinks on July 17, 2016

      Definitely*

    • Kevin Flemming on October 12, 2016

      Gives TERA a run for it’s money?! Pah. Hardly.

      This is a copy/paste of Dragon’s Prophet (another awful “action-based-but-not” game), with different mounts. It’s clunky, buggy, annoying, poorly developed, full of bots, terrible combat animations.

      TERA is far better than this.

  7. Derp on June 29, 2016

    “Join Open Beta” button creates an infinite create account/logon loop

    • Tenou on July 6, 2016

      The bug persists despite the fact that the game has already gone into open beta.
      I’ve checked and my country is supported, so what’s happening?

  8. Extracy on June 27, 2016

    still closed beta until july 6th

  9. MrKuroko on June 1, 2016

    Downloading it now got your key, when i get some time in the game i’ll give you my opinion let’s just hope it is not another dragon’s prophet-

Leave your review!