About the game:
Title: Twin Saga
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Developer: X-Legend
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Class-swapping
  • Senshi NPC Allies
  • Terracottage Roaming Housing

In Twin Saga, an anime-themed F2P MMORPG from X-Legend and Aeria Games, you’ll become the last hope for humanity’s survival after a long war between twin goddesses. You can switch classes on the fly to adapt to any challenges, and unleash combos and ultimate moves to devastate your opponents. Group up with your friends or recruit senshi, powerful warriors you can enlist to aid you in your journey.

Twin Saga’s most remarkable feature is the Terracottage, a type of mobile housing that contains everything you’d want in a home, such as crafting stations, a holographic trophy room, and a greenhouse for harvesting food. You can also use the Terracottage to move swiftly around the game world or just hang out with your friends in its spacious main hall, which you can decorate freely.

Featured Video

System requirements

Twin Saga Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP SP3 / Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
Processor: Intel Pentium4 2.8 GHz or higher / AMD K8 2600+ or higher
Memory Ram: 3GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 6GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia GeForce 8400 / Radeon X1600 or higher

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

12 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ASD on October 15, 2016

    I really am like the concept of this game idgaf if it’s art style looks like it’s from early 2000s but from reading all the comments and reviews about how aeria games doesn’t care about their community is making me think twice about wanting to try out this game.

    • ASD on October 15, 2016

      I ment I’m really into the concept of this game my bad I hate these typos 🙁

  2. Proper on October 13, 2016

    Aeria has lost most of their player base on all their games. it is just botter mostly that control Aeria games. They do not Care about the community. it is the profit only.

  3. Dobanga Sponge Bob on October 4, 2016

    Good game with AUTO LAG, and CARELESS BOT~

  4. AnimePrince29 on September 25, 2016

    This game combine the Eden Eternal cuz the system of class unlocked , Aura Kingdom same of the same battle and Dragomon Hunter is get the Chibi Character..
    I like it, same every game but unique in one game like Log Horizon.

  5. darunite on September 25, 2016

    This game I like it but after lets say 15 mins the screen crashes goes black and blank but i can still hear the music me pressing buttons for attacks…

    • Tea and Krumpets on October 8, 2016

      With crashes, it was the videocard on my box. Switching to onboard video got me going again, and the game runs fine on both of my laptops as well. With a smaller title like this, I’m not sure how much they will do for unsupported videocards, but we can hope!

  6. Sonares on September 24, 2016

    Omg its a mini aurakingdom. this game was made for babies….( not litterally in a , the animation are kids ) (have a feeling a few salty people will try to talk shit like, ” this game not for babies , you dumb , eheheh” )

  7. Mery on September 23, 2016

    I played Dragomon Hunter and got bored out of my mind after just 1 week, but I could honestly say that Twin Saga manage to surpass my expectation. Am still playing it after 3 weeks and still maintaining my interest on it.

    I suppose the class system and terracottage is praiseworthy. The PVP system is so annoying, though.

  8. PizzaNightmares on September 18, 2016

    With Aeria Games and X-Legend especially, it’s the same game over and over again with a few new gimmicks that stay interesting for about an hour.

    You’d be better off just playing Eden Eternal, MAYBE Aura Kingdom as well. Don’t expect anything refreshing or different.

    This is only my experience/opinon, but after the horrible trashfire that was Dragomon Hunter (Monster Hunter if it were cutesy, anime, and awful), I JUST. DON’T. CARE.

    You won’t miss anything by giving this a pass.

  9. ANO on September 15, 2016


    • ANO on September 15, 2016

      Really, Typical Aeria Games…

Leave your review!