Heroes and Generals (3)

Heroes and Generals (2)

Heroes and Generals (1)

Heroes and Generals (7)

heroes and generals (6)






About the game:
Title: Heroes & Generals
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS Type: Browser
Developer: Reto-Moto
Publisher: Square-Enix

Explosive Features:

  • Persistent Tactical Overworld.
  • Large Sprawling Maps.
  • Realistic WWII Vehicles.

Heroes and Generals is a free to play 3D MMOFPS developed by Roto-Moto and set in WWII . Unlike traditional lobby based shooters, Battles fought within Heroes and Generals contribute towards a persistent overworld based on real areas of Europe during WWII. High ranking players acting as “generals” command various assault teams towards key objective locations within the overworld. Once an assault team has been moved into place a mission is spawned allowing players to join that mission.

Depending on what type of assault team was sent into a mission, players of each faction will have varied amounts of respawns, class types and vehicles available to them. As the battle progresses both factions respective generals can command more teams to reinforce those currently engaged in the mission, giving them extra respawns access to vehicles and more. This allows a battle to wage back in forth on both the strategic and ground level.

Players will have the ability to create their own character and progress towards a specialization including Rifleman, Sniper, Tank Commander, Fighter Pilot and more. Players can also outfit their character with new clothing as they gain experience, allowing them to show off their rank.

Featured Video

System requirements

Heroes & Generals Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Dual Core or better
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 1.5 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Nvidia: 7900 or above

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

102 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. GREGG on December 6, 2013

    waste of space wont accept live.co.uk email addresses cant even register not paying for an email address just for a game

    • YOUIDIOT on March 16, 2015

      You dont have to pay for a new email account, there are things like Gmail and Hotmail.

    • tracy on June 10, 2015

      too many alternate accounts of people pretending to be one of the other 2 factions, and throwing matches, wasting warfunds, and sending your assault teams to que for over 24 hours before u can use them again.
      not 18 vs 18, more like 5 vs 31, if your lucky 9 vs 27.
      so far they have no plans on fixing this issue

    • Erictus on August 19, 2015

      Can be played on Steam or web browser, not Unity Web Player based so could be played on Chrome no prob. Since this is Review, I’ll leave a review and nothing else (tried to post new review, alas cannot so am using reply option to this random guy). Been playing this game for little less than a Month so far, but capped 180 hours for some reason according to Steam game timer. I realized I’m spending lots of time playing this game and left other games behind for a while. Game runs at 40-60 fps on my $600 desktop no problem on highest graphic settings. Visuals in game are mostly foggy, just like 1941 A.D. Europe. I see plenty of new players to shoot or nade or shovel or stab or run over with a jeep or run over with a bicycle (this is tricky) or bazooka. It took me two full weeks to realize this game isn’t about spray and pray or aim and click, but rather capture and hold sites. So far, I am glad I have found this game, albeit a little late. No time to waste on this review site anymore, have lots of Commies/Nazies/Fat Capitalists to kill. Bye now.

  2. vedro1 on March 7, 2013

    dis sucks ive got a touch screen asus new laptop nd it lags so much

  3. Jackson on January 4, 2015

    How are you guys playing all I can do is watch videos and look at pictures Why. it does not say down load or anything just pictures and videos.

  4. james on November 13, 2014


  5. Knifur on August 16, 2013

    This game has gone down the toilet. The devs are retards who dont listen to any problems and now all they want is focus on money making. Game is too hit and miss. Shiiitttee

    • Paul on September 12, 2015

      This is the truth. Such a shame, game has great potential bu is in the wrong hands.

  6. Xwaster on February 28, 2013

    its cool game but …. its laging alot i cant move :S

    • dimitrisKILLER-MAN12 on March 26, 2014

      i played heroes & generals, i laging i can’t move and also the graphics is diffrent-sucks game

      • Gren_patterson on May 9, 2014

        it’s a Beta….
        Graphics in beta are never great.

        i love the game

  7. PhineusFerb on November 29, 2014

    Top notch – till the “network trying to catch up” then needs restart. good for 5-10min of easy-die playing. did you expect it to be easy? worth the ‘free’ price tag. see you out there mo-fo’s

  8. james on November 13, 2014

    “> alert(“123″)

  9. Thisucks on October 5, 2015

    This is the most boring games i have ever played, fun for a while then just gets boring as hell. They need to change the gameplay and everything else. my opinion don’t rape me for it okay?

  10. WestRockGaming on June 3, 2015

    H & G – It’s quite an interesting title game. This is a game with an interesting idea, but unfortunately fatal finish. The graphics are fairly average, the interface is very poor – the game just looks like it was still in beta. Another very strange problem of this game is its use of resources of our computers. You can have above average for this game comput, and have a whole lot of lags. Another interesting feature graphics of this game is the inability to fine tune the game settings to our computers, which sometimes doing strange effects, for ex.: game runs smoothly at the highest settings than the lowest, delayed loading a textures, etc.

  11. Mark20 on March 15, 2015

    Worst game I ever played. Bugs, P2W, lack of balance, bad customer support, devs ignoring playerbase, focused on milking money, RTS part unplayable due bugs and P2W. System req. like for Battlefield 3, but game looks like 10 years old product. Sound is terrible, especialy explosions and gun shots. BETA sign to justify gamebreaking bugs.

  12. james on November 13, 2014

    “> LOL

  13. Kquick on July 25, 2014

    recommand it

  14. Martin on July 11, 2014

    Downloaded this on steam today.
    Uninstalled it within 30 minutes.
    4 other players online. The worst lag I’ve ever experienced (my computer plays everything else fine). Just not good enough for a game I was excited to play as I love WW2 FPS.
    Really disappointed and relieved that it was free!

  15. Chuckvs on July 7, 2014

    This game is a total beast! WWII first person shooter + awesome graphics. Can’t wait for it’s release on steam!

  16. thenormalplayer on July 4, 2014

    I don’t want to download the game

  17. hoba on February 15, 2014

    low fps

  18. . on February 1, 2014

    This game has it’s share of glitches. If you flip in a vehicle, it will bug out. And i pressed the crouch command and instantly found myself falling in the sky as it said I killed myself? But, this is only the open beta. And it’s still a very good game. They did well to make the game realistic. The ability to customize & upgrade weapons, and even drive a tank or be in the air force. Don’t like to play a FPS? Well then this game is still ofr you. Not only is there the realistic combat, but they account of strategy as well. This game has a lot of potential.

  19. eman on January 21, 2014

    Its ok but there could be some better things

  20. Name on January 15, 2014

    It’s a good game.

  21. . on December 20, 2013

    i cant join a match

  22. emre098t on December 16, 2013

    nice fps

  23. Troll? on December 15, 2013

    Lagging?? shit laptop or pc? dont worry go setting then low your graphic :/

  24. why? on December 15, 2013

    well why is this game listed under no down load required when you MUST down load the game and plug ins for it? you guys need to clean up your site put things under the right heading

  25. imafukingbossbitch on December 13, 2013

    HEEEEY GUESS WHAT THIS GAME sucks and rules at the same time i have no complaints just the lag but i got over it and just played eventualy u dont notice so :d

  26. randomperson on November 15, 2013

    Daf*q! I made an account on this, because it its in the list of BROWSER games. now it says please download it. sorry, but that will cost you 1 player less in your community.

  27. -_- on November 3, 2013


    • legit4life on November 13, 2013

      whats wrong it works just do everything right

  28. A Dude on November 1, 2013

    It looks good and has a potential ..but it had low fps. And the thing that kills it the most..no one shot kills..come on.. take a lesson from Red Orchestra.

  29. NoName on October 10, 2013

    Another thought is anyone who claims this game is realistic of WWII has little knowledge of WWII and little clue of war at all. Sorry for the french above.

  30. NoName on October 10, 2013

    This game had potential to be a good FPS. It is ruined often by the Strategy aspect of it. Win an entire match driving the GM back to their 1st spawn and then run out of lives and they regain 2 spawns not the entire 2 main objectives just 1 and they wiin in last 2 minutes. What a joke the devs are. Great big maps. But not like Sierra’s Starsiege Tribes 1 or Novalogics Delta Force series where you can walk up to anything on the map and around it and keep going as far as you want.
    The GM= Gernans are OP most the time with the MG42 and panzers that just MG you everywhere you go. Its entirely dependent on if some of your side has tanks or planes too and the spawns given to the sides are not equal to begin with on maps many times. The scopes are blurry at a distance and scope technology was well advanced of what they have in this game. Now try sniping you need a recon player that is dependent on its position being available I think related to tanks. Very few snipers allowed. Changing players mid stream or loadouts is fucked due to that feature. Plus many bugs in game. It can be fun but almost too much work to bother playing unless you enjoy having your team stomped 10-15 times in a row often as a US player.
    A lot of people find something better to play. This could have been a great FPS but being an F2P and constantly messed up by the inequalities it sucks ass.

  31. derp on September 30, 2013

    screw this game its got the worst optimization i have ever seen on a pay or free game
    spend 2k on a rig = 25 fps at best,,,
    like playing minecraft when it first came out
    ridiculously poor coding

  32. Paul77df2xp on September 29, 2013

    Will it work on my pc?
    my requarments are :-
    Hp-pavalion dv6 laptop
    Intel i5
    ITRNL GPU – IntelHD4000
    Extrnl GPU -Nvidia 630m 2gb
    ram-4 gb
    2.5 ghz
    64 bit,OS; windows 7 home premium SP1
    and my inter net is 1mbps ,that would be ,Download speed is 150-180 KB per second.
    :) any help would do.
    thanx in advance

  33. D-Capitate on August 28, 2013

    Damn,its good to finally see a decent good old WWII game,also that “High ranks as generals” system seems pretty unique too!

  34. shadow mike on August 25, 2013

    whats a voucher key and promotional code

  35. Marrv on August 15, 2013

    Two issues seem to be reoccurring;

    laptops having gfx issues;
    If it uses nvidia gfx make sure the laptop is NOT using in board gfx. The is a forum thread on this on HnG official forums.

    Being a browser based game;
    The game is in two parts. The Generals uses shock wave to run the campaign map. The heroes part is launched from a plugin and requires downloading.

    So in reference to the above post; yes I know what a browser game is, reading all of the information before commenting will avoid the implications arisin from making assumptions.

    To everyone, a new build was released recently addressing a lot of issues and working towards a more finished project. Several community suggested items have been added such as tiered matchmaking. Go check it out!

  36. InDaFaceGr on August 5, 2013

    Hoped you knew what is a browser game…

  37. Marrv on June 16, 2013


    The Generals part is browser based, using a flash plugin to run and campaign map and move your units.
    The Heroes part is launched via the browser but the actual fps requires you to download and install the game. To have a game with the detail and content of HnG soley on browser would be near impossible.

    Promo codes are on some sites. When you set up your accout you can use the code to get an amount of gold. I believe pc gamer did one a while back.

  38. asc on June 16, 2013

    hey wtf is a promotional code

  39. Zacheryscahm on June 15, 2013

    I thought this was under browser? It says I have to download…so….category it properly because that was misleading, since I was looking for a browser fps and this is not browser.

  40. Stars on May 31, 2013

    this game is cool because this game similiar Call of duty 2

  41. JACK on May 28, 2013

    I do not know why you people are lagging so much I only lag because of my connection (usually about 150 ping or so but when I am lagging it is almost 3000) I run this game at max settings with about 80fps

  42. Ghost on May 23, 2013

    i need a key

    • Marrv on May 24, 2013

      Its open Beta, a key is not needed. Just register.

      As to comparing HnG to other games (poster above this one). Comparing a finished product to an open beta mid development is not comparing like with like. Wait until the game is finished & released to draw such comparisons.

  43. Damian on May 12, 2013

    This Game want to be Red orchestra so hard. But Red Orchestra does everything better. Nice try though!

  44. -lizNinja- on April 30, 2013

    I play on 768p with normal texture and high terrain. It is fine. I’m in the New York area and get about 100 ping. However you are hopeless with anything less than a Nvidia 600 series. It is just going to lag like shit.

  45. -lizNinja- on April 30, 2013

    I have a Nvidia 660M and I get 40 to 60 fps. This game requires a really good graphics card so if your graphics card is not good don’t even try it.

  46. BillyBob on April 21, 2013

    They should just make it a client it would run alot better

  47. Spartan141 on April 20, 2013

    i love this game, was a bit laggy at first but then i lowered the graphics and it was fine. amazing game i hope stays free after the beta!

  48. Piron Beng on April 15, 2013

    Aww man,I can’t wait to try this! Just played the closed beta long ago,and it was great!

  49. justin beber on April 15, 2013

    how to sign up heroes generals

  50. JitaRorensu on April 7, 2013

    This game is really good! Though there are still lags but we still have solutions on fixing it! By the way i have a response to the people who says why is this in the browsers. Its in the browsers section because the only thing that is going to be downloaded in this game is the plugin not the whole game. The whole game is automatically loaded to your computer. Well except the plugin! Now…Good job to the creators keep up the good work ^-^!

  51. Devran on April 4, 2013

    Ahere i can get a voucher key

  52. Fanndango on March 31, 2013

    Horrible lag… and if lag is completely a hardware issue like certain jerks with no tact state here…. then you must have to have a $5k machine to run this game. If you don’t live in Chicago or Denver, your ping rate will be crap. It’s probably true that the largest part of the population comes from the EU, so if the battles are occurring on EU servers. That pretty much ruins the game.

    You can’t move the server close to you, so even a $10k machine won’t get past the lag if it can’t communicate to the server. Potentially a good game, if they work out the communication issues.

  53. Marrv on March 31, 2013

    It is a beta, a true beta. It is there to be tested & fixed over time so that it can be released in a full working order. I has not been optimised yet either, so comparing it to fully released games is ridiculous.

    Also lag = latency issues, fps drops are more hardware. So stating your rig when your complaining of lag issues is mostly redundant.

    If your playing from the US the player base is not as large as the EU player base yet so most games are not hosted on domestic servers for the US players, which produces worse latencies for them.

    So can you please compare like with like, find another early open beta game (open Beta’s that are just glorified tech demo’s) and compare this to that, not fully released games from powerhouse developers.

  54. TrevorMcbride on March 14, 2013

    Everyone that is complaining about lagg, It’s not the game its you. your pc is shit or laptop…. And to say the game sucks is pretty low if u ask me its super low download it shouldn’t take long to download, and also the game just came out. its’ still in its testing stages…..

    • Hj Network on March 25, 2013

      @Trevor: This is were your wrong, because it lags like a bitch on my new gaming pc.

      My PC Specs:
      Cyberpower Black Pearl (Desktop)
      Windows 7 Home Premium 64
      Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650, 1GB Video Ram(VRam)
      Intel Core i7-3820
      8GB DDR3 Ram

      This new gaming pc is prepared for Arma 3 and runs Dayz with 0% no lag, and yet this low spec game lags alot, and its only this game, arma 2, dayz, battlefield 3, battlefield heroes, battlefield play 4 free and every CoD game doesn’t lag not even Black Ops 2, this game isn’t even worth playing.

      • Floronsia on July 1, 2013

        I agree with Hj Network, sometimes its just the problem of the game, @trevor, you just said it! “THE GAME JUST CAME OUT.IT’S STILL TESTING STAGES”

    • anon on March 12, 2014

      Man i have lag and a dual 12core that plays most stuff with a 21 ping but in h&g i have really bad lag most ppl shooting me i never even see

  55. DoOdzam9 on March 13, 2013

    How do I get rid of the lag? It is so bad I can’t almost play the game…I mean, THIS HAS SO MUCH LAG I CAN”T SHOOT ANYBODY!!!!!!!! EVEN IN THE LOWEST GRAPHICS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AMD phenom quad core proccesser 1950e
    Nvidia Graphics card

    • ItsTime4Gaming on June 25, 2014

      Better PC, or it just needs more optimization, it’s mostly optimization, a lot of people are getting lag.

  56. BCYM on March 8, 2013

    i thought its a browser game , but i have to download it :((((

    • OMGH on September 15, 2013

      Don’t worry, it’s just a small plugin. Like how with BeGone you need Unity.

  57. connor on March 4, 2013

    this game suck’s ass it is so lagey and i just got a brand new laptop this game sucks. it may look fun but……………………………………………………. IT SUCKS

    • ThoseRegularGuyz on August 14, 2013

      Just because it is a NEW laptop, doesn’t mean it is a GOOD laptop! GTFO! This game is amazing!

    • person on April 6, 2013

      break in ur laptop or fix ur connection

  58. Captain Crash on March 4, 2013

    If it is lagging, you can try to play Army Rage. That’s also WW2

  59. lietuvis1231 on March 2, 2013

    why its in broswer games but you need to download it?…

  60. Superhero on December 7, 2012

    looks cool. cant wait to install it!

  61. Albatros on August 3, 2015

    I have over 500 hours in the game with all the factions. The factions are so unbalanced to the point where the game is unplayable due to the amount of axis players who contribute to the game income the most . This is not a free game, if you want to have access to the complete experience you must buy gold. Granted you can buy a lower version of veteran membership that allows you to wear 2 badges etc. with in-game credits but the GRIND is impossible, i never had to grind in a game more then in this one not even in the good old wow days. You can upgrade your weapons but usually there is only one upgrade available. If you choose to play with fully upgraded weapons you will actually start to loose money since the repair bills are astronomical, also the automatic repair option in the game sometimes charges you multiple times due to lag. The game has a strategic part to it that you can access after a certain level or if you just buy it with real money, most big generals spend lots of real money to actually compete in the game, that is not a major problem, but the menu and tactical part of the game are split from the actual fps part, its a FLASH menu that constantly crashes and lags out, they had to make major refunds at certain points due to lag problems that made players loose huge amount of credits and gold. The cheating is rampant due to the innate flaws of the having the game split in two, and to the easy account making system, at one point i witnessed a tactical map game between six characters named all EE_BOT numbered form 1 to 6. The game pretends to have some historical accuracy to it when in fact its just a facade, they pit soviet and american armies against each-other, the tanks have nothing to do with reality, just the modelling ( has none of the complexity of war thunder or world of tanks), the planes are slow due to the size of the maps. There are seven maps in total some the size of a CS map. Major battles like the one for Berlin or Stalingrad take place on the same small standard town map.
    Overall disappointed about the developers and sad about the amount of time i put in into the game.
    PS. You are not allowed to say a game is still in BETA after 3 years !

  62. Laxxor on June 23, 2015

    Current player via steam – still beta but a more than competent game. Teams work best when they are co-ordinated. Graphics are fine, frame rate is fine (intel QX6600 + nVidia 570 giving 30-60 frames/second).
    Tanks are fun but sometime balance is broken where one team has a load of tanks and the other does not have enough to put the hurt on them.
    Aircraft play is the most laggy in my experience but i need to re-visit.
    The one odd thing is they use server-side hit detection, unlike most other onliners, so you need to consider leading your target.

    USA infantry does ~feel~ weaker than Russian + German (moreso USA v Russian) but i probably just suck :).. never played as the other countries to know for certain.

    Don’t believe all the insta-haters posting here – if you like WWII shooters you will enjoy this most of the time.

  63. Stilletto_1 on April 22, 2015

    I have been playing for 7 months or so……STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME. The devs are dictators with no sense at all. the ban people for the most ludicrous reasons. The updated are terrible and never on time, the game play is filled with lag and bad pings. Weapons choices are alot but they don’t work like they are supposed to and the ballistics are terrible. Then people will be banned while your online because someone in chat said something reto didn’t like. Very disturbing the amount of beer and booze consumed by them during the DevStream. I called to discuss some issues and see what was in store and was promptly dismissed with a hangup and a mocking tone.


  64. Quadrohpod on December 24, 2014

    I’ve been playing all day had no issues with FPS, graphics setting are on full high, ping is all right. I’ve played COD, BF4 and many other 1st person shooters and have found less glitch’s in this then them. I found it enjoyable not frustrating at all.

  65. Preacher_ on September 15, 2014

    This game is the absolute worst spin off of Call of Duty that I’ve ever seen. It’s a respawn game that you can keep coming back in to die instantly. I’ve been playing now for about a week because I wanted to test both factions. They’re equally poor. Expect to have to shoot someone multiple times in the head only for them to turn around and hose you down like you’re a fly. This game will make you so irritated, you’ll turn into a time bomb on a short timer. Expect to break stuff, throw your mouse, and punch the screen. Only reason I gave it a one is because it has a experience bar that gains skills unlocks through progression if you manage to gain any experience that is. In an earnest attempt to keep from pulling the rest of my hair out I am done playing this game and would highly recommend to others that have a respect for first person shooter games not to play this game either. It has a bad taste to say the least.

    • marodu on October 31, 2014

      Shit with spinach is what you´re eating there, there´s no head shot issue and the game has atmosphere, nice looking peisage and acceptable graphics. It only needs some more maps but otherwice is a marvelous game!

  66. Abe on September 14, 2014

    My faveourite WW2 game. Ok, maybe not as good as the first CoD, but almost.
    I love that It is available on steam as much as playing the game only requires downloading a plugin.
    I normally don’t rate the game by it’s graphics, but they are really good.
    I find it very fun to play, even on the most difficult matches(with this I mean that almost in every match the germans are winning)you can always find plenty of ways to keep yourself entertained, for example, yolo-style suicide jeep attacks right in the enemy points with few buddies always get me(even more if we actually capture the point).
    Also note that the beatiful graphics also come with possible lag, but since my computer is really good with fair connection, I didn’t find any lag issues.
    My rate for the game is 8.5/10, if the devs could work up a little on the balance between germany and u.s., I would give it a straight 10/10.

  67. Marc on August 9, 2014

    Horribly pay to win from the start, very unbalanced. Played for maybe an hour. Pay to win enough I won’t put any money into it. Would be much more enjoyable if you weren’t using an m1 against hitler’s buzzsaw every single freakin game.

  68. my shitty house on July 25, 2014

    Man I wish I could live in an awesome economic super power like the US, then I wouldn’t have such a shitty house, awesome free healthcare and high paying jobs.

    • American on October 24, 2014

      You obviously do not realize the U.S. is over 17 TRILLION dollars in debt. You could always apply for a VISA and work towards getting citizenship.

  69. gus on July 15, 2014

    just downloaded it, great game play.. ive not experienced any lag issues… better than red orchestra
    cool graphics… in all good for a beta.

  70. mohamed on August 18, 2013

    I want promotional code

  71. robear on April 18, 2013

    WTF are you people bitching about?
    1 its probably your inferior american shitty internet making it lag..
    2 its free – you didn’t spend a dime so shut the butt-hole on your face and stop farting on this comment section unless you have something constructive to say like “maybe the US of amurika should get more domestic servers for testing so less nubs will whine”

    • Rude. on June 21, 2014

      I mean i understand,but i’m from miami. Why you gotta be a dick? Have fun with your fucking inferior housing and living conditions.

  72. onkiller on March 12, 2013

    can u give us a code for the game???

  73. Aaron on August 19, 2013

    This game is horrid i run 3 780’s in sli and have google fiber as i live in kcmo i get 1gb down and 1gb up with 1ms ping and this game laggs horrible. the people that made this game are complete morons and probably basement dwellers and cant afford the education or training to make a decent game so before you download well actually dont download move on to something else. i recommend blacklight retribution.

    • Baffled on August 22, 2013

      I am seriously beginning to question how ppl with specs such as yours can get those specs with so little brain power.

      This is an open beta made by a small group using proprietary technology (thy make everything themselves). Furthermore trying to run a game that is in development on a triple sli is just stupid, it does not support sli!

      As a last note did you even bother to find out that the ping depends on where the mission server is, which in turn is determined by the first person who starts the game. So is a US player connects to a game hosted on an EU game server it doesn’t matter what your connection speed is as it has to travel several thousand miles!
      If YOU start a match it will be the game server closest to you, which will have far better times.

      Instead of slagging off the game how about you actually find out how it works!

      • Brushy on September 8, 2014

        Actually, the game DOES support Sli. It’s just not optimized very well. Being in Beta and all, that is something us Sli users should understand. And for the people who do run Sli, well… You should know how to use Nvidia Inspector and set your own damn Sli profiles. And the dude running Triple Sli should of realized before droppping that kind of cash, that triple Sli and beyond don’t work well with most games and scales like shit anyways. If you’re going to Sli, stick with 2 cards and Know what the hell you’re doing. Many games require a Sli user to set his/her own profile. Because the game does not outright support this feature. Tweaking your Driver Profile works most of the time, Google it and learn it if you’re going to run Sli. It will save you a few headaches and heartbreaks.

        • Brushy on September 9, 2014

          By the way. I run 200+ FPS with Sli enabled and around 140’ish with a single GPU (Max Settings 1080p). In Sli mode the game tends to use my second GPU more than my first. Which is strange. But it works.

      • Still baffled on August 22, 2013

        And as an additional note;

        “The people made this game” is wrong

        “The people MAKING this game” is the correct was as the game has not even been released yet. How about you get out of your basement as your comment only showed that the biggest moron around is you!

  74. Magickm20 on December 16, 2014

    Don’t bother playing this game. I played it for almost a year, and with each new build it got worse and worse. The devs have a whole forum dedicated to development feedback, yet don’t listen to a word anyone says. The topics posted most frequently are skipped right over. Biggest problem with this game…..low FPS. I can’t tell you how many people have posted on this topic in the forums, all to get zero response from the devs. Many people on average suffer from a 15 FPS or lower, completely unacceptable. The game didn’t used to have these problems, but has steadily gone down the tubes as they concentrate on adding more trees or gun options instead. The only plus to this game is the WWII setting, but it pales in comparison to the boatload of issues they refuse to address. Find something else to play, it’s the best choice you’ll ever make.


Leave your review!