saos-legend-7

saos-legend-6

saos-legend-5

saos-legend-4

saos-legend-3

saos-legend-2

saos-legend-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: SAO’s Legend
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: GameSprite
Publisher: GameSprite

Explosive Features:

  • Based on Sword Art Online
  • Wings and Stylish Outfits
  • Divine Weapons For Ultimate Power

Explore the world of the popular anime Sword Art Online in SAO’s Legend, a free-to-play browser MMORPG from GameSprite.me. Journey through a vast world and take on challenging dungeons to level up your character and your gear, and you’ll even find a few friends along the way, both real and AI!

SAO’s Legend has all the elements you expect from an MMORPG, including guilds, mounts, daily events, and gear you can upgrade by polishing or adding gemstones to it. At higher levels, you can unlock a Divine Weapon, greatly increasing your battle capabilities. You can even find a girl friend in game, ranging from a Dragon Master to a Berserker Healer, who helps you in battle.

Featured Video

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

18 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. brian pressler on January 14, 2017

    its a strait up money base game no matter what seaver u go on u got some has thron thousands in to a game??????????? ware u can bild your self but still uses money to get stong then the game throws in your face over and top off this top off that nothing u go into duent have to do u sending youg money and not a small amont ya they giv u a 5 dollor spot but u get nothing good from it not till u spends 30 but even then to get the good stuff matters u got to poot in least 30 bucks in and that still only poots in 1200 dimons best pack has 40000 dimon in it u can get what u bespending on that 1000buck sad part thats not going to help u now with lvls armor changes so u get what im saying lol by the time y can even ge me a car or house do that the math lol i did game play not bad till treyd daily event out nope thare to being hit ever time u go into and after u get in them u got to deal with 1 hit cash players and lvlen up and upen stats not going to help still im lvl 85 u be hit like u are lvl 0 no money no chance so daily events are a no go and and dailys same cant money in least two to three dailys u cant to every day so in my eyes that throws out free to play out the window the one daily is to kill a boss in a daily event o cant do that one hit wonder cash players thats out the window to but i can go all day on this cus 90% of the game based on spending money so sao legend is the bigest insalt to anime i gever seen im my 36 year

  2. Larry on January 2, 2017

    Way too little interaction between the player and the game. I would say I played it for an hour, but honestly I mostly watched the game auto navigate and auto battle its way past level 50 with minimal input required from me. Maybe if things went by a bit slower, gave me some time to get to know what the game and its plot/story is about (and yes, I’ve watched the anime, and I still was quite lost as to what my character was trying to accomplish), and required more than me clicking to accept quest starts and rewards, I would have been drawn into the game, and been willing to invest more of my time and even some of my money. But as this game is, I just don’t see myself returning to it.

  3. silver wolf on December 5, 2016

    instantaneous bulls**t as soon as you chose your class your name is picked there is only auto b battle and it is a freaking overload and i just got the game two minutes ago

  4. meskiukas on December 4, 2016

    ok playing this game for pretty long now. game is practically afk with exception pvp but sometimes even in pve is better to kill manually. there is practically 0 game-play before lvl 50 so don’t be to scared :). game is full ptv but if you invest some time you can manage to be in higher positions then people who donated some money but for easy beginning its better to invest 5 dollars. in game almost every week we get new content and updates so its getting a little better. if you want to start play chose server who opened that day because its easier to start this game. overall game is fun but sadly most ppl drop it in 1 monht time from server start.

  5. just-saiyan on November 20, 2016

    if they put a weekly spend cap servers would remain stable and would pay out more over time.

  6. Someone on October 4, 2016

    Do not play it exept you are ready to pay a lot of money to keep your good armors and weapon.

    • Unknown on November 1, 2016

      So true I tried this game and quit after not even 5 minutes.

  7. Su on October 4, 2016

    I hope it would become an apk.

  8. BigSharkGamingYT on August 31, 2016

    So its basically a reskinned Conquer Online.

    • xKami on January 10, 2017

      Oh my jesus someone that played CO. I spent $4k+ on that game years ago T_T

  9. zero on August 6, 2016

    I highly recommend staying away from this game. It’s okay if you don’t mind a P2W game, except that you play for free. I played and got to VIP 6, then encountered issues with my game, constantly messaged customer support for an entire week with absolutely no help. In the end, they tried to pin the mess on me instead of help me with their poor setup and never offered a solution. Money terribly spent. The company does not care about you at all.

    • ASD on August 28, 2016

      True but it’s one of the better browser games I’ve played but sadly it’s paid 2 win.

  10. Jana on July 29, 2016

    it’s alright. i play it and the leveling isn’t too bad. what makes me upset is upgrading the wings, mount and divine weapon after a certain level with the time limit. not cool. and when you pm more than one person, you have to be careful or else a message meant for someone else might end up in the other conversation.

  11. ASD on July 28, 2016

    Yeah I decided to try it out. Honestly I got bored after 5 minutes and can’t use the chat till level 40 is kinda frustrating. But one thing I do admit it’s alot more fun then the browser games this one company called Artix entertainment games makes and a few other companies that I know of which is probably why I wouldn’t mind playing this.

    • ASD on October 15, 2016

      I change my mind this game sucks. Artix entertainment is 100x worse but this is clear paid 2 win. Go elsewhere and I apologize I didn’t tell you all sooner.

  12. Tyrvana on July 23, 2016

    This game is almost like every other browser game, just way better in my opinion and one extra thing that keeps me playing is the Lover option.

    I suggest you check it out and try it for yourself, new server’s every day pretty much!

    4.6/5 Stars

    • Eve on August 2, 2016

      How is a game that makes new servers everyday a good game? Seriously? That is one of the reasons I stopped playing League of Angels.

    • Sorril on August 15, 2016

      They are creating new servers every day because servers are DYING!!!! You get a few people on each server that spend hundreds/thousands of dollars on gear, and they crush all the other players and the server becomes a ghost town: So they open a new server. Great economic model. Miserable for the players.

Leave your review!