Team Fortress 2 (6)

Team Fortress 2 (5)

Team Fortress 2 (4)

Team Fortress 2 (3) TF2

Team Fortress 2 (2) TF2

Team Fortress 2 (1) TF2

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Team Fortress 2
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Valve
Publisher: Valve

Explosive Features:

  • Legendary title that spawned team based multiplayer action games.
  • Developed by Valve the award-winning studio.
  • One of the most popular online action games of all time.

Team Fortress 2 (TF2) is a free to play 3D multiplayer FPS, sequel to the game that put class-based, multiplayer team warfare on the map. One of the most popular online action games of all time, TF2 delivers constant free updates including new game modes, maps, equipment and, most importantly, hats.

Team Fortress 2 packs a wild variety of classes which provide a broad range of tactical abilities and personalities, and lend themselves to a variety of player skills. Play as the flame-throwing Pyro, the room-clearing Heavy, or the Spy, a master of disguises. Other classes include: Scout, Sniper, Medic, Engineer, Demoman, or Soldier.

Detailed training and offline practice modes will help you hone your skills before jumping into one of TF2′s many game modes, including Capture the Flag, Control Point, Payload, Arena, King of the Hill and more.

Players can find new weapons and accessories through TF2′s Item Drop system, build them with our Crafting system, or simply purchase them through our proprietary “buying” system in the Mann Co. Store.

The entire game can be played without making a purchase. All game modes, classes, and maps are available. Nearly every weapon is available through achievements, drops, or crafting. Premium accounts have a few extra features, including access to rare and cosmetic items through random item drops, the ability to store more items in your backpack, and more powerful trading and crafting abilities. Otherwise, the gameplay experience will be identical for both accounts.

Featured Video

System requirements

Team Fortress 2 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 1.7 GHz Processor
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Video Card: DirectX 8.1 level Graphics Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

43 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. nicolas on March 3, 2012

    this game is fun and all however, the game itself is MASSIVE, 10G i find it a bit much :/

    (-2)
  2. ugurano on December 18, 2014

    best free game

    (0)
  3. stjepan147 on September 12, 2013

    my pc is bad but i can play this game

    (0)
  4. the bomb on August 18, 2013

    pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooootis

    (0)
  5. meci on July 5, 2013

    I love team fortes

    (0)
  6. ugurano on June 18, 2013

    1 of the game with no hackers

    (0)
  7. someone :0 on May 29, 2013

    H I THIS IS AAWESOME GAME

    (0)
  8. Bic Boi on May 23, 2013

    Tired of hackers ruining your shooter?

    If there’s one thing to be said about Team Fortress 2 – Hey..it’s hack-free. Play on VAC secured servers and you never have to deal with the nonsense that virtually all other F2P shooters suffer from. Again, VAC servers — No Hackers.

    (0)
  9. Destrover on February 25, 2013

    sorry for the repost, but i just had to say one last thing … Steam is what killed all TF games for me, once that came out my pings skyrocketed and gameplay on the client was no longer “editable” so we could get our own skins and and models such, where the real fun came from. i always said if yo can make visually stunning to yourself instead of all the defualt skins, the game ran so much smoother and was alot more beutiful back then. and becuase of steam we cant run our own servers anymore off of our own ips like we used to be able to. witch was the whole point of lan partys in the college or home. steam makes that inoperable

    (0)
    • Desert Fox on February 27, 2013

      All I heard was wah wah changes wah wah…DEAL WITH IT, steam made everything better.

      (0)
  10. Destrover on February 25, 2013

    this game was BEST in its TFC form, (the original) or if you want to go back even further but quakeworld was the very first class system started for team fortress! awsome frigin game, i just wish the old TFC was around OFF of steam, where we used to have adminmod servers and all the cool special sounds and whatnot we could do and that all mighty CLIENTEXEC admins could use to make everyone hear the computer core talk in the server and have it say what you wanted, god making maps for TFC was A HUGE BLAST! especially after comming from a duke nukem 3d map editor :)

    (0)
  11. N_R on February 25, 2013

    i use too have this for the ps3 but it was the demo and it was so good & i see you can play more maps so im excited to play this on mac

    (0)
  12. Noee Raw on February 25, 2013

    Is it the full game ?

    (0)
    • YeaMan on June 3, 2013

      Yep… So GOGOGOGOGOGOGO POWAH DOWNLOAD *i love sayin powah instead of power :D*

      (0)
  13. prospyimmablowyourheadofff on January 26, 2013

    What the game is bad?
    Everyone is a cheater?
    All the servers are vac secured if you want to play on no vac secured server and don’t want hackers just report them if they have name changer which changes their name all the time so you cant report hem i mean you can but you cant capture his name just look at his profile steam has a username that cant change just report hes steam username and he will get banned you will help steam and get rewards for reporting an hacker…..Byee….

    (0)
  14. Tekmos on December 29, 2012

    This game is epic and i am downloading steam see u guys in the game

    (0)
  15. Tekmo on December 28, 2012

    One of the best games ever. =D

    (0)
  16. Zemik0071 on October 24, 2012

    IT IS FLIPPIN CRAZY AWESOME! any1 who play this find the [HK] Trilogy sever, it the sever i alway like to play. my acc name Life4Hell.

    (0)
  17. bryan on August 16, 2012

    WAS….seriously?

    (0)
  18. androo000 on July 23, 2012

    this game was sooo good

    (0)
  19. Ice on July 22, 2012

    Is this game worth to try?

    (0)
  20. jervienator21 on June 17, 2012

    is tis game have dlc cause i have team fortress 2 in steam

    (0)
  21. jervienator21 on June 5, 2012

    is that video is steam
    ?????????????????

    (0)
  22. TF2Fan on May 10, 2012

    Guys, the game is not 10gb, you download the entire source engine, the engine that the game uses, so for example; if you already have TF2 on your computer other source games like Half-life 2 download allot faster since you don’t have to download the engine!

    (0)
  23. its me on February 10, 2012

    i just cant belive that the game weight 10gb its about 5-6 times then normal HEAVY game

    (0)
  24. future_wwe_champion on September 18, 2011

    i love this game its so fun i just had a problem with lagg what could have cuased it

    (0)
  25. Xierra on September 14, 2011

    The best action shooter FPS ever. It’s fun, ridicilous, and hillarious, that made this game really great!

    Anyways, I know you can buy items, yet you can also get items by lucky drops. But, as a free account, you can’t trade. To upgrade, you need to buy at least one item from the shop.

    Btw, if you’re curious of the filesize, it’s around 10 Gb AFAIK. It’s so large, but updates are fast after you’re done downloading.

    (0)
  26. Warsnake458 on July 13, 2011

    This game is amazing but the shop your going to need some cash for stuff but the rest just great also there is something unfair on the offline practice when you are a spy they know your a spy when you are disguised and start shooting you! Even when this game has some cons it’s still get’s a great score.

    (0)
    • But.. on December 4, 2011

      1) Why would you play the offline mode if you can have fun on multiplayer servers?
      2) The crafting and item drop systems are great substitute for the shop.

      (0)
    • Erectin' a dispenser on May 17, 2012

      In the Offline practice use cloak to sneak behind them all (without running into them) while disguised and then uncloak, run the same way as the enemies and stay behind them, then use the Knife to backstab all of them!!!
      About the store… What But.. said

      (0)
  27. Uzz on June 29, 2011

    BEST GAME EVAR!!!

    (0)
    • Brad on July 14, 2012

      you can’t spell haha 2wat UZZ

      (0)
      • Billy on December 16, 2012

        EVAR was intentional

        (0)
  28. WheelsGames on June 24, 2011

    Amazing, this game (which runs on the source engine) will also open up a whole new world to more f2p games. Because you would have this game installed, you can now download more free mods that run off of source!

    An example would be Zombie Panic! Source, which is a really fun multiplayer zombie survival game.

    (0)
    • Nope on June 27, 2011

      You still have to pay to play mods.

      (0)
      • Yup.avi on July 3, 2011

        Valve themselves told the community that Source SDK will now also be free to download, this means that you can simply download and play any source mod for FREE. You won’t have to pay for mods anymore.

        (0)
  29. ItsTime4Gaming on July 10, 2014

    Is there a way to get this without steam?

    (1)
  30. the bomb on August 18, 2013

    guys you know how to download call of duty world at war?

    (1)
    • Dunka on November 8, 2013

      Yea…don’t play it and get this game.

      (0)
  31. Jaime on May 31, 2013

    This game looks so cool.I’m real excited to play it!

    (1)
  32. NutHax on April 6, 2013

    I Love This Game
    This F**king Game Became Free On My Birthday
    And Its The Best Present EVER
    I Playing This Game All The Time LOL
    So Much Fun :D
    Just Try It
    You Should…

    (0)

Leave your review!