APB Reloaded


APB: Reloaded (All Points Bulletin) is a free to play 3D massively multiplayer online third-person shooter game (MMOTPS) based in the modern-day fictional city of San Paro featuring two factions, Law Enforcement who take on the challenge of supporting and safeguarding justice, or as Gangs, who operate against the law and any opposing groups by any means necessary. Players can join either faction, and then form their own customized team and group to join the constant battle across the urban landscape.

All Points Bulletin (APB), designed by the creator of the original Grand Theft Auto (GTA) franchise, brings players into a living, breathing city where cash is king and territory equals respect. APB will provide players with the ultimate customization options from their weapons, vehicles and clothes to their attitude, music and environment. Like the real world, San Paro is constantly on, there is no offline, no escape and no let-up from the action once you are in-game. It is a living, breathing, constantly evolving world where players are the core focus of the action through their conflicts, creativity and sought after celebrity statuses.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

APB Reloaded

Developer
Reloaded Productions
Publisher
Reloaded Games
Release Date
June 29, 2010
Genre
Shooter
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Windows XP

Memory

3 GB RAM

Storage

7 GB HD space

Processor

Intel Core 2 Duo E6420 (2.13GHz) or AMD Athlon x2 5800+ (3.0GHz)

Graphics

GeForce 7800 with 256MB and support for Pixel Shader 3.0, or AMD equivalent

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Reloaded Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like APB Reloaded

Zula - Travel to exotic locales and battle across 10 different maps in Zula, a free-to-play shooter by Madbyte Games and IDC Games. Join up with the Zula, a vigilante group, or Gladyo, a paramilitary organization.
Loading...
FREE

Zula

Quake Champions - Experience the new iteration of the world
Loading...
Gear Up - Gear Up is a free to play multiplayer arcade action game with tanks and robots. Vehicular combat is fun, and Gear Up is no exception to that.
Loading...
FREE

Gear Up

User Reviews (148)

Do you recommend this game?
LeeFoo 4 years ago
A very trashy game with a trashy community probably made by trashy developers who understands that profit before gameplay is priority. The premium users will always be able to shoot and kill you first regardless of who shot first. There are several thousands users that do not speak English or understand English yet you provide servers for them and none join. The threat level is a joke, GOLD, SILVER, BRONZE. You will be mixed with users above higher skill levels / or max than you. Servers will disconnect you from time to time. I still can't believe that hackers exist in this day, this game is old. The majority of the weapons in-game is absolutely trash in comparison to others, why develop. why model weapons that no-one will use?
- All facts.

Was this review helpful?
Daylot_Usta 5 years ago
Hmmm, I think "APB Reloaded" is not a good name for this game, it must be "Cheaters Heaven".

Was this review helpful?
daddy 5 years ago
dont listen to all the haters saying bad things about apb
if u have a good pc , a good net connection then nobody can stop u from becoming a pro, the game has awesome population , best customization and ITS THE ONLY GAME WHICH IS NOT P2W
am a hardcore f2p and i can rekt anybody in apb with the starter weapon which is called "star 556" which is very good. just read a few guides before start playing apb and dont stop playing till 1 hr

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
agil ghoul 6 years ago
Download nya di mna

Was this review helpful?
APBSHIT2015 6 years ago
This game is awful.
Pay2Win overpowered Troublemaker.
Quickswitching.
Broken matchmaking (4 silvers\bronzes vs 4 golds 90% of time).
Manual bans covered with fairfight.
Retarded mods closing useful threads instead leaving lol, kek, broken english and other shit.
Outdated engine.
Shittons of bugs.

10/10 glad i sold my acts and quit this shit game.

Was this review helpful?
GMAlonzo 7 years ago
This game is really boring and terrible now. Been that way for the past 2 years really.
Stick with Crimecraft for more content and fun.

Was this review helpful?
luka 7 years ago
luka

Was this review helpful?
Trena 7 years ago
I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Was this review helpful?
Gustavo 7 years ago
The gameplay is very good, the idea, everything, G1 took this a screw up everything, the servers are terrible.

Was this review helpful?
aery 7 years ago
Thanks gaming master appreciate the review. I really dont think anything out there is decent. I liked aion, but the hackers, gold sellers, and poor party/guild system was overboard.. Tera made me upset. Bosses had KO skills and I could never defeat kelsaik even with +9 gear all around. ... Why is there nothing decent to play..

Was this review helpful?
XLuisX0911 7 years ago
This Game Are Awsome

Was this review helpful?
GMAlonzo 7 years ago
Kinda sad that this is the only game on earth it seems with this much customization, but if you guys are looking for another game to play, with similar customization, play Crime Craft, its better anyway. I suggest everyone stop playing APB anyway, which i did. Game isn't going anywhere anyway, stupid ignorant GM's, hackers everywhere, i would say about 95% of the game freaking cheat. only 2 maps, no real content.

Was this review helpful?
Lolno 7 years ago
Some things never change. This is one of those things. Sucked when it was first released. Shut down and came back F2P. Sucked then, so they revamped it into what it is now. Still sucks. They didn't fix any of the core issues--hacks and a very heavy skew in favor of paying players. You CAN'T do that in a competitive shooter and expect it to survive as a hybrid game. It will alienate anyone who plays F2P and end up securing the game's downfall..which is already has. Just a matter of time now.

Was this review helpful?
GamingMaster 7 years ago
What a piece of crap…

Out of curiosity I downloaded this so called “game” I created my character and jumped in the game and since I was new to the game I had no idea what to do and I find my self in a match with out knowing how the hell I entered into.

1.The game is absolute Pay to win and people who say otherwise are wrong and should be ignored. As a free to play you must rebuy your weapons that cost insane amounts every 10 days and have access to better gear so on..

2. Retarded gamers that are outside the match find it funny to block you or stop you from completing a mission (specially if they are in the opposite team clan)

3. This game is crawling with hackers which reminds me of WarRock (I don’t know if that game still exists)

4. Free to play get limited customization options for gear and cars

If I had to rate this game seriously I would give it a 3/10 Terrible ,This game should have remained dead..

I recommend you do not play this game don’t even bother downloading it even if you would subscribe it’s not worth it.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
DROPSHUTT3R 7 years ago
LOVE the game :D

Was this review helpful?
Elnur 7 years ago
Feels like Grand Theft Auto (Gta) online on your PC

Was this review helpful?
Fruitbullets 7 years ago
It's still a fun game to play, not the best, but enough to sate your thirst for justice/crime, if you don't want to deal with the *foul* people, just stay in the bronze districts, you actually meet nice people there.

Was this review helpful?
GMAlonzo 8 years ago
James you're lying and trolling. This game is nothing like saints row 3 or 4 lol. APB has bad graphics ( RTW looked better ) , only 2 damn maps from 2010, same boring missions, 90% of the game players hacked, GM's don't give a damn, game my guess will be shut down within a year. glad i gave this game up and found saints row 3 and 4 to play over this.

Was this review helpful?
james bond 8 years ago
I swear this game looks and plays just like saints row the third, no lie if you have played it

Was this review helpful?
Gandolf 8 years ago
This is GTA....... For free.

Was this review helpful?
Oldashanti 8 years ago
one more thing: All you newbies and people that never crossed the line of frustration with shooters when the good Players kill youso fast and you never know where that came from:
APB splitted their servers. Now the new and lowskill players have servers of their own. I watched some friends playing these days, that never played much shooters at all and they had so much fun. This is a great way to play a Shooter without the need to invest hundreds of hours for training.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Oldashanti 8 years ago
Oxiel, you are 100% correct Sir. Im still plaing and its still great. Last patches gave us some nice little changes. There is only one shooter to kill them all: APB

Was this review helpful?
Oxiel 8 years ago
To those saying it's P2W are only half right.

I've been playing since RTW owned it, and stopped due to school starting up, and just got back into it a week ago. I beat someone who bought a premium sniper and a scoped pistol with just my default STAR gun that you start out with. The game is entirely based on skill and tactics (where do I go, how do I approach an objective, etc.)

It might have a steep learning curve to some, which causes a lot of frustration, but I promise it is worth it. You can make plenty of money on free accounts to buy weapons/vehicles/clothes. Good at designing, music, marketing, or just straight up combat? Make songs, make designs, custom vehicles, your own line of clothing, or just fight well in the action districts.

Aimbotters? Come on. They have been cracking down on those pretty well, and about 85% of the cases of aimbotters have been false. Read up on the forums, check the wall of shame, and try to realize your opponent is just good. They watch their back and their corners. Play like them.

Personally I think the game is 9/10 and I haven't spent a dime on it. I make money off selling custom themes and songs, and the playe rbase is both annoying yet hilarious. The mayhem that goes on in the open streets will always make you laugh.

TL;DR - Really fun, be patient, not P2W, remember it's a game. 9.0 / 10.0

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Rafiq zerfa 8 years ago
I extremely recommend getting this game, because it is a really fun, you can either team up or go rogue!

Was this review helpful?
Nolol 8 years ago
Overpowered guns for those who pay. Also plenty of hackers and aimbots that the developer doesn't seem to care enough about to stop. Only good thing about the game is customization. Otherwise P2W garbage.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
RickyRajapoop 8 years ago
My computer does not play games with good graphics well, and with the graphics all down, it barely lagged. And my computer was cluttered, so now it should play good. Clean Computer equals no lag, guys. Im sure of it.

Was this review helpful?
theRadBrad 8 years ago
Awesome game, for its distinguished performance on the level of graphics crazy characters and cars just so much! :D

Was this review helpful?
ElectroescadaS 8 years ago
APB is my online favorite game but i dont have the right processor to play this game. Thats why APB freeze all the time and make me becoming very frustating. And i dont have the cash to change processor because to do that i have change the motherboard and memories too.

Was this review helpful?
Mike 8 years ago
Beware - It's PAY2WIN. Plain and simple. No recoil, scoped guns with extra perks for the characters. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
badminton sport 8 years ago
I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I am no longer positive whether or not this post is written by him as no one else realize such designated approximately my trouble. You're incredible! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
NICK 8 years ago
its looks awesome and the guy thats doing the vid its cool and funny looking forward to play it 4/15/2013

Was this review helpful?
Gamer X 8 years ago
wohoo now it's downloading and it's 99% on steam &gt;<I>&lt;

Was this review helpful?
jo momma 8 years ago
do you need a computer or laptop?

Was this review helpful?
vivi 8 years ago
This game far more interesting than I thought. So does Age of Wushu. The stunning scenes with special effects are vert eye-catching. Huge world map is also interesting.

Was this review helpful?
DTwao 8 years ago
This game is so meh, and i play age of wushu.

Was this review helpful?
leo 8 years ago
i played this. i had tons of fun in the beginning, although many features were limited. then came a HUGE explosion of failure....

i got to some level, not certain of the exact but high enough to face paying players- whom DESTROY me with their weapons. why? they bought it. now im stuck at the level facing impossible to beat players and i just cant win.

Was this review helpful?
EE1213 8 years ago
TL;DR- everyone whining about hacks _probably_ just sucks at shooters. It's easier to accept that other players are cheating than it is to admit you suck.

If you've ever played an FPS, you can surely recognize the 'omfgHAX' cries of the noob crowd for what it really is. This game is amazing, and I'm sad I didn't try it sooner.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
buggy 8 years ago
apb is a horrible game that the customer service never listen to there player base and also never release new conetent the game server still old the company never upgrade them giving frequent fps and game lag drops to players and make the game unplayable freindly warning play at your own risk its a good game but its going to rustrate you with the lag drops and low dps moment in vital moment in gaming in which case is everytime and the game company never releases anything new just waces around something in front of your face later on making so you can ju7st buy it in cssh shop and the only redeeming feature about it is the clothing customization and weapon modification which could use no color coding and have player use them to fit there characters.

Was this review helpful?
FeedbackGuy 8 years ago
Its pretty good, but i don't recommend it for players with laggy computers, also its a PTW game, so it kinda sucks, BADLY. But i don't notice any hackers here.

Uninstalled the game, too laggy.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
ugurano 8 years ago
-1world
- full of hackers
- pay to win

shit game ever i see in my life

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Mozzman 8 years ago
Played this for about 10 minutes, Awesome concept but as usual full of Wanker hackers. Uninstalled as im sick of them ruining games.

Was this review helpful?
JDLinDallas 8 years ago
Fun concept, and the game could be great. Been playing for about 2 months, and I have to say I still can't figure out how I can pump half a dozen high velocity rounds into a player, and then they kill me with one shot.... all the time! It really takes the potential fun out of the game. Someone can't be "better" at the game on that type of level... not sure if it's all pay-to-play people or hackers, but I want to like this game on fair ground. Looking for another to try out currently.

Was this review helpful?
Oldashanti 8 years ago
Hi Folks

I didnt play for 2 Months or so and returned these days. Amazing how one is intantly back in the groove. Jump in your car, press K and there u go. Just great!
Not much has changed. G1 is another bad publisher. They released some patches and made some nice small changes but nothing relay interesting except the new Levelcap. They should surley do more, another map is needed!
But its still the best Shooter in my book and there seem to be more players now than there had been last year when i left. Join the Party ist so much fun!

Was this review helpful?
maxim 8 years ago
diz gems is kol

Was this review helpful?
boyxxfresh 8 years ago
yo i cant get on apb im bored

Was this review helpful?
anonymous person 8 years ago
The games ok, Its not as good as most of the console games but since its "free to play" its pretty good compared to other free MMOs.

Was this review helpful?
Mizgog 9 years ago
Good game, bad publisher. Yep, gamersfirst sucks!

Was this review helpful?
zanpaktou 9 years ago
aWESOME fps GAMES...

Was this review helpful?
zerof 9 years ago
you cant even own the weapons you buy for ingame cash it expires plus there is no real hitboxes it doset matter where you shoot the person there is no headshots either

Was this review helpful?
Deathpawn 9 years ago
If you guys are having trouble getting this game from other sites, its free to download off of steam, and the download is very reliable, if slow.

Was this review helpful?
SOMEAPBFAN 9 years ago
Too many hackers.. But This game is just like ... DREAM! Customize your own car and character this is all i want.. But this gold - silver system sucks cuz Im GOLD and i need play with aimbots if i dont Im gonna get - % 50 EXP

Was this review helpful?
KILLERNINJA3 9 years ago
I need help getting the game, every time im installing it it get's to decompressing client files 16%(909 ) it skips too 100 then keeps saying installion error :'(

Was this review helpful?
ab 9 years ago
Same here thought i had good com but i need better graphics?This game should incorporate adjustable graphics so i can play!

Was this review helpful?
Name_less...... 9 years ago
i cant play because i need a better video card :(

Was this review helpful?
LapK 9 years ago
It's fun until the enemy has more players on their sides and you can't do the objective because they have so much more people on their team. Hate it when they have more people and I can't call for back up or when both sides have an even amount of players and then 1 side calls in back up. Also hate how when I first started this game, I had to go up against veterans. Other than that, its pretty fun when your fighting a fair game.

Was this review helpful?
shaggyolsen 9 years ago
I just get the game into the laptop and now i about to play

Was this review helpful?
william 9 years ago
i love this game

Was this review helpful?
Marco 9 years ago
I removed it from my computer because everytime im getting kicked out at the start....why?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
oldashanti 9 years ago
Heya Marco
maybe u try ur gamers first account on their internetpage instead of the game login. Should be a forgot password option there.

Was this review helpful?
Oldashanti 9 years ago
Jeez guys, what are u talking about?

Killed by a Shotgun? I feel for you. But everybody using Shotguns? Simply not true. If anything Assault Rifles are the most used weapons.

Out of the net? They just released a big patch. Game is alive and kicking. Too bad these idiots dont do any advertising. This game has serious Blockbuster-Potential.

And the biggest bullshit is this P2W crap. I tried all weapons in the game. There is no magic stick to be bought. All these whiners crying because this or that weapon killed em. drive me nuts. You can have all the good guns for ur ingame money. If anythingu get the good stuff earlier when paying for it and there are some nice ones in the shop sure. but NOTHING is close to P2W.

Was this review helpful?
Infamous 9 years ago
Pay to win eh? I just got off of another F2P P2W game so that's all I needed to know before wasting my time downloading this. I guess developers and game producers just don't care how it makes a player feel when he has poured so much time into his character only to be beaten by credit card warriors..Thanks but no thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Marco 9 years ago
I heard that this game was out the net? Do it still work?

Was this review helpful?
Thisgirlcanroar 9 years ago
-~- its sucks cause everyone uses a shotgun and smg XD everytime i walk a few steps im killed by a person with a shotgun o3o and i have no clue where they are hiding so then i finally killed him

Was this review helpful?
Hezekiah 9 years ago
Takes forever to download

Was this review helpful?
AlexArsenic 9 years ago
the game is an awesome game in itself the only thing i find annoying is the p2w concept. most of the time you can get around the over powered pay to win ppl but its a bit of a challange but overall the game is an amzing f2p game thats one of the top games on my list of favorite games. console or pc its high on the list

Was this review helpful?
Oldashanti 9 years ago
Hi folks

After weeks of excessive playing im still totally addicted. Sure the game has its flaws like occasional cheaters or, even worse, the superlame Ghosters (Players not involved in Missions help their friends with infos or disruptive behavior with cars and such).
BUT its so much fun that ill take that stuff with a smile.
BF3 is unused till i discovered APB and my PS3 is reduced to a DVD Player ;)
Try this Game! Give it some time, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?
HatedWrong 9 years ago
Hai ever1 i new in APB

I saw all comment from all games, mostly intersting and sharpmind with deep experience for each game.
I play tradicional FPS like warrock , Point blank, Xshot etc.
Here my regret to APB developer:
1. Why no restrict team use special menu (must had room leader) to join mission? SAD for me...
NEXT PATCH PLEASE build this nice menu with rules ok.!
2. WHY no KNIFE or melee weapon stabber ? VERY ODDS and dumb not listed!!
3. WHY only OPGL and OSMAW can area damage? Please man area effect is goosh musthad weapon in APB because u cant brake armed opponet teams wtih cars blocking, Sniper and long range riffle in open area mission. Yes this case happen to my lv 100 friend , so i wish APB makers can build custom redefine area weapon. My friend desperate destroy all car and his expesive cisco mods to brake that solid barrier and all his temate die in 20 min chain mission that frustate all his teamate mission.
4. I wish IF criminal can steal goods, i wish a free subject to worth fight like nice funny pet can added for money profit for criminal and enforcer.
5. Ok , based on some wiki site APB background stories lie on rich kids enforcer and criminal NPC stories. Can next patch tweak had mission for their past histories, i think ithat APB stay better than others FPS game.
6. For madness things, can APB developer build mission that appy only on fight club? I need alot chain mission for upgrade my stat char.
7. Why water in APB is solid untouched building, I WANT TO SWIM AND REACH AS I walk in ground .


BYe BYe , this amazing game must had u play for shooting, APB wont u forced u to shoot in mission always , u can relax and enjoy "social rule", U can talk personally both to enforcer and crims on same channel.

Was this review helpful?
Muladi 9 years ago
I wait Its patch 1.70 anyone can POST it?

OK here my personal opinion about APB!

I. APB bassically for me is adventure RPG with some MMOFSG. U must earn bucks from Waterfront and Financial DIstricts, Spend buck for weapons, armours, car , all customs and etc
In Social Distric and PURE PVP (POLICE vs CRIMINAL) in Fight club 2 Map.
2. Criminal easier to life , can ram shops and cashed stolen goods, hit pedestrian for mugging (just 1 hp i assume) and deliver stolen car to car shop. Enforcer not, they likely live from mission awards, kill bounty players (enforcer or not), or GOOD thing steal directly unowned car of criminal that had goods stolen and deliver it to evidence room.
3. Look like GTA, no no no !! GTA only had some limited char, customize in APB are unlimited!\
4. Duel dogfighting in car mission or just chase criminal that cought stealling is heartbreak!
5. 4 G of RAM and high speed comp and internet is must, not mention unpredictable patching and restart servers, damn!

FOR my personal opinion, Criminal easly rich, enforcer hard to rich, so Police must use handcuff criminal to earn 100$ to earn big money.

Pros aboaut APB:
1. U can drive in cars for waterfront and financial distric and try all car in streets u seen. I hate play wow and others game that must kill creatures, so relaxing driving car and watch someone mission kill each other relaxing me ... xD (smile)
2. U can kill high lv player with free weapon, just make sure u know all its range, its weakness and ur best positions (first know idea from me !).
3. Dont trust someone u said "that man had better gun and i killed many times", this game only for bravemen who willing finished mission with all ways to win, car and shoot tactics and u cant pick teammate weapon , so u must carefull reload all ur weapon using resupply box.
4. Awesome building and cover and cornered building and sitemap for any weapon, so start learning all building and its range cost using car if u are NEW USER!!
5. Can be addicted to play , my friend try it from lv 1 to lv 100 play hundred hours using contact and mission learning , I JUST LOVE its random and very difficult mission and harder teamate players and opponent!
6. APB can use unlimited art creations from ur own, can redefine ur body and love to watch someone "artwork" in social distric.
7. never give up hope on mission, never give up earn money, dont cheat everyone, This gam had sharp eye GM which terminate ur account easly.
8. Never forget my favorite car Charge Cisco : small , can enter veronica lee (criminal NPC) room, can customize with mods, the only luckly car for anyone who know and love it.

Cont abaout APB:
1. watch bro u need sleep, addicted for mission and earn contact can bug ur body . LOL
2. Never underestimated all type of NTEC and shotgun type, many skilled player can kill many times with it to car and humans.
3. Too much patching time, sometimes some files corrupt (need reinstal damn!) , lag occurs when server said "server will restart in ..."
4. G1 Premium for cash APB from me just buy 1 permanent weeapon and or just buy char slots alot --100 max. Other useless, u must live deeply for low xp and low standing (XP) because if not, ur killing stat will bad or not good enough.
5. Carefull for say bad words or pishing GM or use cheat and got cought, u likely band permannently. Staff GM usually wont like recover ur id or forgive u even " u cry for mercy". I had 4 friend u had banned account alot, so dont this happen to U.
6. What I hated mostly from this game : weak weapon choice, llimited excuse of GM reason from banned (search google if u dont trust me for topics banned), VIP Escort must guard team player.
I want to guard NPC stoned in car and deliver it to car chopper for alternate misson VIP (stupidly not implemented).

Any more discussion please just wrote in here, I had 3 banned account but this GAME is the only game FPS always me curious play again !.

Was this review helpful?
jhiho 9 years ago
i like APB reloaded

Was this review helpful?
Oldashanti 9 years ago
WOW. What a blast. Cant remember when i had so much fun with a new Game. Extremly fast Gamemaking System, awesome action while shooting or driving makes it a real cool Shooter (only one Hitbox is a minus but it somehow doesnt affect my fun).
And then, the insane possibilities for custumizing your Char and car. You can spend days only with creating clothes, faces, Tatoos or Music Themes (and earn tons of ingame cash by selling those). Freaking unbelievable great.

Im having zero Prblems with the Servers, Patches coming in frequently, and no trouble with Hackers yet.

This is THE game for me. Test it, try to overcome the learningcurve, its all worth it.

Was this review helpful?
mintrue 9 years ago
this game does not have the best graphics but what do you think? A PC game does not have the best graphics but these are pretty decent. the gunplay is exciting and i like the rush of the feeling when you pull the trigger. the game gives you a good feel. Enforcer: be with the law , play by the law (yea kinda). Criminal : where did all this goth come in? and if it's lethal i'll use it. but anyways i would put this game from 1 to 10 at a 8-. i would reccomend this game to this audiunce. i want to get up eat get on the internet and kick cop/criminal ass. please comment if you like this post

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Herbtree 9 years ago
The servers are horrible I can barely play

Was this review helpful?
canlder123 9 years ago
best game ever im downloading it right now

Was this review helpful?
Gerycz 9 years ago
This game is fun,graphics are nice.It have a realy good customization of characters and cars,but they are like mdb851 said tons of hackers and that's true.Don't play on russian servers,there everybody have hacks.If you don't have good internet connection and pc you get a lot of lags and bugs.

Was this review helpful?
mdb851 9 years ago
Tons of hackers. After banning the hackers, the game developers struggled to make income, therefore, they allowed the hackers they had banned access to the game once more. The match making system will place brand new players against maxed out veterans in what can only be called a slaughterfest. The game has a player base that is horrible. They will rip you apart in open chat from the moment you step foot into the game. Also, if you are new, you will be kicked from mission groups as the veterans do not like to play with anything else but high level players. In closing, this game is headed right back into the trash can from where it was salvaged. Only upside to this game is the graphics and character customization. Other than that, save your time for something better.

Was this review helpful?
klliosn13 9 years ago
Okay game needs some fixing like maybe faster shooting or something i have a few glitches but over all this game is pretty fun i give it 3 and half stars!!

Was this review helpful?
ace degrave 9 years ago
cant wait to get da game it looks amazin

Was this review helpful?
TheAnimeGuy 9 years ago
This game looks...well...AWZUMM!

Was this review helpful?
FD_Stalker 9 years ago
Truly hope that one day each gamehack maker would get a bullet on his or her head.

Was this review helpful?
FD_Stalker 9 years ago
New Year, New Cheats, No update.
Punkbuster is too weak to stop people's cheating.
Say byebye to this suck game and all of the aimbot users

Was this review helpful?
happy :) 9 years ago
omg i wait 1 year 2012 i can play this game

Was this review helpful?
FD_Stalker 10 years ago
Too many cheaters
aimbots wallers etc

Was this review helpful?
joshua 10 years ago
the game looks cool. what do you do in it? how much mb would it take. i have to no because my pc runs slow.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
FD_Stalker 10 years ago
I saw a feaking aimbot using his joker cabin to murder my 3 full-health-teammates with close-shoots in 2 seconds and I did nothing because he killed me in next sec...
I saw my teammates' car are blocked by noob drivers and we could do nothing because those drivers can not be attack...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
FD_Stalker 10 years ago
If the game maker doesnt deal with the problem of cheaters and car noobs this game is dead.

Was this review helpful?
TryOut 10 years ago
ya...this game kinda lag, system req too high

Was this review helpful?
annkang 10 years ago
why

Was this review helpful?
sharkman 10 years ago
this game is bull crap every one uses a shotgun or a smg its annoying

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
tronjon 10 years ago
none of the games are for mac... :(

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
testy 10 years ago
since the new patch 90% of the hackers got banned so happy playing ^^

Was this review helpful?
dmac 10 years ago
i highly do not recommend this game. this new game company is ban happy and playing too good willresult in an immediate ban! do NOT play this game! full of hackers and whiners.

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
mac young 10 years ago
man, people told me that this game was hot.

Was this review helpful?
dillon 10 years ago
this game is fun but i think they got the ram requirment wrong cause my desktop only has 2gb of ram and i can play it on high detail but it might be cause i have a 3.7 ghz proceser and 1gb 128 bit ddr 3 nvidia graphic card but idk

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
cbillz 10 years ago
this is game was so bashed at first cuz it had so much bugs and what not but now everyone is looking forward to playing it. i hope this game does really well the only thing im scared of is the premium players will get overpowered weapons. i guess we will have to wait and see

Was this review helpful?
ghost5232 10 years ago
The game works fine, And 4GB ram is not required to play it.. I was playing on 2GB for abit, It even said during the install it wasn't enough but it still ran, A little laggy in the high populated servers but ran fine most of the time.

Was this review helpful?
10 years ago
Game is open but its hard to download it, i download it 100times but no work.

Was this review helpful?
Danny 10 years ago
played it at my friend's place.it's pretty fun and there are tons to do,but with those pc requirements,they probably wouldn't get much players.But,i am looking forward to their possible low rez client.

Was this review helpful?
roberto 10 years ago
why does it not work with my laptop i play for like a min and it logs me out

Was this review helpful?
tpnd0oh6bp 10 years ago
hey dose anyone know this is for windows xp i wanna play it and i'm thinking its for a laptop

Was this review helpful?
HiThere 10 years ago
Naah to many cheaters in game ! Dont like, j drow the bomb and 30 bullets and nothing, one bullets and j am dead all face to face.

Was this review helpful?
bkyle 10 years ago
4g of ram, jesus

Was this review helpful?
WtfCheeseROllz 10 years ago
Wtf?! System requirements are too high, how they expect to have alot of gamers to play if the specs are too steep

Was this review helpful?
luku 10 years ago
Hi can u pls tell me how u get smooth game. I can't even start the game ._. . Connection problem.

Was this review helpful?
Ryan 10 years ago
Lol wdf is this like a free to play GTA? xD

Was this review helpful?
fnb7tnh8m8 10 years ago
APB has been a great game ever since it came out under Real Time World now that it's F2P it's even better 5/5 You should try it out!

Was this review helpful?
Aimbots_suck 10 years ago
APB was amazing...too many hackers though.

Was this review helpful?
khalon 10 years ago
awesome game i hope it stays alive and the hackers get over themselves

Was this review helpful?
khalon 10 years ago
its a good game has some small lagg problems and way to many hackers and aim bots

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
GreekHer0 10 years ago
This "free2play" it means all of us can play .... when we see a games trailer and then "f2p" sign we say "Hell yeah time to download it and show them who we are" .. But then .... you see ... "Sry ppl , its not Free to play its still closed beta only the ones who pay us hard can play" ... After that you know what we do . Ah this game looks awesome too and its Open for all of us ! I 'll tell it too my friends too (my friends to theirs etc, etc (another game gets 100+ ppl to play) c ya

Was this review helpful?
Ripley 10 years ago
The open beta comes 18th May.

Was this review helpful?
David Vasilev 10 years ago
OMG !!!! APB really goes free 2 play ? niceeeeeeee :D do someone know when open beta comes ?

Was this review helpful?
thaghost101 10 years ago
Finally going F2P? Sweet. Always wanted to try it.

Was this review helpful?
yqua7r81 10 years ago
OMG FINALLY!!! oh wait...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Runescaper 10 years ago
Aw been waiting like 6 months for this game now :( finally thought it was here with this email but still its closed beta :/ with no keys. Oh well hope its here soon this game = AWSOME

p.s U should send me a key for getting my hopes up! lol

Was this review helpful?
View 3 replies