Brawlhalla


Brawlhalla is a fast-paced, frenetic smash-em-up like no other! OK, it's a little like that one “Smash” game, with plenty of interesting characters, weapons, environments, and many, many ways to die, horribly and comedically.

The roster of warriors include a space alien, a samurai, a viking, a pirate, a cowboy, and much more. Play with friends locally or online, and customize your characters with a variety of differently colored outfits.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Brawlhalla

Developer
Blue Mammoth Games
Publisher
Blue Mammoth Games
Release Date
November 03, 2015
Genre
Fighting
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

?

Memory

1 GB RAM

Storage

75 MB available space

Processor

?

Graphics

?

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Blue Mammoth Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Brawlhalla

The Ultimatest Battle - Take command of pint-sized brawlers with plus-sized arsenals in The Ultimatest Battle, a free-to-play platformer fighting game from Ediogames. Choose one of six fighters and battle across a variety of maps with destructible elements, taking all comers in PvP battles and PvE boss fights!
Loading...
Dungeon Fighter Online - Dungeon Fighter Online is a free 2D arcade-style action MMORPG which transports players into the mystical realm of Arad where dangerous dungeons abound. Gamers battle monsters as an individual explorer or team up to journey through exclusive multiplayer dungeons.
Loading...
Teeworlds - Teeworlds is a free to play retro multiplayer online shooter with side-scrolling combat like that of Smash Bros., and the ability to edit the maps for custom mods. It’s easy to see why Teeworlds is a popular MMO shooter.
Loading...
FREE

Teeworlds

User Reviews (19)

Do you recommend this game?
Juppie 5 years ago
This Early Access Game is a Scam. ( Don't Support)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Many people supported this game back in 2014 when it was buy to play in it state. The next year is 2015. it went free to play after the developer got all the money from the Fan then Deleted all their Hard Work Effort. They has to start all over again from scratch by piece by piece. A lot people already say it do not play this game. It is (Not Recommended)

Was this review helpful?
Brawlhalla.de 5 years ago
This game is awesome. Me and my Friends are around ~1600 Elo. I mainly play Scarlet, but I've recently started playing more with Orion and Hattori, as they pwn ass.

They should just balance Kor for real.... but I'm hoping that will happen in Season 2.

After I discovered the game on steam, I told all my friends to start a clan, and I had really high hopes for the EU 2v2 Tournament. The winner would have won 1,000$ in price money and a flight to Atlanta, USA (including hotel) for the BCX Brawlhalla Championship. Sadly, we had to fight really skilled guys in the first round and didn't even make it to second.

But I'll continue training.
I'll continue getting better, because the game is really worth it.

I have a feeling that this game is going to be BIG. I don't know if it's played by millions of people already, but it should be. We even started our own community for german brawlhalla gamers (http://www.brawlhalla.de).

There, we provide help for finding 2v2 ranking partners, share our streams, and generally try to make the game more popular. It really deserves. The creators of the game, Blue Mammoth, really put in all their sweat to try and balance Brawlhalla, polish it, refine it.

Thanks for the review, mmobomb

Was this review helpful?
eh 5 years ago
okay but can you wavedash

Was this review helpful?
Riley Anderson 5 years ago
Right this game is really good!!!! 5/5 stars also don't listen to those "only 10yr olds play this" because this game is... like for 10-16 year olds so yeah

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Terios 5 years ago
Brawlhalla is not good game to play find something else to do with your time. This just another Cash Grab in Early Access like most stream games that still have Early Access.
-----------------------------------------------------------
The Community is Completely out of control on Brawlhallla that people insult, Cuss, Careless. It is very Cold Community. (Not Recommended) Star: 2/5 (Fair)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Cory 6 years ago
Super Smash Brothers is way better in my opinion, I didn't really like this game but go ahead and download it, see for yourself.

Was this review helpful?
Snake 6 years ago
Brawlhalla
(Review)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(+Pro)
+ 20 character classes (Gender locked)
+ 4 Game mode
+ Amine fighting games style
+ Rank system match
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(-Con)
- button mashing spam
- Small Community
- Connection issue sometime
- Hacker can ruin the game
- Heavy grinding to unlock other character
- Gender locked Character

Was this review helpful?
help? 6 years ago
how to download it?

Was this review helpful?
Uhm 6 years ago
This is not a MMO wtf

Was this review helpful?
_Zealos_ 6 years ago
Beware of spamming noobs! They stand there and wait for you then spam one move to either keep you in place or fling you back to repeat the process. Also, the Legend (that's what they call their characters) Hattori, the demon-bride ninja, is just a pain to deal with so watch out when you play and come across her. Other than that this game is really fun, it would way better if it had the player base of Super Smash Bros. players. You know, the ones that are fair, act like adults, and not a 10yr old squeaking cuz they lost or won.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Erik 6 years ago
Hi i did press play now i did give my email adress and now what ? :D sry i m nor really did this lot of time ( I mean eaarly acces games )

Was this review helpful?
Lightning 6 years ago
Pretty much If you love Super Smash Brothers and don't have a Nintendo console get this game pretty much the same thing but on PC.

Great Game

Was this review helpful?
harold 6 years ago
my name is harold im leave in teresa rizal

Was this review helpful?
harold 6 years ago
hello

Was this review helpful?
TrypZ 6 years ago
This looks really fun

Was this review helpful?