Clash of Avatars


Clash of Avatars is a free to play browser-based ARPG with simple controls and ease of play that’s virtually unrivaled in the realm of online gaming. It’s light-hearted, casual fun with a bright and cheery anime style that’s evident even when you’re hacking through scores of enemies. Play alone or with friends and enjoy the wide-open and diverse community by showing off one of five dance moves!

There are over 60 avatar skins and 50 mounts to choose from, as well as a bunch of pets, so you can trick out your character in nearly every possible way. You can participate in many different kinds of PvE content, such as world bosses or corridor defense, or try your hand at three different types of PvP. Or you can just play at your own pace and explore the vast and beautiful world.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Clash of Avatars

Developer
AMZgame
Publisher
AMZgame
Release Date
January 19, 2016
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Web Browser
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Browser)

Clash of Avatars is a browser based game and should run smoothly on practically any PC with a updated web-browser.

If you have old hardware or software, you may still be able to play Clash of Avatars, but your game experience may suffer. For the best gameplay experience, we recommend the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©AMZgame and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Clash of Avatars

SAO’s Legend - Explore the world of the popular anime Sword Art Online in SAO
Loading...

User Reviews (14)

Do you recommend this game?
Skai 3 years ago
i don't like automatic game is there a mmorpg browser game that not automatic play

Was this review helpful?
Andy 3 years ago
The link for the game doesn`t work, it just refresh the page.

Was this review helpful?
Fox 3 years ago
(No more update for this game.)

Was this review helpful?
YOURASS 4 years ago
SHITTY

Was this review helpful?
Chanskie 4 years ago
Seriously. All they doing is keep on opening new servers to attract new players and have no plan of doing anything or whatsoever to give update or fixing bugs or merging server at all!
We all have heard a hundred times before about merging, update and etc. There are always excuses after excuses.
Seriously, this is one of the worst game developer ever.
Now, S47 is dead. Just open another server. Honestly disappointed and disgusted. This is bullshit!

I will never touch anything from this game developer anymore.

Was this review helpful?
Raai 5 years ago
I like this game, it doesn't need to me focused on it every single day. I can relax while playing with it with the built in afk system. Granted there are events you have to be there and focus on the game, but it's good enough for me. I quit Lunaria Story since it was so damn expensive and this one is far better since it doesn't ask you to buy things with diamonds left and right. I only recharged $1.99 to get the extra stuff which is more than enough. While yes, there are pay-to-win items, I just shrug it off since I'm just on the game for fun and to relax and not compete against others.

Was this review helpful?
That person :D 5 years ago
This is completely pay-to-win. Trust me, I know. I was there playing during Alpha testing. I joined server 1 in open Beta. I quit recently, because Jesus, even the top cashers were quitting. This game probably won't survive.
-regretful S1 casher (ex-CoA Player)

Was this review helpful?
Sou-sama 5 years ago
stupid Pay-to-Win game

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
asdwevwcdcas 5 years ago
It's just another auto-play "game." Don't bother.

Was this review helpful?
Narniis 5 years ago
I need a new, sexy STO ship because I need it to seduce sexy Alien girls.

Was this review helpful?
m heru s 5 years ago
galak bener

Was this review helpful?
VIP TartarusHD 5 years ago
It's awesome and good graphics
Its not hard to play, just explore more.
Variety of events like World Boss/Corridor Defense/Colosseum/SOLO and TEAM Dungeon and many more.
It's good since from the start until end
They said its Pay 2 Win games, but some Free 2 Play players cone compete with them
Playing for over 1 month now and still doing it!

Was this review helpful?
NAMELESSGIRL99 5 years ago
Oi i was to late i can't join le game!!!

Was this review helpful?
Games 5 years ago
It's really good, it has good graphics. And it's not very hard to play and there are lots of things to do. I've been playing this game for 3 days and I already joined a guild and the people are very nice

Was this review helpful?