Crystal Saga


Crystal Saga is a free-to-play 2.5D browser MMORPG with a vast virtual world. Players may choose from five available classes: Mage, Paladin, Priest, Ranger and Rogue. Explore and discover the wide variety of attainable mounts, weapons and items. Find a group and take down wild beasts and barbarians, gaining glory and equipment to aid your progress. Tame a slew of available pets, aiding you and your group in battle.

Don't let the fact that Crystal Saga runs in a browser fool you! The world of Vidalia is vast and contains dozens of both PvE and PvP zones to fight in. With 50+ outdoor maps, 10+ dungeons and battlegrounds.

One of Crystal Saga's coolest features is the ability for all characters to equip a pair of battle wings. These wings can be upgraded over dozens of levels, with each levelup upgrading both the appearance of the wings as well as further boosting your character's stats.

Participate in one of the many daily contests, events and dungeons that Crystal Saga Origins has to offer. Join thousands of other players, as you explore and progress through the world of Vidalia!

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Crystal Saga

Developer
R2Games
Publisher
Aeria, R2Games
Release Date
November 20, 2013
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Web Browser
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Browser)

Crystal Saga is a browser based game and should run smoothly on practically any PC with a updated web-browser.

If you have old hardware or software, you may still be able to play Crystal Saga, but your game experience may suffer. For the best gameplay experience, we recommend the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Aeria, R2Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Crystal Saga

Aberoth - Adventure, magic, and fantasy await you in Aberoth, a free-to-play MMORPG crafted in the retro graphics of days gone by! Don’t let the graphics fool you, though, for Aberoth offers much to players who dare to embark on the path it offers.
Loading...
FREE

Aberoth

Stein.world - Take part in an immersive multiplayer online fantasy world in Stein, a charming free-to-play social browser-based MMORPG from pg5-studio. Embark on hundreds of quests and take on challenging wave dungeons -- or just enjoy the social aspects of the game!
Loading...
Realm of the Mad God - Realm of the Mad God is a free to play 2D browser based cooperative MMO shooter with RPG elements and retro styling straight from the 8-bit era. Fight monsters in groups of up to 85 players!
Loading...

User Reviews (202)

Do you recommend this game?
JAMES 5 years ago
how to download this game and how to create an account ?]

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
scoobyskooks 5 years ago
not worth the time. r2 pumps out terrible, money sucking games.

Was this review helpful?
TuffScruffy 6 years ago
Now what do I have to say about this game......It looked cool, Sounded cool from the reviews. Gameplay? Well lets see um I CAN"T EVEN PLAY THE DAMN GAME FOR SOME APPARENT REASON! When I'm trying to register my damn account it keeps on repeating the same error over and over and over and over "Nickname or Email address already exist". Excuse me? I KNOW the email already exists because its MY email! And as for nick names it can't even accept 3 completely random names. Fuck this game and its stupid registration system. 3/10 game and the only reason why its not a ONE is because it looked amazing in the screenshots and sounded pretty cool in the reviews. BEWARE newcomers to this game because you never know when it can fuck you over.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Anonymous 6 years ago
I love this game... I really couldn't download any games on my mac a year ago, so I played this. R2games made this gem. And what came after this gem? A lot of trash. This isn't really P2W, but without paying, it can be quite annoying... This game was great, R2games, is not. I would not recommend any other of R2game's games besides this one. I wish R2 made more games like this, instead of spamming out the same games like they are now... I give this game an 8.5/10... I give R2games a 3/10

Was this review helpful?
Rachael 6 years ago
Game seems cluttered.

Was this review helpful?
dman 6 years ago
The game is tough at the start but stick with it it gets better

Was this review helpful?
Quinton 6 years ago
it's a fun game pretty tough at the start especially with the slow levle rate leaving you far weaker than the monsters you quest against so try not to rush into the game and grab all the quest main and side alike keep with the events and farm a bit and you should be on your way to being strong in no time

Was this review helpful?
xavier tan 7 years ago
this is a expensive game, i'm a ex-player of saga. overall its really fun, but only if you have the cash to spend it. i've seen lots of player spend like 20-30k usd on this game. So i would say this is a game for adult as you are able to afk training(auto). lots of upgrade and every upgrade = $$$ . some of the stuffs are not trad-able, so you will still probably thinking to top up or stay as it is.

Money isn't easy to earn, so please spend wisely.

Cheers

Was this review helpful?
Rukia 7 years ago
well on normal crystal saga it takes like 10 eggs for an angel or demon to hatch but its just random I know

Was this review helpful?
skillz 7 years ago
is there an afk in this game?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Mike 7 years ago
Yeah I second that ^ After having just got screwed over big time from the company I'd rather wash my hands of it and never deal with any of their bullshit ever again.

Was this review helpful?
Len C 7 years ago
as someone who played this game for 2 years ill tell you to avoid this company, not just this game. "CS" is hosted by R2Games. That company is notorious for aiding and abetting cyber criminals. There is next to no customer support. The GM's and moderators are abuse their power (except for 2 that ive seen that truly are helpful. still thats a very small % of R2 staff members). The game is riddled with well known bugs and exploits that have been reported thousands of times, and have yet to be fixed. The enchantment system in the game (and anything else with a certain % chance to forge something) is completely rigged and the real chances of success are not the same as the numbers shown on screen. (false advertising in my eyes seeing as they charge $$ for the items required) While the game is F2P you will not be able to play this game by yourself and have a good experience if you play on a new server and dont spend money. You have to spend thousands monthly in order to be able to compete with the top players in the game. Crystal (in game currency payments) always take up to 24 hours to deliver.

Thats just the tip of the iceberg. STAY AWAY FROM R2GAMES AND CRYSTAL SAGA.

Was this review helpful?
angelito 7 years ago
the description needs a fix you play a KNIGHT not a paladin

Was this review helpful?
JenaFH 7 years ago
Can someone please tell me what are those tiny little creatures (racoons?) following some players around? And how do I get one?
Thanks in advance

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
XxUltraDarkIcexX 7 years ago
....**clears throat** I'm only lvl 27 cuz Its been boring so I quit and started playing pokie saints and some other random games. Also, why don't they have the top game of 2013 (that's what my brother told me) called League of Angels ??

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Valentinelf 7 years ago
its name is crystal legacy,no crystal saga!!!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Valentinelf 7 years ago
im famous there!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Valentinelf 7 years ago
my favourite game!

Was this review helpful?
Luke 7 years ago
good for a couple hours gameplay but after that it gets boring

Was this review helpful?
CuteMe111 8 years ago
ALL I CAN SAY IS...





THERE ARE SO MANY REVIEWS!! XD

Was this review helpful?
ugurano 8 years ago
pay to win

Was this review helpful?
ReyFew 8 years ago
So.., the game is fun for some time i got lvl 30 in 3 days, but it's possible in 2 days, the game was fun for about 4/5 days? Now it's boring to me... in case: Nickname: ReyFew Lvl:33 Guild: STARDUST Server: s63 Mount: Rabid racoon pets: beach crawler and Boxing bear

Was this review helpful?
Grogor 8 years ago
another autopath clone, It seems to be a standard system on a lot of browser games, I really hate these kind of games are money suckers

Was this review helpful?
badluck 8 years ago
can someome help me u see my super angel is on 10 stars and still no burning angels how many more stars you need on this stupidmcreature and also how many more morph crystal I need I have so much bad luck you see first ive ise to many morph crystal for my baby angels to morphs to super angels I think it was 11 stars and now im sitting and farming so many gold and morph crystal to get burning angel does crystal saga hate me or is it making me uses all my crystal my dream pet is actuelly burning angel and im not gonna give up just yet.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
newb 8 years ago
awful game, as people stated above, my server was merged with all high level cashers and Eidolons when there was not even a scion on my server, this company is a scam and will do anything for money, even making accounts for people with top orange gear, phoenix mounts etc for rl money its a total joke don't play it unless you want to waste your time.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
MetalEnergy 8 years ago
when I started this game,I thought this game was really boring 2 play,but now it's so fun!me?lvl26.....I have 2 admit....I play aqw(adventure quest worlds) more often then this game and cyber monster!!!,but it's still fun 2 play!!!xoxo 2 this game!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tatoo 8 years ago
After trying out this game for awhile the advice i can offer is dont play it if u doesnt want to compete with those that uses real cash to buy ingame gears and items.The game doesnt look bad but the gameplay is.

Was this review helpful?
Wwat 8 years ago
omg don't try this game
only waste your time

Was this review helpful?
View 3 replies
Player 8 years ago
Actually then strongest class is a hybrid priest

Was this review helpful?
Jen 8 years ago
All of the above stated by 'useless' is TRUE, this company is a HUGE con. Do not even dare to try any of their games, they make things easy and fun to begin with to get you hooked in, the game looks legitimate when you start out and then suddenly all of the effort by r2 drops away and you realise the game is not even remotely finished, and the company is just an extremely large-scale scam.

As mentioned by 'useless', r2games will cut deals with cash players to ensure a continued inflow of money.. they don't care at all about their customers, only about the money they spend. The special treatment for these big cashers stretches far, turning a blind eye to the illegal acquisition of items and character accounts via shady mmo trader sites and other means. They even allow big cashers to use hack programmes such as cheat engine to manipulate the game's mechanics, there truelly is no limit to the greed, laze and shiftyness of this company - DO NOT TRUST

Was this review helpful?
useless 8 years ago
First off, to people who want to try the game - "Don't bother to try the game, it is a waste of time"

Still who are interested let me review it for you. I have played the game in a stretch of 10 months or so & have a 120 level(max) character too(now a bit outdated for few weeks).

It is a mmorpg, simple as that with multiple classes. As any asian game it needs to grinding to level up at higher levels & quests are never sufficient. You can upgrade a hell lot of a thing like, wings, gears, soul, pet, mount etc. etc. etc.

Now the things you will sulk if you start trying even after I said you not to.

Class: There are 4 classes, mage, priest, ranger & rogue. As someone said earlier an mmo should have balanced classes with similar impact on gameplay. It was same when I started in the beginning too. The mages with aoe & priests with healing & buffs seemed little stronger or convenient for things. But when you keep leveling & upgrading the things become weird. The obviously weak-looking class "rogue" becomes strongest. Believe me or not a level 70 well equipped rogue can beat a level 120(of same plane) well equipped other class in every single aspect of the game! The most painful part is that r2games(the developers) know plenty well about this & never doing anything(the game is like 2 years old now). So if you still insist on trying start with a rogue character or better read the later part of this review.

Events: This game holds events & many events at that. You will get many many things if you can outmatch the cashers or high level players. But still it is appreciable that there is option. Problem is if you look closely to it the events are virtually 24x7(if you count leveling up your character too). That is if you have a real life, or if you can't play on a single character with at least one real life partner you can't possibly make use of the events.

Pay2Win: Now the cashing. It is obviously pay to win game. I said about many many events before. But what makes it most interesting that cashing is must to leech the usable benefits of most of the events(the useful ones if I daresay). There is a thing called success rate in the game for enchanting weapons or equipments, making higher level pets, morphing mounts etc. If you are a casher & a good one at that you can get anything done with a tenfold success rate than others. Example: You a non-casher(or small casher) tried to make a burning angel & at last got it using approx 700x morph crystals. You may soon come accross every good casher of your server who got it in like with 40-50 morph crystals. Luck favours how much you cash in this game. I must ensure that being ViP is not enough in the game(I was one for the whole period I played).

Now the most interesting part.

r2games: They presumably made the game for big cashers which was always evident from every aspect of the game & how no non-casher could catch up with cashers whatever effort they put into it. Yet the recent development was shocking enough! R2 gave "Game Master" access to one of the players for his all accounts. They gave him everything he asked for a large amount of money he invested in the game(heard about 200k USD). He was able to delete or manipulate his co-players' accounts at his whim or convenience(he admits that he deleted few non-cooperating players of his server!). Now somehow he got annoyed for being mistreated by r2 & got some revenge & exposed the deals! So be ready to compete with this guy in spending too if you still want to play this game! or, may be on a random day some casher will get your hard-played & may be cash invested account/character deleted.

So all & all this game is a no no for my point of view. As r2games hold many more interesting games, after that recent revelation about GMship to a huge casher, I would pass all the games by r2 if I can't spend like him!

Good luck to all who likes to play decent F2P & MMORPGs ^_^

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
bittergamer 8 years ago
Don't play this game. It is extremely broken, unfair, and horribly tedious. The events are not tiered, so low levels are forced to compete against super high level players with no hope of accomplishing anything. If you are going to play this game, go as a Rouge because it is the best class to take advantage of Crystal Saga's horrible imbalance, even for a low level. The developers put no thought into weekly events and clearly have no intention of fixing the obvious imbalances and broken aspects of this game. I'm willing to bet they're leaving it broken so people will pump money in order to become better and cope with it more reasonably. Avoid at all costs.

Was this review helpful?
Metalenerg 8 years ago
this "hits" me alot.

Was this review helpful?
Metalenerg 8 years ago
what do u guys think about this game?^-^

Was this review helpful?
Metalenerg 8 years ago
this game is REALLY cool!!(even though i had just started)8)

Was this review helpful?
Kncharrowkiller 8 years ago
i want to play crystal saga

Was this review helpful?
Hydrosity17 8 years ago
This game is just like the game called Broken Realm except it has different quest and other equipments. :P

Was this review helpful?
Sombra 8 years ago
I just started this game and i am stuck on the clown puppet quest. i got the clown puppet but cant give it to Orison. Help please....

Was this review helpful?
CaIsUs89 8 years ago
how to buy?

Was this review helpful?
nobsibot 8 years ago
where is the shop for th CE mine is full but cant find the shop plz help

Was this review helpful?
Anonyma 8 years ago
This is a online game, right? Free-to-play is the same as online? I have an oral presentation, which I have to write about online games. (What is the plot? What are the characters like? What maks it an online game?) However, I have never plater this game before, even though it looks so awesome, so please~~!! To those of you whom have played this game, please help me find those informations!

Was this review helpful?
problemssssss 8 years ago
i tried everything but still says nickname or email already exists. what do i do i have done everything i changed the email i changed the nickname everything. please help me

Was this review helpful?
lolface 8 years ago
The developers of this game are lazy.
-in-game issues are not taken care of
-unfair treatment towards players who do not pay
-banning of only certain players (relates to point two)

The game itself is not bad, the developers of this game are horrible.

Was this review helpful?
Kristabella 8 years ago
How do you build up relationship? I see 2 hearts but a zero next to it.

Was this review helpful?
Johnny 8 years ago
Crystal Saga is a pretty easy money sink with the servers populated mostly by immature people who sink more money into the game then you and will enjoy one shooting you. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who can't sink a couple thousand into it.

Was this review helpful?
sam 8 years ago
pls help cos i spent a whole day on it
to get a high level

Was this review helpful?
sam 8 years ago
hi the game isawsome i reccomend it but i cant see the login i only see the sighnup

Was this review helpful?
michael 8 years ago
Can you play this game on a tablet

Was this review helpful?
KlownyZirkus 8 years ago
This is a real review of Crystal Saga based on key points... Great video up there, slightly off on some topics, but pretty accurate...

AFK Mode (In-Game Bot): Beneficial and yes, you can literally leave your computer (overnight if you have enough time) while your character kills monsters to level up... Not as beneficial as the video would have you believe though, which brings me to my second point...

Leveling: Quest Based? Fairly accurate, as most everyone will be doing the quests to get as much experience as they can, but when you get a certain point, grinding is a mandatory part of the game as well... Furthermore, there are several dungeons that you can run 5 times (8 if VIP) per day... All in all, I would say this is kind of a mixture of a questing, grinding, dungeon-running game...

Another point on leveling is, that while the level cap is 120 right now, there are 2 rebirths (Scion and Eidelon) available at this time, which resets your character to level 1 with additional bonuses including extra skill points, attribute points, and even skills... A level 100 after first rebirth (Scion) would easily be able to take down a level 120 that hasn't rebirthed yet (mortal)...

Dungeon-Running: This game is just as much about running dungeons as it is about grinding or questing.. In order to upgrade the wings as mentioned in the video, you need to run dungeons to receive particular items that allow you to attempt to upgrade your wings... Same goes for the mounts, turning the turtle into a black panther, then combining mounts, and so on...

The dungeons are something most people will be familiar with... First one being a beginner dungeon, no difficulty choices, just something to familiarize those that have never run a dungeon before of what they are like... After that it goes into the different modes (Normal, Hard, Nightmare)... Different Modes of the same dungeon will drop same level equipment (Level 30+ equipment, etc), but of a better quality... Nightmare Difficulty dungeons will drop shards you can use to synthesize yourself an equipment set, which, when you have so much of, will give you additional bonuses for having so many pieces of that particular set equipped...

P2W?(Pay2Win): Is this a pay to win game? Absolutely... Sure there are quests or other various things that will reward you with things such as eggs that will hatch a pet for you that can't be received in any other way, but you won't get the eggs with the best pets without paying for them.. Sure, you can upgrade your mount into a bad ass battle-bear for free, but in order to continue upgrading your mount to a Gorilla Titan, a Gryphon, or the Hellwing (awesome red dragon), you will need to purchase the items necessary for upgrading mounts once you get as far as the battle bear freely, or purchase the items from other players that spend money on the game... And the same thing also goes for the wings... You can upgrade wings so far, but after a certain point, you will need to purchase the items to upgrade them further...

Other P2W aspects include a system known as enchanting... Needless to say, a +12 Sword is better than a regular Sword... and once you upgrade your weapon or armor so far, chances of failure increase, and each failure will decrease your enchantment rating, so attempting to enchant a +7 Sword to a +8 Sword and failing, would make it a +6 Sword... They do have items you can purchase though that give you a much better chance at enchanting...

There are more P2W aspects of the game aside from Wings, Mounts, and Enchantment... One of these would be Gems, which you can socket into your weapons/armor for increased bonuses... These gems drop from dungeons, and if you save a really long time, you can make one of the highest tier gems, but they also sell gems of a substantial tier as well, so someone who can simply buy a few of these, can make these top tier gems in no time...

PvP (Player Vs Player): The PvP in this game is fairly straight forward, you use your skills, potions, pet, and mount (if you have an attack mount, such as the battle bear) and attempt to kill your opponent... Fairly simple enough, but beware! A major flaw with the PvP is the ability to Crystal Rez (buy yourself back to life with full health/mana right on the spot)... This can occasionally end up being a problem if you are in PvP with someone whom you are relatively evenly matched with, considering right after you kill them, they will simply get back up and continue attacking...

They do have several PvP Tournaments, such as The Sengolia Battlegrounds, where players who P2W can rez themselves on the spot, but their kill still counts as points towards you, and reviving themselves right there is simply a waste of money...

Rebirth: Are there incentives to going back to level 1 and doing it all over again? Absolutely, additional skill points means that you can have more powerful skills... Attribute points means that your character can hit harder, dodge better, block more, or whatever you like... Furthermore, some of the best skills any class has, you can only get after rebirthing... A good example is a skill for the Knight Class, which is a passive skill, that converts a certain % of any damage you do to any enemy, to HP for you!

Another great example of a spectacular rebirth skill is a buff that priests get, which lasts a half an hour and increases your attributes by a certain amount plus a certain % value... Level 1 of that skill being an increase in Strength, Agility, Intellect, and Endurance by 25+5%... You only get 3 attribute points per level... That means that this is a buff that increases all your stats by more then 33 Levels! Last level of that skill increases all those attributes by 150+25% for a half an hour, making anyone with this buff able to take on a hell of a lot more then without...

Final Thoughts: As Magicman had said in the video, it is a relatively good game for a browser MMO, and I personally had lots of fun playing it... Main piece of advice I give to anyone that is going to try this game, is to simply pick a server, and stick to it... Yes, people can Pay their way to the top very fast, but that's just it, they payed their way to the top, while those that play for free still have a ways to go! Don't be discouraged by people that simply pay their way up, as many end up leaving the game anyways... If you love this game like I do, you can get up there as well!

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Johnstir 8 years ago
i think its a pretty good game thou people usually ignore me unless its ROBLOX im playing. Crystal saga character: Johnstir. ROBLOX character: johnstir20003

Was this review helpful?
VibeExpress 9 years ago
idk but im only usin a vault in starglade since im still a lvl 33 Wizard (fire) im still just doing quest and havnt known anythin much. right now im just actuallly looking for some answers on some basic enchants,upgrades,socketing tutorials. i need help IGN: HotFuzz Server Phsychodelica.
or email me poku7658@y.c.
gr8 game

Was this review helpful?
Cougar 9 years ago
explain the vault and where to find it

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
THUNDERGOD20 9 years ago
i am new to this game and i would like to know how to equipt between two mounts

Was this review helpful?
MasterRAVEN 9 years ago
If I hatch a baby deamon egg or a baby angel egg it just dissapeares. . .HELP ME PLS!!!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Josey 9 years ago
Cud Sum1 Tel Me The Best Class in Crystal Saga?

P.S. No answering:
1.It is different for each person.
2. IDK
3. Which Ever the One that has the most *thing* on it

Was this review helpful?
View 3 replies
kyuubifreak 9 years ago
this game is sooo awesome i recomend it to everyone, im *kyuubifreak* on blackrock gorge as a lv 40 mage, plz add me

Was this review helpful?
Metalsnake27 9 years ago
This game is...let's say... unique. It's a chinese 2D browser based mmorpg.... which I know wants to make a lot of you run away.. .but this one... is actually not too bad.

Besides it taking many aspects of many different chinese mmorpgs... and also the fact it is pay 2 win, the game itself is REALLY in-depth for a browser game, once you get passed the graphics. The translations are very well done, and the player-base is huge! The game has LOADS of content, and a lot of stuff to collect. Making it a very in-depth game.

Not much on class variety, which each class only having 2 skill trees. However, it's one of those "Heavy Stat" games. Meaning, if you mess up your stats.. well.. your screwed. Thankfully, you can easily find guides for skills and stats, and the game also has an auto-set feature as well. The main problem I have with the skill system is that there might even be too many skills and many of them, if you want to optimize your build, will have to skip until later... since you do not get a skill reset until at least level 50 or so.

The mobs in the game are passive until around lvl 30 or 40, I forget which, which is fine. The music is also very well done, and the animations, for a 2D game, look pretty nice.

Again if you take the game for what it is, it's not bad, and can be a great game to jump onto every one in awhile, since it is no download and has a HUGE community.

7.5/10

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Ocarina 9 years ago
This is an awesome game. It's almost 3D and you don't have to download it, there are lots of quests to do for great rewards, its easy to level up, plus you get to ride on weird creatures! When was the last time you rode on a giant turtle? And you get afk mode where you just set all the features the way you want and then you can just walk away and it'll battle for you. Plus you cannot get attacked by other players while in afk mode. This game is the best adventure game out there. I've been playing it for 2 to 3 weeks now, everyday. I love it, and when you start playing, you will too.

Was this review helpful?
kat 9 years ago
ok how do I get a etherael savior's hauberk

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
CakedKate 9 years ago
Hey in the friend box there are two hearts next to each characters name i dont understand them but for two of my friends there are numbers by the hearts but for some of the characters there aren't any hearts at all and btw why can't you gift. when ever i try to gift my friends there is either a chocolate letter or flower icon by there name and it says "This user only wants the fallowing things can anyone give me some tips on those few things.

Was this review helpful?
jasmin 9 years ago
hi.. i always buy crystal, lot of them. but recently my crystal is gone little by little when im online. is this a bug or someone is stealing from my acc. is someone having same prob like me?

Was this review helpful?
Rose 9 years ago
Im a non cash user..and i got a burning angel...that proves that non cash users are also good...its not like some game where you will get stuck at some place just because you are a non vip player...and each egg has a CHANCE to hatch a demon, angel, teeka, or firelord. I got 19 eggs on my 2 demons and 9 eggs on my angel...to all players hatching eggs, goodluck! ^^

Was this review helpful?
Coffee 9 years ago
Its a good game. Fun to play, but you are really at a disadvantage if you don't buy a VIP membership or crystals. Thumbs down on this one

Was this review helpful?
yehia576 9 years ago
I LIKE THE GAME VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Eramir 9 years ago
can u change what gifts u want?

Was this review helpful?
long shot 9 years ago
2hardest classes, ranger & priest.
but priest is hardest
should add a sprint function
bows need greater range and sight

Was this review helpful?
Cookie Monster 9 years ago
I really like this game though the customize is very little

Was this review helpful?
Kylle Alexander 9 years ago
WAAYYYYY outdated. and its a BAD guide. Sorry but you cant just try to give all your own opinions about the beginning of the game. At level 30 it slows down. At 55 it gets hard. From 70-80 it takes FOREVER. then you can rebirth 2 times. You can get everything from dungeons and its not hard, and you can buy things from cash shopers for not much at all. Also you dont get 2 crystals every acouple of minutes..... you get 2 CE every 15 seconds. Crystals you cant get on game. Please Make a new review for this game or let me do it. Because this is horrid. Email me whenever you can. Because people are thinking bad about the game yet theres ALOT of people that play it. Thanks...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
TheLastPride 9 years ago
give me 999 crystal and life all have 9999999 at gawin nyo sa character ko lvl 500

Was this review helpful?
shaku miguel corpus 9 years ago
im like playing crystal saga so awesome

Was this review helpful?
NongFa 9 years ago
Hi , can anyone tell me about upgrade weapon ++ ?

Add me lv 25 , NongFa :)

Was this review helpful?
prototype 9 years ago
i nominate crystal saga for most extreme game ever

Was this review helpful?
Navillus 9 years ago
I highly reccomend this game for everyone

Was this review helpful?
MoonFlower 9 years ago
Hi.This is a great game. i play daily. Is there a page i can read about how to upgrade wepons and equiment and what you need to upgrade them..

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
king 9 years ago
can anyone tell me how to use crystals essence vials???? pleaaaseee

Was this review helpful?
xxx 9 years ago
How can i buy crystal?

Was this review helpful?
duckid939 9 years ago
this game is awesome but where can i get mount upgrade tokens?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
The_Dragon_Girl 9 years ago
I love this game, it's great!! :D Just one thing though. I'm doing a quest to get the Dragon Sword and it says I need a letter. I click on the word letter and it takes me to Kaspaya Beach, where there are loads of goblins and I assumed I am meant to attack them and find the letter. However I have tried LOADS of times and got nothing. Am I missing something?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Wolfy on KS2 9 years ago
Really awesome game.

Tried it out today...a definite 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
Highcross 9 years ago
Were is the best place to go to find Magic dust??

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
topazruby 9 years ago
i can't acess my account plz help

Was this review helpful?
coolstu 9 years ago
i cant get into starglade every time i try it teloports me back to the starting village. plzzz help

Was this review helpful?
Terezi 9 years ago
Hey everyone im Terezi on Sukemo Bluff im lvl 31 come play!

Was this review helpful?
julia 9 years ago
i open it and it says something on top and it automatically turns off

Was this review helpful?
D3llary 9 years ago
I need a help on how slow this game is for me, If i can find a "low quality setting", that would be cool. :}

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
seppeknul 9 years ago
hey im new to crystal saga,im now lv 19,i found a vault expander (bounded) a short time ago,i put it in my vault and dubble clicked it and my vault won't expand...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Ochocinco 9 years ago
how can i get full health atfter fainting ?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Eliwhat 9 years ago
Great game but you really should add custimzation, and more social like features like guilds or clans, ive tried many times to get a person to talk to me on this game and they are just not intrested. My reccomendations: 1. add character custimization 2. social features 3. longer quests 4. more weapons ( you can never have enough!!!)

Eliwhat, TheGameMaster

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Deuce 9 years ago
How do you raise the heart number (im guessing relationship?) next to a friend on your friend list?
and how do you get silver coins?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
kittywink 9 years ago
How do you raise the heart number (im guessing relationship?) next to a friend on your friend list?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
mike 9 years ago
sir..hello just wanna ask..if i hatched egg is there a chance to get baby if im still level 1?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
dakid0420 9 years ago
i have equipment that is bound how or what do i have 2 do 2 get it off

Was this review helpful?
IceBlaze 9 years ago
lol,i play this
Name:IceBlaze
Guild:Empirestate
:p
=)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
hellogoodbye 9 years ago
How do you use those items that make you friends better?

Was this review helpful?
Chris 9 years ago
How do you make crystals in Crystal Saga?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Scotto 9 years ago
yo, been playing this game a while and its awesome :D

Was this review helpful?
druski 9 years ago
hey does anyone know what the map levels are for

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
cristina 9 years ago
Hi kinG how you doing its a friend from Void I got a lvl 48 priest in well I forget name now its not Bloodfang Village. But close name I had a lvl 41 tanker in void I sold you a bunch of item expansion pack. Name was Pachema. I moved to this server with PewLazer but he quit. Come visit some time. Or join me.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
KinG 9 years ago
for all newbies who wana play this game..

this game is awesome! its not really money based but the only thing that makes you pay cash is your pets. i would say NOOBS DONT TALK ABOUT THIS GAME IS MONEY BASE BECAUSE YOU HAVE SPENT 300$ FOR BA (Burning Angel)! there is loads to do on this games, you can be in a guild and do some guild quest and other stuffs, at lvl 1-35 .. you pretty much just do quest. you have AFK mode which is pretty good and you can attack mobs automatically and be safe against other player if you go AFK on Peace mode.

if you dont wana pay anything to the game, then dont start thinking about getting Super angel, Super Demon, Fire Lord, Teeka.. etc.. . you can pretty much get Morphed pet. they are a little weaker but SO WHAT ??? if you are weak then no point having good pet.

so like i said. this game is good if you want a balanced game on characters, all characters have there good and bad side, depends on what you want and what server you go in to, PvE or PvP ..
unlike other games, some character are way better than the other but this game is the most balanced game i've ever played.

server always do maintenance to give players some stuff to do like extra quest..
GM will always answer your question by sending Support to them,
BUGs will always get fixed.
loads of people on each server.

thats all for ya'll
IGN KinG ... Current Server Bloodfang Village

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
KinG 9 years ago
haha.. you are playing in TheVoid. FYI for lots of things u do, the 2 crystal that you are saying is not the 800 crystal/month on VIP that is for upgrading your soul at lvl 30+ .. once you reach level 40+ you will find yourself grinding all day because you will be out of quest, you could do some extra quest if u like but 4 hours is not enough for a day.
IGN KinG ... but i left that server already ^_^

Was this review helpful?
Daisuki 9 years ago
Is there any type of storage in this game? Banks, or bags, or anything? I'm tired of my inventory filling up, I did that vault expander thing but nothing changed, was it supposed to?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Kenshi 9 years ago
It's Kinda Like Godswar... But this is much cooler.

Was this review helpful?
MisterO 9 years ago
how do i get crystal essence vial do i have to pay for that or what?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
purity from celestial peaks 9 years ago
im a lvl 38 priest on crystal saga server celestial peaks i have been every class and have decided to be a priest what many people don't get is that there would be no fun really in crystal saga with ought them u see healing essential with ought us people would die to often unless by some mirical u automaticaly shot up two lvl 30-40-50+ other wise its hard to live and like with the world bosses and dungeons were the enemy's hp spikes and u cant kill them that fast unless u can strike a 20k lucky strike <( which i dought) but now today ima go to celestial palace server with my OBF and create an ranger XD hope to see u there XDXDXDXD

Was this review helpful?
marlon 9 years ago
If you had to pick the best over all class to level pvp what would it be and why.
I'm stuck in between ranger or fire mage?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Rhyden 9 years ago
How do you put things from your inventory into the temp storage? I've tried dragging the items there, and double clicking like it says, but nothing goes.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
OnyxParos 9 years ago
i need help getting to the shrine of demonia. please let me know if you can help thank you

Was this review helpful?
Sean 9 years ago
I have been trying a lot of MMO games lately, and this one is great! Its quite entertaining and is a great substitute for GodsWar which sadly only has a Windows client/FB server. The graphics are beautiful and the quests are fun. The wings are nice too. I would like to see more character customization perhaps though. Other than that, this is a recommended MMORPG!

Was this review helpful?
Alamonk 9 years ago
this game is terrific. the short quests and constant running is really grinding, but otherwise its pretty fun. i recommend this game to anyone who likes to progress through games quite quickly and likes to find ironic twists. (First mount: baby turtle) they are constantly updating it, so if you have questions about what something does, wait a while and you might find out.

shrine of kithar: Alamonk

Was this review helpful?
lulu142 9 years ago
i need to reach the next level and i have done all the guests all that is left now is the callenges but i ave to go into a place called crystal ladder but i can't get in because i need a party. what is a party?

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
TheAwesomeMe 9 years ago
Where you playing on The Void? I can tell because There was Henta1boy talking in the chat box. anyway it'd be nice if I could add you!

(Also, read the comment above. thats me too)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Toeto 9 years ago
I freaking LOVE this game. It's awesome how you can get wings, cool pets and even better mounts! It is very easy to level up and everyone is really friendly (apart from the once in a while PKer). It's really cool how you get green dragon coins everyday too!

The only thing is I don't like how you can't customize how your character looks.

Otherwise this game is so much fun to play!!

(I'm Toeto on The Void if you want to add me)

Was this review helpful?
Zenick 9 years ago
can someone plz tell me if you can change the way you look?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Alamonk 9 years ago
Can u get married in this game? Because when I veiw other players it has "spouse".

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Bradster 9 years ago
I LLOVE this game but the thing that anoyns me is I do not know how to get on evil mode someone please help me

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Whimsy 9 years ago
Can someone please explain to me how saving the character works? Every time I log on, I have to restart my character from the very beginning! For some reason, I thought it would be an auto save... Is there something I am missing?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
flamingbird 9 years ago
every time i hatch a baby deamon egg or a baby angel egg it just dissapeares!!!!... HELP?!?!?!

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
aj 9 years ago
can sum1 plz explain 2 me the pvp worlds

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
SpiroedJester 10 years ago
ya i like to know how too hatch a babby demone or a fire lord cause every time i do it wont hatch.and how do u get luck.

Was this review helpful?
View 3 replies
Andreas 10 years ago
It has many short quests.The grafics are nice but is doesn't allow customisation of the character.I recomend this game.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply